HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Matthew Moniz

Lenovo Yoga 920 Review - Stunning Design & Fantastic Battery Life!

1157 ratings | 60698 views
The 2017 Lenovo Yoga 920 is using the 8th generation Intel processors (i7-8550U). It's been refined with an amazing 4K Display, great battery life, a beautiful design and fast speeds for an Ultrabook. Watch for the full review! Lenovo Yoga 920 - https://goo.gl/NSNGQE Help support the channel by using my Amazon Affiliate Link: Amazon US: http://goo.gl/BVc5ez Amazon Canada: http://goo.gl/SK9sQK Amazon UK: http://goo.gl/is1MXU Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/mattmoniz Instagram: http://instagram.com/mattmoniz123 Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mattmoniz123 Website: http://www.matthewmoniz.com
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (209)
Lu J (4 days ago)
Is the fan really that loud? Is this better than the HP Spectre X360? I’m a college student and need a laptop.
Omar Hilal (22 days ago)
Can you smackdown the Lenovo Yoga 920 and the Surface Book 2? I need to know which one to get hahaha
India Niel (22 days ago)
Are u kidding me? 12 hours on 4k display? Even the company don't claim it. This shows how genuine your reviews are.
Darwin Sidharta (27 days ago)
Are you kidding? not as good as apple's pen? The pen in the yoga is a Wacom, best in the industry
Like seriously 12hrs on 4k screen
Nisarg Mehta (1 month ago)
in this lenovo yoga 920 there is a cd drive or not
Matthew Moniz (1 month ago)
+Nisarg Mehta no
Jeff Cook (1 month ago)
Always love your reviews. And this one, great as always. Sold on this beauty. Thanks Matthew! 👍
sundayismyname (1 month ago)
Is there a battery life improvement when setting up the UHD display to 1080P? I personally don't need the UHD screen and I'd rather have better battery life with the FHD version, but I prefer the 16GB RAM, which I think is only available in the UHD version in the US.
Random YouTuber (21 days ago)
sundayismyname I know I'm a few weeks late but you can customize the 920 to have 16gb ram and 1080p display
sundayismyname (1 month ago)
pfunker2003 hmm noted. Thanks for the info
pfunker2003 (1 month ago)
Nope the native screen is still UHD regardless of how you set it so no battery saving I'm afraid.
CaptainNameless (1 month ago)
Can anyone tell me, should I get the Yoga 920 or ASUS Flip S? The ASUS doesn't have a GPU, so I'm guessing the yoga is better.
Moayad Aljumaan (22 days ago)
CaptainNameless neither this one 😂 why would you need a gpu anyway?
prison9865 (1 month ago)
fuck me mate, 1:28, what on earth do you expect to see me in those lines? one thing at a time!
Reza Musa (1 month ago)
prison9865 missing pause button?
Ti Lu (1 month ago)
12 hours of videos omg !
Guillaume Girard (1 month ago)
I will miss the Micro HDMI port :-(
Vitamin B (1 month ago)
Get usb c to hdmi cable
Seat Cushion (1 month ago)
12 hours doing what and at what brightness?
CinnamonCrayola (1 month ago)
Where is the pen kept? Is it magnetic? Dedicated slot?
Adam Hume (1 month ago)
CinnamonCrayola you just have to carry it with you or put it in the bag you use
Alaa Essam (1 month ago)
Lenovo Yoga 920 Vibes with 4k display or HP Spectre x360 with also 4k display. I would like to know your opinions guys about which one you're gonna choose, considering the design, battery life, sensors.
Moayad Aljumaan (22 days ago)
Alaa Essam They are the same except that Lenovo lasts more and hp sound better
Vishal Jituri (1 month ago)
Is there thunderbolt support for lower end model also???
Joey Kyber (2 months ago)
How long will the UHD version last while taking notes in class with the "balanced" performance mode?
Michael Gim (2 months ago)
Just ordered a Yoga920 with i5 after watching this review. I will blame you for every penny if it is not good! Just kidding :) Great review!
Timothy Boon von Ochssee (2 months ago)
Hi Matthew, thanks for the vlog. What's the functionality of the pen? Can you use it in microsoft word or excel to edit, draw and drag? Why is the MS Surface pen better?
Simon Berntsson (2 months ago)
Could you review the HP Spectre x360 13" 8th gen?
Penny Budget (2 months ago)
Torn between this and the Dell XPS 13. Have until Black Friday to make a decision!
Penny Budget (1 month ago)
Random YouTuber I got the Lenovo 920... It has been fantastic so far. Don’t even look any further.
Random YouTuber (1 month ago)
Penny Budget what did you decide on? I plan on choosing between those two and the Spectre x360.
Skylatian (2 months ago)
Do link this review in your comparison video with the XP’s 13! I was looking for this video and wasn’t quite sure where it was.
hassan X (2 months ago)
.is it fan noisy or not, like yoga 910? especially when you sit in a library
Stan D (1 month ago)
Noisy fan issue was fixed a long time ago on the 910...
John Titus (2 months ago)
hassan X definitely not, they upgraded that aspect of it greatly
Kat Tran (2 months ago)
I'm worried that the processing speed for the 920 is only 1.8GHz. Will it be a huge difference going from my current Lenovo laptop (2.25GHz)? I'm not going to be doing anything too heavy on the laptop, but I like to occasionally use Photoshop, light game, and I plan on taking notes via laptop. Is it a big deal to have a processing speed that low?
John Titus (2 months ago)
No it’s a complete upgrade, it should overall give you faster speeds in general
Skylatian (2 months ago)
Kat Tran these laptops, while their base clock is low, turbo up to 4ghz. This will happen on a regular basis. It should actually end up being faster than your old one.
angelo falbo (2 months ago)
In Italy there is only the 8GB of ram Model. It is integrated into the motherboard or I can upgrade to 16GB of Ram?
Skylatian (2 months ago)
angelo falbo most likely, it’s a very thin laptop.
Natan (2 months ago)
"When your browsing the web or.. using chrome.." 😅
FlyingSpartan (2 months ago)
I have the Yoga 720 and I hate how terrible the display is. It feels really cheap like plastic, not glass. How does this one feel?
Friend, please tell me - Does its type-c ports both support charging and video out at the same time? I have yoga 910 and first type-c port supports charging and not support video out and 2nd type-c supports video and can not charge, it is very uncomfortable for me, i need type-c port which supports all functions in 1. I want to use multiport dock with power delivery function and video out and use it on 1 type-c port, it is impossible on my yoga 910.
El Diablo (2 months ago)
wtf that hinge makes it looks ugly
Reza Musa (1 month ago)
El Diablo yeah bit ugly but most important is it gives flexibility and more durable than normal hinge that makes screen wobble when using touch screen
Binit Das (2 months ago)
Can I use it for photoshop and lightroom..
Skylatian (2 months ago)
Binit Das yes
Ales Borszék (2 months ago)
Does the thunderbolt port support 4 PCI-e lanes? Or only 2x?
Ales Borszék (2 months ago)
Thank you! :)
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
+Ales Borszék yes
Sayed Shabeer (2 months ago)
Hi Mr. Moniz Can you please tell me which of these laptops are better -Lenovo y720 ( Intel Core i7-7700HQ/ 8GB RAM / 256GB PCIe SSD / GeForce GTX 1060 6GB / Windows 10) 80VR0064US) -Acer Predator Helios 300 ( Intel Core i7-7700HQ CPU, 16GB DDR4 RAM, 256GB SSD, GeForce GTX 1060-6GB, G3-571-77QK)
Draco The Lord (2 months ago)
Please review the ideapad 720s.
Arion4K (2 months ago)
I own it and I absolutely love this product. My only complaint would be the trackpad (well, all windows ones to be honest) and the brightness of the screen (I wish it would've been just a little higher) , other than that it's a very good overall ultrabook.
royalmontpark (2 months ago)
nobody can beat lenovo yoga's hinge, it is so solid yet flexible.
Cballin (2 months ago)
1700.00 PASS.
Pratik Sarker (2 months ago)
Hi, I have one question. The processor says "U" instead of "MQ" or "HQ" , where the former indicate low power consumption and the later indicated quad core. You said this laptop is quad core but there is no 'Q' (quad) in the processor name. Can you please verify that? REPLY
XatriXSK (2 months ago)
Windows 10 handles scaling better than any previous versions, but older programs might still have problems with the scaling. I have the FHD version and it is more than sufficient for 13.9 inch screen. I use 100% scaling and the font is so small that many people have troubles reading it, but for me it's fine. 4k screen also means less battery life. I get about 7-10 hours on the FHD.
Pratik Sarker (2 months ago)
The laptop in this video is 4k? Does it still have the same tiny font issue? Is there any remedy?
XatriXSK (2 months ago)
In my opinion, the main question is portability. Yoga 720 is bigger and with charging brick it is 2-times heavier than Yoga 920. If you don't mind bigger and heavier machine, go with the Yoga 720, you'll get more performance, especially graphics performance. I am more than happy with my 920, when I carry only laptop with myself I don't even feel it.
Pratik Sarker (2 months ago)
Bro, I was in a dilemma whether to buy Yoga 720 (7770 HQ processor) or 920 (8550U processor). After searching in internet and talking to experts, they say that HQ series would have much better performance because the 4 cores in the 8th gen chip are just a generation improvement. However, I returned the 720 laptop 2 times due to some defects which are available in the review. Then, I thought this 920 would be better after I read your explanation of the core performance above. But it has the base clock speed of only 1.8 Ghz, where HQ has 2.4 Ghz. Don't know how much would be the performance difference due to that clock speed. Right now, I am using a 5 year old sony vaio (3rd gen i7 3620 MQ processor) with a dedicated graphics which is gorgeously fast for heavy duty simulations and other parallel tasks, but that laptop was broken. I was wondering which one would be best for me to buy, 720 or 920? I really liked the watchband design in 920. Thanks
XatriXSK (2 months ago)
I would be surprised to see Intel releasing 8th gen HQ this year. I didn't notice such information anywhere on the internet. Btw I decided to get yoga 920 as spectre is still unavailable and that machine is just perfect.
Jacob Moon (2 months ago)
Good for auto cad? Or 3d rendering
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
+Jacob Moon no I'd buy something with a dedicated GPU for that
Luiz M. Taves (2 months ago)
Does it have the annoying fan noise of the 910?
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
+Luiz M. Taves no it's quiet
Sergei Ivanov (2 months ago)
Hi Matthew. Great review, thumbs up. Can you confirm that SSD in Yoga920 actually has THAT speeds you advertize (3GBps/1.5GBps) ? What CrystalDiskMark says about it? Why I'm asking? Because Dell XPS13 9360 has OPI limitation to GT2 in BIOS, and nobody can get read-speeds above 1.8GBps (write-speeds are lower) on KabyLake/KabyLake-R U-series CPU, except Intel NUC's with updated BIOS. Is Yoga920 THE ONLY MODEL in a market (with KabyLake-R), that actually runs SSD at full speed? Is there any switch in BIOS that toggles OPI mode (GT2-GT4)? In what mode NVM drive operates, RAID or AHCI?
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
+Sergei Ivanov hi Sergei those speeds are from a crystalmark test I performed.
Charles Kuhn (2 months ago)
1:29 that is not how kilos work...
王作剛 (2 months ago)
I just got mine a few days ago, and haven't thoroughly tested it yet. It would be great if it can really last for over 10 hours, which I don't see possible under my work flow (a lot of CPU intensive simulations).
Qutaiba Alsaleh (28 days ago)
Thanks for the advice. I'll take a closer look on surface Book 2 and it maybe suits my needs. Your help is really appreciated.
王作剛 (28 days ago)
Good luck then. Surface Book 2 might worth consideration since it has a higher clocked CPU than other ultrabooks, and comes in pretty light at 1.65 kg with extraordinary battery life. ASUS UX550 also uses i7-7700HQ and is 1.85 kg.
Qutaiba Alsaleh (28 days ago)
I'm trying to get something under 2 kg actually. The problem is I live in Sweden and both Gigabyte and Razer are not available here. As I read also Gigabyte and Razer have almost the same weight 1.9 so I think my best bet is XPS 15 as it's available here, unless I could find something in next month or two. Thanks a lot
王作剛 (28 days ago)
I'm not sure how heavy is too heavy for you, but I would suggest taking a look at Gigabyte Aero 14, Razer Blade and Surface Book 2. Both Aero 14 and Razer Blade use i7-7700HQ, and Surface book 2 has a overclocked i7-8650U. Check out the benchmark here: https://www.notebookcheck.net/Microsoft-Surface-Book-2-13-5-i7-GTX-1050-Convertible-Review.263954.0.html
Qutaiba Alsaleh (28 days ago)
Thank you for ur replay, unfortunately I have to compile and run the code on the laptop and that's why I'm asking. I thought about 7700HQ but it's 45W and that's why I'm thinking about this cpu, in addition to that, I'm looking for portability and long battery life. I know that I can't catch all points in one laptop, but I'm trying to get close to it ! a good weight, powerful and has a long battery life.All my work will be with Visual Studio / C# , css - javascript need nothing but all I care about is Visual Studio, there is no gaming programming, just GUI . I considered xps15 but it's about 2 kg so it's hard to take it everywhere ! Any other suggestion will be helpful of course. Thanks in advanced.
Darshan Dhande (2 months ago)
Love these laptop videos. This makes your channel special.
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
+Darshan Dhande Thanks Darshan!
Tony Gloria (2 months ago)
It's ugly just get a surface book
Vitamin B (1 month ago)
The Surface Book has a really ugly hinge, and wastes space.
DQuiLon (2 months ago)
I have a Surface Book... and I personally love the hinge on this AND the hinge on the Lenovo Yoga... both are unique, elegant while implemented with functionality in mind. Great pieces of engineering.
serendra90210 (2 months ago)
The hinges kinda look ugly, yah i agree. And it looks like a sandwich. Lol.
Fransisco Wijaya (2 months ago)
I don't need i7. I need i5 with 4K! Lower the screen size would be great!
Skylatian (2 months ago)
It’s also cheaper
Skylatian (2 months ago)
Fransisco Wijaya dude the spectre x360 sounds perfect for you. The screens a little smaller, and I believe you can get it with an i5 and 4K display.
Chuong Hoang Nguyen (2 months ago)
can you compare with the new model ideapad 720s, http://a.co/4WSauZU . Thank you.
NoobaGutt (2 months ago)
i have the yoga 720...
NoobaGutt (2 months ago)
its pretty good. i have the 13inch 1080p i5 7200u model.
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
+NoobaGutt how are you liking it ?
Joshua van Aalst (2 months ago)
What about the high pitched fan noise. I returned 3 of the 910 to Best Buy due to it sounding like a whistle or an old skool kettle. Does it have that under load?
Kevin g (2 months ago)
My 910 is quiet, any pc makes a fan noise when you use it heavy 😐
Joshua van Aalst (2 months ago)
Matthew Moniz thank you! That’s impressive
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
+blissrunner it's really quiet
Joshua van Aalst (2 months ago)
blissrunner initial reviewers last time also didn’t notice it. I’d rather wait for real reviews first. It was shockingly bad last time. Take a look at all the forums. Pages of people with it
blissrunner (2 months ago)
New reviews this week seems to confirm Yoga 920 to be quieter than the 910. Some say it's library quiet, like 36db, except on video render/gaming
InViZe (2 months ago)
What about coil whine?
Joshua van Aalst (2 months ago)
InViZe I returned 3 of the 910 models did to audible high pitched fan noise
Smit_K (2 months ago)
Great video matt!
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
+Smit_K thanks SMIT!!!!
Her0zbane (2 months ago)
Is the Thunderbolt ports PCIe x2 or x4?
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
+Her0zbane 4
Chen Ckc (2 months ago)
Notice how he didn't mention price earlier? With that price I can already get a decent gaming laptop and have bucks save for your funeral.
Susan (2 months ago)
Looks like the "fully loaded" version w/4K, 1TB SSD, and 16gb ram comes in at $2000. The gorilla glass version and star wars versions are more money.
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
Normally I do but i now I group it where it makes sense. This time it was when I talked about performance. Also, the model I showed is the more expensive one. You can buy this laptop starting at $1329
Chen Ckc (2 months ago)
Normally you would show us the price and your configuration first. But this time, it's almost towards the end. And if I knew the price earlier, I don't have to have much hope about t it.
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
I mentioned the price it's in the slide with the specs. Not everyone wants to carry a gaming laptop around with them.
cedars gaming (2 months ago)
Hey Matthew, kinda an off topic question. I decided to wait till next summer to get the note 8. I’m not gonna buy any Samsung s phone since I like the s pen and the body of the note 8. My question is how do you like it and how long should it last me before I need an upgrade?
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
+cedars gaming the note 8 should be good for 3 years. I like it a lot! It's a great phone.
Milos Grmusa (2 months ago)
Excellent video, can you do new dell 15 7000?
Anti_Gov (2 months ago)
Are you kidding??? You call Dell XPS “gold standard”? We have only issues in our office with these machines. The worst track pad ever, we shipped 2 times to service, I called numerous times service and we did all these tricks with windows update deactivation and nothing helped. How people can rely on your review ?
Michael Gim (1 month ago)
Of course there is someone playing "I am smarter than you" game. I'm sorry you had a terrible experience with the XPS, but you can't deny that it is of good quality, it is not just Matthew that puts XPS13 on the highest level. You being offended because of that is kinda funny
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
+Anti_Gov seriously the trackpads are really good! What year are your XPS 13s?
Shayan Yah (2 months ago)
Plz review asus vivobook pro n580
Chris Toft (2 months ago)
Nice video!! And Matt? What Phone would you recomend? Yes Count the Phone that comes soon with like the iPhone x and HUAWEI mate 10? Then which one? I have already brøle My New phone
Anyguy4321 (2 months ago)
Nvidia MX150 and this would've been the perfect ultrabook.
Mike A (28 days ago)
Vitamin B - 100% agreed. People are obsessed with GPU's for some reason when 90% of the time they are not even being used.
Vitamin B (1 month ago)
Nope. I don't play games, especially on a laptop. All a GPU gonna do is create more heat and fan noise + add extra cost. If I wanted to play games, I'd use my desktop or get an external GPU through thunderbolt. You really think that laptop GPU can compete with a desktop GPU card?
Zunair Mushtaq (2 months ago)
I liked the idea of plugging in wires while mentioning the slots. Cool
ArthropodSpidey (2 months ago)
What's up guys? Matthew Moniz here with my new lazy presentation format so I have to edit less. brought to you by the wonderful makers of this shitty table
Joshua Lee (2 months ago)
ArthropodSpidey what the hell man.
Iqbalio Bahar (2 months ago)
Do a review on *ASUS VIVOBOOK FLIP 14* :D
Cos mos (2 months ago)
Cool, can't wait to get my surface book 2.
Andrey Bednarzhevskiy (2 months ago)
Hey Matt, Solid review as always, thanks! I personally look for following often-missed characteristics in an ultrabook and you usually hit most of them: - Ability to open one-handed - Temperature under load - Fan noise under load - Screen brightness and glare
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
+Andrey Bednarzhevskiy thanks Andrey ! I'll be more attentive to those details going forward !
Travis Smith (2 months ago)
Solid video as always, Matt!
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
+Travis Smith Thanks Travis!!!
iClenku (2 months ago)
Every video is enjoyable
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
+iClenku thank you !!
Rishabh Patel (2 months ago)
It should be interesting to see what kind of gaming performance you get with the new 8th gen processors and an external GPU
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
+Rishabh Patel yes I agree! Trying to get an enclosure for my gpu
Dr. donna Walter (2 months ago)
Great review! I have been looking for a 2 in 1 that can be used also as a tablet & laptop when needed as I take copious notes. It also is my entertainment provider as I watch Netflix/YouTube, etc from my current laptop & phone so the speakers & screen need be decent. I need to be able to have several tabs open at once as well as a large amount of storage (8th gen?) & cameras nice enough for webcam type work - no nasal hair views please & maybe some picture taking. It will carry patient records (privacy) as well as a blood chem software requiring 1GB for that - storage, storage, & more storage. I do some travelling (weight/sturdy) & give presentations (ports). Which one of these, or another, would you recommend for my "shopping list"? Thank you for your time.
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
+Dr. donna Walter Thanks Donna! Check out the HP spectre x360 as well or if you want more of a detachable the surface pro
Law Hansel (2 months ago)
I think the weight is wrong, on the 1:32 frame. No way it is heavier in lbs, whatever unit this is, and lighter in KG. 1.37 KG for an ultrabook? EDIT: last sentence, forgot it is 2017.
Francesco Varrato (2 months ago)
I've the Lenovo X1 Carbon 3rd gen. from 3 years ago and weights 1.3 kg despite being a 14". I know that this new unit is really nice and powerful, but with my old one I still can work flawlessly on normal software. The main advantages would be the 360° rotation (instead of 180°) and the touchscreen. Ok, and many little improvements.... But there's nothing game-changing.
Francesco Varrato (1 month ago)
Vitamin B thank you for your reply. My point is that it seems like no much innovation has been brought to the laptops' market in recent years (maybe except GPUs with low power consumption)
Vitamin B (1 month ago)
Yeah so what's your point? No one is going to go and buy a 3yo laptop. I have a 2nd gen i7 in my desktop and everything still runs great and smooth, including heavy Photoshop use. But I'm not saying people are going to buy that over today's modern stuff even if the old still works fine.
James Chang (2 months ago)
1:28 Weight conversion error for Dell and HP
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
Yup i forgot to update the KG. but the weight in lbs is correct
Manmohit Singh (2 months ago)
Amazing Review Again Sir!👌🏼 Still waiting for your review of Dell 7570😊
Zuhair Nazarudin (2 months ago)
The real question is.... Does Matthew read my comments?
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
The real real real question is... Does Zuhair read his replied comments when asking about whether or not Matthew reads his comments?
Andrew Yoo (2 months ago)
Does it run crysis?
Chaslasher H (2 months ago)
Matthew Moniz I believe that this thing is more than powerful enough to play the original crysis without the egpu doc
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
only minesweeper on ultra low settings
Hny Badesha (2 months ago)
awesome presentation and good kinda review and that thermal kinda view just like over the world nice 1 .....
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
Thanks!
Payhole Everdouche (2 months ago)
What will it be like after Six Months of Use?
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
I'll let you know in 6 months!
Jose Perez (2 months ago)
I like this type of videos keep it up
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
Thanks Jose!
Harpreet Kaur (2 months ago)
What are your thoughts on the Dell 7577 for a college student guys?
Jay Al (2 months ago)
Don't
Khairi Haziq (2 months ago)
go for it, i got the 7567 the battery life is 7 hour, i don't need to bring my charger to college
Harpreet Kaur (2 months ago)
Thanks I can't wait for the review!!!!!
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
+Harpreet Kaur still need to get my hands on it. Should be soon!
Mayur Selukar (2 months ago)
Go with the specter x360
Susan (2 months ago)
After getting my hands on both the HP and the Yoga, I will say that the HP display has a bit of an edge although the 4K display on the Yoga is very nice! As for the HP, the hinges on the samples I handled were not stiff enough. A slight shake of the body of the laptop caused the lid to fall backwards and the screen was too wobbly when touched. The Yoga has a big advantage in this regard.
John Titus (2 months ago)
Here’s my thing, the 920 feels a lot more premium compared to the specter x360. The x360 is a great machine by all means, but when you feel the two the 920 does really feel a bit more ‘luxury’ I guess. I just picked up the 920 over the x360 and honestly 100% not disappointed at all.
Kevin g (2 months ago)
They're the same price at best buy 😐
Susan (2 months ago)
Cmckenna, I would have liked a GPU for Adobe Lightroom editing and light video editing. Mayur, the $2000 model Yoga 920 comes with a 1TB drive standard as well as a fingerprint scanner, the active pen and Dolby Atmos sound. That accounts for the price differential, but if you don't need that large a drive there are less expensive models with smaller hard drives. In addition, the 13.9" Yoga is lighter than the 15" Spectre by over a pound and only .2 pounds heavier than the 13.3" which should make it more comfortable to use in tablet mode.
Cmckenna (2 months ago)
Anyguy4321 why would i need a gpu on a 2 in 1 lol
Rayan sailani (2 months ago)
Does it have window precision drivers??
Wasim Rahman (2 months ago)
But terrible price
Does it suffer from fan noise like the 910?
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
+SocAnxDis fan noise is not too loud. I forvofto mention in review
Noriko Ibraimo (2 months ago)
Hey Mathew, what about light gaming with light games like overwatch, can it handle it?
Noriko Ibraimo (2 months ago)
Thank you very much. what laptop would you recommend for a upcoming web developer by the way?
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
+Noriko Ibraimo it can do overwatch at low settings resolution at 1366 * 760 . Around 60 fps
Vorname _ (2 months ago)
But.. Can it run MINECRAFT
Skylatian (2 months ago)
Lon.Tv actually tested that. 😂 yes, yes it can.
Chaslasher H (2 months ago)
Vorname _ Minecraft is a cpu intense game, so you can more then run
TRoll you (2 months ago)
nice Review
Nigel (2 months ago)
Amazing beast! Well done Lenovo
Khaldoun Al-nuaimi (2 months ago)
Really love your reviews Mathew!
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
+Khaldoun Al-nuaimi thanks Khaldoun!!
Dan Greenwood (2 months ago)
Hi. It's here! ☺️
Stefano Dcb (2 months ago)
Not that thin bezel, commmon!! it has a huge black side. If the creen was at the real centre of the laptop, it would have shitty bezels.
Video Fads (2 months ago)
Review the Lenovo Carbon please!
Pranav Gupta (2 months ago)
Dell xps 13 vs yoga 920 What's your opinion ?
Skylatian (2 months ago)
There’s a video now
Harpreet Kaur (2 months ago)
Matthew Moniz please review the Dell 7577
Pranav Gupta (2 months ago)
Matthew Moniz waitiiiing
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
+Pranav Gupta I got the xps 13 here too review shortly
Б.Тамир (2 months ago)
Pranav Gupta it depends on you, im not 360degree hinge fan so for me xps all the way
Parth Desai (2 months ago)
Second.... Dosent matter !!! I am here to enjoy!
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
Thanks Parth!
Elian (2 months ago)
I have this one. i dont like the keyboard. Feels so cheap in my opinion.
Susan (2 months ago)
Seems a bit shallow to me but won't know what it feels like until it hits the shelves. Wish the ThinkPad Yoga X1 were getting an I7 8th gen sooner than later. :(
Caleb (2 months ago)
I do totally agree the key shape is nice. It is just a shame that with such a high price tag that the keyboard isn't any better than it is.
Matthew Moniz (2 months ago)
It does feel cheaper compared to most high end ultrabooks but it's not that bad. I do like the u-shaped keys though!
Caleb (2 months ago)
I am willing to agree to that. I have to Yoga 720. It seems to be the same keyboard. But this keyboard pales when compared to my previous notebook.
zKiid RBLX (2 months ago)
I wish I had it
Alfonso Uribe (2 months ago)
First! Yes!
Mr. Soup (2 months ago)
Being first in the comment section is easy. Try being the last.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.