HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: TechMagnet

The Dual Camera Smartphone Lie - UMIDIGI S2 Review !

2620 ratings | 28811 views
Some chinese smartphone companies are cheating on you ! Fake dual cameras and more. Is the UMIDIGI S2 Lite another candidate ? Checkout our full umi s2 review. ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ open up for more info ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- For more info about our AvalonMiners and our mining rigs:https://www.cryptouniverse.at Interested in Tech! ►►► https://www.facebook.com/techmagnet/ https://twitter.com/techmagnet_yt Interested in ChinaDevices! If you want to have more information on products from China, then head over to our platform! You can register here for free, and i hope to see some of you guys there! 😃 ►►► http://www.china-devices.com Be a part! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Music by : music (bought) - Epidemic Sounds Links marked with * are Affiliate Links
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (40)
Enrique Guzman (10 days ago)
What u think of ZTE axon 7 n the new ulefone power 3.... Hope u can help
TechMagnet (9 days ago)
axon is a good phone, but stay away from ulefone...
Flojoe6274 (15 days ago)
Beautiful cats!
Mike (18 days ago)
Nice review, and thanks for the honesty!
Alan Wake (19 days ago)
Hello Guys, I'm saving money to buy a laptop that will help me in my studies at the university. Donate to my purchase whoever can and God bless you! My bitcoin address for donations 17v8SihE3i4TxXPxtcW8U4qoeJe1FkEkpD
Maisie Price (21 days ago)
Remain stress all exploration inside professor phrase national nerve workshop.
Onur Gözcü (23 days ago)
Super review...ist es zu empfehlen Kauftipp, oder eher Flop nicht zu empfehlen ? Es gibt ja mittlerweile auch die Light Edition mit Android Nougat 7 und halt etwas vom Gewicht leichter ist.
Onur Gözcü (22 days ago)
TechMagnet Vielen Dank für deine information ! 😉😊
TechMagnet (22 days ago)
Ich hatte das lite noch nicht, aber wenn da ein sauberes Android 7 drauf ist, und die Kamera für dich okay ist, ist es echt kein schlehctes budget phone. Display ist gut, battery life ist gut, performance okay, Kamera geht gerade noch durch und Signal ist bis auf GPS auch passabel :)
Kaiden Artura (23 days ago)
A lot of manufacturers have this same camera set-up i.e. one "decent" camera and one bokeh "fake" camera, not just UMI. Two real back cameras are somewhat rare. Please don't single out UMI.
TechMagnet (22 days ago)
yes i said that in every other review too. Worst was the doogee mix 2. what a scam.
Nikos Mak (23 days ago)
It s more than 4 months now on the market, but this is the most REAL review i have ever watch. Welldone TechMagnet! Can you find the ZTE axon 7 maybe from Linus? Greetings from Greece.
RUS (23 days ago)
Great review as usual!
Valtteri Vatanen (23 days ago)
2:1
TechMagnet (23 days ago)
math genius :D
robertas grigas (23 days ago)
All umi producst had slightly fake specs (fake amoled displays, fake battery capacity, fake cameras)
TechMagnet (23 days ago)
yep, have never seen a umi that came with real specs. maybe the iron, but cant remember,
Thijs Hermans (23 days ago)
I am using the phone for 3 weeks now. I already calculated that the second camera was a dummy, so I was surprised it actually is not just a fake lens. Still poor camara quality, just like you said in your video. But if you can look past that, the phone is really great, given this pricepoint! It looks great, works smoothly and the batterylife is awesome (compared with my old OP2, which lasted only 12 hours)!
Thijs Hermans (22 days ago)
And then to think that my first Chinaphone was the Umi Zero; bought it based on your review back then!
TechMagnet (23 days ago)
yep exactly. okay performance, good screen and great battery life. not too bad, but still a umi lol.
C0BEX (23 days ago)
have to say, when you are recording yourself and speaking naturaly, it sounds way way way better than how your voice sounds in the pre-recorded review part. I don't want to be rude, but that pre-recorded speech sounds like you are reading it, it's too slow, too carefully pronounced, with unnatural tone of the sentences, I was so tempted to just skip that part, but I wanted some of the information so I went through it.
TechMagnet (23 days ago)
good point mate. Im already sick of voice overs, will probably get rid of it :D
isame 00 (23 days ago)
C0BEX i agree, I hope that in time he will improve
Derek H (23 days ago)
The Pro version of this is about $300 which to me is a joke!!! Way better options at that price range.
Derek H (23 days ago)
TechMagnet most of the companies like Maze, umidigi, doogee, vernee, oukitel etc have all used the fake dual cameras for marketing scheme. Not sure why people still tend to buy from these companies to be honest. That's why it always pays off to say a little more and buy from a brand that is reputable.
TechMagnet (23 days ago)
seriously that company is retarded. They stopped sending me samples because in one review i busted their fake specs.
G b (23 days ago)
TechMagnet have to agree but got high expectations for the U pro only worried about camera quality
Derek H (23 days ago)
TechMagnet id have to agree. They are shooting for the stars with the price of the U Pro but it may surprise us. I'd just stick with Xiaomi, Huawei, Meizu or OnePlus those are the best out of China.
TechMagnet (23 days ago)
lol elephone is even a bigger desaster
CraciunAlexandruGh (23 days ago)
Potato camera(s) all day long.
Bettina Pálfi (23 days ago)
love the video! <3
Goran Jović (23 days ago)
Poor Umidigi..
Thomas M (23 days ago)
This is efox brand...
Banana Joe (23 days ago)
UMI ? thought they are dead.
My UMi Diamond X does not work properly and I can't return it :-(
TechMagnet (23 days ago)
Banana Joe called umidigi now
Stefan Schacher (23 days ago)
first. finally !
Phoenix AZ (23 days ago)
Firrssst 😍
TechMagnet (23 days ago)
Phoenix AZ yo wazup man :)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.