HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: GSMArena Official

LG V30 Review: The one phone to rule them all?

9713 ratings | 494922 views
ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the LG V30's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality. To learn more, read our detailed test results over at GSMArena.com: http://www.gsmarena.com/lg_v30-review-1657.php • Track Info: Title: Just Cool Artist: WowaMusik Genre: Hip Hop & Rap Mood: Bright Download: https://goo.gl/io89ca ▶ Check out our gear on Kit: https://kit.com/GSMArena
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1398)
Monica Towns (4 days ago)
$1030 plus tax in BC Canada! 😐. The iPhone X 256GB is $1529!!!!!!!
Sunny Ah Day (10 days ago)
I didn't realize Yoko was doing phone reviews. Good review though.
Munesh Sharma (12 days ago)
I love it
LadiesMan217 (17 days ago)
Wow, I like her hat more than the phone.
jbarah05 (18 days ago)
Her review was mah thats how she made the phone sound also.
Y W (18 days ago)
i cant listen to the review, i´m too distracted by the very attractive female <3 <3 <3
JJ JJ (18 days ago)
I just found out on another video that it doesn’t have a removable battery......no sale.
Mariusz o (19 days ago)
Lg v30 is the best But thah lady is better😉😜😛
Pakistan Corner (21 days ago)
You should be in more and more videos
roberto OBRIJANU (22 days ago)
i have in the past lg i like lg but i dont consider the best out there
roberto OBRIJANU (22 days ago)
5mp selfie camera hell no fuck this this is not a phone to rule them all not even close at lest this is the only flaw 5mp from camera i say even one plus 5t has 16mp from camera a a colosal difference is better or samsung s8 or a few others
Nimesh Dangol (24 days ago)
pillars set by MKBHD
fuklioto67 (24 days ago)
Браво добри и полезни клипове правите :)
Sashvin Raj (25 days ago)
I'm currently rocking a Nexus 6p, and this is a souped up version of the 6p, minus the garbage ffc😋😋😂😂
Shayan Khan (25 days ago)
ur so beautiful and lg review is awsome
Loppysaurus rex (28 days ago)
Buyer beware: Screen is notoriously shitty, bought one and found massively uneven backlight on the panel, talked with multiple users online who experienced the same issue and one person returned the phone for another as many as 4 times and ended up with a bad panel on each phone. You have been warned.
Million Miler (1 month ago)
Speakin of beautiful you just described yourself. 😁
tyo hermawan (1 month ago)
Ure more beautiful than LG
DR MOHAMED ELHAKEM (1 month ago)
Nice hat 🎩🎩🎩
Chris5107 (1 month ago)
You are beautiful
King Virus (1 month ago)
You are pretty sexy ,,,,love you
Sladzan B (1 month ago)
I like this monster 🤳(&you) aaAa 💣.
Mac Attack (1 month ago)
So pretty baby girl ❤️
Ammi charles (1 month ago)
lg pissed me off with they bootloop issues
sudarshan harle (1 month ago)
Good innovative approach by LG mobiles and I consider this as a best smartphone up till with best camera features...
Matyáš Nazaretský (1 month ago)
ok phone max
Matyáš Nazaretský (1 month ago)
YOU LOOK LIKE ANNE BONNY FROM BLACK SAILS ❤❤❤
dhdhdhsjsj djfhfhfj (1 month ago)
She's hot. I wonder if she's into a nerd depressed guy
jorge godines (1 month ago)
Nice review.. I Sugest go to hair salor before doing one
akshat rajoriya (1 month ago)
what's her name ? 😍
ravisankar v (1 month ago)
Oh, u r awesome girl!!
Zulfikran Zulmos (1 month ago)
beautiful 😀
Defeater xx (1 month ago)
1:21 ehm she's hot
Haitham Hussien (1 month ago)
lg is the first company start infinity display and lg and Samsung win that fight apple is always back and theirs phones not good my personal opinionHuawei first company made double camera Microsoft first made the always on display what apple have done u asked urself maybe sony or Samsung I'm not sure who does made the water ips Samsung how made waireles charge and 3d touch apple take it from old blackberry curve phonesSamsung first made edge screen nokia first made a smartphone apple first make a dumb phone with 3 inch called iPhone 3g
Karl Lim (1 month ago)
I don't really care about the LG V30. I'm just here because of Angie! 😍
Amir Abdullah (1 month ago)
V30 boss here. My favorite, however if you wanna know it’s ( The DAC) not that much better than the one in the V20 which I still have. The presets tho are good, it as my main option of choice when purchasing. I spent a lot but I’m enjoying it. Having both V30,20 is good. It’s a dope phone.
David Yang (1 month ago)
so beautiful... both the v30 and the lady. great review :)
Doesnt Matter (1 month ago)
The only problem I have with this phone is the price
Farhan Ajmal (1 month ago)
poor ui. poor selfie cam. poor display.
mohsen maghrebi (1 month ago)
Angie is so hot
Muhd Fitri (1 month ago)
what’s her inst!!!!!!!
Pruthviraj Chavan (1 month ago)
Nice voice
Chandan Kishore Chutia (1 month ago)
U really looks awesome & badass with hats, U know.
Raja Rani (1 month ago)
girl you got the beautiful smile :)
James Bond (1 month ago)
Nice device I have to wait all the way till October November to get one at the price that I wanna pay for it and eBay welterweight all that time but I look at the reviews in the meantime man it is I can't wait till I get My device
Vitalia Day (2 months ago)
What is Android nouGOT?
Karim Lyazidi (2 months ago)
i WAS a big HTC fan, I started with the One M8 which is a good phone and the audio is absolutely brilliant with headphones, I upgraded to HTC 10 especially for the so called boomsound audios improvements!!! What a disappointment.... The old M8 sounds really better than the brand new HTC 10!!!! Honestly, I totally lost trust on htc with their U11 and U11+ especially on audio dac. I'll seriously think to switch on the brilliant audio of LG v30 or the flagship killer One + 5T
Rishabh (2 months ago)
"sadly the battery capacity isn't infinite" . . but thanks to the countless display pixels and the innumerable capture resolution of the camera the phone holds up well against the best flagships of 2050
Tricky Talk (2 months ago)
Nice review . Hope to see your review again
Kozmikōcēlōtl (2 months ago)
She's average looking but that phone is TOP of the line as far as looks is concern
Anirudhan Rajesh (2 months ago)
Even though the front camera is trash the pic of that girl won my heart ♥
Ratnasambhav Sahu (2 months ago)
The thirst is real here.
Milko Vasilev (2 months ago)
...... and Sofia Bulgaria , Again .
Steve Martinez (2 months ago)
Comparing the LG V30 and LG V30+. Apart from the obvious memory storage difference of 64 GB to 128 GB, it seems that he download speeds and 3G and 4G network options seem to be different (according to your website). Are they noticeble in Europe?
KiwiGhost (2 months ago)
Who does she think she is? An 80's idol? That hat..... ridiculous
Luay Ali (2 months ago)
i like your videos, do you have an account over the social media?
RAVIRAJ JOSHI (2 months ago)
LG V30 #TheBEST
fa g (2 months ago)
You are beautiful with that hat
Abhinash Tripathi (2 months ago)
Whilst Indians are being judged Even I think she's super cute
Hot... Nice
marcel smith (2 months ago)
Can someone please give me ios on this? Its all i want!
vitaliy loboda (2 months ago)
You are Beautiful
Tony Bednarchick (2 months ago)
Doesn't get very bright and the whites are blueish, lg support is beyond terrible, very poor quality products. Buy anything but lg!!! Am sorry I did. Pure junk!!!
Zachary Cho (2 months ago)
my friends at school are so dumb, i brought my v30 to school the other day and they said the iphone 5 + was better
Zachary Cho (1 month ago)
lol finally someone who agrees with me
Zachary Cho That's what I call "thinking that a 2015 trending item is better than a 2017 god item"...let them swim in their ignorance
Steve Ramirez (2 months ago)
Coming from an S7 Edge and then iPhone 8 plus, I must say I am highly disappointed. Though the camera feature is impressive, the entire mobile experience is lackluster. The speaker sound is just sad. I will be paying the restocking fee and get another mobile device.
Dark Knight (2 months ago)
What s with the hat
pravin murthy (2 months ago)
It's a very good all-rounder but for an average selfie cam! Don't know when will LG nail a phone that wud rank amongst the top 5 in the world..
Tazbid Hasan (2 months ago)
You are 0:10
gooldii1 (2 months ago)
question: how much can you enlarge in the Camera? Note can 10 times, how much the Lg?
Michael Gusevsky (2 months ago)
Nice hat <tip>
Michael Gusevsky (2 months ago)
Holy he@dphonejack lmao xd
Michael Gusevsky (2 months ago)
Doesn't have a cherry
David hunsinger (2 months ago)
If all goes well I'll have my V30 in a few days!!
Hasim Qureshi (2 months ago)
Great phone.......
Chandan Kishore Chutia (2 months ago)
love u NG....if it's ur real name dt lacks title.................by d way, what Tony Stark doing in UR Office? Is he an intern of UR's?
blunt trauma (2 months ago)
I'm torn between this and the 1+5t this has a qhd display a hi-fi dac and a wide angle cam but the 1+5t has a smother Android experience and better battery life while being cheaper than the LG v30. Fuck I can't choose
Yogesh Sawant (3 months ago)
why does she look a like a student from hogwarts :(
Edward Reyes (3 months ago)
Forget LG you are fine as hell!
Evan Rubinstein (3 months ago)
I miss the v20's design
sis651 (3 months ago)
OK, that is a WOMAN! But that's not the phone I want! I need something with good and replaceable battery and water resistance! Samsung S5? I already use that and its not enough for tones of apps anymore.
sis651 (2 months ago)
And that's why I'm not buying phones anymore. :) My phone batteries usually die after a year of usage and I don't want my non replaceable batery phone to be disassembled every year. But my actual problem is I want to replace its battery as soon as I finished previous. :D
monkrysghost (2 months ago)
Most good flagship phones nowadays don't have a replaceable battery anymore, and the V30 is slightly water resistant. Using it in the shower or bath shouldn't be an issue.
Moussa Al Kuzli (3 months ago)
LG skin is just ugly. Same goes to huawei
Trill Deal (3 months ago)
34 minutes to upload a 20 sec video thanks lg android
Yuri Del Castillo (3 months ago)
I don't do many reviews. But, for a smart phone that seems to have everything at ones finger tips and the options to customize them is truly smart design. For the overall presentation given on this device I give it HIGH marks in all areas. The presenter in this review did an outstanding job and for that alone will make me a new subscriber to this channel. I will also say you are a very beautiful young lady with lots of class and love your your hat. . . 😉👍
Venom415 (3 months ago)
Got a lg g3 and my mod on it is broken, as a huge music lover and someone who tends to drop my phone in liquids, I think I've found my perfect upgrade
RAJAB ALI (3 months ago)
i love u
Valentin Miu (3 months ago)
Well if LG would actually make the freakin' phone available, two and a half months later would be nice..big fail LG..my money goes to One Plus for the 5t launched today and available next week not three months later..
PJ (3 months ago)
Bought and returned the next day. Garbage.
ARTHUB (3 months ago)
Phone is awesome but front facing camera is bit downside of this phone and there is no pervert comments in this comment section so don't try to be smart
Gsensat Sensat (3 months ago)
Great review
John Doh (3 months ago)
Will you be making any more reviews or is school keeping you busy?
Alex chelito (3 months ago)
Awesome vid...♨💯✔🔊👌👍
Michael Dean Carr (3 months ago)
Excellent review. I love my V30!
julius dendawijaya (3 months ago)
Is the front facing camera bad conpared to other flagships? Yeah, i lost focus everytime i see the hati indoor.
Lord Beerus (3 months ago)
Lol I'm on my Samsung Galaxy S5 watching this I don't have the money to get the V30 so I'll be getting the V20 I don't see much of a difference between the two. Plus the V20 is only a little over a year old so I'm good
Pawel Sadowski (3 months ago)
Great video. How is night light / blue light filter? Would you be to compare this function among s8, iP8, lg v30?
Vault Von (3 months ago)
You can use Bluetooth though
Soviet Waffle (3 months ago)
I need y'alls help, iphone 8+ or v30 lmao I dont have a *large* budget but those two fit in it, I love the v30 but the selfie cam is utter trash and there's no portrait mode, meanwhile I hate the fact that iphone doesnt have a headphone jack
David Langston (3 months ago)
Good video
Million Miler (3 months ago)
She's beautiful!
Witte (3 months ago)
Check the screen at lowest brightness in the dark. Does it not have massive banding issues?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.