HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Marques Brownlee

OnePlus 3T Review: T is the new S!

57019 ratings | 2267397 views
OnePlus 3T Review: 6 months later, an improved budget king. OnePlus 3 Review: https://youtu.be/ycIpOZY03OM Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recommendation17959 Intro Track: Ongoing Thing by 20syl, Oddisee ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://instagram.com/MKBHD http://facebook.com/MKBHD
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (5161)
Chandru Ntr (9 days ago)
Oneplus 3t
Dr Draconian (21 days ago)
Where OnePlus peaked IMO
FIRE FOX 1871 (1 month ago)
Oh look there’s a headphone jack that’s new
Imran Sefat (1 month ago)
Nexus 6p or 3t?
Zanjoe Sanjose (2 months ago)
I have this And is a gamer Phone!
Nick j (2 months ago)
What to do when battery critically low
Ashpak Mulla (2 months ago)
Nais video sir good job
JustKanji (2 months ago)
I got this phone after my LG G4 bootlooped, great phone ~ perfect so far. The only thing I don't like about it is that the battery isn't swappable, but since almost no phones other than LG (Which I won't buy anymore cause they bootloop) ~ This is a great phone for a great price.
Anki Minami (4 months ago)
cool
Jay sumaoang (4 months ago)
Nice phone but cant afford to buy one
Daniel De La Garza (4 months ago)
Is that a custom made song? Cause if not I'm really interested in it
Rithick Bala (4 months ago)
Who are here after the release of one plus 5T. and marques Brownlee guess was correct about S+1=T !
Brian Garland (4 months ago)
Watching on my 3T a year later. Still love this phone. Still as fast as when I got it.
Nomaan Ekram (4 months ago)
Nice information
Prosperous Gurdian (5 months ago)
when u said that one plus camera is not focused properly , I think it's because you were shaking too much while taking a selfie.Anyways , One plus 3T is Amazingly fast
Mandar Gosavi (5 months ago)
Can anyone suggest the best among one plus 3T and honor 8 pro...?
Carlton Ashley (5 months ago)
This phone don't have 4g
Dana Dubalaru (5 months ago)
Honestly, I don't care about phones, I just like listening to him
Techno Pranay (6 months ago)
1 + 3T = beast 😈
Winston _ms (6 months ago)
Are they still producing this?
Rizvi Ahmed (6 months ago)
Which is better Oneplus 3T or Galaxy S7????
Carlton Ashley (6 months ago)
Great phone
fuhfyjv fuhfyjsx (6 months ago)
потрясающий телефон.Есть ли в России такие?
Andreas Pesic (6 months ago)
That's a good phone and cheap to
K.C.C. (7 months ago)
Will the 3t get Oreo?
Parham Nrn (7 months ago)
should i get a one plus 3 or moto z
Rob Gosling (7 months ago)
Advise would be appreciated, my contract is up soon, I'm trying to decide between this phone OnePlus 3T or the IPhone 6s or iPhone SE, please help me decide through the power of the internet.
Debra Dukes (8 months ago)
MKB As I mentioned in Videos before I like this one and their original.I have a soft spot because it is stock android and loved playing around with the Original handed it off and someone broke the Screen 🤥.Again I still like One plus regardless.Nice Review Deb.😉👍
Kankerdick Lemur (8 months ago)
Your barber needs to fix up
Kassem (8 months ago)
I got the oneplus 3t for 280 was it worth it?
jcast 0311 (9 months ago)
Is it stock android (pure google) like the Nexus 6P? I'm trying to find something similar.
No Name (9 months ago)
Watching in my OnePlus 3T 😅
Kenny Lilipaly (9 months ago)
this or the g6 both are 41 euros per mounth
Kenny Lilipaly (9 months ago)
this or the g6 both are here in holland 41 euros per mounth
Zuhayer Kyas (9 months ago)
Bought 3t today and this phone is just awesome.
Jamon PETERSON (9 months ago)
WHERE CAN I BUY THIS PHONE (USA)😫😫😫
nsa 408 (10 months ago)
my mobile is working Tap to Speak .I wish to revert on keyboard to type the message .Please suggest how to revert to key function
Skyhunter (10 months ago)
Still a good buy in 2017? I am looking at either this, the ZTE Axon 7 or the Honor 8. Any preferences?
ZN Gamer (10 months ago)
500$ isn't low, that's top of the line $250 is low Fcking spoiled ass
David Lawman (10 months ago)
S is speed, is T turbo?
As-Add Karim (10 months ago)
XZ premium Review??
DanielDuh (10 months ago)
What size is the screen? I'm thinking of going from iPhone 5s to android. I was looking at the galaxy s7 edge but idk there expensive and I don't want to pay €450 incase I don't like android.
Lovepreet SINGH (10 months ago)
oneplus 3T s big problems is its battery whenever I download games like above 1 GB it's start heating and when I delete such games it's starts to be a bit slow in performance wTF hope in oneplus 5 they will improve battery 😕😕😕😕😕
James L Manley Jr (10 months ago)
I think I'm gonna go for The Oneplus 3T, I have a ZTE Blade V8 Pro; I think that would a Hugh upgrade for me............what do you think?
rophillips33 (10 months ago)
You can't compare the 3t to the Pixel. Pixel has a way better camera,screen, software. slams the Pixel because HTC had a hand in building it and he's a Samsung hype man
MP3n (10 months ago)
It's really not a budget smartphone. It holds up to it's name pretty good, "flagship killer". It's more like a flagship phone but just 200$ cheaper. Plus I mean, 430$ for a phone is not that cheap really. For a flagship phone though, it's crazy cheap.
Hakimi Yusmadi (10 months ago)
ohh look a headphone jack
KAL 76 (10 months ago)
my favorite smartphone is oneplus3t ..i hope i can get one
36stroke (10 months ago)
1st world problems
Ariful Islam (10 months ago)
Acually i wanna know about oneplus 3t A3000/a3000/a3010 which model is global version??
Женя Иванов (10 months ago)
Chinese shit
Amogh Rao (10 months ago)
i get it that the 3t is better. But is it worth the upgrade from the 3 and is it worth the extra bucks you shell out?
Amogh Rao (10 months ago)
what is the difference in the charging times of the two phones?
kazakh mustang (10 months ago)
t for turbocharged
TECH TUTORIALS (10 months ago)
@MKBHD please give me one oneplus 3t
Sk Adib (10 months ago)
watching this on my OnePlus 3t
Jacob Ocejo (10 months ago)
Should i buy this for $440 or a 64 gb iPhone 6s plus for $420
Christina Troullou (10 months ago)
I own a Nexus 5 should I change to op3t, Nexus 6p or Galaxy S7?
santiago valentin Vazquez (10 months ago)
te amo
Acedeath (10 months ago)
he forgot to say that the oneplus 3t has 6 gigs of ram
Franklin Mutibwa (10 months ago)
can the oneplus 3t save your favorite music?
Spencer Wickliff (10 months ago)
this phone is ewwwwww
Black Jackers (10 months ago)
when you're watching this again on your new OnePlus 3T
Dave (10 months ago)
OnePlus 3T T for Trump 😂
•mikasa• •mikasa• (10 months ago)
how fast does dash charging go.
Arun Kulkarni (11 months ago)
Watching on my OnePlus 3t
Sheldon Yeung (11 months ago)
Stupid question, can anyone say how durable the capacitive home button is? does it wiggle or come loose after time like regular push buttons.
Anurag Vallur (11 months ago)
Watching on my Oneplus 3t!!
BlackLense (11 months ago)
T = Turbo
abhimanyu Chandel (11 months ago)
hey marques , i'm a big fan ! i was struggling between v20 and 3T by both of your videos can you do a comparison or detail resources so i can choose one ? or if cant simple is that just reply which one you will prefer v20 or 3T ? please please please
Ayman Zygote (11 months ago)
the T in "Nougat" is silent
Sonia K (11 months ago)
does anyone know where to buy the best screen protectors for the One Plus 3T? (from Canada)
kim danny (11 months ago)
oneplus 3t or iphone 6plus? which is better for gaming performance ?
Lovepreet SINGH (11 months ago)
this phone is rocks but you know playstore said gangstar Orleans open world game is not compatible with my oneplus 3t lol is this same with all 3t users?
King Adrian (11 months ago)
dude this is what ima get for my bd
bollywood trending (11 months ago)
OnePlus 3T (6GB RAM 64GB memory In black)https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B01FM8M0XE/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=no0554-21&camp=3638&creative=24630&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B01FM8M0XE&linkId=d25d1f9eb8704afdbe903ec5208e713f
Black Jackers (11 months ago)
when you watch the video again with your new 3t 😎
Steven Ren (11 months ago)
please tell one plus to SELL IT IN AUSTRALIA
Saikat Sengupta (11 months ago)
I feel bad for the OnePlus 3 users 😁
Kiran Paul (11 months ago)
Thank you for a great review. Short, to the point with loads of information and I'm convinced the One Plus 3T is for me!
Dexter Athuman (11 months ago)
i want one so f*cking bad :( and thanks for the great work..... i look up to you
vamshi krishna (11 months ago)
I am literally happy to say that I am one of THE owners of Oneplus 3T. Definitely will be buying the next gen Oneplus. Go, Oneplus...... (again).
Hardik Madia (11 months ago)
Awesome Review! The Phone is super awesome and Your jacket is cool too. OnePlus 3T is the phone I'm gonna replace with My Mi 5 now.
khalid amzar (11 months ago)
this is the coolest phone and video
Johanna M (11 months ago)
awesome video 👍 oh and seriously, oneplus 3T has such killer specs :o
radioactive (11 months ago)
GOD I NEED THIS PHONE!!!!
Romeo Filip (11 months ago)
Nice job Marques, very quality video(in fact all your video enter in this "category"), starting with video and audio quality, going further with your professionalism, and last but not least, not taking part of any major producer/ specific device. Good luck, and keep doing this extraordinary job!
Martin Egresi (11 months ago)
I bought my 3T after I've watched your video, so thanks for the good overview!
Jerome Thomas (11 months ago)
I really enjoy your reviews. you always seems to do your job well.. I really like this phone aswell
Franko Cobanov (11 months ago)
great op3t review one of best I saw i hope il see on5 one when phone is officialy published.
Rafid Mursalin (11 months ago)
Deciding to buy the oneplus 3T is so much easier now. Great Review bro!
Edgar Robles (11 months ago)
this is an awesome video! thks so much for your videos!!! i have wanted a 3t for a long time and this video makes it want me more! but nice video!
Marcy Catacutan (11 months ago)
love this review marques! short and sweet!
Xihan Ennis (11 months ago)
i like your reviewing style and your tech presentation.
Ahkam Abdulla (11 months ago)
That was an amazing review! i really liked how u expressed ur opinions and the s and t thing really makes sense. never thought of that
Ethan Yeo (11 months ago)
Great video @MKBHD👍👍 You explained the features of this phone very clearly and easy to be understood. I've finally made my decision to buy the OnePlus 3t so thanks a lot🤙
Chetal Indurwade (11 months ago)
thanks for the review. definitely looking forward to buying it😍😍
Rohit Choudhari (11 months ago)
I just wanted to say that you are amazing and that this video is what made me Finally decide and get the 3T. Thank you and keep up the good work. PS: Also I think we need a Dear OnePlus to for the lack of updates they promised.
juno salas (11 months ago)
mkbhd still rocks in reviewing smartphones! He mantains it very simple yet very informative! Great job also on having superb phone angles that makes us appreciate the product more.
Bagaskara Pramudita (11 months ago)
Hi Marquess! Thanks for making this video. It really help me to decide to buy the OnePlus 3T as my LG G2 is really outdated by now. I've watched several of your video and it's really nice, especially those crisp cinematography. I'm subscribing from Indonesia!!
Saransh Bibiyan (11 months ago)
#bestquality #bestangles #MKBHD

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.