HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Matthew Moniz

Huawei P10 vs Huawei P10 Plus Review: Which One Should You Buy?

900 ratings | 68522 views
Here's my review of the Huawei P10 and Huawei P10 Plus. Both are amazing smartphones but you get a little more with the P10 Plus. But is it worth it? Watch to find out! Check it out here on Amazon: Huawei P10: http://geni.us/4zt6O Huawei P10 Plus: http://geni.us/XCsRW Help support the channel by using my Amazon Affiliate Link: Amazon US: http://goo.gl/BVc5ez Amazon Canada: http://goo.gl/SK9sQK Amazon UK: http://goo.gl/is1MXU Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/mattmoniz Instagram: http://instagram.com/mattmoniz123 Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mattmoniz123 Website: http://www.matthewmoniz.com
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (280)
centavar (9 months ago)
About the sound cutting off for a second, while switching display orientation - this is not an issue! That is actually a feature, called "Stereo+", which kicks in only in landscape orientation. It balances the two speakers, so the left and right audio channels are routed respectively to their corresponding speaker, while in portrait orientation the top speaker (being less powerful by design) only aids the bottom one. "Stereo+" can be switched off in sound settings. Hope this helps someone :)
Abdalla Khalifa (6 months ago)
you should notify the viewers about it , cuz i dont think everybody reads the comments
Taoti3lemon (9 months ago)
That's why we have the Internet, so we can share our knowledge :)
Matthew Moniz (9 months ago)
Yes, to some point but it's also the companies responsibility to provide me with the correct information when I ask them about the issue. Thanks for watching Banceanu!
centavar (9 months ago)
Well, that explains it, and thanks for pinning my comment :)
Banceanu Gigi Teodor (9 months ago)
Matthew Moniz don't get me wrong,but as a reviewer you must know everything about the phones that you review...but i still am subsciebed to your chanel...
sheryar qureshi (14 days ago)
Pixel 2 is 500 in the UK now and p10 about 350. I saw both phones in person and the p10 is smaller all around. I could say no to the 350 price. Pic quality is still nice
Ricouk74 (16 days ago)
the problem is that people wants to much from a phone if it takes good photos make calls do text, and wifi calling i dont see the problem and as from some of you i think at the end of the day if you did not have your phones you would cry
Potenti4lz (24 days ago)
Black or blue? Leaning towards blue, cause I want it to look different to an iPhone and it's more creative heh.
Potenti4lz (24 days ago)
P10, only phone that can do light trails with one button :D
Potenti4lz (24 days ago)
4:36 why is the tree reflection so grainy, wtf?!
Potenti4lz (24 days ago)
he winked at 0:58, he really loves his water resistance. Hah.
Soulax (1 month ago)
I will buy the P10 plus as fast as I can afford it!
Edgar Arbaiza (1 month ago)
I do have the Huawei P10 plus and I totally love it. I think it's very smooth and the camera is just awesome. I love how neat pictures can come out and I'm fascinated by the colors it captures.
Poala Cezz (1 month ago)
I got p10 plus... Amazing its perfectly working...
pereanu sebastian (1 month ago)
I had an p10 plus, and was a horrible experience with the software, allways working somehow clumsy. Just got a htc 11, and is so much smoother, everything works just great as it should for a true flagship
Macallie Atkinson (1 month ago)
I used iOS for 5 years and crossed my fingers when I chose to buy the OnePlus 5t and am so happy with my decision.
Fercho GM (3 months ago)
The P10 Plus is better in screen for my opinion and the beautiful colors for his bring
Lui Chu (3 months ago)
I love my huawei p10 plus. It's super fast and lasts the whole day.
Edward (3 months ago)
Great phones! I have a p10 lite and is very good
Ally Mapinda (4 months ago)
Dood review mate!
Matthew Moniz (4 months ago)
Thanks ally!
masterbro (4 months ago)
i do like its design, i need a new phone. My samsung galaxy s4 wont turn on and the amoled screen is broken...
Luka M (5 months ago)
The lenses are not Summerit! That's on the Mate 9... The P10 and P10 plus use the Summilax lenses
Luka M (5 months ago)
You can turn off the on screen controls !!!
Luka M (5 months ago)
The Hauwei P10 and p10 plus use EMUI 5.1!
Luka M (5 months ago)
P10 plus is IP67????!!!!!!!
Arpad Kemeri (5 months ago)
I bought the p10 plus especially for the camera which is indeed cool but , the phone heats up too much even in "normal use"(no gaming)
thatoriordanlad (5 months ago)
Ordered the P10 plus yesterday. Have a Mate S at the moment and it's the first phone I've had that has never lagged or suffered from battery fade. I've had Samsungs, HTCs and a ZTE prior to the Huawei and they all deteriorated over time. I don't think I'll get anything else. If it wasn't for the fact that I broke my Mate S, I'd still be using it.
machinegun tony (5 months ago)
Amazing review man. I bought the p10plus it is really amazing! can you make a video on how to move apps to the SD cards i cant seem to figure that out . Thank you and keep up the excellent work
JE Luzadas (5 months ago)
P9 plus vs p10 vs p10 plus? Have a hard time deciding which to go for but I really like the rear sensor on the p9
Akin Özer (5 months ago)
I am here since 123K subscribers!
Matthew Moniz (5 months ago)
Nice! Welcome = )
John Li (5 months ago)
how about the headphone jack how come nobody talks about??
dantes peek (5 months ago)
with that kinda price and no water proof. Yeah you definitely going to take a beat from the S8 and G6 especially that both have dropped their prices in a serious scale. P10 and 10+ are definitely very good phones and I don't even have to test them on my hands. I had a wonderful experience with the p9 lite alone for a year. The problem is the price, I was shocked with the prices that Huawei offered considering these phones are rebels to overpriced samsung and apple.
Atif Ghafoor (5 months ago)
Huawei P10 or honor 9 for camera, battery and speakers?
İlhan Ayaz (5 months ago)
Which is the best for depth of field and detail p10 p10 plus????
İlhan Ayaz (5 months ago)
Which is the best for depth of field and detail p10 p10 plus????
Xarming Umesh. (5 months ago)
Hey I am using P10 and really I like it I bought just 3 days before and it has excellent performance I really love it..
Sky Gamer15 (5 months ago)
Watching this on my p9 😋 can't wait for my p10
Rafi Nabil (5 months ago)
in my country p10 plus is cheaper
Geeyow (6 months ago)
My first options when I looked for a new phone were the OnePlus 5 and the LG G6. Good thing I did more research and found the P10 Plus. Though more expensive, I really liked that fact that it has a micro SD card slot for expandable storage (OP5 didn't have it). Another thing I liked is the IR Blaster, which both the OP5 and the G6 didn't have. I don't know about other people, but the IR blaster is a must for me. Also, it's got some built in features which i found really cool, like screen recording, twin app, and those knuckle gestures. The only down side is that the phone isn't water resistant. The good thing is that I'm coming from and LG V10, and it isn't water resistant as well. I've never really gotten into a situation where my phone got spill with or submerged in water, so I guess the lack of water resistance isn't gonna bother me that much. Hope I won't regret my purchase! :D
Otan Er (6 months ago)
Reviewers ALWAYS complain about flagship phone being smudge or finger print magnet. And here is Huawei P10 and P10 Plus that successfully got rid of the smudges yet managed to stay stunning with the diamond cut finish, and no reviewers has ever complimented Huawei for a job well done... I just don't get it. If you keep complaining about something, clearly it's something you can't fail to notice when it's fixed. The same with Xperia phones, reviewers complain a lot about the reachability of finger print sensors at the back of the phone, or the phone needed to be lift up before you can unlock. Well here is Xperia that intelligently placed the finger print sensor at the side just where a right-handed thumb naturally lands, or a left-handed forefinger naturally can touch. And no one complimented Sony for this nice finger print sensor placement. Reviewers should stop complaining all year round. Sometimes when a feature stopped you from complaining, then a little compliment is not something expensive to give, unless of course when the reviewer has some stinky agenda such as being in Apple's payroll.
M S Fahim (6 months ago)
I am confus in Iphone 7plus and p10plus which one should I buy??can you help me
John Moon (6 months ago)
Missed another selling point here The size of p10... god I hate Samsung keep making their phones bigger I mean I loved the size so s7.. now s8 is weirdly taller There are enough people out there want their phone usable with one hand
Nemo M (6 months ago)
I'm buying a new phone today and I'm having that last minute debate. I've had a Huawei G7 Ascend for the last while and honestly I adored it, hence the reason I'm really tilting towards the p10. The sizes of the phones have never been an issue for me (I have shovel hands) and the camera features are really intriguing for me. While the colours have been another point of interest, I'm sad to say Ireland seems to be only stocking them in black. I really wanted the green. Your video really helped me decide whether to get the P10 or P10 plus so thank you!
Nemo M (6 months ago)
Matthew Moniz You really did, thank you. I got the p10 and I just love it, I can't get over the speed of the fingerprint ID unlock, the camera is incredible and there are so many amazing things to do with it, I haven't gotten around to trying half of them. The sound quality and picture is just brilliant. All in all I'm delighted with it. Would 100% recommend! 😊
Matthew Moniz (6 months ago)
Awesome! I'm glad I could help.. The P10 is great you'll be happy with it. = ) Let me know how you like it!
Alan Sandor (6 months ago)
I have huawei p10 is Very good
Matthew Moniz (6 months ago)
I agree!
Mora Grg (6 months ago)
Bought a Huawei P10, phone was overheating and Huawei only offered me to repair it. Now is 5 weeks on repair and nobody on their customer service cares about it.
Ghanim Al-Shammari (6 months ago)
you forget the "ir" it's only on the "plus"
Reuben K N (6 months ago)
If I'm going to apply a tempered glass, its okay to remove the pre-installed screen protector?
Maor The Clash (7 months ago)
lg g6 is sucks .p10 is beter
kbalaz (7 months ago)
Turns out Rogers Exclusivity is no more. Seems all carriers are going to be getting it. Just showed up on Bell Mobility
Matthew Moniz (7 months ago)
+kbalaz ya it's only temporary
SugaMonster (7 months ago)
Honestly p10 plus seems like the best phone ever made so far...
farah v_v (20 hours ago)
ARMY are everywhere, hope you had a good day <3
Wayne Vidos (7 months ago)
I have the black P10 Plus and I absolutely love it. The camera is amazing. Normally I will not purchase a phone with an LCD display (I am a huge fan of AMOLED displays), but I find the display to be above average on this device. The battery life could be a bit better, but it's sufficient enough for me. However, I love taking pictures of my children and (as you mentioned in the video) the camera experience is quite nice. I must admit that I am not in love with EMUI because of the cartoonish icons, but I can remedy that with Nova Launcher. Overall, I would rate this device a 4.5 out of a possible 5. On the other hand, I would rate my Mate 9 Pro a 5 out of 5. It is hands down the best device I have ever owned.
jonservo (2 months ago)
Wayne Vidos I've heard the huawei phones run quite warm, even getting hot sometimes. Have you found this to be the case?
Aprameya Krish (7 months ago)
am confused between oneplus 3t or p10??..which one is better?
Aprameya Krish (7 months ago)
P10 or p10+?
Matthew Moniz (7 months ago)
I think i'd rather have the p10 cause of the cameras
Hadi Basheer (7 months ago)
tanks man i buy p10
Ehab Hassan Mohamed (7 months ago)
Thank you so much , please I want to ask you what is the best camera phone in your opinion now ?
Ehab Hassan Mohamed (7 months ago)
Thank You
Matthew Moniz (7 months ago)
I still think the Pixel has the camera.. But I do like the LG G6 and iPhone 7 Plus for their unique second lenses.
Ayie Md Saad (8 months ago)
buy p10+ 4day days ago because of the camera
GirLTech5 (8 months ago)
What a great video. The input has helped me decide of which to get. Thank you. More subscribers is what you deserve. Kudos.
Matthew Moniz (8 months ago)
You're welcome!! I'm glad I could help! Soo you left me in suspense.. Which one did you go for?
Yee Ang (8 months ago)
Confusing mate 9 pro or p10 plus
Yee Ang (8 months ago)
beside edge screens, they had the same rom amd ram, but p10plus more focus on camera and mate 9 pro focus at battery and the screen looks more HD mode. Anything different at mate 9 pro and p10 plus?
Matthew Moniz (8 months ago)
p10 plus i hate edged screens
Goran Petrovic (8 months ago)
https://www.gizmochina.com/2017/04/24/huawei-releases-official-statement-on-why-it-used-different-memory-chips-on-huawei-p10-p10-plus/
Goran Petrovic (8 months ago)
none, stay away from huawei flagships, their low or midrange are worth buying, flagships are waist of money.
RedCapedDragon (3 months ago)
Goran Petrovic why?
Kuningas Mr (8 months ago)
Great tech review. Your channel definitely deserve more subscribers, more viewers. Keep the good work👍
Matthew Moniz (8 months ago)
Thanks man! = )
hamer77 (8 months ago)
You can also disable onscreen buttons so only fingerprint scanner works as a home and back button. Swipe to the lef or right brings opened apps. So its definitely very intuitive :)
Joshua Dave Degamo (8 months ago)
great review matt. been supporting you since your channel was still new, watching this grow only makes me happy since i was here from the beginning. do you think Huawei software needs improvements and if yes does this improvements only brings it closer to the UI of iPhone with extra features? Anyways Good job! keep it up! :)
Matthew Moniz (8 months ago)
Joshua! I know you've been around for so long! You're the best and it's been awhile since you asked me to giveaway something! lol Huawei is getting better with software just needs to tone down the gimmicks and let a little more stock android shine through. They're almost there!
Filip Matacin (8 months ago)
i'm from europe, just bought mine..honestly because to me it's the slickest phone out there now, and the preformance meets the looks..btw, got me the normal version, not the plus, and they added me a gift box witch content is truly fantastic, 10000mAh power supply with additional cable and adapter, prophoto stand, and a wicked case..in other words, after two years of S6 and S7 both EDGE, the P10 is a dream..
Jason Saw (8 months ago)
just a warm reminder for those who love taking videos, do not ever get a P10, because it sucks in low light recording, even it sucks at places like the airport.
benko7ab (8 months ago)
What about the DAC?
tridib saikia (8 months ago)
good review
Matthew Moniz (8 months ago)
Thanks Tridib!
Igor Bajevic (8 months ago)
I changed S7 edge for P10. And I didnt regret it. Its a good phone.
Matthew Moniz (8 months ago)
Nice! = )
Debra Dukes (8 months ago)
Matthew this is one I really enjoyed watching but I did not do my research on.I did on the Mate 9 IMO the specs and the whole package I really liked as matter fact I reached out to the Company before they released the Mate9 here and at that time they were not sure they were going to.I have to say when they did and I read it i truly wanted the Mate9 and recommended it.I have some who came back to Thank me.I think they liked the specs and the whole package on the Mate9.I really hope they keep up with the Mate9 and even come out with more with that Line.I still really like it and have seen it in person.Also Tech Zillar did a Awesome Review as well.I think some can explore and try something different types of phone's that they actually might enjoy.Then they came out with more.I really like the Review and Love the people who do Review's on other phone's they might even be surprised.I say research and check it out you just might really like it. Thanks so much for sharing appreciate it Deb
ImJacobL15 (8 months ago)
Nice review! Did a great improvement over your past reviews. (I still like them though) :D
Matthew Moniz (8 months ago)
hah thanks man!
Amir Abdul Latip (8 months ago)
Only reason I'm looking at the P10s is the camera, and the only reason I'm leaning towards the P10Plus is the IP rating because I'm outdoors most of the time I take pictures. I think I'll wait a while and see how G6 and S8 play out. Great video!
Matthew Moniz (8 months ago)
Thanks Amir! = )
Pooya DW (8 months ago)
Please do a re-review of Huawei mate 9 to seen wether it worth's buying now or not.
Matthew Moniz (8 months ago)
Not old enough yet = ) But I plan too!
abdullah nadeem (8 months ago)
canada rocks man
abdullah nadeem (8 months ago)
dude you should review the newly released Lenovo yoga 720 15 inch model with the gtx 1050.btw love your videos keep up the good work
Matthew Moniz (8 months ago)
+abdullah nadeem I totally am! Thanks man for watching and Canada does rock 👊🇨🇦
UrbanFilmFan (8 months ago)
Definitely P10 plus. Best phone I've ever had coming from the HTC 10. The 10 is garbage cannot even handle Android N. You can disable the onscreen navigation buttons and use the finger print scanner. You also get 3 years warranty with HiCare which includes phone and screen replacement free. It's also cheaper than an iPhone 7 with insurance.
UrbanFilmFan (7 months ago)
I got mine through Vodafone
Fahad Farouqe (7 months ago)
UrbanFilmFan where can I get p10 plus with warranty?
perceval110981 (8 months ago)
I have ordered the p10 plus. reason why is it have 6GB ram and 128GB storage. this specs is sadly not on the Samsung s8.
perceval110981 (7 months ago)
Your welcome.
Fahad Farouqe (7 months ago)
perceval110981 Thanks !
perceval110981 (7 months ago)
mobiel.nl
perceval110981 (7 months ago)
mobiel.nl
Fahad Farouqe (7 months ago)
perceval110981 Can you please tell me where did you order p10 plus?
Martin Milata (9 months ago)
Only P10 has summarit lenses, not both. P10+ has summilux.
Matthew Moniz (9 months ago)
Yes you are right! Thanks for watching
Burim Mehmetaj (9 months ago)
both are amaeing but p10 is better i love them like i love your videos hope u get more subs
Matthew Moniz (9 months ago)
+Love Tech thanks man ! : )
austriker (9 months ago)
New subscriber here! great video breaking down the differences to a great depth than most! Ive had my eye on the P10 Plus as I want a bigger screen than my P9 for photography purposes. and that's the main attraction for me! the camera software is fantastic and I love the dof effect even though it's not perfect. feel free to check my Instagram for shots I've taken lately on my P9! www.instagram.com/austriker
Matthew Moniz (9 months ago)
Thanks man! Ill check it out = )
rumeth kumudana (9 months ago)
does it have Bluetooth 5.0
gerzone george (8 months ago)
rumeth kumudana I like bluethooth 5.0. we hope huawei do like that oled screen, and water resistant too.
dbiggs10 (9 months ago)
Great review, I want the P10 plus for the dual sims and the processing, along with great camera
Matthew Moniz (9 months ago)
+dbiggs10 thanks man!
Alsindibad84 (9 months ago)
I have ordered a P10 expecting it in a couple of days. I hope it's much better than the Experia XZ. Thanks for the clip.
Shaarujon Vijayakumar (9 months ago)
great comparions on both
Matthew Moniz (9 months ago)
Thanks man! Happy long weekend Shaarujon!
Ammar Honor (9 months ago)
I'll stick to my p9 plus although quite interested with this baby Great video by the way, you deserve more subcribers dude
Matthew Moniz (9 months ago)
Thanks man! = ) The P9 Plus is still great!
Unique193 (9 months ago)
Dislike because it's not even on any of the Amazon links -_-
Matthew Moniz (9 months ago)
+Unique193 if it's not on amazon it's not available on Amazon in your country. The link takes you to the country you're in and checks for availability. It's easier instead of linking 100 countries and checking for availability myself
Dragan Jovanovic (9 months ago)
Great build quality and price is right, Huawei is definitely in top 3
Chris Toft (9 months ago)
good video
Chris Toft (9 months ago)
Count
Chris Toft (9 months ago)
U cant cuont on me
Matthew Moniz (9 months ago)
Thanks Chris!
ruturaj thakur (9 months ago)
p10+ has stereo speakers so i would like to get that
Mo Dabbas (9 months ago)
I wonder if the P10 Plus is coming to canada one way or the other. Regarding comparing this phone with the G6 and S8, I think the pricing is one major factor for huawei compared to the LG and Samsung. The mate 9 (which is their first high end device this year) is priced at 600 USD (800CAD) which is about 200 USD or so lower than things like the Pixel XL and S7 edge. If the P10 is priced reasonably once it comes to rogers (and probably later on to fido) I can see people buying instead of the G6 (which reviews didn't come out that great for it, especially when it comes to battery life), and the S8 (which samsung managed to price higher than the iPhone, who would have thought that day would come). Nice haircut by the way.
Matthew Moniz (9 months ago)
haha thanks (regarding the haircut) Both the P10 and P10 Plus are coming to the Rogers. They'll be priced pretty high. In the UK the regular P10 starts at £550 which is like 900 CAD. The problem is most people don't know who huawei is yet at least in North America. It will be interesting to see if they sell many units here. Hope you're enjoying your long weekend!
archangel dark (9 months ago)
I like P10 plus because: -IR blaster!! -camera ok(not so good then my wife S7..) -the EMUI is better then Samsung UI, MIui,etc.
Martin Milata (9 months ago)
p10+ has better dynamic range S8 has too much contrast
Leon de Vries (9 months ago)
I bought the Huawei P10 Plus, and I really like it. About the camera: If you use pro mode in dark light or just on a sunny day you get some much better pictures! Maybe if you have the time to perfect the photo you can use pro mode. You can activate it by swiping the little triangle from the left to the right.
Jan Andrade (9 months ago)
how do you find the standby time?
Evan Zhang (9 months ago)
I bought one, because it is a Chinese brand.
Kenzio DG (8 months ago)
Evan Zhang and youre chinese. its normal
Luiz Biazon Biazon (9 months ago)
P10 plus oneplus 3t.... The Best android phones... Hi friend!!!!
Luiz Biazon Biazon (9 months ago)
Matthew Moniz... You the Best YouTubeMan
Matthew Moniz (9 months ago)
+Luiz Biazon Biazon both great phones ! Hello to you too Luiz !
suyaaj (9 months ago)
Nice video. I won't choose either but I have an old Huawei phone that I still use. It's not my main phone but I still rock with it.
James Vincent (9 months ago)
Hey Matt. i had the P10 for a few days on upgrade. it's now waiting to be returned. amazing phone but as a heavy demanding user I'm not waiting months for the bug fix to be sorted. what was wrong? Huawei told me to de-activate Google Now voice commands to use sound recording. like WhatsApp Voice recording, Shazam, meeting recording... may not seem a big deal but I'm always listening to music and if i like something I'll tag it. I'm crap at taking notes, so I'll record a meeting.... Google is working on a fix as the phone keeps popping up an error message and tapping OK does nothing making it impossible to navigate an app. Also, Huawei don't give the function to rearrange music in a playlist, it's sorted alphabetically, as a user who re-arranges music on a daily basis this was a brick wall. i used Google Play, but kinda besides the point here. anywho, i got the Lenovo P2 coming next week. I'm gonna give that a go with it's 5100mAh 3day battery claim. I'll certainly put that to the test. I'm using 90 - 137GB a month lately!
shanec2k3 (8 months ago)
James Vincent apparently an update came out yesterday with that google now issue resolved for the p10 plus not sure about p10
Matthew Moniz (9 months ago)
Damn that sucks the P10 didn't work out for you /= Let me know how you like the Lenovo P2! = )
DzoNy (9 months ago)
Watching on my iphone -100
DzoNy (9 months ago)
You deserve more subscribers..
Matthew Moniz (9 months ago)
Thanks man! = )
___ Cheah (9 months ago)
Watching this video on my P10 plus . Yeah, the selling point of this phone is the camera. The aperture in this phone is customisable, ranging from f0.95 to to f16 which allows me to focus on a particular subject or everything(landscape photo). None of any other phone has this feature I guess
SnapMan Ting (9 months ago)
That stubble is manly 👍
Matthew Moniz (9 months ago)
hah thanks man
Bahrija Golubovic (9 months ago)
Great video! Always nice to hear your opinion. Keep up the good work!
Matthew Moniz (9 months ago)
Thanks Bahrija! = )
Yiannis Fotinis (9 months ago)
Great one.thanks
Matthew Moniz (9 months ago)
Thanks for watching Yiannis!
Dean Shufflebotham (9 months ago)
I'll 100% buy a p10 plus when it's around £250-300
Dean Shufflebotham (9 months ago)
these phones will sell for £150-200 in a few months so just hang fire !
Matthew Moniz (9 months ago)
What are you rocking now?
Mukul Shaji Das (9 months ago)
The Huawei phones are really underrated in my opinion. They make real good phones.
Samsung fanboy (5 months ago)
Mukul Shaji Das I like there software
Dusan Tosic (6 months ago)
Matthew Moniz Coming from a long time Huawei user, the phones are getting better with every new edition. I had their first ever flagship, the Ascend P1 way back in 2012, and I loved it. It had a good display for that period, not HD Ready, but very bright and colorful, a pretty solid 8mpix rear camera and 1.5 GB RAM memory and I used it for 2 years and gave it to my gf to use it. Now I have a P8 Lite, which is a very good phone, I got it from my mobile operator for a Serbian Dinar, which is pretty much one US Cent, I've had it for two years as well, but it started to deteriate and is now a little bent and now I am definitely looking to upgrade to P10. So that's my experience with the brand so far. I've also used Samsung Galaxy S3 Neo and LG L Bello, but I like Huawei because they make very good phones and their design is cool and it's pretty easy to use. And I pretty much always root for the underdog, lol. 😁
Matthew Moniz (9 months ago)
I totally agree! They're getting better every year
Thobtech (9 months ago)
great review! as always.
Matthew Moniz (9 months ago)
Thanks man! = )

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.