HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Jared Busch

Samsung Galaxy S8 After 30 Days || Review

12010 ratings | 1128328 views
Here's my experience with the Samsung Galaxy S8 after 30days! RhinoShield Crashguard Bumper Case: https://goo.gl/0WYVeJ Follow Me and Stay Up To Date On My Videos: Google+: http://www.plus.google.com/+JaredBusch Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/smokingandroid Facebook: http://full.sc/VEfB9v Please Support My Channel By Buying From Amazon: US - http://full.sc/YsiC9M UK - http://full.sc/Wmc1Py FTC Disclaimer: This video features a paid sponsored message from rhinoshield.com. All opinions expressed in this video are my own.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1584)
Hayley Hughes (6 hours ago)
Your allowed to say retarded shame on u.
Yeet Yee (22 hours ago)
Guys I need help which should I get, an iPhone 8 or Samsung galaxy s8?? 🤔🤔
Grant Watt (2 days ago)
Who gives a shit about how it looks, or if it gets dirty? How does it perform? 5 minute video.
•Melanie Fan• (4 days ago)
wow apple is shit compared to this in my opinion i wish my family loved samsung instead of apple :(
Archie N (5 days ago)
Not bias at all 🤨
Latasha Brice (6 days ago)
That's hilarious if you reach top of the screen you win a prize lol
Shagufta Noor (6 days ago)
who have kids dont buy S8 too thin if it fells itill brake
Jerry Peralta (9 days ago)
I was gonna get the samsung s9 but i couldn't afford it😟. So im getting this phone, and hope its sorta as good as the s9
The beast Boy (9 days ago)
Hard press so you dont have to swipe up the navigation bar. 🤦‍♂️
eternallegacy89 (10 days ago)
Only had this for 6 months and I've had two problems that made this phone fucking useless........ It kept fucking giving me a moisture error when there was no moisture...... making it useless when I can't fucking charge it.... Secondly more pissing than that.... is after 6 months it won't fucking recognize it's own charger now..... takes 6 hours to charge...........
Michael554466 (11 days ago)
i'm going from s6 edge 64gb to s8 plus 64gb
Uptin Sinclaire (12 days ago)
Pretend you're an adult an don't need to cuss every two seconds for no reason. Thumbs down.
DreeTheGodd (3 days ago)
Uptin Sinclaire fuck off
I've had my galaxy S8 for almost a year now, Im from an older generation, 50 plus; and as long as I don't try and find out the new features, things are great. My pictures don't match my phone contacts. I'm so confused. now I'm pretty sure I've got to delete all contacts and start over, However the pictures are great, stongly recommend rhino case.
CaptainPorkChop (19 days ago)
I enjoyed the video but you sounded so pretentious when you talked about the lock screen
Chris Enitan (23 days ago)
I hate this phone
Ronald Escarez (26 days ago)
Im still watching because Im planning to upgrade my b*tch
THECHEERSQUAD (27 days ago)
I'm watching this video with a S8
King Dedede (28 days ago)
Should I change from an apple to Samsung
Ryan P (1 month ago)
You called the phone "sexy" which is actually creepy. But when you call it "mysterious" that's what made you pause?
Adelina Docanto (1 month ago)
Good job ..on this video I'm looking to purchase a phone I'm in need... like right now.. so it was good all the information that you gave me I love your videos I'm going to subscribe and I never do that
ANA RALUCA ION (1 month ago)
Love this review :D
Super Sonic Time (1 month ago)
1:32 made me subscribe and like 😂😂😂😂
Kaeleigh Van Horne (1 month ago)
Lol I loved this video but how is the Bixby button retarded? I have the s8 and this video is soooooooooooo perfect
Cee Navy (1 month ago)
UPGRADED TO THE S8. Dudeeee I'm telling you I'm LOVIN IT!
AstronomicFilth (1 month ago)
A phone without a case is just like birth control without a condom
Sean Hinton (1 month ago)
I love this dude!!!
TheZerocode00 (1 month ago)
ill subscribe cos u very good with your mouth . maybe its cos u r white ,but doesnt matter im subscribing
мοтмυs (1 month ago)
***XD***
Bensytcol (1 month ago)
so im gonna get that at summer star? woah mom is awesome
Adam Creeper (1 month ago)
I reeeaaaallly recommend getting this phone right now, it is unbelievably cheap on ebay, around £380!
Bhura (1 month ago)
not true about unlocking
Pete Newton (1 month ago)
Thought everything was on point except for the camera. The s8 camera isn't bad, but is is definitely not any better then the one on my old $200 ZTE Max pro.
maki jezakon (1 month ago)
Google pixel 2 > S8
Billie Tull (1 month ago)
Thinking of getting this... kinda bored with my iPhone 6s Plus
Charlie Plaskett (1 month ago)
Got mine yesterday switching from iPhone 6s best decision I've ever made
촤컬릿 (2 months ago)
still better than the iPhone X
Ahmed Shams (2 months ago)
Does this video get demonetized by youtube ?
George Walton (2 months ago)
You're a great reviewer could possibly bitch anymore tho just use an iPhone then
Wendy Mcclain (2 months ago)
Great video, Thank you! I have finally made up my mind to get this 1. I am currently using the Note 5, I am on it all day for business, very happy, but overdue for an upgrade. I was going to go back to the Droid, but after seeing this I will give it a try!
JackieDJ (2 months ago)
I'm typing this on my new Samsung Galaxy S8 :DD
Mi Ropa (2 months ago)
clean up your language
Ifraan Jm (2 months ago)
i like it realy smartphone
Danny Kendall-Torry (2 months ago)
Man, this guy is funny!
Büsra L (2 months ago)
Got a Samsung S3 :O tomorrow I will upgrade to S8. I liked your video. Comparing to other Youtubers you are not cursing thaaat much xD
Jamyr Fernandez (2 months ago)
He said "that retarted bixby button"
Syzhm _channel (2 months ago)
Samsung💕 Iphone look more clean..But samsung have more feauture like bixby, camera that can translete and more...
América Alarcón (2 months ago)
Is this phone really fragile? I am planning to buy it tomorrow. Thanks!
Fuck You (2 months ago)
I have the 6
Ali Mahmood (3 months ago)
bruh you can review anything and i'll watch it. This is amazing
Antonio Esquivel (3 months ago)
The edge options are amazing what are you talking about man lol and the finger sensor is so easy to find with a otterbox I have. It's an amazing phone don't play
Rolando Gamonal (3 months ago)
Like me I’m Korean rice
janissary (3 months ago)
got my s8 for a week and very happy whit it.but cant even get the courage to put under wather and test it out🤐
Tee Mega Music (3 months ago)
U are very negative, and the cursing is unnecessary it makes you look like a 13 year old and very unprofessional, it's just a cell phone review my dude lol
Jon B. (3 months ago)
"But nooooo" lol
Mike AtGoogle (3 months ago)
I just subscribed. Like your quick talk and to the point video and humor. Maybe shorten future videos a little?
jake_gaMiNg (3 months ago)
You can hard press to get off of app if u dont pull up the stuff
Cringe God (3 months ago)
Don't really think it's tha5 slippery
foxibri 808 (3 months ago)
Wasnt expecting to watch the whole video but you sir are funny and ive made up my mind about switching to a iphone. Thanks jared👍 subbed!!
Faizan Saeed (3 months ago)
ow about the bettry life while data using.. I mean how many hours you can servive woth charging your fone.. If you chating with few guys...
Contane 21 (3 months ago)
damn look at that view count
Apurva Thapa (3 months ago)
Bruh what the hell its amazing
D'J BUGGS (3 months ago)
Please speak about best mobile phone in the world
Luke Bull (3 months ago)
Your an idiot
Michael Farrell (3 months ago)
Have my s8 for 3 weeks and loving it! My previous phone was an HTC m one9. What a piece of shit! Fact not opinion: DON'T BUY ANY HTC PRODUCT! PERIOD! The S8 is light years ahead in EVERY way, shape and form! For those considering the S8 or S8+, go for it! It's money well spent!
dj berg (4 months ago)
Thanks for the mo bullshit review.
Cliff Hankins (4 months ago)
I just can't part ways with my old HTC 1 Max. Dual front facing speakers are hard to give up, not to mention the superior audio quality using ear buds. The thing just rocks...Maybe if Samsung would include dual speakers I might consider buying one.
Octa Bus (4 months ago)
Black color sucks
GingGaming LTU (4 months ago)
Awesome video! Thx for making it.
TheTenebrianDrummer (4 months ago)
I got the S8 and I'm in love!
Sphereslip (4 months ago)
I use Bixby for phone operations only, when I'm busy. Using Google Assistant for everything else. Also it does have OIS.
Dafok (4 months ago)
You're language is so fking great man love your videos
WhoDoesThatt (4 months ago)
Had an s7 and have to say that the s8 is a huge upgrade, the screen is amazing and the camera is a lot better than the s7. Best phone on the market without a doubt.
Big John Stud (4 months ago)
after 3.5 hours of having the s4..i'm finally upgrading to the s8 on friday..lol!
Jascha Amiel Malik (4 months ago)
Another normie reviewing a Great phone
Niderfyn (4 months ago)
I'm watching this video now again and I just realized. THREE AND HALF TO FOUR HOURS OF ON SCREEN TIME??? WHAT? My refurbished Nexus 6 gets FOUR AND HALF usually, 90% of the time connected to WIFI, mostly used for social media, internet browsing and camera use. How can this be? The battery is only a 10% bigger than the one on the S8. (3300 mAh vs 3000 mAh) How can a 3 year almost 4 outperform a phone with the current best hardware and technology out there?
Lillian Jackson (4 months ago)
😂🤣🤣
Amro Elmalah (4 months ago)
Jared really deserves more subs props for you man a great video as always
Donovan Hall (4 months ago)
Yea I'll never leave my place with my note8 with out a case the most random situation will have your phone cracked hell no
Kristína Labayová (4 months ago)
I love this guy , is funny , made my day 😃😃
Joey Wong (4 months ago)
@6:38 Well said HAHA
O3O O3O (4 months ago)
Bruh I literally cried when a little scratch appeared on the front 😤
William William (4 months ago)
Galaxy S8 is the best phone ever made.
Ron swanson (4 months ago)
The s8 sucks, its too fragile, i got 7 whole cracks just because I dropped it from 1feet. I suggest you to buy samsung s7
stoner w3d (4 months ago)
s7 too, ffs
Ron swanson (4 months ago)
ᅚᅚᅚ Yes but s8 has the glass edge
stoner w3d (4 months ago)
both have same glass
nigel wiltshire (4 months ago)
My Samsung s8 has froze and won't turn off how do I fix this
stoner w3d (4 months ago)
i think u got clone
tyler torres (4 months ago)
You people must be dumb i never drop my phone and i use it like everyone else
Jordi Porta (5 months ago)
I think that upgrading it from the LG G3 I have its going to be a huge difference!
Dave OG Miles (5 months ago)
just got it it's super nice
Azz Zaa (5 months ago)
Worst phone on the market by far dont get one u will be savagely disappointed
PDX503 (5 months ago)
I regret getting an iPhone 7 now:/
nrw andromedav (5 months ago)
S6 is still better ...
dannythedoodle (1 month ago)
nrw andromedav incorrect. S7 is king 😃
Portrait in Black (5 months ago)
0:54 Yanks say "bloody"? Well, I'll be darned. 👍
JkJQU (5 months ago)
But is it expendable
stoner w3d (4 months ago)
samsung gives free 256GB sd card, so u can expand it to 512GB
itsasin1969 (5 months ago)
If you have the edge??? dump that piece of shit. I did so today.
Henry Muldowney (5 months ago)
I've not havmde any problem with the finger print, maybe it's cud I got the normal s8 or have long fingers but idk
Lexie Townsend (5 months ago)
Opinions on upgrading from Galaxy S6 Edge to this? Is it worth it?
stoner w3d (4 months ago)
s9 is releasing in february 23th, i suggest to go for s9 cause samsung confirmed to have 960fps camera
freighttrain10 (5 months ago)
A few questions from a current Apple user (who's never used any other platform) looking to switch: 1. I hate how in my music app if I close out the app it doesn't remember where I left off in a song or on a playlist. On the S8, if I close out the app, will the banner still be at the bottom, and will it remember what song I was playing? 2. I record music on my voice recorder app currently, and used to be able to add those songs into my music library. Now that I have Apple Music, it decides what music I can put in my library and what I don't if I have the iCloud Music option on. If I used a voice recorder app, could I add that in as a music file and listen to it like any other song? 3. Are there any apps that would allow you to add music that you have purchased in the past (my normal library), and stream music to download, all in the same app? That was my draw to using Apple Music before, as opposed to Spotify. I wanted to be able to listen to all of my music in the same app instead of switching back and forth from my library (purchased music) and streaming music. Does the Samsung Music app, or any other, allow you to do both? Thank you very much for any feedback. God Bless and have great day!
suzie joy (5 months ago)
Am not liking this phone very much I have to keep reseting my apps and my contacts don't have name's and I keep getting error on some apps
pandurang maske (5 months ago)
ok mobile
Anas Uddin (5 months ago)
Got a oneplus 3.. should i upgrade to s8?
Anas Uddin (4 months ago)
ᅚᅚᅚ did it and don't regret it
stoner w3d (4 months ago)
100% yes
Miss Monroe (5 months ago)
Great personality

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.