Home
Search results “Samsung Galaxy S8 review” for the 2018
BETA 6 Galaxy S8 & S8+ 8.0 Oreo Review
 
05:06
Final Beta. SUSBSCRIBE!https://www.youtube.com/c/dewangrocker1?sub_confirmation=1 Thanks for watching you guys keep on asking questions but I cannot reply to every body at once so I do Q&As every 10k subs I reach. Basicaly just follow me on instagram I will post a picture asking question and you have to just comment the question under photo.I will answer maximum requested one or all. Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/dewang_rocker/ .
Views: 9222 Dewang Rocker
Galaxy S8 Official Android Oreo Review: Dolby Atmos Coming?
 
06:22
Tutorial to Install: http://bit.ly/2D026sV Galaxy S8 Oreo Features Review: https://youtu.be/AkB-6sdkPZA Click below for more links and to follow me on social media! New stuff in S8 Official Oreo: http://bit.ly/2m4RKRl Check out my written coverage at gadgethacks.com: https://creator.wonderhowto.com/jeffspringer/ Follow me on social media: https://twitter.com/jspring86az https://plus.google.com/+JeffSpringer86/posts https://www.instagram.com/jspring86/ Visit dopetechdaily.com for more Android News, Reviews, giveaways! Follow Dope Tech Deals for great tech deals: https://twitter.com/dopetechdeals Go subscribe to my colleagues channels: https://www.youtube.com/user/zedomax/videos https://www.youtube.com/user/DroidModd3rX/videos
Views: 41729 Jeff Springer
Samsung Galaxy A8 Hands-On Review (2018) - A Cheaper S8? | The Tech Chap
 
03:49
Samsung Galaxy A8 - Samsung have unveiled the premium mid-range Galaxy A8 smartphone - essentially the Galaxy S8 Mini. Packing a 5.6-inch screen and DUAL front-facing cameras - the Galaxy A8 could be a great buy. Thanks for watching! Don't forget to Like, Share & Subscribe :) ~ Follow me :) Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheTechChap Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/TheTechChap Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheTechChap ~ Support Me (shop via my Amazon links) Amazon - US: http://amzn.to/2qSHDlp | UK: http://amzn.to/2qg29NZ ~ My Video Gear Panasonic Lumix GH5 --- US: http://amzn.to/2oQU28s | UK: http://amzn.to/2r0of6h Sigma 18-35 (w/ Metabones) ---- US: http://amzn.to/2oQVGGW | UK: http://amzn.to/2oQVUOw Sennheiser ME2 --- US: http://amzn.to/2oR4xIQ | UK: http://amzn.to/2ob8SYA Zoom H1 Recorder --- US: http://amzn.to/2obehir | UK: http://amzn.to/2oXLBqo Dell XPS 15 --- US: http://amzn.to/2oQQhjo | UK: http://amzn.to/2plsdXm ~-~~-~~~-~~-~- PRIVACY POLICY and FULL DISCLOSURE: °The Tech Chap (Tom Honeyands) is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program (UK & US) °If you purchase something from my affiliate links I get a small commission with no extra cost to you. This makes it possible for us to make more videos. Thank you! °I DO NOT collect, store, use, or share any data about you. *If a video is SPONSORED, it will include the 'Paid Promotion' marker and will be made clear in both the video and description. *All my opinions are my own. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 36488 The Tech Chap
Чем различаются Galaxy A8 (2018) и Galaxy S8 - XDRV.RU
 
07:29
Видео о различиях между смартфонами Samsung Galaxy A8 (2018) и Galaxy S8. Обзор Samsung Galaxy S8: https://xdrv.ru/articles/mobile/420/1 Обзор Samsung Galaxy A8 (2018): https://xdrv.ru/articles/mobile/445/1
Views: 19329 XDRV.RU
Galaxy S8 Honest Review by luckySkillFaker
 
12:37
Finally got my new Smartphone - the Galaxy S8 by Samsung. In this Honest Review I will give you proper Impression of using the Phone with all its features instead of just repeating the same specs and phrases (even tho I somewhat do that too) I hope you enjoy! ───────────────────────────────────────── ► SOCIAL MEDIA TWITTER: https://twitter.com/luckySkillFaker FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/LuckySkillFaker TWITCH: http://www.twitch.tv/luckyskillfaker DISCORD: https://discord.gg/Hp8PxQE ─────────────────────────────────────────
Views: 2387 luckySkillFaker
Samsung Galaxy S9 Clone Unboxing!
 
13:28
First Samsung Galaxy S9 Clone! How Bad Is It? Dual Camera, Infinity Display & Only $100! Fake Samsung Galaxy S9 Unboxing & Review. Fake iPhone X Unboxing: https://youtu.be/DlEjLDrgzP0 Old S8 Clone (Funny): https://youtu.be/zyYErbgw0nI
Views: 759136 EverythingApplePro
Leagoo S8 PRO REVIEW: BUDGET SAMSUNG S8 Experience
 
10:50
Leagoo S8 PRO REVIEW, a budget SAMSUNG S8 experience 4G ANDROID PHONE from China. CHEAPER than Samsung S8, Leagoo S8 Pro with real 18:9 Infinity Display, 6GB RAM, decent cameras and AFFORDABLE price STYLISH phone. Much better than other 18:9 Android phones, Leagoo S8 Pro specs include Octa-Core, 64GB, Dual-SIM, great display, dual rear and front cameras and newer Android. Leagoo S8 Pro PRICE: https://www.gearbest.com/cell-phones/pp_1004243.html?wid=11&lkid=12715311
Views: 580 Smartphone Wars
Сравнение Samsung А8 2018, А5 2017 и S8 ▶️ Чем отличаются эти смартфоны?
 
06:58
ПРЕДЗАКАЗ Samsung Galaxy A8 2018 ➡️ https://goo.gl/sahFNz ВЫИГРАЙ крутой Samsung Galaxy A8 2018 ➡️ https://goo.gl/qrFafq УЗНАЙ цену на Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 ➡️ https://goo.gl/2JHpFs Samsung Galaxy S8 ➡️ https://goo.gl/26KJfj ツ ПОДПИШИСЬ на канал, здесь интересно ➡️ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQ5MCWTRLA1_K6H71f3zsFQ?sub_confirmation=1 Заходи на сайт - http://comfy.ua/?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=prodavtsyvideo&utm_content=comfy.ua&utm_campaign=obzor ЧИТАЙ новости и советы в нашем блоге - http://blog.comfy.ua/?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=prodavtsyvideo&utm_content=blog.comfy.ua&utm_campaign=obzor В этом видео мы посмотрим чем отличаются смартфоны Samsung Galaxy А5 2017, А8 2018 и Galaxy S8. Если кратко, то можно сделать такие выводы. Если 5.2-дюймового экрана достаточно, а железо и камеры устраивают, то Samsung А5 2017 станет оптимальным выбором. Плюс у него есть тот же NFC, защита IP68 и поддержка быстрой зарядки. У Samsung Galaxy А8 почти такие же габариты, но при этом значительно больше экран, современный дизайн, лучше игровая производительность и камеры, в особенности фронтальные. Как по мне, это весомые аргументы, если для вас тоже, то можно обновляться. Основные преимущества Samsung S8 перед А8, заключаются в более интересном дизайне, большей диагонали и лучшей основной камере. Подробное сравнение смартфонов - смотри в видео! Смотри ещё: ✔ Полный обзор Samsung Galaxy S8 и S8+: покорение восьмой галактики https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b_UVHZDuGbI ✔ Обзор Samsung Galaxy A8 | A8+ 2018 ▶️ Сравнение с Samsung Galaxy S8 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VoVzeH41xqQ Музыка: Trust
Samsung Galaxy S8 - Review En Español | Unboxing | Análisis
 
05:54
Aquí te traigo un completo analisis con todas las características y funciones del samsung galaxy S8, espero que el vídeo se de tu agrado! ✔COMPRALOS MEDIANTE MI TIENDA VIRTUAL (Valido Colombia): https://goo.gl/uyow8D ✔COMPRALOS DIRECTAMENTE Samsung J7 PRO: https://goo.gl/wqurY1 Samsung J7 2016: https://goo.gl/oGtzC3 Samsung J7 Prime: https://goo.gl/KWt1wD Samsung J5 Prime: https://goo.gl/hvS36a Samsung J5 Pro: https://goo.gl/XGrtrU Samsung A7 2017: https://goo.gl/2Dc27p Samsung A5 2017: https://goo.gl/cTt6sY Huawei P10 Lite: https://goo.gl/vLYgMb Huawei P9 Lite 2017: https://goo.gl/tPXUYR Huawei P9 Lite: https://goo.gl/4To3WW Huawei Mate 9 Lite: https://goo.gl/Ehb62R Moto G5: https://goo.gl/8ZZjzr Moto G5 Plus: https://goo.gl/WLgiSW Moto G4: Moto G4 Plus: https://goo.gl/hQ8Hz3 IPhone 8: IPhone 7: https://goo.gl/QyjQPm IPhone 7 Plus: ✔VER MAS CELULARES (Mas equipos disponibles): https://goo.gl/uyow8D =================================================== SUSCRIBETE YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/c/TopPulso?sub_confirmation=1 PAGINA FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/toppulso1 TWITTER: https://twitter.com/Top_pulso INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/toppulso/ CONTACTO NEGOCIOS: jeffercordoba@hotmail.com =================================================== Aquí encontraras análisis de los mejores terminales Android del mercado. Pero eso no es todo, en Top Pulso también nos encantan las comparativas entre dispositivos y resolver todas tus dudas. Todo esto de una manera sencilla y fácil para que ustedes estén actualizados de los diferentes terminales del momento... _ ♪ Music Copyright Electro-Light - Symbolism • Support Electro-Light https://www.facebook.com/ElectroLightOfficial https://soundcloud.com/maskedacoustic https://twitter.com/ElectroLightEDM https://www.youtube.com/user/ElectroLightOfficial Music provided by No Copyright Songs
Views: 975 Top Pulso
Huawei Mate 10 Pro VS Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus - Speed Test
 
14:50
A full in depth speed test between two of the most powerful android smartphones in the world released in 2017! Huawei Mate 10 Pro VS Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Both Huawei and Samsung are two of the largest android manufacturers of the world, so which smartphone is the fastest? Can Huawei and it's new flagship the Mate 10 Pro come out on top against the powerful Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus in this speed test? This video will cover boot up speed, launching apps, ram management, fingerprint sensor, power off and overall performance speed of each device. Huawei Mate 10 Pro Titanium Grey 128gb internal storage 6gb ram kirin 970 chipset Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Midnight Black 64gb internal storage 4gb ram exynos 8895 chipset I'll have more tests, comparisons, reviews, unboxings & much more coming up very soon on this channel. Like, Comment & Subscribe :) - FZM Studio Great Days by Joakim Karud http://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud Music provided by Audio Library https://youtu.be/5lhZRunuJTs
Views: 6080 FZM Studio
Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Unboxing and Review (Exynos)
 
04:53
In this video we will do unboxing and review of Samsung's latest flagship phone Galaxy S8 Plus (Exynos 8895 Octa core version) Plz subscribe us for more of such videos.
Views: 83 GSM Fox
Samsung Galaxy A8 Plus Unboxing | Ab DSLR wali selfie ka zamana hai 😂 😂 😂
 
07:34
Cashify https://www.cashify.in/?__utmrg=srma9 In this video we have shared Samsung Galaxy A8 Plus Unboxing | Ab DSLR wali selfie ka zamana hai 😂 😂 😂 Buy Samsung A8 & A8+ - http://amzn.to/2CRRdZ4 Top Smartphone of 2017 Galaxy S8 - http://amzn.to/2xhXeMU Oneplus 5T - http://amzn.to/2BY4lfk Canvas Infinity - http://amzn.to/2jhogBv Xiaomi Mi A1 - http://fkrt.it/u0rs0!NNNN Samsung Note 8 - http://amzn.to/2jE1WyH LG Q6 - http://amzn.to/2zkfswJ iPhone x - http://amzn.to/2zjBXBZ Other Recommended Mobile Phones:- Less Than 5000 1. 10.or D 4999 - http://amzn.to/2BWkfqX 2. Redmi 5A 4999 - http://fkrt.it/VuMNmTuuuN 3. Bharat 5 5555 - http://amzn.to/2C2zi4O 4. Redmi 4 8999 - http://amzn.to/2BTtaJQ Less Than 5000 - 10,000 1. Infocus Vision 3 6999 - http://amzn.to/2BTuhcu 2. Redmi Y1 8999 - http://amzn.to/2BF0mYN 3. 10.or D 5999 3GB - http://amzn.to/2BWkfqX 4. Micromax Canvas Infinity - 9499 - http://amzn.to/2zjtyOQ 5. Asus Zenfone 4 Seflie - http://fkrt.it/uRVvy!NNNN Less Than 15000 1. Mi A1 13999 4GB/64GB - http://fkrt.it/5B4hmTuuuN 2. Honor 7X 10999 - http://amzn.to/2l2zjez 3. LG Q6 13990 - http://amzn.to/2zkfswJ, Flipkart - http://fkrt.it/5A32bTuuuN 4. Redmi Note 4 64gb 11999 - http://fkrt.it/5AhY5TuuuN 5. MI Max 2 13999 - 32gb - http://amzn.to/2BY18zl, 64gb - http://fkrt.it/5VG75TuuuN Less than 20000 1. Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro 19900 - http://amzn.to/2pgPudO 2. Infinix Zero 5 17999 - http://fkrt.it/5AaDWTuuuN Less than 30000 Honor 8 Pro (Navy Blue, 6GB RAM + 128GB Memory) 25999 - http://fkrt.it/utILy!NNNN / http://amzn.to/2favyRH Oneplus 3T 64GB 24999 - http://amzn.to/2xhEMEg More Than 30000 1. Oneplus 5t 32999 - http://amzn.to/2l1mWPP 2. Samsung S8 / S8 Plus - http://amzn.to/2xhXeMU 3. LG V30+ 44990 - http://amzn.to/2BTcnGA 4. Galaxy Note 8 67900 - http://amzn.to/2BDjeHh 5. iPhone X 88999 - http://amzn.to/2zjBXBZ Acer Predator 300 109,999 / 59990 - http://fkrt.it/NVMXzTuuuN Recommended Earphones Under 999 1. JBL T150A True Bass best price between 650 - 799. 2. 1More Piston FIt - 999 http://amzn.to/2oTp1BJ Under 2000 1. Oneplus Bullets V2 1199 - http://amzn.to/2oTc2A3, 2. Tagg T-07 Wireless BT Headsets Amazon.in 1599 - http://amzn.to/2oTpRi7 Snapdeal 1499 - http://bit.ly/2iN3iFX, Flipkart 1599 - http://fkrt.it/yGHBL!NNNN 3. CrossBeats Raga :Black 2399 - http://amzn.to/2scbYJY, Grey Green 2299 - http://amzn.to/2sbVmC8, Flipkart 2499 - http://fkrt.it/0AI0e!NNNN Sandisk 64GB Card Link - http://fkrt.it/xnR!UNNNNN Samsung Evo 32 GB MicroSDHC Class 10 48 MB/s Memory Card 638 - http://fkrt.it/FQMRSuuuuN SanDisk Ultra 32 GB MicroSDHC Class 10, 600 - http://fkrt.it/d6axsuuuuN TV's Micromax 39C2000HD 99 cm (39) LED TV(HD Ready) http://fkrt.it/KgRYe0NN Micromax 40BFK60FHD 102 cm (40) LED TV(Full HD) http://fkrt.it/nt5VXnNN VU 40Inch 4k TV - http://fkrt.it/y641TNNNNN VU 43inch 4k Smart tv - http://fkrt.it/ZiKGQuuuuN My YouTube Gears - Canon 70D 61995 - Flipkart http://fkrt.it/pifgtTuuuN, Amazon - http://amzn.to/2o2jXqZ, Snapdeal - http://bit.ly/70DSDST Lavalier Mic ATR3350IS 3599/- http://amzn.to/2nXWyGh Boya BY M1 1999 - http://amzn.to/2nXQdKM Rode Video Micro Amazon.in 5695 - http://amzn.to/2nXQr4A Rode Video Micro Amazon.com 56$ - http://amzn.to/2iTc7N8 Blue Snowball 5499/- http://amzn.to/2nXWZQV My Tripod Simpex 621 1699/- http://bit.ly/VCT621ST Video Editing Software - Wondershare Filmora My Laptop for YouTube - Lenovo G50-80 - http://fkrt.it/daEE7uuuuN, http://amzn.to/2o2riXd Lightning Holder Softbox - https://goo.gl/oj2i77 Please share your thoughts and comments about this review, do like this video and share if further. Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/sharmajitechnical Twitter – https://twitter.com/sharmajitech Google+ – https://plus.google.com/114690924931039412690 Website – http://sharmajitech.in
Views: 325665 Sharmaji Technical
Review Vkworld S8 Indonesia, Apanya yang Mirip Samsung Galaxy S8 Sih?
 
07:39
Vkworld S8 available at: - Banggood: $159.99 PROMOTION PRICE at https://goo.gl/mqxTkR - GearBest: http://smarturl.it/GB_VKWORLDS8 [GontaGantiHape.com] Review Vkworld S8 Indonesia, Apanya yang Mirip Samsung Galaxy S8 Sih? MAU BELI Official Merchandise GontaGantiHape? ada di sini: https://smarturl.it/TP_GURATGARUT ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Track: Rogers & Dean - No Doubt [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/NoDoubtYO ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ========================= * PROMOTION SELALU PROMO, semua hape termurah ada di sini: http://smarturl.it/LZ_HAPEJUARA Promo Xiaomi Accessories LENGKAP dan bisa COD: http://smarturl.it/LZ_XIAOMIACCS Promo 5 Gadget Terbaik setiap hari: http://hyperurl.co/SUPERB_HOTDEALS Promo perangkat audio MURAH, diskon, dan FREE ONGKIR: http://smarturl.it/BHI_AUDIO ========================= * MUST READ INFO - BANYAK TAGIHAN, SATU KALI BAYAR Bayar tagihan dan beli pulsa/voucher? cobain deh https://www.paybill.id Download aplikasi mobile Paybill (Android dan iOS) di http://hyperurl.co/paybill_id ========================= * CONTACT INFO e-mail for inquiry: gontagantihape@gmail.com Visit and follow: blog: http://www.gontagantihape.com twitter: http://www.twitter.com/gontagantihape instagram: http://www.instagram.com/gontagantihape facebook: http://www.facebook.com/gontagantihape bekas review kadang dijual di: http://hyperurl.co/EX_REVIEW
Views: 12795 GontaGantiHape HD
Galaxy S8 Gets Pixel 2 Portrait Mode: Review and How-To
 
04:34
Tutorial to Install (SD variant): http://bit.ly/2Ezhyff APK for Exynos Variant: http://bit.ly/2Ez6Nt5 Click below for remaining links and to follow me online! Photos Album with samples: https://photos.app.goo.gl/F3NJKZugXeURYjpq1 Check out my written coverage at gadgethacks.com: https://creator.wonderhowto.com/jeffspringer/ Follow me on social media: https://twitter.com/jspring86az https://plus.google.com/+JeffSpringer86/posts https://www.instagram.com/jspring86/ Visit dopetechdaily.com for more Android News, Reviews, giveaways! Follow Dope Tech Deals for great tech deals: https://twitter.com/dopetechdeals Go subscribe to my colleagues channels: https://www.youtube.com/user/zedomax/videos https://www.youtube.com/user/DroidModd3rX/videos
Views: 4114 Jeff Springer
Насколько Samsung A8+ 2018 круче А7 2017? ▶️ Сравнение смартфонов от Samsung
 
06:28
УЗНАЙ цену на Samsung Galaxy A8+ 2018 ➡️ https://goo.gl/dCpAq6 Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 ➡️ https://goo.gl/NJ8Sc9 Samsung Galaxy S8 ➡️ https://goo.gl/26KJfj ツ ПОДПИШИСЬ на канал, здесь интересно ➡️ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQ5MCWTRLA1_K6H71f3zsFQ?sub_confirmation=1 Заходи на сайт - http://comfy.ua/?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=prodavtsyvideo&utm_content=comfy.ua&utm_campaign=obzor ЧИТАЙ новости и советы в нашем блоге - http://blog.comfy.ua/?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=prodavtsyvideo&utm_content=blog.comfy.ua&utm_campaign=obzor В этом видео мы посмотрим чем отличаются смартфоны Samsung Galaxy А8+ 2018 и Galaxy A7 2017. Стоит ли обновляться или семерка еще неплохо тащит? Samsung А8+ при тех же габаритах получил больший дисплей с тонкими рамками; камеры получше, особенно фронталки; а также мощное графическое ядро. Еще можно отметить дополнительный гигабайт оперативной памяти, который пригодится в режиме суровой многозадачности. Ну и конечно же дизайн. Хотя это дело такое – субъективное. Из минусов могу назвать разве что необходимость привыкать к новому расположению сканера. Вот такие изменения получила модель А8+, по сравнению с А7. Подробное сравнение смартфонов - смотри в видео! Смотри ещё: ✔ Сравнение Samsung А8 2018, А5 2017 и S8 ▶️ Чем отличаются эти смартфоны? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KV4hak-mhgk ✔ Обзор Samsung Galaxy A8 | A8+ 2018 ▶️ Сравнение с Samsung Galaxy S8 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VoVzeH41xqQ
iPhone X vs Galaxy S8 vs Note 8 vs OnePlus 5T vs Mate 10 Pro - Battery Drain Test! | The Tech Chap
 
06:46
I'm testing SIX flagship phones In this ULTIMATE 2018 Battery drain test - iPhone X vs Galaxy S8 vs Galaxy Note 8 vs OnePlus 5T vs Mate 10 Pro! Find out which phone has the best (and worst!) battery life! Note 8 - US: http://amzn.to/2CW6by9 | UK: http://amzn.to/2lXzWXv Galaxy S8 - US: http://amzn.to/2F3D2la | UK: http://amzn.to/2CMc4B4 iPhone X - US: http://amzn.to/2CY85OZ | UK: http://amzn.to/2EagJsX OnePlus 5T - US: http://amzn.to/2CwCv9U | UK: http://amzn.to/2m1k0TM Pixel 2 XL - US: http://amzn.to/2AycBAI | UK: http://amzn.to/2CMKCDD Huawei Mate 10 Pro - US: http://amzn.to/2CxuxgC | UK: http://amzn.to/2CKteyZ Settings: - Wi-Fi On | Bluetooth On | No Sim | Fresh Restart | No apps in background from start | Full HD resolutions where available | All Phones are less than 3 months old | Thanks for watching! Don't forget to Like, Share & Subscribe :) ~ Follow me :) Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheTechChap Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/TheTechChap Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheTechChap ~ Support Me (shop via my Amazon links) Amazon - US: http://amzn.to/2qSHDlp | UK: http://amzn.to/2qg29NZ ~ My Video Gear Panasonic Lumix GH5 --- US: http://amzn.to/2oQU28s | UK: http://amzn.to/2r0of6h Sigma 18-35 (w/ Metabones) ---- US: http://amzn.to/2oQVGGW | UK: http://amzn.to/2oQVUOw Sennheiser ME2 --- US: http://amzn.to/2oR4xIQ | UK: http://amzn.to/2ob8SYA Zoom H1 Recorder --- US: http://amzn.to/2obehir | UK: http://amzn.to/2oXLBqo Dell XPS 15 --- US: http://amzn.to/2oQQhjo | UK: http://amzn.to/2plsdXm ~-~~-~~~-~~-~- PRIVACY POLICY and FULL DISCLOSURE: °The Tech Chap (Tom Honeyands) is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program (UK & US) °If you purchase something from my affiliate links I get a small commission with no extra cost to you. This makes it possible for us to make more videos. Thank you! °I DO NOT collect, store, use, or share any data about you. *If a video is SPONSORED, it will include the 'Paid Promotion' marker and will be made clear in both the video and description. *All my opinions are my own. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 464866 The Tech Chap
The $150 Samsung S8 Plus Replica - Bluboo S8+  Review
 
08:08
The review of the Bluboo S8 Plus Smartphone. Find it at Find it at Gearbest: http://bit.ly/2AnU1eN Aliexpress: http://ali.ski/mPUmL Banggood: http://bit.ly/2CQFPAe In this video i review another new smartphone from China, The Bluboo S8 Plus. This phone looks very similar with the Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus but it only costs around $150. Throughout this video you will be able to find out everything there is to know about this phone so you can make an informed buying decision. You can find out about the phone's performance, check out sample pictures and much more. Video Gear i use: https://kit.com/Redskull/youtube-video-creator-kit Amazon Recommended Products: https://www.amazon.com/shop/redskull Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: https://twitter.com/RedskullPro Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/redskullpro/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RedskullProduction/
Views: 3744 Redskull
ULEFONE MiX 2 Review: Galaxy S8 on a budget
 
22:51
Do you wanna look cool but don't have enough money for a Galaxy S8? ULEFONE got you covered fam. Say hello to the most beautiful $100 phone ever made - Ulefone Mix 2! Shiny blue colour, 5.7" 18:9 HD+ display, dual camera setup, 2 sim slots + MicroSD, 3300mAh battery but is there a catch? Let's find out! BUY the Ulefone Mix 2 here and enter promo code ADUM2 to get a discount: https://goo.gl/zFrnMH *the promo code is exclusive to VoloKin Project viewers and it's valid for just 20 phones sold. How to get the Galaxy S8 nav bar buttons: https://youtu.be/eW8gwKFKV2A Feel free to watch my ULEFONE Mix Review here: https://youtu.be/6gWBIOeJy-s The phone supports band 20 which is good news to the UK users. I forgot to mention that the phone actually has a notification LED which is only visible when you try to start the phone when the battery is completely drained, same thing as the Moto Z and Moto Z2 Play. Also, there are huge frame drops when you watch 720p 60fps videos on YouTube for some reason so quite often you end up watching 480p on that beautiful screen. * YOU can help spreading the word by sharing this video on Reddit, which will be much appreciated. Join VoloKin Project on social media, it's free:) Twitter: https://twitter.com/VoloKin_Project Google+: https://goo.gl/UjuOh9 Instagram: http://instagram.com/volokin_project Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/VoloKinProject * Subscribe and share with friends if you like my channel:) To support my channel you can simply make any purchase via my affiliate links, it doesn't cost you anything extra but it helps the channel a lot so I can get more phones to review. Thanks! Amazon US: http://www.amazon.com/?tag=volokin-20 Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/?tag=vol041-21 International: http://www.gearbest.com/?lkid=10776735 Oh, and thank you very much for watching:)
Views: 391 VoloKin Project
Samsung Galaxy S9: FINAL Design & Features Leaks!!!
 
13:52
The time is here. Samsung leaks Galaxy S9 once again and its real. Along with Galaxy S9 Samsung also leaks Galaxy J7 2018 with infinity design & More. ****** SUBSCRIBE TO CHANNEL TO GET MORE UPDATE ****** galaxy s9,samsung galaxy s9,galaxy s9 plus,s9,samsung galaxy s9 plus,galaxy s9 rumors,galaxy s9 release date,galaxy s9 leaks,galaxy s9 specs,samsung galaxy s9 release date,galaxy s9 review,samsung s9,galaxy s9 unboxing,galaxy s9 concept,samsung galaxy s9 leaks,samsung,samsung galaxy s9 review,galaxy s9 price,galaxy s9 2018,iphone x vs galaxy s9,galaxy s9 leaked,s9 plus,galaxy s9+,samsung galaxy s9 official video, samsung galaxy s9,galaxy s9,samsung,samsung galaxy s9 leaks,samsung galaxy s9 plus,s9,samsung galaxy s9 release date,galaxy s9 plus,samsung galaxy s9 official video,samsung s9,galaxy s9 leaks,samsung galaxy s9 launch,samsung galaxy s9 camera,samsung galaxy s9 trailer,samsung galaxy s9 hindi,galaxy s9 release date,galaxy s9 unboxing,samsung galaxy s9+,samsung galaxy,galaxy s9 2018,galaxy s9 rumors,galaxy s9 specs,galaxy s9 leaked, galaxy note 8, note 8, samsung, review, note 8 review, samsung galaxy note 8, galaxy note 8 review, galaxy, android, mkbhd, galaxy note 8 vs, samsung note 8, note, note 8 unboxing, iphone x, unboxing, note 8 vs, galaxy s8, samsung galaxy note 8 review, note 8 vs pixel 2 xl, galaxy note 8 unboxing, tips and tricks, apple, samsung galaxy, technology, 2017, iphone 7 plus, smartphone, note 8 vs iphone x, tech, pixel 2 xl, mit, outdoors, comparison, one plus 5t, lg v30, mtg, s8 plus, jonathan morrison, tld, iphone x, apple, iphone, iphone 10, iphone x review, apple iphone, iphone ten, iphone review, 2017 iphone, android, iphone x features, iphone 8, iphone 8 plus, new iphone, face id, ios 11, mkbhd, vs, drop test, iphone x unboxing, how much, 2017, unboxtherapy, unboxing, unbox, unbox therapy, iphone x vs iphone 8, iphone x vs, x unboxing, x review, iphone unboxing, iphone 8 vs x, apple iphone x, review, display, shatter, fleck of gold, durability, ballastic gel, silly putty, pixel 2 xl, google pixel 2 xl, pixel 2 xl review, google, android, google pixel 2 review, pixel 2 camera, pixel 2, google pixel 2, pixel 2 xl unboxing, pixel 2 review, pixel 2 xl vs iphone x, review, iphone x, android oreo, pixel, google pixel 2 xl review, apple, google pixel 2 camera, unbox therapy, mkbhd, pocketnow, display, technobuffalo, pixel 2 unboxing, oreo, 2 xl, pixel 2 xl camera, best phone 2017, iphone x vs pixel 2, google pixel 2 xl hands on, pixel xl 2, pixel 2 display, apple vs google, apple iphone, pixel xl, smartphone, v20, don't buy iphone x, reasons not to buy iphone x, galaxy s9, samsung galaxy s9, s9, galaxy s9 leaks, galaxy s9 plus, samsung galaxy s9 release date, galaxy s9 release date, samsung galaxy s9 leaks, samsung galaxy s9 plus, galaxy s9 rumors, samsung, galaxy s9 leaked, s9 release date, samsung s9, samsung galaxy s9 edge, galaxy s9 unboxing, galaxy s9 specs, galaxy s9 concept, samsung galaxy s9 concept, s9 specs, galaxy s9 2018, galaxy s9 price, galaxy s9 review, samsung galaxy s9 review, galaxy s9 trailer, s9 plus, s9 camera, s9 design, samsung galaxy x, galaxy s9 final design, s9 leaks, best smartphone, samsung galaxy s9 official video, samsung galaxy s9 trailer, samsung galaxy, smartphone, samsung galaxy s9+, samsung galaxy s9 vs iphone x, galaxy s9+, galaxy s9 leaks and rumors, samsung galaxy s9 trailer 2018,samsung galaxy s9 official video,samsung galaxy s9 leaks,samsung galaxy s9,samsung galaxy s9 plus,samsung galaxy s9 video,galaxy s9,galaxy s9 2018,samsung galaxy s9 plus leaks,s9,s9 plus,samsung galaxy s9 hands on review,samsung galaxy s9 release date,sasmung galaxy note 8 vs s9,s9 vs s9 plus,s9 launch event,samsung galaxy s9 trailer,sasmung galaxy s9 trailer 2017,galaxy note 9,galaxy s9, samsung galaxy s9, samsung, iphone x, iphone 10, iphone x review, iphone ten, apple, iphone, apple iphone x, mkbhd, iphone x vs 8, face id, iphone x vs pixel 2 xl, iphone x unboxing, iphone 10 review, ios 11, iphone x vs pixel 2, vlog, 2017, iphone x camera, pixel 2, google pixel 2, apple iphone, reasons not to buy iphone x, don't buy iphone x, android, new iphone, mrsmr, me contro te numero di telefono, me contro te iphone x, me contro te iphone, regalo a sofì il telefono dei suoi sogni, regalo a sofì l'iphone x, sofì e luì, daily vlog ita, daily vlog, me contro te vlog, me contro te, x doria, xdoria, x-doria, vinve, galaxy note 8, review, note 8, samsung, galaxy note 8 review, samsung note 8, samsung galaxy note 8, note 8 review, galaxy, note 8 unboxing, unboxing, note, galaxy note 8 vs, mkbhd, android, 2017, tips and tricks, apple, tech, smartphone, iphone x, note 8 vs iphone x, note 8 vs pixel 2 xl, note 8 vs, galaxy note 8 camera, galaxy s8, iphone 7 plus, technology, samsung galaxy note 8 review, samsung galaxy, galaxy note 8 unboxing, technobuffalo,
Views: 6225 AJ InfoTech Hub
Blackview S8 Review: Galaxy Features Without The Astronomical Price (and Giveaway!)
 
06:57
Read the review and enter the giveaway at https://www.makeuseof.com/tag/blackview-s8-review/ ************************************************************** What’s MakeUseOf? Technology, simplified. The MakeUseOf blog covers all types of technology, including advice for all the popular operating systems and gadgets on the market, and tips for your browsing, social media and gaming habits. We’re also keen to help you personally make more of your time using technology, so we include a lot about personal productivity, finance, smart home tech, entertainment and more. Plus, we’re always running giveaways and finding great deals we can share with you. So keep an eye out for them! Plenty of our readers have won iPhones, tablets and more through our giveaways. So FOLLOW US on your favourite social media sites and get MakeUseOf.com into your RSS feeds. And come say hi in the comments of our posts anytime! We’d love to meet you! Website: http://www.makeuseof.com/ RSS: http://www.makeuseof.com/feed iTunes App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/makeuseof-technology-simplified/id1016438893?mt=8 Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.makeuseof.makeuseof&hl=en Deals: http://deals.makeuseof.com/ Latest Giveaway: http://makeuseof.com/giveaway Twitter: http://twitter.com/makeuseof Facebook: http://facebook.com/makeuseof Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/makeuseof Instagram: http://instagram.com/makeuseof LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/makeuseof.com Google+: https://plus.google.com/+makeuseof
Views: 1430 MakeUseOf
Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus - Primeiras impressões [Review/Análise]
 
03:47
O Galaxy S8 é um aparelho que tem recursos incríveis, e mesmo tardiamente trago a análise descontraída desse aparelho monstro para vocês. Gostou? Curta, Compartilhe e se INSCREVA!
Views: 182 Mano Jobs Tech
Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Review (BIXBY IS GARBAGE? No.)
 
10:00
Kent discovers what makes sausage fingered yeti men with an affinity for pens tick in this review of the Samsung Galaxy Note 8. Like this video to level up to a Bixby Blood Elf. S8 Review: https://youtu.be/GJEnYLw-tvQ S8 Unboxing: https://youtu.be/kuph_YcFOXg How to unlock the Note 8: https://youtu.be/_jG5kyJv2mo Want to sponsor the next Talk Android video? Get in touch: jared.p@talkandroid.com Circle us on Google+ https://plus.google.com/+talkandroid Follow us on Twitter at http://twitter.com/TalkAndroid Like us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/talkandroid/ Subscribe to the RSS feed at http://bit.ly/TalkAndroidRSS Download our app http://bit.ly/TalkAndroidApp
Views: 699 TalkAndroid
DEZE TELEFOON LIJKT OP DE SAMSUNG GALAXY S8! - Umidigi S2 PRO - Review - TechTime
 
03:58
Angela heeft de Umidigi S2 Pro een tijdje van GearBest mogen gebruiken. Wat vindt zij van deze telefoon? Is het zijn geld waard? Waar kan ik dit product kopen? Gearbest: http://bit.ly/2qPPKB7 Waar vind ik meer informatie over dit product? - http://www.umidigi.com/page-umidigi_s2pro_overview.html Social media: Website: http://www.techtime.nl Twitter: http://twitter.com/TechTimeNL Facebook: http://facebook.com/TechTimeNL Instagram: http://instagram.com/TechTimeNL Volg Angela! Twitter: http://twitter.com/Faerynna Welkom op TechTime! TechTime is het Nederlandstalige Youtube kanaal met de meeste tech! Hardware, gadgets, camera's, alles wat een stekker heeft komt aan bod! Bedankt voor het kijken naar deze video! Wil je niets van ons missen? Klik op de abonneerknop en zet het belletje aan. Drie keer per week zullen wij dan een toffe video voor je hebben!
Views: 1612 TechTime
Samsung galaxy s9 plus VS Samsung galaxy s8 plus Review (The first Fake replica S9)
 
12:11
Ken's Group: We are your best mobile phone supplier in china! What phones we have? 1,All perfect clone phones 2,Original refurbished new phones 3,Original defective secend-hand phones How to get price list from us? 1,You should bussiness man 2,Subscribe to my youtube channel 3,Add our facebook Contact us if you meet these three requirements,then we will offer you best wholesale price list.Don't contact us if not meet requirements. that will be waste our time. ................................................................................................................ skype:1952919346@qq.com whatsapp:+8615602443217 Email:1952919346@qq.com Facebook:ken peng
Views: 170 Lee Ken's Group
Samsung Galaxy S8/S7 Wireless Car Charger Clone Review 2018
 
07:35
BUY IT HERE! (FREE SHIPPING) - https://www.tomtop.com/p-pa4049.html?aid=thedshow&cr=wirelesscarcharger Samsung wireless car charger clone, works with other phone models too. Great product at a great price. If you liked the video please leave a thumbs up, if you are new to the channel please consider subscribing for more videos like this one. Patreon- If you would like to support me on Patreon you can visit my page here - https://www.patreon.com/thedshow Thanks
Views: 24 The D Show
Samsung Galaxy S8 Review
 
06:02
Samsung Galaxy S8 Review ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Get your TRFC tickets for the next game - trfctickets.co.uk ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ------CHECK OUT MY SOCIAL MEDIA------- Twitter - https://twitter.com/OfficialLXA Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/l.lxa04/?hl=en SnapChat - lukelxa04 (sorry no link) ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Tranmere's YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/user/TranmereRoversvideo ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- TranmereFanTV YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCypzfRRkX2ObaqZBV4brzFg ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- TRFC Junior Media Team Twitter - https://twitter.com/TRFCMediaTeam Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/JSWMediaTeam/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Once again a BIG thanks for watching this video and until next time... GOODBYE!
Views: 177 LXA
Android 8.0 Oreo Beta 6 Review For Galaxy S8 & S8+ [FINAL BETA]
 
03:58
In this video, we're going to take a look at the sixth and final Oreo beta update for our Galaxy S8 & S8+. Not much changes made except fixing previous bugs :( Beta 6 Changes - Narrow Settings Search Bar January 1, 2018 Security Patch Notification Dots Bug Fixed Auto Reboot Bug Fixed Oreo Beta closes on 15th January. Official Oreo is near! :) I expect Samsung to make some more UI changes and add some software features to the camera to make it more awesome. Let's see :) Download Links - Oreo Beta 6 - https://forum.xda-developers.com/galaxy-s8/samsung-galaxy-s8--s8-cross-device-development/g95xf-fd-n-oreo-beta-2-soldier9312-zqk4-t3703183 Magisk - https://forum.xda-developers.com/apps/magisk/official-magisk-v7-universal-systemless-t3473445 Follow me on - Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/quazwersxce Twitter - https://twitter.com/quazwersxce Like my Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/Quazwersxce-X-1904909329836470/ Join The Telegram Channel - https://t.me/quazwersxcex Outro Song - DJ Snake & Moksi - Pigalle Press the like button and comment for any type of help or feedback. Subscribe for more videos and press the bell icon for instant updates. Thank You.
Views: 984 Quazwersxce X
Что будет, если iPhone 7 скрестить с Galaxy S8 и Mediatek? Обзор излишне трендового UMIDIGI S2
 
18:59
◓ UMIDIGI S2 купить по низкой цене: http://grbe.st/Iqakri ★ UMIDIGI S2 купить на AliExpress: http://ali.ski/mrPHJ https://letyshops.ru/Ferumm.com/ - экономь до 30% на покупках в Интернет! https://letyshops.ru/Ferumm.com-toolbar - расширение Letyshops для браузера Chrome UMIDIGI S2 - яркий пример того, как выглядит трендовый смартфон сделанный с экономией, стоящей в главном приоритете. Давайте разбираться стоит ли игра свеч... Полноразмерные примеры фото и видео: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1x87J1Xn9obqS_Nfo-Q5uPLrCaNDodDD_/view?usp=sharing ★ Проверенный способ экономить на покупках в Интернет (пользуемся сами): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gg_FDMNZdWY ★ Бесплатный посредник по покупкам в Китае: https://youtu.be/Ubkd40-I5tE ★ FERUMM.COM на OLX: https://www.olx.ua/list/user/605es/ http://olx.ua/list/user/zdjP/ http://olx.ua/list/user/1iZcw/ https://olx.ua/list/user/5URDA/ ★ Помощь проекту (WebMoney): RUB R205820868189 UAH U699849369829 USD Z095114908641 ★ Карта ПриватБанк: 4731185607148589 Материал подготовлен сайтом http://FERUMM.COM Покупать понравившийся гаджет или НЕ покупать? Поможем! Тебе сюда: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMkfoic6ftCTN2Y-BoACXbhqllITm8ob4 Лучшие в галактике сравнения флагманов: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMkfoic6ftCQA1WYcmAnCRAka8FoSsgsv Наши крутые обзоры: Смартфонов: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMkfoic6ftCRgNKqRbYzlZI0yLBw41seq Планшетов: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMkfoic6ftCR6DUEjUbqq5yOvySwH36JE Фотоаппаратов: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMkfoic6ftCQRyJv-mFVaHwvbKikm-lTT ПК и ноутбуков: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMkfoic6ftCRHp-9y-Vr0eVbiw3GAG9Hp Игровой техники: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMkfoic6ftCTvUAdIcaodpyYrE3rHigYs ★ Подписка: YouTube http://www.youtube.com/user/Ferummcom?sub_confirmation=1 Твиттер https://twitter.com/FerummCom Вконтакте http://vk.com/ferumm_com Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ferummcom/ Фейсбук http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ferummcom/339227512764928 Гугл+ https://plus.google.com/108882259562247531433/posts Это видео на YouTube: https://youtu.be/RU2J9jvjOVc FERUMM.COM - самый интересный YouTube-канал о нужных технологиях на понятном языке. Наша команда с радостью поможет вам подобрать отличный смартфон, планшет, ноутбук или фотоаппарат, ведь мы стараемся быть предельно близкими и откровенными со своей аудиторией. Покупать или НЕ покупать? Это к нам! Спрашивайте почаще и оставляйте комментарии под нашими видео - с радостью на них ответим :)
Views: 9881 FERUMM.COM
Эконом вариант Galaxy S8. Первый взгляд на Blackview S8
 
18:14
✔ Купить Blackview S8: https://goo.gl/RKg19d ✔ Купон BlaewS8 уменьшает цену до $152.99 ♣ Поблагодарить за помощь или угостить чашкой кофе ► Райффайзен Банк 4627 2914 7458 7011 ✔ Подпишись на канал: http://bit.ly/1I6A7TU ✔ Вступай в группу ВК: http://vk.com/syncertech ✔ Эконом вариант Samsung Galaxy S8. Первый взгляд на Blackview S8. ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ Blackview S8 - ответ китайцев на флагмана компании Samsung: Galaxy S8. Аппарат имеет популярное сегодня соотношение сторон 18:9, целых 4 камеры, конфигурацию памяти 4/64 и невероятно богатую комплектацию. ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼
Samsung S8 VS IPhone 7 Plus | Enfrentamiento | Review | Unboxing
 
11:13
Enfrentamiento entre el IPhone 7 Plus y el Samsung S8 (subtitulado) fácil y detallado, para personas como tu!! =================================================== SUSCRIBETE YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/c/TopPulso?sub_confirmation=1 PAGINA FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/toppulso1 TWITTER: https://twitter.com/Top_pulso INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/toppulso/ CONTACTO NEGOCIOS: jeffercordoba@hotmail.com =================================================== Aquí encontraras análisis de los mejores terminales Android del mercado. Pero eso no es todo, en Top Pulso también nos encantan las comparativas entre dispositivos y resolver todas tus dudas. Todo esto de una manera sencilla y fácil para que ustedes estén actualizados de los diferentes terminales del momento... _ ♪ Music Copyright Electro-Light - Symbolism • Support Electro-Light https://www.facebook.com/ElectroLightOfficial https://soundcloud.com/maskedacoustic https://twitter.com/ElectroLightEDM https://www.youtube.com/user/ElectroLightOfficial Music provided by No Copyright Songs
Views: 632 Top Pulso
UHANS i8 Unboxing and Review - Galaxy S8 Killer?
 
08:14
The UHANS i8 is a budget device from UHANS a company based in China. It features an Incredible build and really impressive specs for it's very affordable price of $150. You can get this device for much reduced price of $139.99 if you buy it through this link: Here are some specs of the UHANS i8: https://www.gearbest.com/cell-phones/pp_748514.html?lkid=12713474 5.7 Inch HD+ 18:9 Display 64GB Internal Storage 4GB RAM Octa-core MediaTek MT6750T CPU 3500mAH Battery with fast charging 4G LTE Data USB Type C charging port No earphone jack Fingerprint scanner Dual rear 16MP + 3MP cameras 8MP selfie camera This is an absolute steal and a device you'd be very happy with. #UHANS #i8 #budgetdevice #henreeneo #gearbest #iphonexclone *** SOCIALS *** Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/henreeneo Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/henreeneo YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/henreeneo Telegram: http://t.me/henreeneo Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/henreeneo
Views: 570 Henreeneo
Full Review of s8 plus Android Oreo in hindi
 
10:06
Friends if like this video please don't forget subscribe my channel and also like this video👍 ------------------------------------ Follow us Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/Android-Tech-1717246514961771/ Instagramhttps://www.instagram.com/?hl=en Twitterhttps://twitter.com/AndroidTech001?s=09 ------------------------------------ THANKS FOR WATCHING!!!!
Views: 1714 Android Tech
LG V30+ Review | An Alternate to OnePlus 5T and Samsung Galaxy S8
 
05:39
LG V30+ Review - An Alternate to OnePlus 5T and Samsung Galaxy S8 ... . . LG V30+ is a marginally revised version of the LG V30, which was launched at the IFA 2017 in August this year. The device finally comes to India and we can't stop talking about it. Here's our review. Don't forget to tune into the show every Saturday 7:30 PM and Sunday 1:30 PM only on CNN-News18. Visit http://www.news18.com/tech/ to know more about the latest happenings in the technology industry and read more interesting stuff. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/News18Tech/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/News18Tech Visit http://www.cars18.in to know more about the latest happenings in the auto industry and read more interesting stuff. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Cars18.in/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/News_Cars18
Views: 1350 Tech And Auto Show
Samsung Galaxy S8 Oreo Update BETA 6
 
07:20
SStech Thank You For Watching Join us On Facebook Group ~ https://www.facebook.com/groups/1852082698445611/ THANK YOU FOR WATCHING HOPE THAT YOU LIKED IT PLEASE SUBSCIBE FOR MORE OREO NEWS AND OTHER SMARTPHONE NEWS TIPS AND TRICK REVIEWS ETC... Video Title: Samsung Galaxy S8 Oreo Update BETA 6 Samsung gives last Android Oreo beta update to Galaxy S8 series The update programme for Galaxy S8 and Galaxy S8+ will end on January 15. Samsung has started providing the new Android Oreo beta firmware to Galaxy S8 and S8+ models. According to the reports of SamMobile, Android Oreo is available in Indian region and is expected to expand to other markets soon. It brings several improvements over Android 7.0 Nougat, such as faster booting, extended battery life achieved by cutting down on unnecessary activities of apps in the background, more fluid experiences to phones and tablets as well as improvements in security via Google Play Protect, which checks suspicious activities and malware in apps. But many believe that this round of update will be their last beta update, as the company has shut their beta program registration for public testers on January 5 and is scheduled to wind up the testing on January 15. Samsung will just receive feedback and conduct one final test on the Galaxy S8 and S8+ to weed out any bugs that might affect the performance and user-experience of the Galaxy S8 series. the company will also be adding its own custom features to enhance the user-experience of the users, which include new clock styles for both lock screen and Always on Display, and Smart View lets the mobile phone's display turn dark when mirroring the content on a large TV screen, thus saving battery draining. The company will mostly release the Android Oreo public version around January-end or by mid-February. Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/SSTech1/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/ss_tech1 Subscribe : https://goo.gl/XUs9kP Our website : http://sstechtube.com Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/sstech1/ My ROM Channel : https://goo.gl/I3W87O Google + : https://plus.google.com/+SStech1
Views: 2393 SStech
Samsung Galaxy S8 - 3 Months On Review - Is it a keeper for an IPhone fan?
 
07:45
So, I’ve had my Galaxy S8 for 3 months, but is it a keeper for an ex-long term Apple user? Find out in this video!
Views: 91 Angry Britain
Blackview S8 - настоящий красавец! Обзор, сравнение и вывод
 
06:01
Друзья, в этом обзоре я покажу то, на сколько китайский смартфон может быть приближён к флагману по дизайну! Blackview S8 это далеко не самый худший вариант, ведь здесь и параметры неплохие, и цена соответствующая реальности - без накруток. Данная модель даже больше смахивает на Samsung Galaxy S9, который должен получить 2 камеры! :) ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА КАНАЛ!)
Views: 4677 TWAGDAY
Samsung Galaxy S8 Android 8 0 Oreo Official Review! 2018
 
23:21
Samsung Galaxy S8 Android 8.0 Oreo Official Review! 2018 ----------------------------------------------- ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● ▓▓▓▓▒▒▒░░░ ●ROEURT ● ░░░▒▒▒▓▓▓▓ ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Samsung Galaxy S8 Android 8.0 Oreo Review (Detailed) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xqHtKYA3Ra0 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9tktNI8DUBM " Please help Subscribe my channel to get more video Here:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4-A3LmVoZq4QolDqahQVCw You can follow me below https://www.facebook.com/roeurt.ret G+ https://goo.gl/jQaXBB Blog https://goo.gl/T3UNZT Linkedin https://goo.gl/ebFTjn VIMEO https://goo.gl/n7Klbd Thank you for watching my video. ------------------------------------------------------------- samsung galaxy s9 plus,Samsung Galaxy S9,NEW Samsung Galaxy S9, samsung galaxy s10,s9 release date,samsung galaxy s12, samsung galaxy sx,samsung s11,galaxy note 9,samsung s8 plus, samsung galaxy s9 concept,samsung galaxy s9 plus, samsung galaxy s9 unboxing, samsung galaxy s9 release date, galaxy s9 price, galaxy s9 release date, galaxy s9 specs,
Views: 631 roeurt ret
samsung galaxy S8 REVIEW unboxing specifications tricks and tips
 
04:53
1st video please subscribe and comment below on what videos you want to see from me. instagram: ak47certi twitter: abubaker299
Views: 24 abz gaming comedy
Galaxy S8 Plus Official Android 8.0 Oreo Overview!
 
05:30
Galaxy S8 & S8 Plus is now running in Android oreo 8.0 official update. See all the new features of this update. Samsung Galaxy S8 Android 8.0 Oreo Update: Top Features + What's New! Galaxy S8 Official Android Oreo Review: Dolby Atmos Coming? Galaxy S8 Android Oreo Review: New Features and Stability! Samsung Galaxy S8 Android 8.0 Oreo Official Review! Thanks for watching one of my many videos :) Make sure to checkout some of my other videos and don't forget to "SUBSCRIBE" to be notified every time I upload. Thank you - Enjoy the videos :) It's tech review channel , here you will find a variety of videos showcasing the coolest products on the planet. From the newest smartphone to surprising gadgets , accessories , drop tests, Comparisons and technology , It's all here on World's Tech. Do not forget to subscribe to the channel from here https://www.youtube.com/c/WorldsTech FOLLOW ME IN : Twitter:https://twitter.com/WorldsTech1 Google+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/100129784650121068510
Views: 271 World's Tech
Samsung Galaxy s8 Review - What Actually Matters.
 
03:58
Samsung Galaxy s8 Review covers the best features of the 2017 flagship. This s8 review goes in depth on what makes this phone so great. It also covers actual photos and some footage of the phone as well. If you like what you see consider subscribing.
Samsung Galaxy X shown off, Galaxy S9 battery worries & more - Pocketnow Daily
 
03:54
Watch today's Pocketnow Daily as rumors claim that Samsung is already showing off its foldable Galaxy X. Then we talk about the Samsung Galaxy S9 and Galaxy S9+ as we hear that the battery might not bring any positive news for those wanting more endurance. The LG G7 is next, if there is any, as we hear that the company might cancel its plans to make the phone after all, while it reorganizes. ZTE is next as we hear that it'll launch a phone with true 5G in 2019. We end today's show talking about the HTC U11 EYE that just got announced. All this and more after the break. Stories: - HTC U11 EYEs goes official with dual 5MP front cameras, 6-inch FHD+ screen, $500+ price http://pocketnow.com/2018/01/15/htc-u11-eyes-official-specs-features-pricing-taiwan - ZTE 5G phone planned for 2019 as networks prepare to upgrade http://pocketnow.com/2018/01/15/zte-5g-phone-planned-for-2019-as-networks-prepare-to-upgrade - LG G7 development reportedly halted, March launch seems highly unlikely http://pocketnow.com/2018/01/15/lg-g7-development-halted-release-plans-revised - Samsung Galaxy S9 and S9+ battery size confirmed as identical to S8 and S8+ http://pocketnow.com/2018/01/15/samsung-galaxy-s9-s9-plus-battery-size-confirmed - Samsung privately showed off its latest stab at a foldable smartphone at CES 2018 http://pocketnow.com/2018/01/15/samsung-foldable-smartphone-private-demo-ces-2018 Read more: http://pocketnow.com Lee más en Español: http://es.pocketnow.com Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=Pocketnowvideo About us: Pocketnow has been a key source of mobile technology news and reviews since its establishment in 2000. With offices on three continents, Pocketnow offers round-the-clock coverage of the mobile technology landscape, from smartphones to tablets to wearables. We aim to be your number-one source for mobile tech news, reviews, comparisons, and commentary. If you love mobile as much as we do, be sure to subscribe! Follow us: http://pocketnow.com http://flipboard.com/@Pocketnow http://facebook.com/pocketnow http://twitter.com/pocketnow http://google.com/+pocketnow http://instagram.com/pocketnow
Views: 96945 Pocketnow
Elephone S8 Review | Ultimate Budget Smartphone?
 
07:47
The Elephone s8 might be the ultimate budget smartphone you can buy for $230. You get a 6" 2K screen and 4K video recording with a good 21mp rear camera. The phone is smooth and fast with a Helio x25 chipset and 4GB of ram. It has 64gb of onboard storage and no expandable storage. The picture quality is one of the best I have seen so far from compared to the Vernee mix 2 and the Meiigoo S8 I review last year. The phone has been working well for the month that I've had it for. The only issue that I ran into was with video play back and transferring them to my computer to view. The other thing this phone is lacking is a headphone jack. Something else that a lot of budget phones are missing is NFC. (Affiliate Link to help my channel produce more videos like this one) https://www.gearbest.com/cell-phones/pp_655833.html?wid=11&lkid=12523575 The elephone s8 has been working well with T-mobile and Metro-PCS which I tested it on. P.S The justice league Flash intro took me a while to make. Hope you all enjoyed it :). contact: Email: ghtechtreview@gmail.com Merchandise: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ghtech-allthingstech Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gh_tech_review/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ghtechreview/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/ghtechreview Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/ghtechreview Main Features: Display: 6.0 inch 2560 x 1440 pixels screen with Corning Gorilla glass CPU: Helio X25 Deca Core 2.5GHz System: Android 7.1 Storage: 4GB RAM + 64GB ROM Cameras: front 8.0MP + rear 21.0MP with AF and flash light Sensors: Fingerprint Sensor, Ambient Light Sensor, Gravity Sensor, Gyroscope, Hall Sensor, Proximity Sensor Features: GPS, A-GPS SIM Card: dual SIM, 2 Nano SIM card trays Network Band: GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz WCDMA: B1/B8 FDD-LTE: B1/B3/B7/B20 TDD-LTE: B38/B40 Music Credits: Electro-Light – Symbolism [NCS Release] https://youtu.be/__CRWE-L45k DEAF KEV-Invincible NoCopyrightSounds, music without limitations. DEAF KEV joins the NCS ranks with ‘Invincible’.
Views: 4679 GH Tech Review
Review Tech ✔  OnePlus 5T vs Samsung Galaxy S8 - Speed Test!
 
11:47
Review Tech ✔ OnePlus 5T vs Samsung Galaxy S8 - Speed Test! Sale Off Phone : iphone x: http://amzn.to/2ixGsTb sony phone: http://amzn.to/2Ak4QzM LG phone: http://amzn.to/2nfvpmP macbook: http://amzn.to/2hKcH1h phone : http://amzn.to/2jfmyMK Camera : http://amzn.to/1aynGFt head phone: http://amzn.to/2zbqncP OnePlus 5T 6GB vs 6 Month old Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Exynos - Speed Test! Samsung Galaxy S8+ Cyber Monday deals - US: 👍👍👍 Connect with us on Instagram - Twitter - 👍👍👍 Subscribe & More Videos: https://goo.gl/Nuk1Tw Thank for watching, Please Like Share And SUBSCRIBE!!! #samsung, #speed
Views: 20 Ashley D. Benson
Samsung Galaxy S9 VS Samsung Galaxy S8 First Features Review in Urdu/Hindi
 
04:46
samsung galaxy s9+ vs s8+ features review in hindi urdu samsung galaxy s9 price in india samsung galaxy s9 price in pakistan samsung galaxy price in bangladesh Hi, I hope you are having a great day. I have a tech channel on Youtube I would like to share UNBOXING and other topic on my channel. i already make many video for UNBOXING AND REVIEW. I will also promote the video on all social media sites for more audience. i have nice following on these famous sites like FaceBook, Instagram, twitter etc. I am giving my E mail address feel free to contact with me any time . E-mail: usmanshahid09@ymail.com Subscribe me: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYLI...
Views: 69 iDevice Access
Huawei Honor V10 vs Galaxy S8 Speed Test
 
05:21
English Review on Huawei Honor V10 vs Galaxy S8 Speed Test. How is it This Phone? . This Time You Watching Brand New and Best of The Best DF Gadget Channel...........So Subscribe My Channel and Like Every Videos #Music : Different Heaven - Safe And Sound [NCS Release]
Views: 5437 P A Gadget
Unboxing & Review | Spigen Liquid Air Black | Samsung Galaxy S8
 
03:16
Spigen Liquid Air Black | Samsung Galaxy S8 Unboxing and Review
Views: 10 JH
Samsung Galaxy S8 FOR ONLY $30
 
16:24
Samsung Galaxy S8 Unboxing & Review BUY NOW FOR ONLY $30 Excellent and fantastic phone, beautiful aesthetics, and a taste of the future worth paying for. Samsung S8: http://amzn.to/2CFu500 Gorgeous phone, industry-leading screen, excellent and reliable (rear AND front) camera, full-day battery, water and dust proof, wireless (fast) charging, and Bluetooth 5.0! On the downside, it would not receive timely software updates, and fingerprint scanner location is a minor setback. It's hard to choose your next phone because there are so many good options today, and potentially good phones coming later this year (2017). By now you've probably seen a million reviews on the S8, but it doesn't make the decision easier. Here's my suggestion, in two quick steps. Make sure none of the cons below are deal-breakers for you. Then, look over the list of unique advantages, and see if they get you excited enough to pay the hefty $750. If you're still here after that, then welcome to the club! Be sure to check out my final tips for maximizing your S8 experience. CONS: 1. Edge screen is beautiful, but annoying in two situations. It creates visual distortions a little (less than S7 Edge though). It is also difficult to hold the phone up in the air, face down (e.g. before sleep), as the phone is prone to accidentally registering side touches. A case remedies the latter problem, but I dislike putting a case on such a beautiful phone (see pro tip #1). 2. Samsung is not very good with software updates. If you take great pleasure from trying new Android in a timely manner, this isn't for you -- the only two options are iPhones and Pixels. That said, keep in mind that new software updates typically slow down the phone. 3. Fingerprint scanner location has been mentioned a gazillion times. Yes, I wish it was on the front. No, it really isn't that bad on an S8 (S8+ is a different story). You know, we have this thing called "muscle memory".. It took me two days to adjust to the new location, and now I have no problems. If you really hate it, try facial recognition or iris scanner, they're very good (see pro tip #8) 4. The phone has glass back that’s prone to cracking, so watch out if you’re clumsy. But see pro tip #1 5. S8 doesn’t have monster battery life, and it needs to be charged once a day. If you need to go past a day, look elsewhere. 6. Some are disappointed about a lack of dual-camera. Personally, the rear camera is wide enough that I am rarely in a situation where I feel the need for a wide-angle lens (like in LG). An optical zoom would have been nice (like in Iphone 7+), but not really an issue for me (see pro tip #6) UNIQUE ADVANTAGES 1. Futuristic aesthetics of a bezelless all-screen phone. This doesn’t really improve the functionality of the phone, but there’s just something satisfying about this futuristic experience. 2. The screen is just so damn beautiful, no contest here. Always-on display is useful. 3. As of today, it’s the only phone that checks ALL of my needs: Excellent rear camera, excellent front camera (reviewers too often ignore this), water proof, dust proof, wireless (fast) charging, full-day battery life, a headphone jack, a micro SD card slot, fingerprint scanner, and after using the S8, Bluetooth 5.0! 4. Bluetooth 5.0 is amazing. S8 is a first phone to come with this, and it’s awesome. I frequently use the ability to connect to two different speakers at once, for a surround-sound like experience in my room. You can also listen to the same music with your friend in a library, by connecting to two different headphones. 5. S8 is also the first phone to come with Gigabit LTE, which is nice for future-proofing the phone, but it doesn't quite help us yet. Review By: Critical Skeptic on AMAZON
Views: 221 AtReef
Why to buy Samsung Galaxy S8 - Top 7 Reasons to Buy a Samsung Galaxy S8
 
03:36
Best online Deals: ✔ For USA: https://goo.gl/gsFfMT ✔ For UK: https://goo.gl/6GQeAH Why to buy Samsung Galaxy S8 - If you're looking for an excuse to get the Samsung Galaxy S8 you must check this review. Why to buy Samsung Galaxy S8 – Our Full review and rating. Tips and tricks Why to buy Samsung Galaxy S8. Is Galaxy S8 the best smartphone ever? How is your S8 phone ageing over time? Let me know in the comments section below.
Views: 3720 OnlineReviews