HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: GSMArena Official

LG V30 Review: The one phone to rule them all?

10149 ratings | 533438 views
ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the LG V30's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality. To learn more, read our detailed test results over at GSMArena.com: http://www.gsmarena.com/lg_v30-review-1657.php • Track Info: Title: Just Cool Artist: WowaMusik Genre: Hip Hop & Rap Mood: Bright Download: https://goo.gl/io89ca ▶ Check out our gear on Kit: https://kit.com/GSMArena
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1407)
shawn cypret (7 days ago)
V30 or one plus 5t
Sarath Chandra (10 days ago)
Oh wow! Gorgeous lady
Sanjaya Limbu (22 days ago)
She is Pretty. 😍😍😘
Karl trembath (29 days ago)
I don't care about selfie cams so this phones great for me. Coming from the ID say they're pretty close to equal.
Lance Dreger (1 month ago)
On my second phone. The wireless charging fails after two weeks. Too bad really
John II (1 month ago)
Loved the comment in the first 17 seconds - if you're paying $700 for a phone, why can't you charge it and listen at the same time?
Joyo Papa's (1 month ago)
LG v10 is better...
Shafiq ashraff (1 month ago)
Is anyone have her instagram? and what is her name
Siju (1 month ago)
Ma'am I bought LG G6 plus 128 GB on 13.03.2018 and before using screen protector the person in the shop used a glass cleaning liquid (Blue Colour) I just want to know that does it harm my screen . I'm worried a lot since that day. Please reply.
Armz316 (1 month ago)
Earned a sub.+ like!
reyer ten napel (1 month ago)
Typing on it now, absolutely insane phone, but bad front camera
Lee Xamanthe (1 month ago)
I love my V30 and its quad dac
don seguin (1 month ago)
I absolutely love this phone
Sam Clark (2 months ago)
I have had every LG phone since the G3, they are great when they work, or Great up to 6 months... but that's it.. Their customer service is Terrible. My Last Phone, the LG G6 had a battery life of under 3 hours.. My LgV10 had to go back to Hong Kong after 2 months, they can't post it back to me overseas, bought the V20 instead, screen scrambled within 2 months, customer service terrible once again, Got another V20 on warranty it, broke 2 months later, got another one again on warranty broke 4 months later.. Here's a message I got from Lg customer surrport Dear clients, Thank you for your inquiry. We were so sorry that we can not contact oversea by phone,due to our HK repair centre havn&#39t delivery service,suggest pick up by your HK friends or yourself. If you have any enquiries on any LG products/services, please call LG customer service hotline (852)3543 7777. Thank! LG Electronics HK Limited - END - Buy anything but LG...
Monica Towns (2 months ago)
$1030 plus tax in BC Canada! 😐. The iPhone X 256GB is $1529!!!!!!!
Sunny Ah Day (2 months ago)
I didn't realize Yoko was doing phone reviews. Good review though.
Munesh Sharma (2 months ago)
I love it
LadiesMan217 (2 months ago)
Wow, I like her hat more than the phone.
jbarah05 (2 months ago)
Her review was mah thats how she made the phone sound also.
JJ JJ (2 months ago)
I just found out on another video that it doesn’t have a removable battery......no sale.
Mariusz o (2 months ago)
Lg v30 is the best But thah lady is better😉😜😛
Pakistan Corner (2 months ago)
You should be in more and more videos
roberto OBRIJANU (2 months ago)
i have in the past lg i like lg but i dont consider the best out there
roberto OBRIJANU (2 months ago)
5mp selfie camera hell no fuck this this is not a phone to rule them all not even close at lest this is the only flaw 5mp from camera i say even one plus 5t has 16mp from camera a a colosal difference is better or samsung s8 or a few others
Nimesh Dangol (2 months ago)
pillars set by MKBHD
fuklioto67 (2 months ago)
Браво добри и полезни клипове правите :)
Sashvin Raj (2 months ago)
I'm currently rocking a Nexus 6p, and this is a souped up version of the 6p, minus the garbage ffc😋😋😂😂
Shayan Khan (2 months ago)
ur so beautiful and lg review is awsome
Loppysaurus rex (2 months ago)
Buyer beware: Screen is notoriously shitty, bought one and found massively uneven backlight on the panel, talked with multiple users online who experienced the same issue and one person returned the phone for another as many as 4 times and ended up with a bad panel on each phone. You have been warned.
Million Miler (3 months ago)
Speakin of beautiful you just described yourself. 😁
tyo hermawan (3 months ago)
Ure more beautiful than LG
DR MOHAMED ELHAKEM (3 months ago)
Nice hat 🎩🎩🎩
Chris5107 (3 months ago)
You are beautiful
King Virus (3 months ago)
You are pretty sexy ,,,,love you
Sladzan B (3 months ago)
I like this monster 🤳(&you) aaAa 💣.
Mac Attack (3 months ago)
So pretty baby girl ❤️
Ammi charles (3 months ago)
lg pissed me off with they bootloop issues
sudarshan harle (3 months ago)
Good innovative approach by LG mobiles and I consider this as a best smartphone up till with best camera features...
Matyáš Nazaretský (3 months ago)
ok phone max
Matyáš Nazaretský (3 months ago)
YOU LOOK LIKE ANNE BONNY FROM BLACK SAILS ❤❤❤
jorge godines (3 months ago)
Nice review.. I Sugest go to hair salor before doing one
akshat rajoriya (3 months ago)
what's her name ? 😍
ravisankar v (3 months ago)
Oh, u r awesome girl!!
Zulfikran Zulmos (3 months ago)
beautiful 😀
Defeater xx (3 months ago)
1:21 ehm she's hot
Karl Lim (3 months ago)
I don't really care about the LG V30. I'm just here because of Angie! 😍
Amir Abdullah (3 months ago)
V30 boss here. My favorite, however if you wanna know it’s ( The DAC) not that much better than the one in the V20 which I still have. The presets tho are good, it as my main option of choice when purchasing. I spent a lot but I’m enjoying it. Having both V30,20 is good. It’s a dope phone.
David Yang (3 months ago)
so beautiful... both the v30 and the lady. great review :)
Doesnt Matter (3 months ago)
The only problem I have with this phone is the price
Farhan Ajmal (3 months ago)
poor ui. poor selfie cam. poor display.
mohsen maghrebi (3 months ago)
Angie is so hot
Muhd Fitri (3 months ago)
what’s her inst!!!!!!!
Pruthviraj Chavan (3 months ago)
Nice voice
Chandan Kishore Chutia (3 months ago)
U really looks awesome & badass with hats, U know.
Raja Rani (3 months ago)
girl you got the beautiful smile :)
James Bond (4 months ago)
Nice device I have to wait all the way till October November to get one at the price that I wanna pay for it and eBay welterweight all that time but I look at the reviews in the meantime man it is I can't wait till I get My device
Vitalia Day (4 months ago)
What is Android nouGOT?
Karim Lyazidi (4 months ago)
i WAS a big HTC fan, I started with the One M8 which is a good phone and the audio is absolutely brilliant with headphones, I upgraded to HTC 10 especially for the so called boomsound audios improvements!!! What a disappointment.... The old M8 sounds really better than the brand new HTC 10!!!! Honestly, I totally lost trust on htc with their U11 and U11+ especially on audio dac. I'll seriously think to switch on the brilliant audio of LG v30 or the flagship killer One + 5T
Rishabh (4 months ago)
"sadly the battery capacity isn't infinite" . . but thanks to the countless display pixels and the innumerable capture resolution of the camera the phone holds up well against the best flagships of 2050
Tricky Talk (4 months ago)
Nice review . Hope to see your review again
Kozmikōcēlōtl (4 months ago)
She's average looking but that phone is TOP of the line as far as looks is concern
Anirudhan Rajesh (4 months ago)
Even though the front camera is trash the pic of that girl won my heart ♥
Shoga (4 months ago)
The thirst is real here.
Milko Vasilev (4 months ago)
...... and Sofia Bulgaria , Again .
Steve Martinez (4 months ago)
Comparing the LG V30 and LG V30+. Apart from the obvious memory storage difference of 64 GB to 128 GB, it seems that he download speeds and 3G and 4G network options seem to be different (according to your website). Are they noticeble in Europe?
KiwiGhost (4 months ago)
Who does she think she is? An 80's idol? That hat..... ridiculous
Luay Ali (4 months ago)
i like your videos, do you have an account over the social media?
RAVIRAJ JOSHI (4 months ago)
LG V30 #TheBEST
fa g (4 months ago)
You are beautiful with that hat
Abhinash Tripathi (4 months ago)
Whilst Indians are being judged Even I think she's super cute
Hot... Nice
marcel smith (4 months ago)
Can someone please give me ios on this? Its all i want!
vitaliy loboda (4 months ago)
You are Beautiful
Tony Bednarchick (4 months ago)
Doesn't get very bright and the whites are blueish, lg support is beyond terrible, very poor quality products. Buy anything but lg!!! Am sorry I did. Pure junk!!!
Zachary Cho (4 months ago)
my friends at school are so dumb, i brought my v30 to school the other day and they said the iphone 5 + was better
Zachary Cho (3 months ago)
lol finally someone who agrees with me
Zachary Cho That's what I call "thinking that a 2015 trending item is better than a 2017 god item"...let them swim in their ignorance
Steve Ramirez (4 months ago)
Coming from an S7 Edge and then iPhone 8 plus, I must say I am highly disappointed. Though the camera feature is impressive, the entire mobile experience is lackluster. The speaker sound is just sad. I will be paying the restocking fee and get another mobile device.
Dark Knight (4 months ago)
What s with the hat
pravin murthy (4 months ago)
It's a very good all-rounder but for an average selfie cam! Don't know when will LG nail a phone that wud rank amongst the top 5 in the world..
Tazbid Hasan (4 months ago)
You are 0:10
gooldii1 (4 months ago)
question: how much can you enlarge in the Camera? Note can 10 times, how much the Lg?
Michael Gusevsky (4 months ago)
Nice hat <tip>
Michael Gusevsky (4 months ago)
Holy he@dphonejack lmao xd
Michael Gusevsky (4 months ago)
Doesn't have a cherry
David hunsinger (4 months ago)
If all goes well I'll have my V30 in a few days!!
Hasim Qureshi (4 months ago)
Great phone.......
Chandan Kishore Chutia (4 months ago)
love u NG....if it's ur real name dt lacks title.................by d way, what Tony Stark doing in UR Office? Is he an intern of UR's?
blunt trauma (5 months ago)
I'm torn between this and the 1+5t this has a qhd display a hi-fi dac and a wide angle cam but the 1+5t has a smother Android experience and better battery life while being cheaper than the LG v30. Fuck I can't choose
Yogesh Sawant (5 months ago)
why does she look a like a student from hogwarts :(
Edward Reyes (5 months ago)
Forget LG you are fine as hell!
Evan Rubinstein (5 months ago)
I miss the v20's design
sis651 (5 months ago)
OK, that is a WOMAN! But that's not the phone I want! I need something with good and replaceable battery and water resistance! Samsung S5? I already use that and its not enough for tones of apps anymore.
sis651 (4 months ago)
And that's why I'm not buying phones anymore. :) My phone batteries usually die after a year of usage and I don't want my non replaceable batery phone to be disassembled every year. But my actual problem is I want to replace its battery as soon as I finished previous. :D
monkrysghost (4 months ago)
Most good flagship phones nowadays don't have a replaceable battery anymore, and the V30 is slightly water resistant. Using it in the shower or bath shouldn't be an issue.
M K (5 months ago)
LG skin is just ugly. Same goes to huawei
Trill Deal (5 months ago)
34 minutes to upload a 20 sec video thanks lg android
Yuri Del Castillo (5 months ago)
I don't do many reviews. But, for a smart phone that seems to have everything at ones finger tips and the options to customize them is truly smart design. For the overall presentation given on this device I give it HIGH marks in all areas. The presenter in this review did an outstanding job and for that alone will make me a new subscriber to this channel. I will also say you are a very beautiful young lady with lots of class and love your your hat. . . 😉👍
Venom415 (5 months ago)
Got a lg g3 and my mod on it is broken, as a huge music lover and someone who tends to drop my phone in liquids, I think I've found my perfect upgrade
WATCH VIDEOS (5 months ago)
i love u
Valentin Miu (5 months ago)
Well if LG would actually make the freakin' phone available, two and a half months later would be nice..big fail LG..my money goes to One Plus for the 5t launched today and available next week not three months later..
PJ (5 months ago)
Bought and returned the next day. Garbage.
ARTHUB (5 months ago)
Phone is awesome but front facing camera is bit downside of this phone and there is no pervert comments in this comment section so don't try to be smart
Gsensat Sensat (5 months ago)
Great review

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.