HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: VISHKI

Lenovo A328 - Full & Indepth Review

349 ratings | 208686 views


Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (180)
technical Gurpreet (24 days ago)
Sir is phone acessbility kaha pay hai
Emilia Basalic (1 month ago)
but where's the menu?
Vignesh Hp (2 months ago)
How to screen record in this phone
The Gaming Bear (6 months ago)
DO NOT BUY THAT PHONE. I had a phone like that and 6 months later IT SUDDENLY STOP WORKING after that i bought Huawei Y5ii and it was good but it keeps making a strange jumpscare noise. So we bought samsung galaxy j7 prime and it is the best!!
Trageer (7 months ago)
I had been using this phone for over 2.5 years and I can't really recommend it. Overall performance is good for 2D or older 3D games but if you want to play high-end games then this phone is not for you. Camera quality is not really good. The main problem is Android 4.4.2 (you can't move apps to SD card). If you want to have lot's of apps/games installed then buy something else. My rating: Gaming: 3/5 Camera: 2/5 Ram: 3/5 Memory: 2/5 Battery life: 4/5 Phone toughness: 6/5 (I dropped it several times from quite high heights and it doesn't have any scratch) Overall: 3/5
Nauval Rizqi (10 months ago)
the strongest Smartphone i think
Matt Ventura (1 year ago)
Thou shall not buy this phone unless you see improvements!!
Matt Ventura (1 year ago)
Probably one of my hatest phones cuzz I hate the camera,it doesn't have focus. But the major problem is less memory and can't use SD card. Why? Could you please help me with this? But, so far the best phone still. I'll subscribe if u reply.
Explicit 101 (1 year ago)
How to move apps in to SDcard?
MinaYeon Aja! (1 year ago)
Yah How to move it in SDcard my cp is lenovo a328 but the GB is low 4GB and my Sd card is 16GB
Ammar Tanveer (2 years ago)
memory problem .....
YoloSwag Gamer (2 years ago)
what android is?
SOVIET KING (2 years ago)
watching on my lenovo a328
Unicorn Ella 679 (12 days ago)
Same here
Prakhar Singh (2 years ago)
same
Kenneth Carino (2 years ago)
should i buy this phone or samsung j1 ? please answer me!
VISHKI (2 years ago)
+Kenneth Carino Very good choice, you get a better screen too.
Kenneth Carino (2 years ago)
+VISHKI thank but i only like samsung and lenovo.. now i knew it. thanks SO I WILL BUY J2. because it is Instant lollipop.
VISHKI (2 years ago)
+Kenneth Carino No, this will not get lollipop, J1 also may not get. On5 and Moto E have lollipop
Kenneth Carino (2 years ago)
+VISHKI does this phone will release android lollipop? please answer!
Kenneth Carino (2 years ago)
+VISHKI thank you !very helpful!more videos!
Baadshah Iffu (2 years ago)
Iam using this mobile since 6 months and problems are 1)low sound 2)low memory 3)display not satisfied 4)freezes some time 5)no camera clarity $feature 1)Good battery 2)great response 3)
Tian B (2 years ago)
i don't know how to screenshot.Tell me how? pls.m
Mohd Uzef Ali Khan (7 months ago)
click power off and low sound buttan together
VISHKI (2 years ago)
+Christian Bayhon Check this url. https://www.google.co.in/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=36&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwjo1o2DhsTKAhVIUI4KHXlnA8kQFgjrATAj&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.faqtory.in%2Fv1%2F28%2Fhow-to-capture-screen-lenovo-a369i-or-other-android-devices&usg=AFQjCNFLeRgqGqISr696YfU7vjDA7qPWSg&sig2=NdSjkkFY2gBFgdWRWjYJdg
Haren Hathiramani (2 years ago)
Hello . A very detailed overview. You say the volume is not good enough.This seems to be a problem on many new phones . Could you advice me wethear the samsung galxy grand prime sound is better than this because i want to a phone with a good volume since i speak in traffic . The olg galaxy w was the best but was quite pricy.Could you advice please.Thanks
VISHKI (2 years ago)
+Haren Hathiramani Hi, I did not buy any phones recently and I have no idea of the grand prime or other new phones. Lenovo A328 and A536 have the lowest volumes I've seen on any phones. I do not have any idea of newer Lenovo phones, but I think volume of any phone will be better than A328 and A536. In general, I find the volumes of Motorola phones to be excellent followed by Samsung. If you find a Moto phone in your price range, that will be my first suggestion. Their build quality is good and also provide atleast one version upgrade in general even for their low end devices.
Mike Hammerschlag (2 years ago)
Viskki, nothing on whether the GPS is any good!
VISHKI (2 years ago)
+Mike Hammerschlag I probably missed it. I remember the GPS to be good. Not superfast to get a fix, but once it gets a fix it was very much usable. Ocasionally it would take too long to get a fix. (My GPS usage was very low)
Amit Sinha (2 years ago)
I am using this phone from last 2 months, totally satisfied. Camera Quality is also great! My Ratings - 4/5
steff steffy (2 years ago)
I already buy that
Mintylurple (2 years ago)
How do you make new folders for this phone??
VISHKI (2 years ago)
Tap and hold in empty space on the screen, you will be able to create a folder. If this does not work, drag one icon and leave it above another icon. A new folder with both of them will be created
Huy Ta Quang (2 years ago)
is this screen display good for reading internet news?
Huy Ta Quang (2 years ago)
+VISHKI thanks!
VISHKI (2 years ago)
+Huy Ta Quang ocassional reading is ok, but not good for a lot of screen use. The screen is a strain on the eyes for heavy use.
Rodjean Beron (2 years ago)
how to set into standard keypad on lenovo A328
samadh aks (2 years ago)
i can't move or save directly SD card
Kenchi (2 years ago)
what size is the memory card for this
Nauman Khan (2 years ago)
how to move app to SD card in lenovo A328
Nauman Khan (2 years ago)
+VISHKI I have root and I root also but not movie in
VISHKI (2 years ago)
+Nauman Khan Thats the biggest problem. We soon run out space for new apps and existing apps can not be moved. I sold the phone because of such reasons. Though we can add a memory card, it is limited to pictures, videos, music etc. Only option may be rooting which I did not explore. If the phone can be rooted, then there may be a way to move apps. I do not have much knowledge on rooting, but you may find some info online.
Nauman Khan (2 years ago)
+VISHKI in this phone only 1GB 45MB free so then have can we download the game
VISHKI (2 years ago)
+Nauman Khan This phone does not support moving to SD card.
Sylmaril (2 years ago)
That was a really helpful review, thank you! :))
Dragisa Gojkovic (2 years ago)
Gde mogu naci displej pukao mi...
StephenCurry Fan (2 years ago)
Can i download on this phone clash of clans?
StephenCurry Fan (2 years ago)
+Arnie Sugg Ty :)
Yes:)
indah gunawan (2 years ago)
Sir, which one do you think is better between lenovo a328 and lenovo a536? Which one will you recomended? Thank you
VISHKI (2 years ago)
+indah gunawan Of these two, A536 is far far better than A328. But I'll still suggest you to go for A6000 or A6000 plus or newer models. The newer Lenovo phones have IPS screens which are easy on eye and give a better usage experience. Even have a look at Moto phones.
Hazel Gamboa (2 years ago)
can anyone help me, how can I transfer some apps from internal memory to my sd card? (Lenovo A328) thanks.
indah gunawan (2 years ago)
+Wahyu Tri Wibowo budget nya kaga cukup ahhaaha
Wahyu Tri W (2 years ago)
+indah gunawan meizu n2 note aja
indah gunawan (2 years ago)
+Wahyu Tri Wibowo sayang ahh klo d root :D ni skrg mo tuker beli LG L bello ato LG L magna aja.. dr dulu pke LG mayan tangguh jg soalna
Wahyu Tri W (2 years ago)
+indah gunawan custom rom aja om
indah gunawan (2 years ago)
well sory for late reply... i just bought lenovo on August 3rd and i just knew that we can't move the apps to the memory card. there were no such options for moving the apps sadly.
Galina Stoyanova (2 years ago)
Is there a  GPS ar A-GPS?
Galina Stoyanova (2 years ago)
Thank you very much.
VISHKI (2 years ago)
+Galina Stoyanova I remember it having GPS, not just A-GPS as the spec sheet says.
ANKA84 (2 years ago)
Hi. Can you tell me how I  replace Lenovo launcher   for google now launcher. Please help
VISHKI (2 years ago)
+84ankutza You will have to install/update 'Google Search' and 'Google Now Launcher'. Check my video below. https://youtu.be/jJsnclpOyNg
insideovi (2 years ago)
Thanks for answering my lower question ... NOBODY !
Pavol Šopa (2 years ago)
Lenovo A328 Black Dual SIM or GIGABYTE GSmart Roma R2 Plus Dual SIM ?
VISHKI (2 years ago)
+Pavol Šopa I prefer Gigabyte for its better screen, in other areas A328 has slightly better specs. I haven't used a Gigabyte phone. Regarding A328, its camera, screen and volumes are weak. Instead of A328, I suggest you to go for newer lenovo models with ips screen or Moto E.
insideovi (2 years ago)
I have a question.If I have 2 sim's inside...how do I choose from a specific sim 1 or 2 for internet traffic...Is this even possible?
VISHKI (2 years ago)
+insideovi Yes, it is possible. Goto settings and look for this option. I do not remember the exact step, but I remember it to be near the beginning of settings.
Nurmel F. (2 years ago)
VISHKI? May i know if this phone cant move a application to a SDCARD? Anyone can tell? Please, i badly want to know. Hope someone reads this.
VISHKI (2 years ago)
+Al-azim Arasa No, as this phone does not allow moving to SD Card. Just after installing a few apps, I ran out of memory there was no option to move apps to SD card. Even those apps which are movable on Lenovo A536 were not movable on this phone.
Nurmel F. (2 years ago)
+Karl Blaga​ So, you are saying that this phone actually doesn't and can't transfer file to SD CARD? Its like a iPHONE that share the Internal and External Memory?
Nurmel F. (2 years ago)
+Karl Blaga Really? Why does my Lenovo a328 doesnt and can't transfer a file/app to SD CARD? I don't know what is the problem.
Toth Casian (2 years ago)
Uptade android 5.0??
VISHKI (2 years ago)
+VISHKI I mean no official support. May be some custom roms.
VISHKI (2 years ago)
+casian toth Nope, not possible.
Emeka Ibeh (2 years ago)
Great review vishki; please review the phone gps transponder quality. Regards.
VISHKI (2 years ago)
+Emeka Ibeh Hi, Thankyou. I do not have the phone any more so can't check GPS. For offline maps the phone comes with an app called Route66. Maps work offline, but Navigation works only for one month after which we have to pay to continue offline navigation.
Apiwat Prasertthai (2 years ago)
Have a flash
Jansen Pagulayan (3 years ago)
Is this scratch free?
VISHKI (2 years ago)
+Jansen Pagulayan You mean like gorilla glass? nope, its a normal glass and gets scratched easily.
Aldrian arañas (3 years ago)
may i ask how to unlock the pattern security in case you forgot .. pls ,  thanks
VISHKI (2 years ago)
+Aldrian arañas I remember doing this from Android Device Manager. You can access this from   https://www.google.com/android/devicemanager goto the above link and login with the account you use on your phone. Once you are in, click on "lock"(or something like that). The phone will be locked and you will get an option to create new pin using which you can unlock the phone and then create new pattern. For this to work, your phone should be connected to internet and also Android Device Manager should be running(I think it is on by default, so it should be working unless you explicityly turned it off.)
edrian eliver (3 years ago)
Which phone do you prefer Samsung galaxy v or lenovo a328 . Can you make an unboxing video of Samsung v ?
edrian eliver (2 years ago)
+VISHKI thanks
VISHKI (2 years ago)
+John Gil Cariedo Lenovo A328 is better from the specs, but I do not recommend A328 at all. Explore other options, Lenovo A6000/A6000+/A7000 are far better for a little more price.
Umit Kendirci (3 years ago)
congrats mate. apart from the phone itself, this is one of the best review videos I have seen. you made a good job.
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Umit Kendirci Thank you Umit, very encouraging. Comments like these keep me going.
Rence Franco (3 years ago)
Hi can you make a video how to move app to sd card with this phone THAT IS MY BIG PROVLEM..
Rence Franco (3 years ago)
Ok But I Subscribe You Thanks for the help '' :)
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Rence Franco I do not have this phone any more and as far as I remember, you can not more apps to sd card in this phone. So there is nothing we can do. Check for software updates from the settings, they may provide that option in software updates(this is how I got in A536).
Václav Nowotny (3 years ago)
SIM does not work :(
D.K Nodd1k (3 years ago)
where did you download ashphalt 8 from ?
Ajay Ananth (3 years ago)
Dude this phone also has a brighter side rather you talking about the negative aspect. Fine then give a rating for this phone out of 5....
XersesI (3 years ago)
Good review and I like your accent! :)
misa250 (3 years ago)
help, at 7:00 i pressed the same button, but nothing showed for me..
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+misa250 Most welcome.
misa250 (3 years ago)
thank you for helping!
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+misa250 To get that option1. You should have atleast two launchers installed. 2. No launcher is set as default. I'm assuming that you have no idea of this and have not installed any launcher. First go to play store and install(or update) "Google Search", after this install(or update) "Google Now Launcher". Once that is done, you will get the option.
Aira Dalag (3 years ago)
pls help me to move apps to sd card.. super thanks for your reply..
ocad (3 years ago)
Video recording up to full HD 1080p ?
ocad (3 years ago)
+VISHKI okay
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Ochad Channel I don't have the phone but I remember the resolution to be 1080p but videos and photos are pathetic. Don't just go by resolution. This has a crappy camera.
Crischelle Montarde (3 years ago)
Vishki i cannot download an app to my phone, it shows 'Appname' could not be downloaded due to an error. (Error retrieving information from server. [RPC:S-7:AEC-7]) Pls help :(
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+VISHKI Just googled for your error and a video came up with some solution. I Did not watch it. Just search with your error code "[rpc:....." and the video is in the top. See if it resolves your issue
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Crischelle Montarde  Is it for any app or just one particular app? I have no idea of this. But there are some services/apps for which you can clear the cache etc to reset them and this may solve the issue. The apps like Play Store and some of its associated services may be cleared, this resets the apps and they start fresh and such issues usually get resolved. I do not know the right services associated with playstore. You will have to search some forums to get an idea of these services and effects of clearing them. Make sure you backup your phone before attempting.
I'm about to order a postpaid plan of this phone. thank you so much for your in-depth review :) it helped me!^^ it's a nice and affordable phone :) thank you Vishki!
hi Vishki.. yes, I did. thank you so much!^^ more power :)
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Sheila Lumbre - Betonio Glad it helped, hope you have noted that the screen, volumes and camera are poor on the phone.
Joshua Bautista (3 years ago)
How to move apps from internal storage to SD card or external storage?
T@wesomE (3 years ago)
Nice video review i have one question for this one.How can i change or put music for a ringtone in the contacts? Is that posible in this device?
Kristian Vladimirov (3 years ago)
Pls tell me  how  to  move app  to SD cart  !!!!! no it as an option
misscarla1783 (3 years ago)
Hey, what's that racing game app you were playing? Thanks!
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+misscarla1783 I think you are talking about this game, http://youtu.be/c_hVN7lurwU   . It is Asphalt 8.
Ahmad Alam (3 years ago)
For those of you who don't know apps can be moved to the SD card by a simple application "Move app to SD card" Really! GREAT! Helped me alot! Highly recommended!
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Muhammad Ahmad Did you try this app on A328? because I have used such apps on other phones, but they will be able to move the app only if the firmware allows or if the phone is rooted. Pls let us know.
Paola Angelova (3 years ago)
This is a very good tell
Dave Radiofm (3 years ago)
Good good Vishki! Yup, sound's quite an issue. Samsung's cheaper smartphones give justice to (for eg) Sony headsets. 
Jan Krempasky (3 years ago)
I must install google now launcher ?
Jan Krempasky (3 years ago)
+VISHKI ok thanks :)
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Jan Krempasky It's not must, it's your call. If you like Lenovo launcher you can just use it as it is. If you like the stock android style, go for google now launcher.
Saurav Patel (3 years ago)
1. can you tell me this is a dual sim of what type GSM + GSM or GSM + CDMA... 2. can it play games smoothly and does it have heat up problem , games like dead trigger,badland,real football,blood brothers,shadow warrior 3.what is the free Ram Memory space after os and basic app are running....
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Saurav Patel  GSM + GSM I did not face any performance issues with the phone, but because of only 4gb internal memory, low memory issue comes up very quickly. I think there is only 1.2gb available to the user out of the box. I remember playing dead trigger only out of what you mentioned, game was smooth as far as I remember. Screen is not very touch or eye friendly so you will not get the real pleasure of games. Gaming, this is not the right phone. Battery goes down quickly too. Do not remember the memory ...
Joseph Crawley (3 years ago)
I have this phone and you cant move apps to the SDcard
AňimeBoi (3 years ago)
This is my phone <3 
Gintoki Katsura (3 years ago)
can you please help me with the error in google play store error downloading inufficient space on the device so i tried downloading a small mb  UNBLOCK ME FREE yet it still appears and when i checked my storage its still 62.53 mb  please help me
Joren Galon (3 years ago)
reset your phone  when you are installing an app from google play store unmount your sd card first the mount it when you are finished installing
Dwight Bontuyan (3 years ago)
hey vishki, is there some other way to move apps to sd card? it really takes up space. thanks!
Dwight Bontuyan (3 years ago)
alright, thanks vishki. :)
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Dwight Bontuyan Oh, got it, thought of it but wasn't sure if thats what you wanted. You want the old non touch screen phones type of keyboard right(where abc are part of 2 and so on)? If thats the one you want, search for "alpha numeric keyboard" in playstore. There are a couple of them. You can install one of these.
Dwight Bontuyan (3 years ago)
it's a type of keypad the old models of cellpbones have, you know, like QWERTY, only the letters are grouped into 3 in a button. it's much easier to use.
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Dwight Bontuyan What is 3x4?
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Dwight Bontuyan i do not think there is any way unless we get an update. I did not have this option on A536 also, but I got the option after a firmware update. So I think it will not be possible unless there is an update.
Irakli Gogoladze (3 years ago)
Hellow, i have disable my keyboard on my lenovo a328 , and when i start working i can,t write password and i can,t do anything, how can i fix this problem ? Can i enable keyboard myself ? Please help me!!!
R4nce Rood (2 years ago)
then just enable it. simple answer
Irakli Gogoladze (3 years ago)
if i want to connect wi-fi  is it  necessary to sim card inserted in phone ? or can i connect wi fi with out sim card?
VISHKI (3 years ago)
Nope, no idea
Irakli Gogoladze (3 years ago)
And do you know how to download games, on SD card    ?
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Irakli Gogoladze You can connect wifi without sim card, no need of sim.
faa username (3 years ago)
How to stop spell checker, even I deselect Spell Checker in Language & input. very difficult to use whatsapp and msgs.  Second problem is WIFI is always sleeping. every time I have to switch off wifi and switch ON again.. more irritating
faa username (3 years ago)
+VISHKI Thank u so much.. I done now its wrkig as I need. 
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+faa username within language and input, goto settings for the keyboard you are using. Deselect things like personal dictionary, add on dictionary, auto correction, next word suggestion etc etc. One of these should solve your issue. The wifi issue is something I'm facing on A536. Goto settings>>wlan, click on options and goto advanced and change the settings there and check if it helps. The two settings you should be looking at are "keep wlan  on during sleep" and "wlan optimization". I'm keeping the wlan on during sleep to always so that the phone does not disconnect. This does not completely solve the issue, but reduces. When it disconnects I sometimes have to turn off wlan and on again like you do..
Vinaykrishna V (3 years ago)
What about lenovo A680 battery ?
allan sarmiento (3 years ago)
my internal memory is full because i cant move the aps to sd card, is there a way on  How i can move the apps in my internal memory to sd card ? please answer T.T
try to download "move to SD" application. See if it works. It often works in some apps but not all though ;(
allan sarmiento (3 years ago)
+VISHKI aw ok. thanks :)
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+allan sarmiento No, I don't think it is possible.
Dany Auto (3 years ago)
Hai, I like to buy lenovo a328. can u tell about the battery life daily i have more than 10 calls,volume for calls ,rear camera for picture & radiation.
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Dany Auto Battery for 10 calls is not at all an issue. It can handle much more. The battery lasts long for calls, but it goes down very fast on using games/browsing. Volume is low. All volumes are low, I will say below average. Camera is bad - flash is there to fill up  the feature list, it is useless. Radiation, I have no idea. The SAR values were on the box, you should be able to see them in the my unboxing video. I suggest you go for A536 if the price difference is not much. It has a far better camera, more internal memory and personally I prefer that to A536.
Milbert Arias (3 years ago)
hi is there a way to move apps to sd card on lenovo a328?plss need help 
Spyros Metsis (3 years ago)
Which one has a better battery life than the other? And can you tell me of a phone with these characteristics but with a battery that lasts?
Spyros Metsis (3 years ago)
Alright I'll check it.
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Spyros Metsis what phones are you comparing? this phones battery is not so good. I also bought a Lenovo S660 recently, battery on that is very good. check that.
Shug gy (3 years ago)
Retrica works?
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Shug gy I don't use the app, but it should work, play store lists the phone as compatible.
mauvil (3 years ago)
Does this unit have led notification light like in the a536? Ty
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+mauvil Nope, there is no led notification
silvergirl911 (3 years ago)
Thank you! Come again!
spiros kok (3 years ago)
this or moto e?
spiros kok (3 years ago)
+VISHKI and for gaming too??? coz i play some games too.look i have found A328 in 99euros and moto e in 115 euros.just so yoou know the price differences.
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+spiros kok Moto E hands down for me. Moto E does not have a quad core processor, led flash and front camera, but still it is much more comfortable to use it. Moto E feels better and performs better for regular stuff and normal apps.
Comp Maestros (3 years ago)
Thanks for the review. Does it have better viewing angle than a369i vertically? or is it the same?
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Comp Maestros Enjoy your  new phone. A369i is a really good phone and does its job perfectly and at its current price is a very good value. I still have this phone, I sold off other phones that I bought later but A369i is still with me.
Comp Maestros (3 years ago)
Thanks for the reply. Your reviews are detailed and helpful. Helped me while buying a369i. Have a good day!
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Comp Maestros Its the same, all the low cost phones from lenovo with non ips display are similar. The display goes dark when the phone is tilted down.
Clash With Tim (3 years ago)
Nice Review :)
keang korng (3 years ago)
How much. And where you sell
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+keang korng I don't sell, I bought it on ebay india for Rs.6600/-, i.e., around USD 110.
Mah Figo (3 years ago)
so which should i buy pls tell me since u have A328 or A536
Mah Figo (3 years ago)
+VISHKI ty alot bro i will save some money and get A536 instead ty alot for explaining
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Mah Figo If its a lot cheaper, then its ok. My opinion on A328 and A536: A 536 has larger screen, slimmer and the phone looks more premium. On the flip side, the chrome trim around A536 will chip off like the samsung phones, so such issue on A328 as there is no chrome trims. A328 is chunky, but feels nice. The camera, the camera on A536 is an auto focus camera, fixed focus on A328. Both front and rear cameras on A536 perform far better than A328 camera. A328 pictures turn out darker. A536 battery seems to have lasted a bit longer, though they both have 2000mAh battery. A536 has 8gb internal memory. A328 has only 4gb and only 2gb will be available to user even when new, so installing large apps or more apps becomes difficult. In India the price difference is not much, so I recommonded A536 over A328. But if the price difference is huge, then A328 is also ok. In both phones, note that the volume is on the lower side. Calls or Music, the volume is low whether you use ear piece, loud speaker or headphones.
Mah Figo (3 years ago)
+VISHKI we dont have motorola hones or asus phones in my country so whats bad about A328 its alot cheaper than A536 here
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Mah Figo Out of these two, A536. If your use is mainly for calling(camera/gaming not important), moto E is even better as it is built and feels better with a much nicer screen and overall usage experience. Also have a look at Zenfone.
Bobby Kuzmanov (3 years ago)
hey Vishki can you tell more for a battry life i read somewhere when the battery is on 40% faling down very quickly it is true and olso can i install apps in memory card and can i use gps offline
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Bobby Kuzmanov Probably true, battery life is not good unless I'm limited to calls/mails/standby. Even with (what I think) light gaming/browsing, the battery quickly goes down. Same case with Lenovo A536 too. App installation to memory card is not possible, I didn't even find an option to move an app to sd card from app settings. So its very confined. Offline GPS - Yes, for this you have to use Route 66 Navigate app that comes preloaded with the phone. Using this you can download maps and use them offline. I tried and it worked, but I'm not sure if it is a limited time or forever because the app shows some subscription offers for some things. I think maps will be usable, but voice navigation is for limited time.
ThunderDoods JK (3 years ago)
Hi vishki,which one is better between a328 and a536?prefer decent display and lighter in weight
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+ThunderDoods JK A536 is better than A328. Weight is more or less the same, A536 is around 10gms heavier. Display is on both is not great. Ok for normal use, but viewing angles are an issue. Go for one of these only If you are not into gaming and viewing angles are not important. Other than display angles, I do not have any notable issues with A536. I'm happy with A536, but not with A328.
sajjuonutube (3 years ago)
What game is that car racing ??
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+sajjuonutube Asphalt 8
DarkenRahl321 (3 years ago)
can i install apps in memori card on this phone ?
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+DarkenRahl321 There is no such option. As usual, after installing the app, you can move it to sd card(this is not supported by all apps).
Bloodsucker (3 years ago)
one more thing the phone cant see my micro sd card what to do to recognize it???
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Jordan Dimitrov If all cards are not recognized then there may be an issue. Use a card reader to check that the cards are actually usable. Format it in your pc and then try using in the phone. 
Bloodsucker (3 years ago)
+VISHKI the card is old and seems to have a password but im not sure and i dont remember it i tried with another card same thing the other card have no password
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Jordan Dimitrov There is nothing we have to do, it should be recognizable. Try with another card and check if the phone can recognize the other one. Is it a new card or an old one? If it's an old one, you might have formatted it differently. Or did you set a password to use the card in other phones?
Bloodsucker (3 years ago)
is this phone rootable or not yet ???
Bloodsucker (3 years ago)
+VISHKI thank you great review btw :)
VISHKI (3 years ago)
+Jordan Dimitrov Did not try but, but should be possible.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.