Home
Search results “Samsung Galaxy S8 review” for the 2018
Обзор Samsung Galaxy S8 (G950F)
 
08:26
Цена и наличие (Россия) - https://goo.gl/gf3hCx Цена и наличие (Украина) - https://goo.gl/zPdEfx Интересный канал про мобильные технологии!)
Views: 22897 MaximumMobile
Samsung Galaxy S8 Revisited!
 
13:40
Samsung Galaxy S8 Revisited! Hello all, and welcome to my revisited video of the Samsung Galaxy S8. The S8 is now just over a year old and has received massive price cuts but still offers a flagship experience, in this video I analyze the device and give you a breakdown of my use with the phone to help you device if this 1 year old flagship phone is still worth it for you. If you have a Samsung Galaxy S8, please be sure to go ahead and share your experience with the community and enjoy the video :) Any further questions, comments, concerns, feedback, suggestions, please be sure to go ahead and post that down below in the comment section of this video. As always thank you for watching and be sure to be well and peace :) Prior video with the Nougat update: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OayPZLCNPrg Purchase refurbished Galaxy S8 here: https://amzn.to/2KGzFmi MY GEAR KIT: https://kit.com/Nickackermanchannel MAIN CAMERA: http://amzn.to/2CbS4CM B CAMERA: http://amzn.to/2qJNyX4 TRIPOD IN THE VIDEO: http://amzn.to/2qEZfPy WHERE I SAVE FOOTAGE: http://amzn.to/2Bo1bUt AUDIO MIC I USED: http://amzn.to/2p36weF MY OTHER YOUTUBE CAMERA: http://amzn.to/2pLZGts LAPTOP I EDITED THIS VIDEO WITH: http://amzn.to/2qFeiZx PHONE USED TO WRITE VIDEO POINTS: http://amzn.to/2qNRdTB Let's Connect!! SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/2vnja7c WEBSITE: http://bit.ly/2hxN8Rm TWITTER: http://bit.ly/2t0IvD8 INSTAGRAM: http://bit.ly/2uoN7pW GOOGLE PLUS: http://bit.ly/2tT2rKT FACEBOOK FANPAGE: http://bit.ly/2uoNelm
Views: 39607 Nick Ackerman
iPhone 8 vs Samsung Galaxy S8: Sorry Apple..
 
08:38
iOS vs Android. For nearly a decade the rivalry of these two lineups has spun a trend of love and hate that even we have a hard time controlling in the comments. Surely one is the misunderstood iPhone, and the other is the Galaxy on its way out, but smaller price on one and deals on the other make this a worthy comaprison none the less. I'm Jaime Rivera with Pocketnow and this is iPhone 8 vs Samsung Galaxy S8 Read more: http://pocketnow.com Lee más en Español: http://es.pocketnow.com Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=Pocketnowvideo About us: Pocketnow has been a key source of mobile technology news and reviews since its establishment in 2000. With offices on three continents, Pocketnow offers round-the-clock coverage of the mobile technology landscape, from smartphones to tablets to wearables. We aim to be your number-one source for mobile tech news, reviews, comparisons, and commentary. If you love mobile as much as we do, be sure to subscribe! Follow us: http://pocketnow.com http://flipboard.com/@Pocketnow http://facebook.com/pocketnow http://twitter.com/pocketnow http://google.com/+pocketnow http://instagram.com/pocketnow
Views: 596397 Pocketnow
Samsung Galaxy S8 - Честный Обзор
 
25:44
Про музыку Flac: http://donetsprazdnik.ru/blog/188-flac-format-audio _________________________ Инстаграм автора https://www.instagram.com/donets_evgeny ВКонтакте: https://vk.com/evgenydonets Сотрудничество: +7 925 782 8625 (WhatsApp, Viber, Telegram) ЖДЁМ ВАШИХ КОММЕНТОВ! СПАСИБО ЗА ЛАЙКИ!
Galaxy S8 vs S9 - Спустя МЕСЯЦ использования !
 
07:31
Сравниваем Samsung Galaxy S8 с новоиспеченным S9 и решаем что купить в 2018 году! 📢2й канал - https://goo.gl/2KT3ZS 📢ВК - https://vk.com/i_tak_reshil 📢Инста - https://www.instagram.com/l_tak_reshil 📢Телега - https://t.me/l_tak_reshil 📢Twitter - https://twitter.com/SKabatskiy Актуальные цены Galaxy S9 ►Украина: https://goo.gl/XXWg6E ►Россия: https://goo.gl/fmd9Zr Galaxy S8 ►Россия: http://slmrt.ru/a98 ►Украина: http://bit.ly/2svRgZR
Views: 41397 Я так Решил
Samsung Galaxy S8: 10 Months Later
 
03:58
It's been almost a year since the Samsung Galaxy S8 was launched and a lot has changed in the smartphone market. Smartphones with thin bezels and 18:9 displays are commonplace, and the justification needed to replace your current smartphone with a brand new one is even harder to find. With the Galaxy S9 right around the corner, Beau HD pays tribute to the S8 by explaining what he has liked and disliked about the device over the past several months. Check out Beau HD's personal channel: http://goo.gl/E5iM4N PhoneDog: http://www.PhoneDog.com Twitter: http://twitter.com/PhoneDog Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/phonedog Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+phonedog Instagram: http://instagram.com/phonedog
Views: 73741 PhoneDog
Как купить Samsung Galaxy S8 на AVITO ДЕШЕВО и не стать ЛОХОМ
 
17:33
Samsung Galaxy S8 купить недорого на Ali - https://goo.gl/UkwUru Samsung Galaxy S8 купить в оф магазине Самсунг - https://goo.gl/oyMpkP Как купить Samsung Galaxy S8 с помощью меня - https://vk.com/karelija_gm ( только 18+ и только по делу ) Возвращай свои деньги с покупок #LetyShops - https://goo.gl/4qTaw2 УЮТНЫЙ КАНАЛ ( ЧАТ ) В ТЕЛЕГЕ - https://t-do.ru/gadgetmaniak С КУПОНАМИ, ПОКЕРОМ И ШУТКАМИ! Touch Bank, который делает крутые карты для покупок - https://goo.gl/DzNpnO Выгодная кредитная карта Альфа банка - https://goo.gl/JRHb3V Помочь каналу - http://goo.gl/7t6dgu Музыка в видео - https://goo.gl/eKmP2N ************************************************* Я в instagram - http://instagram.com/gadgetmaniatv Группа в vk - https://vk.com/gadgetmaniatv Наш купонный сайт - http://gadget-mania.ru Подписаться на канал - http://youtube.com/gsmbutiktv Спасибо ,что посмотрели это видео, мы будем очень рады если вы подпишитесь на канал и поделитесь этим видео! #iphone #samsung #gadgetmania #гаджетмания #apple
Views: 6667 GADGETMANIA
Samsung Good Lock 2018 Review - Android P 9.0 Features!
 
15:32
Samsung Good Lock 2018 Review Android P 9.0 Features Sneak Peak. Awesome new changes & update for Galaxy S9, Note 8, S8, A8 2018, S7 Edge & Other Oreo Samsung Phones. Installation: https://www.androidsage.com/2018/06/15/good-lock-2018-how-to-download-and-install-good-lock-for-samsung-galaxy-phones/ ►► Please Subscribe for Daily Tech Videos - http://goo.gl/wj6RxI ►Help support the channel when shopping on Amazon: ★US: http://amzn.to/2jjxfjx ►►Join me on social media! ★TWITTER: http://twitter.com/xeetechcare ★INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/xeetechcare ★FACEBOOK: http://Facebook.com/xeetechcare ★GOOGLE+: http://plus.google.com/+xeetechcare
Views: 171737 XEETECHCARE
Samsung Galaxy S8 & S8+ After 1 Year: Time to say Goodbye?
 
14:28
Samsung Galaxy S8 and S8+ refined the the S lineup. They introduced the infinity display and a new design language with minimum bezels. It's been 1 year since the release of the Galaxy S8/S8+ and even their successors have been released, the Galaxy S9 and the S9 Plus. So, after 1 year, is the S8 and S8+ still relevant, or is it over? 😄 Click here now to subscribe 😄: https://goo.gl/kZ86Yu Go Shop Amazing Deals: http://amzn.to/2wrbZzX --------------- FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA ----------------- Follow me on twitter : http://twitter.com/sakitechonline Follow me on Instagram: http://instagram.com/sakitechonline Follow me on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sakitechonline Follow me on Google+ https://plus.google.com/+sakitech My Website: http://sakitechonline.com Companies can send product to the following address: SAKITECH PO Box 681 CLIFTON HEIGHTS, PA 19018
Views: 321200 sakitech
Samsung Galaxy S9 vs Galaxy S8 Full Comparison with Camera Test
 
09:14
Here is my Samsung Galaxy S9 vs Galaxy S8 Full comparison with a camera test side by side to see if the dual aperture camera is ACTUALLY Better. Galaxy S9 Plus vs Galaxy S8 Plus as well! Qualcomm Snapdragon 845: https://goo.gl/bVPGhv Is the Galaxy S9 or Galaxy S9+ worth the upgrade? Watch to find out. Tons of camera comparisons and camera tests coming up soon like Galaxy S9 Plus vs iPhone X, Galaxy S9 vs Pixel 2XL and much more. Subscribe to see those videos! Video Sponsored by Qualcomm. Follow me on social media: Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/superscientific Google Plus: http://plus.google.com/+dannywinget/ Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/superscientific Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DWReviews Music from Epidemic Sound
Views: 135075 Danny Winget
Samsung Galaxy S8 – Стоит ли покупать в 2018?
 
06:17
Совершайте выгодные покупки в https://city.com.ua LetyShops (КЕШБЕК, работает и в City.com.ua): http://fas.st/7qsNl Подпишись на Канал: https://goo.gl/HQa83n Samsung Galaxy S8 – для меня очень спорный смартфон. В видео описаны плюсы и минусы телефона с точки зрения пользователя. Мое оборудования для съемки: https://kit.com/VadymZhurba/my-kit Камеры: GoPro Hero 4 Black – https://youtu.be/JeGRqRC9oqc iPhone 6s – https://youtu.be/t6eMynJI9wY Микрофоны: Sennheiser ME-2US – https://youtu.be/TqMZ7KtRqM0 Aston Microphones Origin – https://youtu.be/yj2-4-sDKTU Рекордеры: Zoom H2n – https://youtu.be/nfgXbUP_5gQ Sound Devices 552 – https://youtu.be/SRtMgyyAl8U Tascam DR-10C Другие видео канала: Лидеры просмотров на канале: Обзор DJI Phantom 4 – https://youtu.be/AFYJrlTdtXQ Обзор GoPro Hero 4 – https://youtu.be/JeGRqRC9oqc Обзор Nissan LEAF – https://youtu.be/AFmoGj7bdqM Обзор iPhone 6S – https://youtu.be/5syteA_Lw3k 11 советов по выбору видеорегистратора – https://youtu.be/-TIjbMSfbS8 Тест китайских петличек – https://youtu.be/1jRRzY48yxE ► Мой блог – http://zhurba.com.ua $ – подключение партнерки для монетизации вашего канала: http://join.air.io/money-in-youtube
Views: 18083 Вадим Журба
Samsung Galaxy S8 vs Samsung Galaxy A8 2018 review. Which should you get?
 
05:29
The Galaxy A8 is Samsung's newest midrange smartphone, but a lot of people say that it has the Galaxy S8 feel. Should you get yourself A8 (which is cheaper btw) or the S8? Let's help you decide. Galaxy S8 vs Galaxy A8 comparison Read here: https://www.manilashaker.com/samsung-galaxy-s8-vs-galaxy-a8-get/ Follow us! Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ManilaShaker Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/manilashaker IG: https://www.instagram.com/manilashaker Website: https://www.manilashaker.com
Galaxy S8 Review 2018 - Should You Buy It?
 
07:07
This is the Samsung Galaxy S8 review after 1 year, should you still buy it in 2018? Donate https://www.patreon.com/Tech1TvFans Twitter https://twitter.com/Tech1Tv2 Instagram https://www.instagram.com/tech1tv/ Snapchat. My Snapchat name is Tech1Tv FaceBook http://www.facebook.com/Tech1TvFans Google+ https://plus.google.com/+Tech1Tv
Views: 398 Tech1Tv
ПОДРОБНОЕ СРАВНЕНИЕ Samsung  Galaxy S8 vs Galaxy S9
 
13:01
ПОДРОБНОЕ СРАВНЕНИЕ Samsung Galaxy S8 vs Galaxy S9 Главные минусы Samsung Galaxy S9 ОБЗОР Samsung Galaxy S9 : ОБЗОР Samsung Galaxy S9 : Стоит ли менять Galaxy S8 на Galaxy S9 Подробный обзор характеристик Samsung Galaxy S9 стоит ли менять Samsung Galaxy S8. Цена Samsung Galaxy S9 Фишки Galaxy S9 Честный отзыв Galaxy S9 Samsung Galaxy Z Стоит ли брать Galaxy S9 ОБЗОР И РАСПАКОВКА Samsung Galaxy S9 samsung galaxy s9 review Samsung G950F Galaxy S8 galaxy s9+ review samsung galaxy s8 review Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ брак дисплея Пользователи Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ отмечают проблему мёртвых зон дисплея
Views: 18487 Kai Grave
Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus - 10 Months Later!
 
08:01
Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus 10 Months Later! - In this video I share with you my experience using the Galaxy S8 Plus for about 10 months. The intentions of this video is to pay the Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus a revisit and give you a look at how the phone is performing after extended use over time! In addition, this video can help aid you in your research to pick up the Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus if you were in the market to do so. Any further questions, comments, concerns, feedback, suggestions, please be sure to go ahead and post that down below in the comment section of this video. As always thank you for watching and be sure to be well and peace :) Purchase Samsung Galaxy S8 Here: http://amzn.to/2oEvL4Y More Samsung Galaxy S8 Content from the channel here: GALAXY S8 PLUS 6 MONTHS LATER: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W5UpTCfchjs GALAXY S8 PLUS UNBOXING: https://goo.gl/HQZ3GJ GALAXY S8 PLUS REVIEW: https://goo.gl/DutVmj GALAXY S8 PLUS VS iPHONE 7 PLUS: https://goo.gl/jKXAab MAIN CAMERA: http://amzn.to/2CbS4CM B CAMERA: http://amzn.to/2qJNyX4 TRIPOD IN THE VIDEO: http://amzn.to/2qEZfPy WHERE I SAVE FOOTAGE: http://amzn.to/2Bo1bUt AUDIO MIC I USED: http://amzn.to/2p36weF MY OTHER YOUTUBE CAMERA: http://amzn.to/2pLZGts LAPTOP I EDITED THIS VIDEO WITH: http://amzn.to/2qFeiZx PHONE USED TO WRITE VIDEO POINTS: http://amzn.to/2qNRdTB SUPPORT THE CHANNEL VIA AMAZON SHOPPING: http://amzn.to/2fQF2EN Check out my YouTube Kits here: https://kit.com/Nickackermanchannel Let's Connect!! SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/2vnja7c WEBSITE: http://bit.ly/2hxN8Rm TWITTER: http://bit.ly/2t0IvD8 INSTAGRAM: http://bit.ly/2uoN7pW GOOGLE PLUS: http://bit.ly/2tT2rKT FACEBOOK FANPAGE: http://bit.ly/2uoNelm
Views: 81254 Nick Ackerman
Samsung Galaxy S9 vs S8 - ЧТО КУПИТЬ?
 
04:01
В этом видео я расскажу Вам о флагманах от компании самсунг! =) Что приобрести новый S9 или неплохой S8 ? В чем разница и стоит ли переплачивать?
Views: 29329 FILOSOF
Should You Buy Samsung Galaxy S8 March 2018?
 
11:22
Should You Buy Samsung Galaxy S8 March 2018? In this video we take a look at the 5.8 inch Samsung Galaxy S8 and discuss if it is worth it to buy this device or not now that the Samsung Galaxy S9 is now on the market! If you have a Samsung Galaxy S8 please do us all a favor and share a word or two about your experience using this device in the comments below to help users out! Any further questions, comments, concerns, feedback, suggestions, please be sure to go ahead and post that down below in the comment section of this video. As always thank you for watching and be sure to be well and peace :) SAMSUNG GALAXY S8 PLUS 10 MONTHS LATER: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cb67fEFz_zo PURCHASE GALAXY S8 HERE: http://amzn.to/2GdDxtS PURCHASE GALAXY S8 INTERNATIONAL HERE: http://amzn.to/2twFgYB MAIN CAMERA: http://amzn.to/2CbS4CM B CAMERA: http://amzn.to/2qJNyX4 TRIPOD IN THE VIDEO: http://amzn.to/2qEZfPy WHERE I SAVE FOOTAGE: http://amzn.to/2Bo1bUt AUDIO MIC I USED: http://amzn.to/2p36weF MY OTHER YOUTUBE CAMERA: http://amzn.to/2pLZGts LAPTOP I EDITED THIS VIDEO WITH: http://amzn.to/2qFeiZx PHONE USED TO WRITE VIDEO POINTS: http://amzn.to/2qNRdTB SUPPORT THE CHANNEL VIA AMAZON SHOPPING: http://amzn.to/2fQF2EN Check out my YouTube Kits here: https://kit.com/Nickackermanchannel Let's Connect!! SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/2vnja7c WEBSITE: http://bit.ly/2hxN8Rm TWITTER: http://bit.ly/2t0IvD8 INSTAGRAM: http://bit.ly/2uoN7pW GOOGLE PLUS: http://bit.ly/2tT2rKT FACEBOOK FANPAGE: http://bit.ly/2uoNelm
Views: 68906 Nick Ackerman
Samsung Galaxy S9 vs S8: Should I upgrade?
 
04:24
We compare Samsung's new Galaxy S9 flagship phone with last year's Galaxy S8, to see how they stack up for specs, camera tech and features. At first glance, the Galaxy S9 isn't much different from the S8. Aside from some specs updates and a move for the fingerprint sensor, they're almost identical. However, the S9 does boast some new features and a fair few camera improvements, as you'll see in our S9 vs S8 comparison. Check out our full S9 hands-on review for more info.
Views: 403858 Recombu
Обзор Samsung Galaxy A8 (2018) vs Samsung Galaxy S8
 
04:46
Обзор и распаковка Samsung Galaxy A8 vs Samsung Galaxy S8 Плюсы и минусы Samsung Galaxy A8 Тест камеры Samsung Galaxy A8 galaxy s8 review Какой смартфон лучше взять в 2018 Samsung Galaxy A8 S7 S8 бзор Samsung Galaxy A8 (2018). Стоит покупать или нет? galaxy A8 2018 review
Views: 4423 Kai Grave
Samsung Galaxy S8 обзор. Как выгодно купить смартфон.
 
06:05
Делюсь своим опытом выгодного приобретения смартфона. Мой инстаграм: https://www.instagram.com/ljudmilavitalievna/
Опыт использования Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus в течение года
 
14:58
Наш сайт: http://mobile-review.com/ Наш Twitter: https://twitter.com/mobilreview Наш ВК: http://vk.com/mobilereviewcom Наш FB: https://www.facebook.com/mobilereviewcom Наш Телеграм: https://telegram.me/mobilereviewcom Наш Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mobilereview/ Music music by audionautix.com http://www.audionautix.com/Saved/CCrelease.jpg Лицензия на используемую музыку Creative Commons License 3.0
Views: 36647 MobileReviewcom
Galaxy S8: The Final Look
 
05:46
dbrand Galaxy S8 skins: https://dbrand.com/TB With the Galaxy S9 nearly upon us, we look back at the Galaxy S8. -More Galaxy S8 Videos- Galaxy S8 & S8+ Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BwKVkNj8zyQ Galaxy Note 8 vs S8+: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nvVNDjDhpes Galaxy S8 vs OnePlus 5: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hRTaai9xiJQ Galaxy S8 Two Months Later: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=75ZXRi2XyZ0 Galaxy S8 vs iPhone 7: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pz50OVRTJKs Galaxy S9 Concept video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fynlakABc_A Music from Epidemic Sound. Start your free 30-day trial! https://goo.gl/ibDfse More tech goodness: http://www.technobuffalo.com Deals: http://bit.ly/1JMh2qc Follow us! Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/technobuffalo Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/technobuffalo Instagram: http://instagram.com/technobuffalo Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+TechnoBuffalo
Views: 126302 TechnoBuffalo
Why you should buy the Galaxy S8 right now.
 
05:30
Forget the Galaxy S9, right now is an amazing time to get the Galaxy S8 and Galaxy S8 Plus! In terms of Battery, Camera, and Speed, there may not be a better option. The S8 and S8+ have Android Oreo, 4K video recording and an Amazing Display. 😄 Subscribe (IT'S FREE) 😄 : https://goo.gl/pLg6fE It would make my day if you could also follow me on: 🌈 Instagram: https://goo.gl/OUqBBa 🐦 Twitter: https://goo.gl/EFhwqL 😊 Facebook: https://goo.gl/Aluzl1 Help support the channel when shopping on Amazon: Amazon US: https://goo.gl/3yS2aP Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/gvrsGZ My Filming Gear: https://goo.gl/5HKrBp
Views: 304174 Mrwhosetheboss
Samsung Galaxy S8 - One Year Later Re-Review!
 
07:49
Samsung Galaxy S8 - One Year Later Re-Review! With the Galaxy S9 release upon us, it's outgoing flagship is now nearing its first birthday and for some, the high cost of the new model may be a tough financial burden to handle and therefore this means the Galaxy S8 and S8 Plus can now be had for less and make perfect sense for those looking to upgrade from their aging S6 and S7. This video is to help those thinking about purchasing a Galaxy S8 and why it's still a great phone, despite being superceded by the new Galaxy S9. The Galaxy S8 is still a fantastic phone and is now even better (and cheaper) thanks to new additions such as HDR support for video content, Android Oreo and more. Please be sure to Like, share and subcribe if you enjoyed and to help out my channel! Some of my other Galaxy S8 Videos; Hephaestus Sentinel Series Case for Galaxy S8 Review https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=3dTAkNmMWGo Samsung Galaxy S8 4K Video Showcase - Nature https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=vpn5imFqcOY Do you really need a Galaxy S9 with Cinematic video like this? https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=g_Ex9Fge-fE Music! Brock Berrigan https://soundcloud.com/brockberrigan bit.ly/BrockSpotify Intro Music by Epidemic Sound www.epidemicsound.com If you're a YouTube Creator you can get Epidemic Sound as part of the awesome Talentsy Network, use my referral link below to sign up and get this, plus Tag Generators, free channel art and more! https://my.talentsy.com/r/mrwest Follow me; Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/officialmr_west Instagram - http://www.instagram.com/officialmr_west
Views: 1903 Dave West
Один год с Samsung Galaxy S8 – выгорание экрана + обзор
 
05:35
ВЕЩАЮ ПРО: 1. выгорание матрицы Super AMOLED (дисплей моего телефона выгорел уже через полгода эксплуатации) 2. скорость работы смартфона без единого сброса до заводских настроек (лаги Android и Samsung Experience (TouchWiz)) 3. смысл менять S8 на Galaxy S9 (есть ли он) Продолжаю рассказывать в видеообзорах про свой Samsung Galaxy S8, который купил 365 дней назад. Кратко перечисляю плюсы и минусы. Делюсь честным и непредвзятым мнением. Это мой второй обзор год спустя. Строго не судить - это мой 3й обзор. :) Продолжение следует.. --- Предыдущий тут: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d-7-T3Fxd54 --- Я в сети: https://www.instagram.com/GorbachevTV https://twitter.com/GorbachevTV
Views: 67122 GorbachevTV
S8 Active Longterm Review
 
08:15
So after several weeks what are my thoughts on the S8 Active? Is it a winner or just the ugly cousin of the S8 duo? Find out here! Don't forget the website: www.jdtechworkz.com I do some Twitch: www.twitch.tv/J_Radd423
Views: 6718 JD TechWorkz
Сравнение SAMSUNG Galaxy S7, S8, S9
 
11:11
Цены и полные характеристики смартфона: Купить SAMSUNG GALAXY S9 - https://quke.ru/shop/UID_53999_samsung_galaxy_s9_64gb_lilac_purple.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=ls2Um72q6ck Купить SAMSUNG GALAXY S8 - https://quke.ru/shop/UID_44562_samsung_galaxy_s8_64gb_mystic_amethyst.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=ls2Um72q6ck Купить SAMSUNG GALAXY S7 - https://quke.ru/shop/UID_40221_samsung_galaxy_s7_32gb_smg930fd_gold.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=ls2Um72q6ck ФОТО - https://cloud.mail.ru/public/HAmb/z8BgovLRv Сравнение ДЕВЯТИ ФЛАГМАНОВ 2017 ГОДА! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y0CkoirpIRs ТОП 10 СМАРТФОНОВ ДО 20000 РУБЛЕЙ: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1siWLov-0Io ТОП 10 СМАРТФОНОВ ДО 15000 РУБЛЕЙ: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yzMyhIx-G6A ТОП 10 СМАРТФОНОВ ДО 10000 РУБЛЕЙ: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GRJm7i99_r4 -- Quke.ru в социальных сетях: Instagram http://instagram.com/quke.ru/ ВК - http://vk.com/quke.video Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Qukeru/1574605502771607 Twitter - https://twitter.com/QukeRU Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/116053862558008736329
Views: 120580 Quke.ru
Samsung Galaxy S8 Burgundy Red Hands On
 
03:52
Hands on With the New Samsung Galaxy S8 Burgundy Red Buy The Galaxy S8 Burgundy Red : http://fkrt.it/n3X1V2NNNN / https://amzn.to/2IMMFWA Join the Fam : Sub Here : http://1gn.in/igyaanyt 🔥 👉🏻👉🏻 Download the iGyaan Wallpaper : http://igy.me/2jh60n5 iGyaan Code : http://www.igyaan.in/ethics/ http://Facebook.com/iGyaanin catch us on Facebook http://instagram.com/iGyaan catch us on Instagram http://Twitter.com/iGyaan follow us on Twitter http://facebook.com/igyaanin - like our Facebook page! http://gplus.to/igyaan - Catch us on Google Plus Snapchat : iGyaan Bharat's Links http://www.facebook.com/iBharatNagpal http://www.twitter.com/djkrimp http://www.Instagram.com/djkrimp Snapchat : bnagpal All content used is copyright of iGyaan, Use or commercial display or editing of the content without proper authorization is not allowed.
Views: 53952 iGyaan
Samsung Galaxy S8 + A8 (2018) + A7 (2017) обзор / Арстайл /
 
08:58
Чем отличается А серия от флагмана Samsung Galaxy? Купить почти любой смартфон со скидкой в 500 ₽ по кодовому слову "Арстайл", цены: Samsung Galaxy A8 (2018): https://quke.ru/shop/UID_53335_samsung_galaxy_a8_2018_64gb_black.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=arstayl2 Samsung Galaxy A7 (2016): https://quke.ru/shop/UID_46483_samsung_galaxy_a7_2017_sma720_blue.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=arstayl2 Samsung Galaxy S8: https://quke.ru/shop/UID_44562_samsung_galaxy_s8_64gb_mystic_amethyst.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=arstayl2 Примеры фото с Samsung Galaxy S8 + A8 (2018) + A7 (2017): https://cloud.mail.ru/public/4z8L/bXQ9HoUyi По сотрудничеству и рекламе сюда: moscow2070@ya.ru Ещё: Каким смартфоном я лично пользуюсь: http://arstayl.ru/about/ Я в социальных сетях: В ВК: https://vk.com/arstayl_vk В Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/arstayl/ В Фэйсбук: https://www.facebook.com/groups/arstayl/ Мой сайт, больше мнений, больше обзоров: http://arstayl.ru С уважением, Давид.
Views: 25748 ·Arstayl·
СМЫСЛ в Samsung Galaxy S8! Или как я "предал" Xiaomi / Арстайл /
 
09:20
Ya купил себе Samsung Galaxy S8. Вот так, пацаны. Скидка в 500 ₽ по кодовому слову "Арстайл", на многое, вот цена на Samsung Galaxy S8: https://quke.ru/shop/UID_50158_samsung_galaxy_s8_64gb_maple_gold.htmlutm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=arstayl2 Цена на Samsung Galaxy S9: https://quke.ru/shop/UID_52738_samsung_galaxy_s9_64gb_midnight_black.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=arstayl2 Примеры фото и видео с Samsung Galaxy S9, Samsung Galaxy S9 PLUS, Samsung Galaxy S8, Samsung Galaxy S8 PLUS тут: https://cloud.mail.ru/public/C5JD/JPv4UUYBv По сотрудничеству и рекламе сюда: moscow2070@ya.ru Ещё: Каким смартфоном я лично пользуюсь: http://arstayl.ru/about/ Я в социальных сетях: В ВК: https://vk.com/arstayl_vk В Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/arstayl/ В Фэйсбук: https://www.facebook.com/groups/arstayl/ Мой сайт, больше мнений, больше обзоров: http://arstayl.ru С уважением, Давид.
Views: 76558 ·Arstayl·
Galaxy S8 Honest Review by luckySkillFaker
 
12:37
Finally got my new Smartphone - the Galaxy S8 by Samsung. In this Honest Review I will give you proper Impression of using the Phone with all its features instead of just repeating the same specs and phrases (even tho I somewhat do that too) I hope you enjoy! ───────────────────────────────────────── ► SOCIAL MEDIA TWITTER: https://twitter.com/luckySkillFaker FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/LuckySkillFaker TWITCH: http://www.twitch.tv/luckyskillfaker DISCORD: https://discord.gg/Hp8PxQE ─────────────────────────────────────────
Views: 2847 luckySkillFaker
Samsung Galaxy A8 vs Galaxy S8 - Which Galaxy Is Best For You?
 
10:51
Samsung Galaxy A8 2018 vs Galaxy S8 Review - Which Galaxy Is Best For You? ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ CLICK SHOW MORE for more information! ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ Samsung Galaxy A8 2018 Review: https://youtu.be/t_kvIdpA9HA Samsung Galaxy A8 2018 Camera Review (in-depth): https://youtu.be/90u8c43orfo Samsung Galaxy A8 2018 Gaming Review - Almost Perfect!: https://youtu.be/n9C8rZPV0BU Samsung Galaxy S8 and Galaxy S8 Plus Review [EXYNOS] - So Close To Perfection!: https://youtu.be/uh7hyrgt9vE Camera samples: Galaxy A8: https://flic.kr/s/aHsm9yLfqb Galaxy S8: https://www.flickr.com/photos/146228843@N02/sets/72157682994456466/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Join TechLineHD Deals and Discounts Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/TechLineHD/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Welcome to TechLineHD. I review tech products that I love. Official TechLineHD email: techlinehd@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE TO THE CHANNEL: http://geni.us/OISk https://www.youtube.com/c/techlinehd ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Check out my CAMERA gear! : http://geni.us/dYo4fR ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Support my channel by shopping on Amazon using my link: http://geni.us/YAqYYTD ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 100% RELIABLE websites to buy from China: Gearbest: http://geni.us/jxVwfy0 Banggood: http://geni.us/PA1AAp Tomtop: http://geni.us/ojsI Lightinthebox: http://geni.us/nXuA Everbuying: http://geni.us/KVgetFW Chinavasion: http://geni.us/KpS2Dl ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- CHECK OUT THESE VIDEOS: ZTE Axon 7 Review 2017 -The BEST VALUE Smartphone 2017!!!: https://youtu.be/GxFkDmFPfBY Xiaomi QiCycle Bike Review - My Dream Smart Mini Bike!: https://youtu.be/kSkqgXV60RE Sony WH-1000XM2 Review - The New Best Noise Cancelling Headphones 2017!: https://youtu.be/sjwf4dvPLhM Xiaomi Mi A1 Review - The REAL Best Budget Smartphone 2017!: https://youtu.be/FC5bZg2rrE0 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow me on social networks: Facebook: www.facebook.com/TechlineHD Twitter: @TechlineHD Google+: +TechLineHD Instagram: techlinehd ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- The camera gear that I use to produce my videos: FULL DETAILED LIST OF GEAR: http://geni.us/dYo4fR CAMERA: 1. Panasonic G7 with 14-140 mm Lens Kit: http://geni.us/Rlwng TRIPODS AND FLUID VIDEO HEADS: 1. Manfrotto 058B Triaut Camera Tripod: http://geni.us/hnGG 2. Manfrotto MT190GOA4TB 190go! Aluminum 4 Section Tripod: http://geni.us/uXqho2 3. Manfrotto 502 Video Head MVH502AH: http://geni.us/FLWv2jk AUDIO GEAR: 1. Blue Yeti USB Microphone: http://geni.us/Ahoy26V 2. Rode VMPR VideoMic Pro R with Rycote Lyre Shockmount: http://geni.us/w2b5t 3. Rode RodeLink FM Wireless Filmmaker System: http://geni.us/xr75z LIGHTING: 1. Aputure HR672KIT-WWS Amaran Kit: http://geni.us/ZoJs (Amazon); https://goo.gl/zsSeBW (International) 4. Aputure H198 Amaran light: Amazon: http://geni.us/dTOROJ6 eBay: http://geni.us/VaN7J VIDEO EDITING MACHINE: Macbook Pro 13" (Late 2012 model). MacBooks on Amazon: http://geni.us/367DB -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Samsung Galaxy S9 Review After 79 hours - The Best Smartphone 2018?" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mp9wOM-bz5Y -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 459214 TechLineHD
Galaxy S9 Conversion for Galaxy S7/S7Edge or S8 S8 Plus! [Review][Oreo]
 
13:42
This is a detailed review of the Galaxy S9 ROM conversion for the Galaxy S7/S7 Edge or Galaxy S8/S8 Plus! Also you will get latest Android 8.0 Oreo!!! For step-by-step tutorial on how to install the S9 ROM on your Galaxy S7 or S7 Edge, go here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=16tidALIO6k For step-by-step tutorial on how to install the S9 ROM on your Galaxy S8 or S8 Plus, go here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l7K48Tkruto P.S. Sorry for the multiple videos but the video would be over 30min had I put it into one video. Took me a quite a long time to make these videos together so please hit the thumbs up, thx and enjoy your NEW GALAXY S9!!! ------------------------------------------ Join our #HighOnAndroid Telegram: http://hoalove.com/highona Follow me on my social accts: http://Twitter.com/zedomax https://plus.google.com/+MaxLee https://www.facebook.com/howtoblog http://instagram.com/reallyhighonandroid Stay #HighOnAndroid T-shirts here: http://www.cafepress.com/highonandroid *****My Other YouTube Channels***** My Korean channel is here: https://www.youtube.com/c/highonandroidkorean My HighOnCamera channel is here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzexQIzfx4gXEJzNartGWkw My HighOnDrone channel is here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3zP6iGgi06Xf-89TjzBqJg My HighOnCoins channel is here: https://www.youtube.com/user/HighOnCoins My daughter Peony's channel is here: https://www.youtube.com/user/thedogatetheshoe My dog Bowie's channel is here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeCkzgxc5J_Q1YGp1o8GloQ YouTube Audio Credits: Mr. Pink EDM Detection Mode by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1500026 Artist: http://incompetech.com/ Dark Red Wine by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/
Views: 30531 Max Lee
Samsung Galaxy S8 | 2018 Long Term Review
 
10:22
Jesus is First Wallpaper - https://goo.gl/Cyt43K Video track 'Heart Break' Artist is 'Vibe Tracks' free on YouTube! __________________________________________________________ Cash Me - http://cash.me/$mrjlwilliams DONATIONS - paypal.me/JohnLWilliams Gearbest link - https://www.gearbest.com/?lkid=11471307 ___________________________________________________________ https://www.smartphoneconversations.com Spreaker - https://goo.gl/DHjGQt Twitter - https://goo.gl/aJpYm2 YouTube/Subscribe here https://goo.gl/msRXAM Google+ - https://goo.gl/KbR8jW BlackBerry Fan club Channel - C002DE04B ____________________________________________________ *Current YouTube Gear* Canon EOS Rebel SL2 - https://goo.gl/BvTjvc‎ TAKSTAR SGC-598 Microphone - https://goo.gl/8HkesZ Neewer Camera Tripod/Monopod - https://goo.gl/WMzY51 2017 Apple 5k iMac 27 inch - https://goo.gl/heX1gY 2017 Apple MacBook Pro - https://goo.gl/MKUnmb LimoStudio 700W lighting kit - https://goo.gl/Rvkhxm Logitech C922 Webcam - https://goo.gl/f4PfZG _____________________________________________________ Business Inquiries only (NO PERSONAL inquires): smartphoneconversations@gmail.com J. Williams PO BOX 3294 Pflugerville, TX 78691
Views: 4145 J. Williams
Galaxy S8 & S8+ Official 8.0 Oreo Review
 
11:21
This is official Oreo Update pushed out to non beta users too.Installation video soon! SUSBSCRIBE!https://www.youtube.com/c/dewangrocker1?sub_confirmation=1 Thanks for watching you guys keep on asking questions but I cannot reply to every body at once so I do Q&As every 10k subs I reach. Basicaly just follow me on instagram I will post a picture asking question and you have to just comment the question under photo.I will answer maximum requested one or all. Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/dewang_rocker/ .
Views: 53326 Dewang Rocker
Galaxy S8 Plus Vs Galaxy S6 Edge + Ultimate Camera Review 2018 | OLD VS NEW | Who Will Win ??
 
11:11
Join The VIP Club Please support the channel VIPs https://www.patreon.com/Eazycomputersolutions?ty=h Please subscribe to the channel-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1obuqRn3zUU_hrBzMlTQSg Questions- #AskEazyComputerSolutions Twitter- djeze416 Facebook- eazycomputersolutions
Samsung Galaxy S8 / Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus review | Kalakkal Gadgets | Smart Phone Review
 
09:37
Samsung Galaxy S8 / Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus review | Kalakkal Gadgets | Smart Phone Review Get Updated at Cauvery News Website: http://cauverynews.tv Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cauverytv Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/cauverytv Subscribe Cauvery News on Youtube : http://www.youtube.com/c/CauveryNews Follow us on Google plus : https://plus.google.com/+CauveryNewsTamil About Cauvery News Tamil : Based in Chennai, Cauvery News is one of the youngest Tamil multimedia digital news platforms in the world. With a young and vibrant newsroom that works around the clock and a network of reporters spread across Tamil Nadu and India, we break news as it happens. Our journalism knows 'No fear or favour.' We report the news as it is, without any slant or bias. We ensure speed, accuracy and clarity through the very latest global technology for news gathering, automation and presentation. Cauvery News is available on Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, Instagram, Snapchat and as a world class Tamil 24X7 news channel on various DTH and cable platforms. Cauvery News is available on TACTV on Channel 127, Airtel DTH on Channel 791, JAK on Channel 182 and JIO TV(App)
Views: 1330 Cauvery News
Samsung Galaxy S8+ After the Buzz: Like it never left!
 
07:15
Samsung Galaxy S8+ After the Buzz! Infinity displays. Cutting Edge cameras. Multiple methods of biometric security. We’re in full on rumor mode for Samsung’s next flagship, which is the perfect time to revisit a phone you can still buy today. Closing in on a full year, how has this puppy aged? What worked? What hasn’t? Here’s our Galaxy S8 Plus, after the buzz. How can a manufacturer both lead the way and play it safe at the same time? Look no further than the Galaxy S8 Plus. This is the most successful version of refining a phone line from 2017. Both breaking new ground for smartphone design, while wonderfully recovering from one of the biggest tech disasters a smartphone maker has ever had to bear. Read more: http://pocketnow.com Lee más en Español: http://es.pocketnow.com Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=Pocketnowvideo About us: Pocketnow has been a key source of mobile technology news and reviews since its establishment in 2000. With offices on three continents, Pocketnow offers round-the-clock coverage of the mobile technology landscape, from smartphones to tablets to wearables. We aim to be your number-one source for mobile tech news, reviews, comparisons, and commentary. If you love mobile as much as we do, be sure to subscribe! Follow us: http://pocketnow.com http://flipboard.com/@Pocketnow http://facebook.com/pocketnow http://twitter.com/pocketnow http://google.com/+pocketnow http://instagram.com/pocketnow Juan's deets: http://twitter.com/somegadgetguy http://instagram.com/somegadgetguy Juan's Photo Book http://amzn.to/2nggc3N
Views: 128017 Pocketnow
Samsung Galaxy S9 review: Is it better than the S8?
 
09:23
Samsung just released its new flagship phones: the Galaxy S9 and S9 Plus. We happen to be in Barcelona. So let's tour the city through the Galaxy S9's lens. Read the full review on CNET: http://cnet.co/2FoCCWt How the Galaxy S9 specs stack up against the Note 8 and S8: https://www.cnet.com/news/galaxy-s9-specs-versus-note-8-s8-whats-new-mwc-2018/ Subscribe to CNET: http://cnet.co/2heRhep Check out our playlists: http://cnet.co/2g8kcf4 Download the new CNET app: https://cnet.app.link/GWuXq8ExzG Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cnet Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/cnet Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/2icCYYm
Views: 81353 CNET
Best Smartphone to Buy | S8 Review | Urdu/Hindi
 
05:01
Kafi dost aksar ye puchte thy k main kon sa mobile phone use karta hoon to aaj ki es video mian mian ap ko sab kuch btaon ga agar ap phone lene ka soch rahe hian to Samsung Galaxy S8 Review Imran Pardesi Urdu Hindi tutorials
Views: 18401 Imran Pardesi
Blackview S8 Review: Galaxy Features Without The Astronomical Price (and Giveaway!)
 
06:57
Read the review and enter the giveaway at https://www.makeuseof.com/tag/blackview-s8-review/ ************************************************************** What’s MakeUseOf? Technology, simplified. The MakeUseOf blog covers all types of technology, including advice for all the popular operating systems and gadgets on the market, and tips for your browsing, social media and gaming habits. We’re also keen to help you personally make more of your time using technology, so we include a lot about personal productivity, finance, smart home tech, entertainment and more. Plus, we’re always running giveaways and finding great deals we can share with you. So keep an eye out for them! Plenty of our readers have won iPhones, tablets and more through our giveaways. So FOLLOW US on your favourite social media sites and get MakeUseOf.com into your RSS feeds. And come say hi in the comments of our posts anytime! We’d love to meet you! Website: http://www.makeuseof.com/ RSS: http://www.makeuseof.com/feed iTunes App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/makeuseof-technology-simplified/id1016438893?mt=8 Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.makeuseof.makeuseof&hl=en Deals: http://deals.makeuseof.com/ Latest Giveaway: http://makeuseof.com/giveaway Twitter: http://twitter.com/makeuseof Facebook: http://facebook.com/makeuseof Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/makeuseof Instagram: http://instagram.com/makeuseof LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/makeuseof.com Google+: https://plus.google.com/+makeuseof
Views: 5008 MakeUseOf
Samsung Galaxy S8 8.0 Oreo Update Is HERE | Samsung Experience 9.0 | First 24 Hour Review
 
05:09
Samsung Galaxy S8 & 8 Plus 8.0 Update is Here with big improvements. Download it NOW. First 24 Hour Review Galaxy s8 Stress Test Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SmEa62kg_Gc Join The VIP Club Please support the channel VIPs https://www.patreon.com/Eazycomputersolutions?ty=h Please subscribe to the channel-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1obuqRn3zUU_hrBzMlTQSg Questions- #AskEazyComputerSolutions Twitter- djeze416 Facebook- eazycomputersolutions
Samsung Galaxy S9 против Samsung Galaxy S8
 
13:29
Цена и наличие (Россия) Galaxy S8 - https://goo.gl/gf3hCx Galaxy S9 - https://goo.gl/bNS6b9 Цена и наличие (Украина) Galaxy S8 - https://goo.gl/zPdEfx Galaxy S9 - https://goo.gl/1eDFJg Интересный канал про мобильные технологии!)
Views: 61900 MaximumMobile
OnePlus 6 vs Samsung Galaxy S8 - Which is Fastest?
 
07:24
New OnePlus 6 Snapdragon 845 vs 2016 Exynos 8895 Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus - Speed Test 👍👍👍 Connect with us on Instagram - https://goo.gl/Ac18MZ Twitter - https://goo.gl/rhA1RL 👍👍👍
Views: 56459 Tech Trinkets
Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus vs S8 Plus
 
09:37
Samsung Galaxy S9+ vs Samsung Galaxy S8+ Full Comparison including hands-on Size, Design, Camera, Battery & Price ►►► dbrand skins: http://dbrand.com/SuperSaf SUBSCRIBE for more ►►► https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperSafTV?sub_confirmation=1 BUY Samsung Galaxy S8+ US: http://amzn.to/2ES9C9c UK: http://amzn.to/2FscRFE The Samsung Galaxy S9+ features a 6.2" Super AMOLED Display with a QHD+ 18.5:9 ratio, 12MP dual rear camera with dual-aperture, 8MP Selfie Camera with AF, Qualcomm Snapdragon 845/Exynos 9810, 3500mAh battery, Iris Scanner, Facial recognition, Fingerprint scanner, Intelligent Scan AR Emoji and Samsung Bixby AI assistant Help support the channel when shopping on Amazon: US: http://amzn.to/1PGgasB UK: http://amzn.to/1XK6ZLU Follow SuperSaf on: Twitter - http://twitter.com/SuperSaf Instagram - http://instagram.com/SuperSaf Snapchat - https://www.snapchat.com/add/SuperSafTV Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/SuperSaf GooglePlus - http://www.google.com/+SuperSaf YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/SuperSaf Web: http://www.SuperSaf.com/
Views: 514381 SuperSaf TV
Стоит ли Samsung Galaxy S8 своих денег? Сравнение с Meizu Pro 6 Plus, обзор и тест
 
10:05
Всем привет! Сегодня на обзоре у нас серьезный смартфон, флагман Samsung Galaxy S8. Мы посмотрим, какие он делает фотографии, как тянет современные игрушки, и какие результаты показывает в тестах на троттлинг и производительность. Сравним также его с Meizu Pro 6 Plus по некоторым параметрам. Приятного просмотра! Купить Samsung S8 с кэшбеком можете тут: http://ali.pub/2g7nq4 Ссылка на кэшбек, возвращайте деньги: http://bit.ly/2t1fvyQ Пример работы камеры Samsung S8 (фото и видео): https://cloud.mail.ru/public/1S9N/Y8QcQ6NpR Наши группы в социальных сетях: https://vk.com/shaitan_kitai_aliexpress https://ok.ru/group/54613512618229 https://www.facebook.com/shaitankitai/ Шайтан Китай — это канал, на котором мы производим обзоры на покупки, сделанные в интернет-магазинах, таких как Aliexpress, Gearbest и других, в основном, китайских. Мы проводим распаковку попавших к нам посылок, а также сравниваем их функции с похожими продуктами. #samsung #samsungs8 #galaxy #galaxys8 #SamsungGalaxyS8 #самсунг #СамсунгС8 #meizum5s #мейзу #смартфон Телефон, смартфон, флагман, самсунг, самсунг с8, Samsung, s8, galaxy, мощный, смартфон, тест, игры, танки, самсунг камера, беспроводная зарядка, автономность, антуту, аксессуары, батарея, год спустя, экран, дисплей, пример фото, видео, iphone, тест, лагает, минусы, макросъемка, сравнение, фишки, фотографии, характеристики, цена, бенчмарк, производительность, али, алиэкспресс, aliexpress, 2018, шайтан китай, shaitan kitai
Samsung Galaxy S8 - 6 Months Later
 
04:20
Visit us at https://updato.com. For business inquiries contact us via collab@updato.com. Social Media: Twitter: https://twitter.com/UpdatoBuzz Facebook: https://facebook.com/Updato Google Play: https://tinyurl.com/ov5n6ab --- Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, we will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. © 2018 Updato
Views: 28900 Updato
Samsung Galaxy S9 vs S8 Quick Look
 
04:36
Read the full post: http://andauth.co/S9vsS8 | Buy the Galaxy S9: http://fave.co/2CR0U9k How does the new Samsung Galaxy S9 compare with its predecessor? Find out in our Galaxy S9 vs Galaxy S8 comparison! Samsung Galaxy S9 hands on: https://youtu.be/Ny2QOWdMR7Q Our Galaxy S9 playlist: http://andauth.co/S9videos Our MWC 2018 playlist: http://andauth.co/MWC2018 Download the Android Authority App: https://andauth.co/aa-app Subscribe to our YouTube channel: https://andauth.co/subscribe ---------------------------------------------------- Stay connected to Android Authority: - http://www.androidauthority.com - http://facebook.com/androidauthority/ - http://twitter.com/androidauth/ - http://instagram.com/androidauthority/ - https://snapchat.com/add/androidauth - http://google.com/+androidauthority Follow the Team: Josh Vergara: https://twitter.com/jvtechtea Joe Hindy: https://twitter.com/ThatJoeHindy Lanh Nguyen: https://twitter.com/LanhNguyenFilms Jayce Broda: https://twitter.com/jaycebroda Gary Sims: https://twitter.com/garysims Kris Carlon: https://twitter.com/kriscarlon Nirave Gondhia: https://twitter.com/nirave David Imel: https://twitter.com/durvidimel Bailey Stein: https://twitter.com/baileystein1
Views: 144950 Android Authority
Сравнение Samsung S9 с S8 и Note 8
 
09:30
УЗНАЙ цену Samsung Galaxy S9 и S9+ ➡️ https://goo.gl/HgY4qA Samsung Galaxy S8 и S8+ ➡️ https://goo.gl/b5gqys Samsung Galaxy Note 8 ➡️ https://goo.gl/FC8JLk ツ ПОДПИШИСЬ на канал, здесь интересно ➡️ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQ5MCWTRLA1_K6H71f3zsFQ?sub_confirmation=1 Наш канал о Бытовой технике ➡️ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgOlNS3sH_GeY8BNMzYkrVQ?sub_confirmation=1 Сразу пять Samsung Galaxy в одном видео: S8, S8+, Note 8, S9 и S9+! Мы разберемся, чем новые флагманы отличаются от старых и на сколько они круче. Пройдемся по всем основным пунктам: дисплеям, железу, батареям, камерам, в общем всему. Внешний вид Разъемы Сканер отпечатка пальца Цветовая палитра, акссесуары Дисплей Аппаратная часть Звук Батарея Камеры. Примеры фото Итоги Смотри ещё: ✔ РОЗЫГРЫШ Samsung Galaxy S9 ▶️ Обзор Samsung Galaxy S9+ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PWL7hbcEDIY ✔ Новинки телевизоров Samsung 2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TZCF3ZwVMYk 👍 Подпишись на наш крутой Telegram - https://t.me/comfyua 👍 Читай наш любимый блог - http://blog.comfy.ua/ 👍 Заходи на сайт - https://comfy.ua/