HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: ReviewsPK

Huawei Y7 Prime 2018 - Unboxing and Review [Urdu/Hindi]

726 ratings | 33103 views
Huawei Y7 Prime 2018 is finally here and this is our unboxing and review of the phone. Marketed as the budget phone with dual cameras at a budget price, what other features does this phone offer? In this video we will talk about its features, specifications and price and we will also share our thoughts on what we like about the Y7 Prime 2018 and what we don't like about it! Enjoy! ____________________________________________________________ Where to Buy: Gold: https://goo.gl/LTvcF5 OR Qadri Mobile - Shabbir Qadri Lane 4, Delton's Market, D.H.A, Karachi. 0322-2155555, 0332-2155555 ____________________________________________________________ Watch our other videos of Huawei Phones: Y7 Prime First Look: https://youtu.be/ALzDpuVoGM0 P20 and P20 Pro Tech Update: https://youtu.be/0KydVSutDuY Mate 10 Lite Review: https://youtu.be/6nRTqcLBEOo P Smart Unboxing: https://youtu.be/YYReDMsuLRQ Mate 10 Lite VS Mi A1: https://youtu.be/uVNpd1ER8ZI ____________________________________________________________ Spec Sheet: Huawei Y7 Prime 2018 PERFORMANCE Processor: Snapdragon 430 GPU: Adreno 505 Storage: 32 GB RAM: 3GB OS: Android Oreo 8.0 DISPLAY Size: 5.99” Type: IPS-LCD (P20) Resolution: 1440 x 720 Pixel Density: 269 PPI CAMERA Rear (Dual Camera) 13 MP - Main 2 MP - Depth LED Flash Front 8 MP LED Flash BATTERY 3,000 mAH Website: https://consumer.huawei.com/pk/phones/y7-prime-2018/ ____________________________________________________________ Facebook: facebook.com/revpk Twitter: @reviews_pk Instagram: @reviews_pk Business Enquiries: contact@reviewspk.net
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (274)
Hassan Osama (2 days ago)
20k ki range ma aur bhi kiya hota ha mobile kay names please?
Muhammad Khalil (2 days ago)
Wowww Very Nice Review Bahot he shafaf or acha review hai bhai Nice
Shykh Hammad (3 days ago)
Bhai mera camera to bhut hi bakwas hai... Ab sochta hn galti ki le kr 😭
Faisal Iqbal (3 days ago)
Good and honest review.
Hasan Mir (4 days ago)
What phone in this price range has a snapdragon 625? Can you let me know, and in the future, it would be a good idea for you to include that information in the video itself.
Ghazi Mughal (4 days ago)
20 hazar mien iss se behtar konsa phone lya jaye apke khyal mein?
A.P.S Mahek Tv (5 days ago)
Twin app hai is mobile mein?
Amna Haque (5 days ago)
Ameer bhai honor 7x ka review b de dein plzzzz
Y Tech (5 days ago)
I have checked the camera quality it's Avg it's not worth to waste 20k on this cheap plastic phone
Hassan Anwaar (6 days ago)
Good but u didn't mention that it's charging point is Type C instead of micro USB
TECHNICAL ZONE (7 days ago)
दोस्तों फ्री में पैसा कमाए Play Store se ((OneAD))नाम का एप्लीकेशन डाउनलोड करें और पर month 20,00 से 20,000 तक इनकम करें Dosti bilkul real app hai Refferel m ((91AWFWAD2 ))dale 100% real app h dosto ek bar try jarur kre dhyan se refferel id 91AWFWAD2 Dosto isme ads dikhane ka paisa milta h so plzzzz ads band na kre FRND MAI APKO BTAUNGA K KIS TRAIKE SE AP APNE PHONE SE HI BINA REFER KIYE MAX EARNING LR SKTE H WHATSAPP NO 8423419948 PLZ ONLY MSG DONT CALL join hone k bad msg jarur kre
ramissh zyzz (7 days ago)
Your voice 😍😍😍😍
Faisal khan (7 days ago)
You are the the best youtuber in pakistan
Shaikh Mullah-ud-Din (8 days ago)
I am also a subscriber of Active Self Protection. 😉
Waheed Younis (8 days ago)
Salam bro. Ap ny battery tak ka review dia. Kamaal kr dia. Top reviews . Keep it up
Shoukat Safi (8 days ago)
Niceeeee dear
shaheer masood (8 days ago)
awla work bro 🖒🖒🖒 1 question h k wqt k sath sath is ka color jayy ga??
Arham Khan (9 days ago)
I like to see review of huawei shotX
Haseeb Pathan (9 days ago)
zbrdst bhai keep it up.
ReviewsPK (8 days ago)
Thank you bro!
SARDAR JUTT (9 days ago)
Zaberdast review... Impressed with your content.
ReviewsPK (8 days ago)
Thank you!
Hasan Bilal (9 days ago)
I have listened that Y7 have a fake camera on back?? kinfly clear
Rana Shahab (10 days ago)
vivo v9
ReviewsPK (9 days ago)
Done
Rana Shahab (10 days ago)
Bhai Vivo v9 par video bany
A.H.R Tricks (10 days ago)
salam ameer bhai ! ap ki har video classy hai please ap ek video face k sath bhi upload karay <3 or ammer bhai mahar bani kar k vivo v9 ka bhi review karayin................ (THANKS YOU)
ReviewsPK (9 days ago)
Aap nay bola.. hum nay ker diya
Qadeer Rana (10 days ago)
Great bhai jan😘😘😍😍 description main price b mention kr dia krain🙂
Jordan Jr (10 days ago)
Just got my mobile snatched outside the examinations hall. What mobile shall I buy in 32-35k? Note 5 Pro 6gb,honor 7x or mate 10lite?
Jordan Jr (5 days ago)
ReviewsPK thanks for the reply and By the grace of Allah, I am fine.. 2 days ago, I have spoken with a shop keeper and he told me that he isnt sure about the variant Redmi will launch, Indian or Chinese. But I still believe that Chinese variant will be launched here but I am unable to decide which one is superior Chinese or Indian? Chinese version has 1.9m 12mp+5mp with AI while front also has 12 with AI beauty. Indian on other hand has, 2.2m 12+5 mp and 20mp front. Which one is superior, please Help.
ReviewsPK (9 days ago)
Oh no! Hope you are okay. I would suggest get Redmi Note 5 Pro
Syed Shah Zain Ahmed (10 days ago)
Zabardast review
ReviewsPK (9 days ago)
Thank you!
Amar Jeffrey (10 days ago)
Main ye khareedne laga tha.. ab nahi lu ga
ReviewsPK (9 days ago)
Bro get redmi note 5 pro when it launches here
Tashfeen Fazal (10 days ago)
I would love to see a review of xiaomi redmi note 5 pro from you.//one of the best reviewing channels.🔥
ReviewsPK (9 days ago)
Thank you! Yes we are trying to arrange as soon as possible..
Haji Panjabi (11 days ago)
P20 lite kan launch hoga bro
Tejas Bansode (11 days ago)
Such a Quality Content. A Subscriber From India. Keep it up
ReviewsPK (9 days ago)
Thank you so much!
ch ahmad ali (11 days ago)
ammer bahi acha nhi laga ye cellphone per apki selfie kamal thi always love you and your work
ReviewsPK (9 days ago)
Thank you ch sahab!
InfernusAsh (11 days ago)
yeh cheeeezzzzz
ReviewsPK (9 days ago)
:)
Faran Ahmad (11 days ago)
B blr ki kia bat h. Photoshop m tilt shift maro
Hussnain Haider (11 days ago)
Y7 Prime Or Infinix S3 Which one is better???
umer nasar (12 days ago)
Asslam walaikum Sir vivo v9 ka review kr ly Thanks
umer nasar (8 days ago)
ReviewsPK thanks sir Dhek li
ReviewsPK (9 days ago)
Unboxing ker li.. check karein
Bhai Please Honor 9 Lite Ka Review Karain..
dbcpk (12 days ago)
i would say redmi note 5 and infinix note 4 are better than this....
salman zaheer (12 days ago)
Great work!!
ReviewsPK (9 days ago)
Thanks bro
irfan zaidi Jatt (12 days ago)
aoa bro bro honor 8 lite k liy knsa glass protectr best he? jo nrml glass hyn wo sai fit nh aty screen p plz tell me best glass fr honor 8 lite thnx
irfan zaidi Jatt (12 days ago)
aoa bro bro honor 8 lite k liy knsa glass protectr best he? jo nrml glass hyn wo sai fit nh aty screen p plz tell me best glass fr honor 8 lite thnx
Hamda Khan (12 days ago)
honour 9 lite and huawei 7x ka review individually kre ....and next v3dio mai compare bhi kre
Faiz Butt (12 days ago)
Apka personal phone Google pixel 2 xl ha ?????
ReviewsPK (9 days ago)
Nahi.. Galaxy Note 8
Umer Sohail (12 days ago)
huawei huawei ha. xiomi to bus 2 char loog marketing ker ke sale kr rhe han. na koi sale and service center. Infinix bhi bus toy hi ha. uske to battery lenay ke lie khwar hona prta ha. Huawei is best. With product plus sales and service.
Hassan Ali (12 days ago)
Sir mic apky ki awaz bht kmal ki hai r opr sy apki awaz r kam double mza sir please mic ka naam bta skty hain ap
ReviewsPK (9 days ago)
Focusrite Scarlett
Hussnain Haider (12 days ago)
Y7 Prime or Infinix S3???
Usama Rashid (12 days ago)
Vivo v9 review
Mr. Azeem (13 days ago)
#Ameer Bhai app apni #Videos me ye Text Style Kese Lgate ho or Editing ke liye konsa #Software Use krte ho
Ali Emraan (13 days ago)
Admin please suggest me a good cell under 20k..............................??????????
Ali Emraan (13 days ago)
ReviewsPK thnks
ReviewsPK (13 days ago)
Redmi 5 Plus..
Ahmed Ismael (13 days ago)
Huawei y7 prime 2018 or xiaomi redmi 5 plus 🤔🤔
Amna Haque (5 days ago)
ReviewsPK you’re a woulf ? 🤣🤣🤣 Sorry I know bad joke 😁😁
ReviewsPK (13 days ago)
I woulf buy Redmi 5 Plus for sure
Khalid Technical (13 days ago)
🔥🔥BEST REVIEWS IN PAKISTAN SIR🔥🔥
ReviewsPK (13 days ago)
Thank you bro!
Jahanzaib Ray Rao (13 days ago)
Bhai hawei y9 ka btai kuch kesa h wo mobile
Bilal tanoli (13 days ago)
thora jaldi ager ap mujhy os mob k baray ma bta day ta k ma kisi nuksan ma na gir jao plzzzz mob ka name huawie honor 9 lite ha 4 camera ha
Bilal tanoli (13 days ago)
bahi mujhy ap ki virdeo or ap k bolnay ka style dono bohat acha laga ma na suscribe b kya ha or like b mujhy yeh mob bilkul nhi passad aya ap plzzzz ap huwaie honor 9 lite ki unboxing or rewiew dekhay or sath hi sath os ka advantages or disadvantges b bta da ab sa request ha
Talha Gujjar (13 days ago)
Fan of yours 😍
Cricket On (13 days ago)
Sir is me face detection ha?
Waheed Shahid (13 days ago)
Good work bro keep it up 👍
Islamic World (13 days ago)
Lodia🤣
Jerry Gujjar (14 days ago)
always like your honest review...
Abdur Rafay Abbasi (14 days ago)
You are rocking now !!
Hasan Tv (14 days ago)
Or redmi note 5 pro kia same specs k sath aye ga jo k indian varrient mein tha
Abubakar Aftab (14 days ago)
Ap kaha se han Pakistan me.
ReviewsPK (14 days ago)
Karachi say huun bro
Abubakar Aftab (14 days ago)
Hello! Mene ap ki ye pehli video dekhi ha. Mujhe ye bohat achi lgi ap bohat acha kam kr rhe han. Keep it up.
ReviewsPK (14 days ago)
Thank you!
Muhammadnoman Sheikh (14 days ago)
Apki ye achi bat h ap sub kuch sahi bta dete hain
ReviewsPK (14 days ago)
Shukriya dost!
Fahad Mustafa (14 days ago)
Vivo v9
Usama Rashid (14 days ago)
Bhai Vivo v9 review please
Abbas Wahlah (14 days ago)
Bhai huawei y9 2018 kab tak release ho ga please reply kar do
Gladys Tauro (14 days ago)
In India this phone's name is honor 7c
Zain Talk's (14 days ago)
Stunning like always ❤
Hussnain Haider (12 days ago)
Can't see review of Infinix S3 on your Channel !
ReviewsPK (14 days ago)
Thank you!
Hasan Tv (14 days ago)
Hamza bhai redmi note 5 pro pakistan mein kab launch hoga . Kindly tell me yeh kab launch hoga
ReviewsPK (14 days ago)
Iss maheenay (April '18).. exact date abhi confirm nahi hai..
hammad ali (14 days ago)
Phone me heat up problem bhe he or battery jaldi drain hotee ha but ap ka review hamesha ki tarah superb
ReviewsPK (14 days ago)
Thank you!
faraz pervaiz (14 days ago)
Yeh cheez 😂
ReviewsPK (14 days ago)
:)
Hamid Aziz (14 days ago)
Sir ap ke voice bhot ache hai apka what's app number Hamid Aziz
Shahzad Adil Jigger (14 days ago)
Honestly unboxing & Rivew 👏👏👏😍
ReviewsPK (14 days ago)
Thank you!
fab q (14 days ago)
Bhai ap video itni achi or pyari kese bana lete ho maza agya dekh kar Or bhai redmi note 5 ka to apne review kardiya par redmi note 5 pro dual camera wala uska review bhi kardo plz
irfan zaidi Jatt (12 days ago)
aoa bro bro honor 8 lite k liy knsa glass protectr best he? jo nrml glass hyn wo sai fit nh aty screen p plz tell me best glass fr honor 8 lite thnx
ReviewsPK (14 days ago)
Thank you bro! Note 5 Pro ka wait ker raha huun..
junaid aman (14 days ago)
Lg g6 ka review kr dain
Faisal Hamayun (14 days ago)
Which camera do you use for making this video Can you tell me its Model ?
ReviewsPK (14 days ago)
Sony A6500.. its the best camera you can buy in 150k range
Haider Ali (14 days ago)
Ameer bhai bus camera ka plus point hy baqi device kuch khas nahi lagi ye meri raye thi buhat shukriya allah apko sehat de ameen
ReviewsPK (14 days ago)
Thank you! Allah apko bhi apnay hifz o amaan mein rakhein! Aameen!
my page (14 days ago)
sir plz xniomi note 5 a prime ka review kren plz
Abdul Khaliq (14 days ago)
EMUI or MIUI ko bhi compare kar len !!!
Ayaz chaudhry (14 days ago)
You are Good 👍 u speak neat and to the point, thats a plus..
ReviewsPK (14 days ago)
Thank you bro!
farhan masood (14 days ago)
its good that they are not using that awkward huawei kirin 658 or 659 huawei is using too much or previous phones .
Shoaib Arshad (14 days ago)
Hi Sir kindly [ Huawei P20 Lite ] ka b full Review ( Price in pk, camera, display etc etc full review plz) di jiye as soon as possible. I'll be waiting for your video
Adnan Ali (14 days ago)
Another awesome review. Please review vivo v9 and google pixel 2
Mian Tech (15 days ago)
❤️
ReviewsPK (14 days ago)
Thank you Mian sahab.. I see your channel is growing as well mashaAllah.. lagay raho! :)
TECH MA (15 days ago)
Bhai aap boht achie banaty ho editor konsa use krty hy aap
ReviewsPK (14 days ago)
Final Cut Pro X on Macbook Pro
samir zaidi (15 days ago)
vivo V9 unboxing n review???
Sharif Uzbek (15 days ago)
Me kal is phone ko purchase krne wala hun... But mujhe just camera nhe chahye... Redmi 5 plus ya y7 prime 2018 ?..... Friends idea den kon sa bekhta he aur q?
ReviewsPK (14 days ago)
Redmi 5 Plus.. overall behtar phone hai!
Muhammad S Mohyuddin (14 days ago)
Mi Redmi 5 plus
Haider Ali (14 days ago)
Sharif Uzbek redmi 5 plus lo ap
Hammad Younas (15 days ago)
Chaa gya hai ye banda.. Bht Alla review, VR ki ludiyan😅😅
ReviewsPK (14 days ago)
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed that :)
Bilawal Ahmed (15 days ago)
Osm video ever
ReviewsPK (14 days ago)
Thank you!
Hurr Abbas (15 days ago)
Do you use Chroma key in beginning of the video?
ReviewsPK (14 days ago)
No made two different sets..
Jahanzaib Ray Rao (15 days ago)
Etny price mai kon sa mobike thek hai bhai kuch btai
muiz elahi (15 days ago)
Honor 9 ka review dejye...
Sabeeh Saqib (15 days ago)
Shaandar Review. Aur wo Yellow Card Paper/Chart Paper as background acha lag raha thaa
ReviewsPK (14 days ago)
Thank you Sabeeh! :)
muhammad umar (15 days ago)
kia baat ha sir ap ki such or sahi bolty han About phones i like also xaomi phones
ReviewsPK (14 days ago)
Thank you for awesome comment!
Good review
ReviewsPK (14 days ago)
Thank you!
The Pakistani Singers (15 days ago)
Y9 kb tk aye ga or uski price kia ho gi..??
umair yahya (15 days ago)
I was looking for a budgeted phone for my brother, 😊🙂☺ Honestly speaking, firstly I don't like this phone and not even watch any review on YouTube but afer watching ur review I m thinking that this would be a better phone for him in this price range,😊 It shows how u review gadgets that a hater starts liking the products. ☺ Awesome way of reviewing gadgets, keep it up. Allah Bless u 🙂😇😇😇👍👍👍💙💜💜💜
ReviewsPK (14 days ago)
Thank you so much bro.. Allah bless you too! Aameen! :)
Syed Shah (15 days ago)
Salam bhai jaan App VIVO V7 ka review karoo jalde
A.P.S Mahek Tv (15 days ago)
Xiaomi na hi milta hai or na hi bikta hi...na hi uski markeet value hai jis sy leny gai main usi ny kaha hain ye kon sa set hai ?ye branded hai ap dubai sy mngwao ...to dubai sy koshish ki mngwany ki to kehty hain ye set na lo acha nhi...to huawei acha hai best hai markeet value bhi hai to yhi longi main.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.