HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: TechMagnet

Huawei Mate 10 Pro Review - The best Smartphone 2017 ?!

2614 ratings | 264185 views
The Huawei Mate 10 Pro Review is here ! Hands down, this is the smartphone I was waiting for. Definitly one of the best phones 2017. Check out our Camera review: http://bit.ly/Mate10cameraReview ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ open up for more info ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Interested in Tech! ►►► https://www.facebook.com/techmagnet/ https://twitter.com/techmagnet_yt Flo ►►► https://twitter.com/flokaheli https://www.instagram.com/flokaheli/ https://www.linkedin.com/in/flokaheli/ Steven ►►► https://twitter.com/flokaheli https://www.instagram.com/itxtutor https://www.linkedin.com/in/itxtutor/ Interested in ChinaDevices! If you want to have more information on products from China, then head over to our platform! You can register here for free, and i hope to see some of you guys there! 😃 ►►► http://www.china-devices.com Be a part! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Music by : music (bought) - Epidemic Sounds Links marked with * are Affiliate Links
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (401)
TechMagnet (4 months ago)
Update.. Very Good Battery so far. 100 to 45 percent with 3.5 hours SoT amazing
TheChuckIII (2 months ago)
TechMagnet 3.5 hours SoT and that much loss? Eeh that's not good at all
mohamed medhat (3 months ago)
Barry Bee Benson where are you from?
Barry Bee Benson (3 months ago)
mohamed medhat oh wow, I'm only getting mine on next monday
mohamed medhat (3 months ago)
Barry Bee Benson Already in store here in egypt and saudi arabia
Barry Bee Benson (3 months ago)
mohamed medhat how did he get Mate 10 pro early?
Andrei Yadim (18 days ago)
Had one for three weeks. Lag in main screen when you swipe to the right. Stutters in Facebook and F Messenger. Minor stutter in Instagram. Heavy stutters in G Maps. By comparison One Plus 5T 0 stutters in 30 days of heavy use. Could not take it anymore. I had send it back. Decent camera, a bit better than One Plus 5T and Nokia 8 but even the Google Nexus 5X is sharper and more true to life, even if it takes forever to take an image with HDR+ On. Audio in my opinion better than all above mentioned (tested wit Beyer DT 770 Pro 80 Ohm, KRK KNS8400 32 Ohm and RHA 750 16 Ohm).
ballistichydrant (23 days ago)
Huawei The problem isn't the phones https://ballistichydrant.com/blog/2018/1/30/huawei-the-problem-isnt-the-phones
Alvaro Mady (1 month ago)
Love that phone 😘
Charles Yeo (1 month ago)
This is basically an ad masquerading as a review -.-
Matthew Brown (1 month ago)
Would you say this is better than the galaxy s8?
Debra Young (1 month ago)
What about the soft wear , is it going to be auto updated?
Bønni (1 month ago)
I have it right now and im not fond of it, too heavy your hand cramp and the camera is such poor quality that it gets even worse while using snapchat.. And the design is ugly imo, i had to get this one because my previous phone broke
Lars Pittevils (1 month ago)
Nice review. But can you tell me where to buy the led lights in the background behind you?
upx63 (2 months ago)
Great phone, but $800 !! :-(
Lege Harman Singh (2 months ago)
you didnt mention about face id. does it has face id recognition
Amit Dadhwal (2 months ago)
So calm dude!!! Love it!!! Gonna subscribe ur channel!!! Keep it up!!! ☺☺
Sourabh Mazumdar (2 months ago)
Fantastic....Keep it up Sir..
snatchorgrab (2 months ago)
So where do they sell this phone in the us?
Arshu (2 months ago)
Htc u11+ is the best smart phone
kornikof (2 months ago)
with 4000 mha battery should have a 2K display even been amoled! (on mate 10 prro) No sd card/ip67!?....tested both mate 10/10 pro.... against my mate 9 and.. battery drain faster on 10/10pro/display brightness higher on mate 9,battery charge the same, Now what this mate 10 pro gives you more then a samsung s8+... wich cost less today? Nothing, so go buy a S8+ and you get better ip68/micro sd slot/double resolution on a best amole display on market, better video/camera overall.. etc. etc .
I like this phone plz send this to me
Marc Ewan (2 months ago)
How much did it cost
raymen anderson (2 months ago)
Will it work on T-Mobile
Alicia Walmsley (2 months ago)
Looks like a nice phone too bad you can’t buy it in Canada
Lee Ford (2 months ago)
It's a good phone but to say it's the best is abit bias for the money it's very good but it's not wowed me like the note 8 or iPhone 8+
Valstyn Valentines (2 months ago)
Does it heat when you play game?
wolf hunter (2 months ago)
Has the s8 slowed down
Shine Torres (2 months ago)
This is a promotional commercial founded by the company
Usama Zamir (2 months ago)
which camera are you using??????
Shella Maegs (3 months ago)
What??? The best? Have you already tried Samsung Galaxy Note 8? That word "best" is perfectly suit for that. Not this one. Trying to be funny huh.
Shella Maegs (3 months ago)
What??? The best? Have you already tried Samsung Galaxy Note 8? That word "best" is perfectly suit for that. Not this one. Trying to be funny huh.
Cane (3 months ago)
should i get the samsung galaxy s 8 plus or the mate 10 pro? cost exactly the same in my country.
Cane (3 months ago)
should i get the samsung galaxy s 8 plus or the mate 10 pro? cost exactly the same in my country.
Jessica Sfo (3 months ago)
Love u baby.give me ur number
Nights Nights (3 months ago)
Don't buy this crap, huawei is spying on US.
raywin1718 (3 months ago)
MONSTER PHONE.. BATERRY ENGINEERING.. LONG LIVE CHINA..
Al Reid (3 months ago)
I love your cats, especially the black/white one. Sooo beautiful!!
Vorcslemor quadrant (3 months ago)
RIP SAMSUNG
818pang玄之又玄 (3 months ago)
Thumbs Up Huawei.
UnformidableWolf (3 months ago)
It's amazing
ReAKTIV (3 months ago)
Loved my mate 9 and now will be even happier with this one! There's a life after Samsung!
Tenebris Angelus (3 months ago)
BEWARE. Notice no mention of updates. Problem with Huawei their OS update is questionable. I bought 2 Huawei mobiles on separate occasions but none got any update whereas my LG watch samsung tablet got updates
GMT AHMED FOYEZ (3 months ago)
I live dubai your shop location
Archer Casio (3 months ago)
Does the Mate 10 FRONT camera switch to a wide angle mode when it detects more people in the picture like P10 plus? Please do clarify. Thank you.
Doruk Gürkut (3 months ago)
Is there a glove mode increasing the sensitivity of the touchscreen?
Tigerex966 (3 months ago)
the regular mate is the better phone and buy
T K (3 months ago)
good
Mohammad danish (3 months ago)
Does Huawei mate 10 Lite support Ai and fast charging?
germana mulindi (3 months ago)
I have watched many vids about mate 10 pro but this is the best
DonMakaveli Thuglife (3 months ago)
OnePlus 5t eats it.. mi6 for example eats that weak CPU in antutu 198k..review? Nice as always ;)
Egg Plant (3 months ago)
and Huawei managed to ruin a beautiful phone by putting the brand name in front . Hey, I don't mind about putting brand name in smartphones. JUST DON'T FUCKING PUT IT IN THE FRONT!
Kunal Prabhune (3 months ago)
do it have a emui latest version 6.0
Tech Gadgets (3 months ago)
like this,
Luke L (3 months ago)
Boy I like your style, subscribed! Where r u from btw?
Archer Casio (3 months ago)
Which is better in terms of camera, Mate10 Pro or Sony xperia xz premium?
Mr Feast (3 months ago)
Bro the normal m8 10 is way better than the m8 10 pro in looks and specs ... even in price
Happy Robins (3 months ago)
I have the P10, awesome phone. I like the headphone jack so I would rather upgrade to the mate 10 but not the pro
If you have a link to the USB C hub, you can get someone you can charge at the same time.
WILL -I-AMZ (3 months ago)
Love the quality of your video, given you a sub...
鑾中天 (3 months ago)
My next phone
Oli Fischer (3 months ago)
It's on pre order in Midnight Blue.. Can't wait to have it. Great Video 👍👍
TheMagicJohnson (3 months ago)
Where can I download that wallpaper?
Jules vr5 (3 months ago)
Pretty good Review! also understandable for people who do not speak English very well, thanks for that :) But you haven't said anything negative about the phone, what do you don't like? :) And which would you rather advise me: the Mate 10 Pro or a Galaxy S8+? :) Thanks in advance :)
甦丠 (3 months ago)
huawei is not the best . pixel 2 or oneplus 5
Too Creamy (3 months ago)
THOT PROTECTION ACTIVATED ACTUALLY THAT'S THE BEST FEATURE OF THE YEAR. IF YOU DONT KNOW WHAT I MEAN WATCH FLOSSY CARTERS REVIEW AND SKIP TO 22:00
Blaxican (2 months ago)
Too Creamy flossy Carter 😂
Erik Bui (3 months ago)
what a sweet voice i heard!
arika (3 months ago)
OMG you so handsome :P
Nad K (3 months ago)
Great review. Huawei make the most beautiful, intelligent phones on the market. I was using iPhone for 3 years then Samsung note 3 and 4. Then discovered the Mate 9. What an amazing phone
alsanabani (3 months ago)
I've been using honor 7 for around 3 years and until this year it never lagged nor broke before.But I guess I'm gonna go with the Mi mix 2 since its cooler :)
Gentle Yo (3 months ago)
I heard it get too hot when gaming or heavy usage can you help me on that?
howie Getants (3 months ago)
OMG! you cat is so cute!! you should have a separate Cat channel :3
howie Getants (3 months ago)
I would totally watch your cat :D
Ddd Bbb (3 months ago)
does it has Oreo update ?
trident maple (3 months ago)
Nobody is going to focus on what you said, rather they are distracted by your cuteness!
Bilicom Systems (3 months ago)
https://www.banggood.com/fr/HUAWEI-Mate-10-5_9-inch-Dual-Rear-Camera-4GB-RAM-64GB-ROM-Kirin-970-Octa-core-4G-Smartphone-p-1215536.html?rmmds=search
Ishak Khan (3 months ago)
👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
tech life (3 months ago)
best flagship phone 2017
Ghossler (3 months ago)
just so stupid that companies, remove the headphone jack... idiots, just because apple does it.. doesnt mean you should follow every idiot trend they do... if you can even call it a trend... baka
ahouad1 (3 months ago)
https://houseshoppy.com
B L (3 months ago)
No stereo speakers?!!! And no expandable storage?!!!!Too bad, I’m not getting it now.
John Cotton (3 months ago)
B Lively it does have stereo speakers!
Jainam jain (3 months ago)
pp
Himal Parekh (3 months ago)
It's like as if he is hired to speak like this about this brand. I think most features you mentioned in this video are there in almost all flagships!
David Richardson (3 months ago)
No
Shuang Li (3 months ago)
Wow, what a nice video! I always use Huawei, and Huawei never disappointed me!
Joseph Huidrom (3 months ago)
Price?
Brendan Arndt (3 months ago)
Loving my Mate 10 Pro. Great video glad you like it too. #LikingTheStubble
Rami Hommos (17 days ago)
How is it going today Brendan ? After 3 months
cong0707 (3 months ago)
German camera
imserious2187 (3 months ago)
I really want this phone
Muhamad Rizqi (3 months ago)
Artifact intelligent sounds creepy like skynet 😦😦😦 Lol.
thatsso marcus (3 months ago)
I'm afraid of software problems since it uses a new processor. I don't want to have it for a few months for it to die on me...any advice?
Tony C (3 months ago)
What if these phones focused more on data rate quality and phone call quality the two main things smart phones are used for.
po3tik1 (3 months ago)
Great video and editing bro :D I like this phone. May wait to see what they do with the P11 early next year before pulling the trigger and buying one.
Teck Hean Ng (3 months ago)
China songs
Justin Randy (3 months ago)
damn! this phone is so beautifil !
Steve Costello (3 months ago)
Very good review I have the mate 9 love the phone very much I could only imagine this being better my next phone
Robert Stacey (3 months ago)
Stephen, gsm only in the states or have you heard if only USA carriers going to pick it up
Vatabg (3 months ago)
the moment he didnt say the overhyped word bezeless i subscribed to the dude
Paulo Alex oliveira (3 months ago)
This or Lg V30? Help me decide
luvcrim (3 months ago)
Paulo Alex oliveira lg v30 for better software support
Vasu Sharma (3 months ago)
not Chinese people but chinese govt. sucks
WondeR (3 months ago)
No headphone jack, no party.
Rohit singh Rathor (3 months ago)
Sir but i read on its official website that this device is not cover warranty under liquid damage even its ip 67 rating....?? So what they want to say ??
Aven Saren (3 months ago)
Great review...! You got one more subscriber as reward. 😊😊😊😊😊
Abhishek Tiwari (3 months ago)
My dream phone for now and loved the way you reviewed...
Ruy Vilela (3 months ago)
Have stereo audio?
Dilen Skyware (3 months ago)
The main thing with this phone is the build in AI is will not slow down even after the 18 month because as it learns it will just get faster and faster
goded03 (3 months ago)
Dilen Skyware thats not true at all

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.