HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Marques Brownlee

Samsung Galaxy S7 Review!

78345 ratings | 3831042 views
Galaxy S7: Samsung's Android flagship for 2016! dbrand Galaxy S7 Skins: https://dbrand.com/shop/galaxy-s7 GS7 First Impressions: https://youtu.be/7SKRn_VNwNA Galaxy S7 Edge Flaws: https://youtu.be/V2nPsyyme5I Video Gear I use: http://amzn.com/lm/R3B571T7PT4PWM?tag=m0494a-20 Intro Track: Ongoing Thing by 20syl, Oddisee ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://facebook.com/MarquesBrownlee http://facebook.com/MKBHD http://instagram.com/MKBHD
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (8077)
Faith Muecke (2 days ago)
Sooraj V (3 days ago)
Jolomina Kai (5 days ago)
I have an iPhone 3gs iOS 11.2 that how long I had it for time for a upgrade s7
Viral Gamer (6 days ago)
Who else is watching on S10
real trends_ (8 days ago)
Would you buy a second hand one?
Eoin Mayeri (11 days ago)
Samsung s9 copied Apple on the Animoji
Keith Fultineer (11 days ago)
Thanks for the vid.
Hshhs Dhxhx (11 days ago)
hell how mach the cost?
Rifle Twist (11 days ago)
Can somebody *PLEASE* tell me how to fix the Thumb Sensor? ? ? I CANNOT for the live of me figure out why no matter what I do, the sensor does not recognize my thumb.
Mahesh (12 days ago)
Is Compass sensor in S7?
George Onyemenam (12 days ago)
Still my dream phone, I'm not into the 'no home button' fad
Alan Hernandez (13 days ago)
Why am I watching this
Hareesh Devendran (13 days ago)
Xz killed it
Hareesh Devendran (13 days ago)
Biased to Samsung and Apple and OnePlus
Cookie Kim (14 days ago)
My mom has that
JAB 4 (17 days ago)
Mann, we need more black people like you!
jay dawn (18 days ago)
Awesome bro... I lov ur reviews
Nibhan Hello (20 days ago)
Hariman Dhanjal (21 days ago)
s7 2018 works great!
Hareesh Devendran (13 days ago)
Hariman Dhanjal s8+ 2018 doesn't work lol
Livingfor J (22 days ago)
Watching this on my iPhone se
Cooper Huntington (24 days ago)
your dog is cute
Jay Julez (25 days ago)
My S6 fell and the screen got a hair thin crack at the top and it won't turn on even tho the phone is on. Fuck my life. I payed around $380 on it last September.
Rhonda Bernard (26 days ago)
Can you take the back off to remove the battery? Where does the sim and SD live?
5k enemy (27 days ago)
And again, samsung copy paste from sony xperia. What next? 4k hdr from xzp.
hayli (1 month ago)
this is a good review. in English! 😁😍
Pramod Kumar Sahu (1 month ago)
andriod or simple volume high low
Aryesh Gage (1 month ago)
Best to buy in 2018 budget
Tiana Russin (1 month ago)
i thought the back was removable
swagat sabu (1 month ago)
Sir in India it's price reduced to 350 dollar
Elizabeth Corkins (1 month ago)
I still love my Samsung Galaxy S7 ♡! I've had mine over a year now & longest phone that I've had for awhile too. The case I have is LifeProof. I always like to get a LifeProof case for my phone. ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡
Iliana Salas (1 month ago)
Nice phone n review thank you
Chisi Amanda Xiong (1 month ago)
Great review, thanks!
Collin Krause (1 month ago)
I've had this phone for two years now and am finally looking to upgrade. Looking back at this review and my experience with the phone over the last two years, all I can say that it was incredibly. This was my first android phone and I instantly fell in love. Looking back at it now, sometimes it feels dated, and I am ready for an upgrade (galaxy s9 or pixel 2xl, not sure yet), but for the most part, I really loved my time with the galaxy s7. Thanks Samsung :)
s.s cringe (1 month ago)
The speakers are fine on My s7.
James S. (1 month ago)
Got this phone recently, second hand.. size is perfect for me and the specs as well, though it's obviously not the latest it still suits my needs.
Vinyl Sounds Music (1 month ago)
I have an iPhone 4s and I want to get this phone but should I just go for the galaxy s6?
Son Goli (1 month ago)
No, this is way better than s6
Pierre k (1 month ago)
Dump the baby
NonsensNinja (1 month ago)
Pierre k dump & swing
Scott Ireland (1 month ago)
I hate this phone, even though I think it's beautiful.
prays 101 (1 month ago)
Scott Ireland why?
Eugene Frizza (1 month ago)
Really seems like a good phone, but do you think it's a bad idea to buy it now when it's already 2 years old and the S9 is just around the corner? I'm wondering how much the S8 will drop in price as well...
NonsensNinja (1 month ago)
Eugene Frizza I'm actually about to buy the S7 myself. It's still a great phone.
Olebull93 (1 month ago)
I had to reboot my phone, and it askes me for a password? What password? I have 100+ passwords
Son Goli (1 month ago)
So you mean, which password
bfredd33 (2 months ago)
Worth it I have a note 3 gonna save my pennies :D
TragicFire YT (2 months ago)
How many gb?
Cambo Pro II (2 months ago)
GPU Adreno 430 ? I think it's 530.
Tsundere Jesus (1 month ago)
*FBI wants to know your location*
rubel rubel (2 months ago)
আমার লাগবে ভাইয়া এইটা,,, 01730876919,,,এই নাম্বারে একটা ফন দিন,,,,
Klasicni Youtuberi (2 months ago)
Like who is watching on s7
Nathan snap4.4 (2 months ago)
cmon show us the screen
juurus (2 months ago)
Micro usb :/
Asias Sales (2 months ago)
diako jahfer (2 months ago)
i just bought it today and it is just perfect for me 😍
Night Night (2 months ago)
I just bought the Note 8
تتثةثت بينية (2 months ago)
اشتركوا بقناتي
Tim Whiting (2 months ago)
Galaxy's are the best sp
Piseth Dy Official (2 months ago)
Raj More (2 months ago)
ChispyReddit (2 months ago)
Grabbing an s7 on a boxing day deal for $400. Upgrading from s6. Will probably upgrade to an s9 next black friday/boxing day. Aw yee
Rameez Tk (2 months ago)
Super work bro
The Walking Dead Dude 22 (2 months ago)
Is the Galaxy S8 the first samsung with a 4k display?
T S (3 months ago)
So you can charge it through a cable or wirelessly?
Kayla Jenkins (3 months ago)
Watching this on my iPhone 7 Plus 🙃
Jessica Wang (3 months ago)
Dude your intro music is so calming. Like I dont know maybe its me being conditioned, because I know Im going to enjoy a great tech review, so I instantly get relaxed, but great music quality. It reminds me of the music and synchronization in David's laptop reviews.
Laurence Harvey (3 months ago)
If camera quality doesn`t interest you then try The Lenovo P2 will do 10 hours screen on time at least with 2-3 battery life ( 5100mah battery ) and is just 8.3mm thick , has better signal reception , faster processor speed , louder bottom speaker , dual sim , almost pure stock android nougat super fast charger , faster finger print scanner oh and is just £178. sim free mmmm lets have a think about this lmao....ahem .
Gandek (3 months ago)
This phone is quick and snappy.. well not after 2 years these things don’t last :( switching to apple
s.s cringe (3 months ago)
His hands are huge
s.s cringe (3 months ago)
His hands are huge
Albert Diaz (3 months ago)
Listening to this in my s7 speaker and I give no fuck
TypeONegative 1377 (3 months ago)
I have an iPhone 5s. I really want one of these.
Son Goli (1 month ago)
No, get this
Tubiva (2 months ago)
Get the pixel XL instead
Inno Cent (3 months ago)
Nice job @mkbhd
SUJAN BARMAN (3 months ago)
G M (3 months ago)
S7 or Pixel 2????
SAY ZIL (3 months ago)
haha get 5t ...more features with almost same price of those phones you mentioned
Duc Huynh (3 months ago)
AndRoid Mazeyane (3 months ago)
Hello When update arrives 8.0
NEIL DIMALANTA (3 months ago)
i found a samsung galaxy s7 on a road
Super Saiyan 3 (3 months ago)
bland samsung design
Th33Vultur3 (3 months ago)
This phone was the shit last year. Its a good phone even now as far as the specs and design. I got mine in June 2016 on Verizon and still have it. I love it!
Nathan C (3 months ago)
Super Saiyan 3 yeah s8 is so much better
Aeronixil (3 months ago)
Watching it on my s7
Daniel Korok (3 months ago)
watching this on my Samsung galaxy s7
NATE the OG BOY (3 months ago)
Daniel Korok same lol
paddyb900 (3 months ago)
Fewer megapixels
Son Goli (1 month ago)
Larger pixels
Mark Robby (3 months ago)
The US model is hot cos it's equipped with American made snapdragon whereas the European models are shipped with Samsung's Exeno
Hellos ? (3 months ago)
I know it's a year old but still might get it or might get the s6 edge
unknown boy (3 months ago)
Tired of this galaxy 5
unknown boy (3 months ago)
Getting this for Christmas!!
The Joker (3 months ago)
Still the best looking phone in my opinion
Sir Marc (3 months ago)
Neto Modesto (3 months ago)
I finally can afford one :) F yeah
Blake Perry (18 days ago)
Awww I wish I had a job
Shaffan Mumtaz (23 days ago)
Neto Modesto lol s9 is almost here
LION X (3 months ago)
holy shit i thought the guy was gonna be white. cuz of his voice. great job marques
Escorpio123PS (3 months ago)
Just ordered this phone from Boost Mobile since they don't have the Note 8. Yaaay. Excited. :)
GoneBananaz (3 months ago)
Escorpio123PS Why didn't you just get a Galaxy s8??
Rhyming Robby (3 months ago)
link to wallpaper on the s7 pLS
Oussama Zbair 147 (3 months ago)
Should I buy the galaxy s7 or the one plus 3t ??
Ausainis ThePuppy (3 months ago)
Guyys, i need to chose , whats better.Iphone se, or Samshng galaxy s7 edge?
Nathan C (3 months ago)
Ausainis ThePuppy galaxy s7. I have the se and it’s definitely not worth it nowadays
fbatay pk (3 months ago)
Gonna be watching this on my new s7 this week , hypeddd
Oaknot 620 (3 months ago)
I plan on getting one this Black Friday. I wish Walmart had the S7 Edge version, but it seems like it'll be a nice upgrade from my S5.
Stephen Waite (3 months ago)
Just ordered an s7 my s6 charger port quit.. even though I have been wireless charging most of the time.. and the Samsung vr screen keeps randomly popping up. Sometimes within minutes of each time.. driving me crazy
Brendan T (3 months ago)
5.5 hours SOT?? I got like 3.5 at first, then it got to 2, and flipped and bought a Moto g5 plus
Angela Dandelle Mariae (3 months ago)
Is it a Marshmallow or what?
BrandonsGaming (4 months ago)
Finally getting this, upgrading from S5 neo
OG Kush & Purp (4 months ago)
Anyone having problems with the Nougat update ?? (Phone freezes/ or reboots randomly)
William Young (4 months ago)
You mean Adreno 530* not 430 Snapdragon 810 has Adreno 430 Snapdragon 805 has Adreno 420 Snapdragon 808 has Adreno 418 Snapdragon 617 has Adreno 405
Michael T (4 months ago)
I have the S7 It's great. But the volume button doensn't work AT ALL. It turned out they have had massive problems. So don't expect the luxury of turning up the volume. Nothing you can repair. A silent Phone. And its not even a joke.
bradly smith (4 months ago)
If it wasn't for the waterproof I'd wouldn't have my phone right now. I've been in the ocean twice with faulty water proof bags and my phone has been great. Don't really care about my speaker.
Black Goku (4 months ago)
Soy gay , llamen locas
Samsung Tab 4 (4 months ago)
watching on s7 edge now

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.