HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Marques Brownlee

Samsung Galaxy S7 Review!

79382 ratings | 3962007 views
Galaxy S7: Samsung's Android flagship for 2016! dbrand Galaxy S7 Skins: https://dbrand.com/shop/galaxy-s7 GS7 First Impressions: https://youtu.be/7SKRn_VNwNA Galaxy S7 Edge Flaws: https://youtu.be/V2nPsyyme5I Video Gear I use: http://amzn.com/lm/R3B571T7PT4PWM?tag=m0494a-20 Intro Track: Ongoing Thing by 20syl, Oddisee ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://facebook.com/MarquesBrownlee http://facebook.com/MKBHD http://instagram.com/MKBHD


Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (8154)
M.Krishna Kumar (23 hours ago)
hey marques ... i bought it 3 days ago and i am facing a heating issue... while charging (fast charging) it's temperature nearly 40 deg. and while on facebook its temp. is 37-38 deg.. is this normal or it had any issue FYI : the room temp. in my house is 30 deg It would be helpful if you replied..
sv_Jimmy (3 days ago)
Should I buy this in 2018 refurbished for $180? I don't like to spend over $250 on my phones.
stuart wakeman (3 days ago)
It still holds up as a good phone in the current market. I got one late last year (not refurbished) and it is a great phone. For $180 I would recommend it.
IFTIKHAR HUSSAIN (7 days ago)
You are a best teacher about mobile phones thank you man
Marisol (8 days ago)
Been thinking of switching to the galaxy s7 edge from iphone 6s. I dont know if i should. Please help me out.
Vikas Bhuriya (9 days ago)
Bad very bad
Colin Little (13 days ago)
You make nice videos
Jeffri Loh (13 days ago)
You hand so big the samsung Like baby hand
Hamza Choco (14 days ago)
2018?
Jevin Forde (16 days ago)
Big up 2020 watcher
goku ultra inspired (17 days ago)
im apple fan worth upgrading from iphone 5 plus i have a gear s3
Ally Gamer (17 days ago)
Bye i wan to sleeep guys byeeeee see ya tomorrow i am singapore i dont like my sisters cause they have iphones byerreeeeee seeee ya bye bye bye bye see ya tomorrow
Ally Gamer (17 days ago)
I like samsung!!! Its good and iphone boooooo
PyOnE (19 days ago)
whats wrong with his skin?
Subhuman Race (19 days ago)
which color is your s7 edge that you showed in the last part?
Ally Gamer (23 days ago)
My S7 is the best Its very good for me to use it
Harrybo (28 days ago)
Looking at that old Instagram layout in 2018 is so weird. Crazy to see how it is now versus 2 years ago. I don't even remember it like that.
Rainbow YT (1 month ago)
love it
Jean Elysée (1 month ago)
Is it good with gaming??
Savvy Luis (1 month ago)
Not going to lie the s7 edge is pretty ugly, the s7 is way better looking even with the 5.1 inch screen, I have a note 5 and recently dropped it and shattered the front glass. I am a college student and even though I can get the s9 which is what the one I want, I think i'm going to settle for the regular s7.
JackTheBlue Eagle (1 month ago)
My dad bought this phone for me and he said this is s7, I don't know if that's true because the camera is 6 mega pixels and for some reason, there is no play store, chrome, and other stuff. I am so late for this comment.
Mackenzie Hopkinson (1 month ago)
Anyone still use this phone in 2018 I do I'll probs break it soon tho coz of the glass 😂
DeathX Animation (1 month ago)
The s7 is kinda small for me I wish it was like an inch bigger than the s6
Viral Videos (1 month ago)
Black Panther
Viral Videos (1 month ago)
Nigger😆
Aaliyah Miller (1 month ago)
I need a review of the Samsung j7!! So hopefully you have one :D
Homar De La Torre (1 month ago)
I’m gonna get this phone after my 1 year with this IPhone I got for special promotion...I miss the headphone jack, fast charging, wireless charging...I had the S6 then I got IPhone 7 and it was a downgrade but I get 1 year of service for a dollar with virgin mobile...but definitely going back to android
Jun Glo (1 month ago)
Great review! I like the fast talking...get to the point and answer all of my questions before I think of them. Well done!
Awesomejuggler20 (1 month ago)
Just got this phone today and loving it so far. In fact, I'm using it to type this comment. Got this because my iPhone 6's battery didn't hold a charge but this one does. I'm glad I got this.
Awesomejuggler20 (14 days ago)
+jose asmar Us I think.
jose asmar (1 month ago)
did you have the us version or eu?
Awesomejuggler20 (1 month ago)
jose asmar I don't have a problem with the screen. For me, it's a decent size but yes, the battery is awful. When I had the iPhone 6, the battery lasted me an hour if I was lucky. Usually, it'd die after 45 minutes. I'm glad I don't got that phone anymore. I love this phone way better.
jose asmar (1 month ago)
Awesomejuggler20 yeah the screen fuking sucks in iPhone 6s and the battery sucks
boonchouy (1 month ago)
*thicccer!*
RANDOM Person (1 month ago)
This or essential phone ?which one is better ?
ishu rao (1 month ago)
5th time
foxtrot_casademo s (1 month ago)
im upgrading should i get a galaxy j7 or a S7 ?
Alex SteFiot (1 month ago)
Definitely S7
saif adeel (1 month ago)
Please someone tell me the wallpaper name :)
Christian O'Brien (1 month ago)
Wonderful information review thank you sir. I'm old. I just bought this phone from Verizon in March 2018. I know...Galaxy s8 AND s9 are here but I'm paying 20 a month. The other two are 32 a month an 39 a month respectively. Did I do the right thing? I think so but hope for your input. My budget ruled the decision. Let me know
runcap dp2 (1 month ago)
Worst phone I ever owned. Otter box it worthless due to exposed screen. In the phone and otter box defence i work in rough conditions so i cant blame all on the device or the otter box. How ever from what verizon says all phones will soon adopt this curved glass. NOT good for trade workers!!!!
axel blaze (1 month ago)
Please do make a video on Galaxy S7 after it gets Android 8.0 Oreo update highlighting the improvements specifically about the camera part and also the cons of the update. Please do consider making it as it will going to help all the fellow Galaxy S7 users like us to know whether the update is worth it or not. Hope you'll consider my request!
Austin Hernandez (1 month ago)
I just got it this week because my other phone quit working, and it's my first ever flagship phone, and I am extremely satisfied. I am never buying a cheap budget phone again(that is, now that I have enough money lol). I got it for only $299 too, brand new
BusWillCrush (1 month ago)
Austin Hernandez Yea. My parents pay for all the bills, mortgage, and food. No way I could afford any tech at all without them. S7 is still a good phone though, and probably the best you can get for the price. But with job I'm getting, I can afford a phone every 3 to 4 weeks lol.
Austin Hernandez (1 month ago)
ROAD To The Top I've had no problems with it so far. And kudos to you, only 15, that's amazing! I'm 20 lol but you got your parents while I'm alone having to pay so many freaking bills right now 😂 if I were you though I wouldn't waste that much money on a phone, only get it on like a contract, not full price.
BusWillCrush (1 month ago)
Austin Hernandez Well 1 year isn't that bad. I'm happy with the performance of the Phone sometimes, but sometimes it will lag really hard, and youtube will crash like 3 times to 4 times a day. Plus, I don't like the bloatware. I'm 15, and I'm getting the Iphone 11 with my own money.
Austin Hernandez (1 month ago)
ROAD To The Top why so? I couldn't get the s9 because I haven't established good credit yet(I'm only 20) so I got the s7 from straight for $50/month but I'm going to pay it off in the next 2 months and then once I have good credit I'll get a new phone next year.
BusWillCrush (1 month ago)
Austin Hernandez Nice. You might be regretting the lag in a few months though. That's why I'm switching from s7 to Apple
Denis Tannenbaum (1 month ago)
After two years, I still love that phone! Well, after 2 years the battery lasts only 6 hours, and the phone got burnin Pixels, but all in one still a very fast and good phone in 2018! I hope Samsung will replace me my phone incase of the warranty and the burn in pixels
✿Selena✿ (1 month ago)
I'm getting my Samsung galaxy s7 today
thatzgottabekane (1 month ago)
Dude, I’ve gotta tell you... your videos are THE best. I’m subscribed to your channel and whenever I want to check out anything cell phone related, you’re my go-to. Great information, great quality and you review a wider variety of phones than almost anyone else. Thanks so much for saving me from countless migraines! You’re the best! Thanks bro!!
Michael Greco (1 month ago)
Should i get this phone on a 2 years contract?
Viper (1 month ago)
Michael Greco not now man. Get S9 but s9 has curve display which I dont like. Get a s7 for normal use its ok
Shammas Aa (2 months ago)
watching this in 2018...you look like a baby!
S&S Ranch Outdoors (2 months ago)
What is the cost?
FrxstySteak (2 months ago)
But can it run fortnite??????
Faith Muecke (2 months ago)
Snort
PC Tech (2 months ago)
GPU IS ADRENO 530..
Jolomina Kai (2 months ago)
I have an iPhone 3gs iOS 11.2 that how long I had it for time for a upgrade s7
Herly R (2 months ago)
Who else is watching on S10
real trends_ (2 months ago)
Would you buy a second hand one?
Wireless Charging (2 months ago)
Samsung s9 copied Apple on the Animoji
Keith Fultineer (2 months ago)
Thanks for the vid.
Hshhs Dhxhx (2 months ago)
hell how mach the cost?
Rifle Twist (2 months ago)
Can somebody *PLEASE* tell me how to fix the Thumb Sensor? ? ? I CANNOT for the live of me figure out why no matter what I do, the sensor does not recognize my thumb.
Mahesh (2 months ago)
Is Compass sensor in S7?
George O (2 months ago)
Still my dream phone, I'm not into the 'no home button' fad
Alan Hernandez (2 months ago)
Why am I watching this
Hareesh Devendran (2 months ago)
Xz killed it
Hareesh Devendran (2 months ago)
Biased to Samsung and Apple and OnePlus
BPM_Cookie Kim (2 months ago)
My mom has that
JAB 4 (2 months ago)
Mann, we need more black people like you!
jay surya (2 months ago)
Awesome bro... I lov ur reviews
pakistani torque (2 months ago)
[Should]
Hariman Dhanjal (2 months ago)
s7 2018 works great!
Hareesh Devendran (2 months ago)
Hariman Dhanjal s8+ 2018 doesn't work lol
Livingfor J (2 months ago)
Watching this on my iPhone se
Cooper Huntington (2 months ago)
your dog is cute
Rhonda Bernard (3 months ago)
Can you take the back off to remove the battery? Where does the sim and SD live?
5k enemy (3 months ago)
And again, samsung copy paste from sony xperia. What next? 4k hdr from xzp.
hayli (3 months ago)
this is a good review. in English! 😁😍
Pramod Kumar Sahu (3 months ago)
.
andriod or simple volume high low
Aryesh Gage (3 months ago)
Best to buy in 2018 budget
Tiana Russin (3 months ago)
i thought the back was removable
swagat sabu (3 months ago)
Sir in India it's price reduced to 350 dollar
Elizabeth Corkins (3 months ago)
I still love my Samsung Galaxy S7 ♡! I've had mine over a year now & longest phone that I've had for awhile too. The case I have is LifeProof. I always like to get a LifeProof case for my phone. ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡
Iliana Salas (3 months ago)
Nice phone n review thank you
Chisi Amanda Xiong (3 months ago)
Great review, thanks!
Collin Krause (3 months ago)
I've had this phone for two years now and am finally looking to upgrade. Looking back at this review and my experience with the phone over the last two years, all I can say that it was incredibly. This was my first android phone and I instantly fell in love. Looking back at it now, sometimes it feels dated, and I am ready for an upgrade (galaxy s9 or pixel 2xl, not sure yet), but for the most part, I really loved my time with the galaxy s7. Thanks Samsung :)
s.s cringe (3 months ago)
The speakers are fine on My s7.
James S. (3 months ago)
Got this phone recently, second hand.. size is perfect for me and the specs as well, though it's obviously not the latest it still suits my needs.
Vinyl Sounds Music (3 months ago)
I have an iPhone 4s and I want to get this phone but should I just go for the galaxy s6?
Son Goli (3 months ago)
No, this is way better than s6
Pierre k (3 months ago)
Dump the baby
NonsenseNinja (3 months ago)
Pierre k dump & swing
Scott Ireland (3 months ago)
I hate this phone, even though I think it's beautiful.
Lost Soul (3 months ago)
Scott Ireland why?
Eugene Frizza (4 months ago)
Really seems like a good phone, but do you think it's a bad idea to buy it now when it's already 2 years old and the S9 is just around the corner? I'm wondering how much the S8 will drop in price as well...
NonsenseNinja (3 months ago)
Eugene Frizza I'm actually about to buy the S7 myself. It's still a great phone.
Olebull93 (4 months ago)
I had to reboot my phone, and it askes me for a password? What password? I have 100+ passwords
Son Goli (3 months ago)
So you mean, which password
bfredd33 (4 months ago)
Worth it I have a note 3 gonna save my pennies :D
TragicFire YT (4 months ago)
How many gb?
Cambo Pro II (4 months ago)
GPU Adreno 430 ? I think it's 530.
Tsundere Jesus (3 months ago)
*FBI wants to know your location*
rubel rubel (4 months ago)
আমার লাগবে ভাইয়া এইটা,,, 01730876919,,,এই নাম্বারে একটা ফন দিন,,,,
Klasicni Youtuberi (4 months ago)
Like who is watching on s7
Uzair Musajee (23 days ago)
Klasicni Youtuberi watching on s9 plus
Nathan snap4.4 (4 months ago)
cmon show us the screen
juurus (4 months ago)
Micro usb :/
Asias Sales (4 months ago)
He has a GREAT VOICE!
diako jahfer (4 months ago)
i just bought it today and it is just perfect for me 😍
Night Night (4 months ago)
I just bought the Note 8
تتثةثت بينية (4 months ago)
اشتركوا بقناتي
Tim Whiting (4 months ago)
Galaxy's are the best sp
Vivian Chhay (4 months ago)
សូមឲ្យខ្ញុំជាប់លេខមួយប្រចាំខែមក
Raj More (4 months ago)
WATCHING YOUR VIDEOS ALL DAY LONG IS MY KIND OF YOUTUBING
ChispyReddit (4 months ago)
Grabbing an s7 on a boxing day deal for $400. Upgrading from s6. Will probably upgrade to an s9 next black friday/boxing day. Aw yee
ChispyReddit (2 months ago)
Ended up waiting for the s9 BUT last minute checked the s7 refurbished deal which actually dropped to $330 CAD. Bought the s7.
Rameez Tk (5 months ago)
Super work bro
The Walking Dead Dude 22 (5 months ago)
Is the Galaxy S8 the first samsung with a 4k display?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.