HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Marques Brownlee

Beats X Review: Best Beats Ever?

32249 ratings | 1209190 views
Beats X join the family. Are they worth it? Beats X: http://amzn.to/2lLqqZv Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recommendation17959 Intro Track: Turn Around by 20syl & Mr. J. Medeiros ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://instagram.com/MKBHD http://facebook.com/MKBHD Headphones provided by Apple for review
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2470)
Firethon (14 hours ago)
Watching this with Beats X
Pranav Sood (3 days ago)
I’ve had my jaybird x3s for almost a year and im a VERY happy man!
Kosta Deez (5 days ago)
Is it just just me or does Marquees seem to not like beats?
cowboi (11 days ago)
Guys Should I get these or AirPods?
Danyaal Butt (12 days ago)
Who's watching this with the beats x haha
Sgt. X (16 days ago)
if u guys do buy these go on amazon they are 50$ cheeper there 150$ and on amazon they are 109$
sevan grigoryan (20 days ago)
I’m planning on buying the beats x sometime this month, specifically cause it’s beats and for their wireless functionality. Any recommendations you guys can give me? Are there any other better wireless earphones for the price?
fabricio BERNARD (20 days ago)
I totally agree dude
Luffy One (20 days ago)
AirPod all de way
Rivaldo Riyanto (23 days ago)
I have them and they’re great. Probably the most convenient thing i have in my life rn. Its so simple which i guess its the main selling point
Jenna Riley (24 days ago)
who else is watching with their beats x?
Mason Faulkner (27 days ago)
don’t get these they suck mine sound shitty
Salman Sajjad (1 month ago)
it's shit
The dog Does (1 month ago)
Are you not going to mention how they sound....
Ronnie Petersen (1 month ago)
"Beats X - Not garbage at all" That's gotta be their new catch pfrase
Arturo Zavala (1 month ago)
bruhh, im a dishwasher and i bought these so i could use it while im working, i want a fucking refund man these would get so wet while working
Vinay deep Singh (1 month ago)
These suck.The worst headphones ever...
Mike Oxlong (1 month ago)
The answer to all the beats questions is simple. If it has a beats logo, it's simply junk. End of story. Nothing else has to be said about it.
akshat s (1 month ago)
Hamka dede kaluwa toke na pasand to
Aqil Shamnath (1 month ago)
Why aren’t your videos in 60fps yet?
Cas Dwer (1 month ago)
I like the Jaybird better but it doesn’t ship to my country so I’m stuck with this ones
RAGHAV SINGLA (1 month ago)
Do you recommend beats x or jaybird x3
xdelll (1 month ago)
whatever man
Topaah (1 month ago)
I have the bestsx as well but when I listen to some songs I have some weird annoying crackling in the sound. Does anyone know what that is? (I have the iPhone 6s) thanks in advance!
ravs05 (1 month ago)
I have the ur beats wired .. how does the sound of this compare to that?
Flipperman Bobskema (1 month ago)
Wtf is ryzen
jcorbinten (1 month ago)
Now 99$ at the Apple store.
Crackyz (1 month ago)
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) oi m8’s!!!
bloodswarms (1 month ago)
Get an Oakley Kitchen Sink to replace your tired backpack. They make them in Black and Red. You're welcome.
Adam Macias (2 months ago)
How's the mic quality though?
Sterben (2 months ago)
I got these beats for free, the only thing I am missing is all the components, like wingtips and extra ear tips, it sucks you can't buy these separately.
younus shariff (2 months ago)
Lost my solo 3 in a week, now this I will definitely loss in a day!
Mahesh Walatara (2 months ago)
Androids aren't worthy of anything good. Just stick to malware and bootloops like your pathetic guttersnipes deserve, lol.
Marius Rinkevicius (2 months ago)
Not even a slightest mention of the powerbeats 3..
SimsForever (2 months ago)
I have the bose wireless Bluetooth earbuds
SimsForever (2 months ago)
There Bluetooth then Not wireless
Hanzo Hasashi (2 months ago)
Just bought em 3 days ago. Aside from the packaging & fast charging, there’s nothing really special with the beatsx.
Sawce God (2 months ago)
These are ugly why does the flaps hang out like that
Axay Gandhi (2 months ago)
It’s good for phone call ? 🤔🧐
Boyapati Aravind (2 months ago)
Bass is good ... worth the money.
Ivan Hernandez (2 months ago)
Make a review on the Plantornics BackBeat GO 3
GIRLZ ALOUD (2 months ago)
Getting these free with my iPhone X pretty excited to try them out. Great review!
TheYonam123 (2 months ago)
Please review the ADV Model 3’s!!
aadrbi (2 months ago)
Don't buy. Died in 6 months and I'm not alone.
Jai (2 months ago)
gonna snub these cuz lightning port
Worthy kla (2 months ago)
That’s not true I’ve had them near water and I’ve gotten them wet and they don’t mess up at all apple just don’t advertise it I’ve gotten my beats wet several times
Payton Nash (2 months ago)
he said vs the earpods at the beggining
Mr James (2 months ago)
So confused !?!
Yogesh Jain (2 months ago)
Stop ur jabbering ... Just tell us how it sounds...
Bob Tits (3 months ago)
My bose soundsport wireless headphones stopped working and was looking for other wireless headphones but I honestly think I might buy another pair of Bose soundsport
HeroicKhalid (3 months ago)
I really liked it and might take it but the part of not good for workout..is a serious cons
Jeremiah Franco (3 months ago)
I just bought mine like 1 week ago I got grey prefer white tho but yes they are fly af and the customization is really key plus they are cheap af lol love mine hope you will too if you get these
Demetrius John (3 months ago)
Beats are trash. Why apple even bought beats.
Taso Chelé (3 months ago)
What there are not waterproof??? You know nothing Marquees lol just got mine fresh out of the washing machine and they work just fine, Thank god.
Tommy (3 months ago)
Marques is either wearing a ribbon or a tape measure
Nicks My Name (3 months ago)
I just did an unboxing of these too!
dj twohands (3 months ago)
Can someone please help I have been deciding on buying some bluetooth in earphones and I Am having trouple deciding. Right now im debating on the beats x, jaybird x3, and jaybird x bluebuds. I have never owned a pair of bluetooth earphones.what do you guys think. feel free to recomend other brands of bluetooth earphones preferably no more than $160
Dirty Dan (3 months ago)
I bought these & returned them in 2 days, the vocals are 7/10 but there is NO BASS 2/10 HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED DONT BUY
Mambutu O'Malley (3 months ago)
I just wish there were more good wireless earbuds that are NOT in-ear. I haven't found a pair of in-ear buds (no matter what tip I use) that fit me and don't fall out immediately.
Bob Saget (3 months ago)
Would've been nice to hear more on audio quality, especially comparisons between these with Jaybirds and AirPods.
iNishad G. (3 months ago)
na marques ! that make a beated necklace bro
Carol Florin (3 months ago)
Iphone buy up the beats audio.For do not let them to sound better then them.Jimmy twisted a little bit dre hand with the money.
Viswa Swamisetty (3 months ago)
I am Watching this Video in an IPad Pro 10.5 with Beats x
noor123a (3 months ago)
What if I want wireless headphones that are compatible with my Android and not care if they are beats or not?
Beta Edition (4 months ago)
beatsex.
Jose Otero (4 months ago)
These earbuds are good and they’re the type of earbuds that are hard to loose
JmanAsh-B (4 months ago)
Apple gave these to me for free with my iPad Pro, so far I really like them, not worth the price to me I'd rather wired one with much better sound like the Bose headset for that price
Hamza Khan (4 months ago)
Motorola Verveloop+
Pujan Patel (4 months ago)
iPhone X and Beats X
Richard Champness (4 months ago)
How do you know when they are charging and charged is there a led ?
Alex Shen (4 months ago)
How's the noise cancellation?
Here 600 views before 1 mil
Kanishka TheProgrammer (4 months ago)
I am willing to buy this and saving some money for this.
Mudaser Basam (4 months ago)
Can you please make a video comparing all 2017 wireless earbuds and tell us which is the best?
Shresth Bhojgarhia (4 months ago)
Hit like if you are watching this with a beats x
jason park (4 months ago)
they are fricking trash dont even think about buying them. The sound is grainy af
hogleripley (4 months ago)
4.57 onward is pure gold!
Luis Fregoso (4 months ago)
Don't buy em. Bought a pair about a week ago for almost $160. Now I'm getting horrible, almost no sound from my left earphone. That's right, a pair of $160 earphones lasted a week. Didn't mistreat them, didn't leave them in the heat, nothing. Just put them in the little pouch they came in, i put them on and all of a sudden shitty, almost no audio from the left earphone.
Naren Shanmugam (5 months ago)
How long are beats x?
ColdTopic [Nightcore] (5 months ago)
Listening to this with my 170$ Bose ear buds 😍😍
jordanwi1967 (5 months ago)
Lmao everyone hopping on the beats hate train even though they have never used them
Ariel Sierra (5 months ago)
It's really hard to decide which headphones I'm going to buy. I would like to get something with good quality but I still don't know what is the best wireless headphone.
John Ovalle (5 months ago)
copped for $99
David. Villa. (5 months ago)
Does anyone who workout and sweat a lot has ever have a problem with this headphones 🤔?
Future Revive (5 months ago)
Letting other college students know that apple is giving these for free with the purchase of an iPad pro or MacBook for students on the education site
VariTimo (5 months ago)
I love mine. But the microphone and the power button are pretty shitty....
Kurt Schwind (5 months ago)
Great review. I got them 'free' with an education purchase on my new iPad. I was wondering if I could wear them at the gym. From this I'd say that's a big 'no'.
Nether Warrior (5 months ago)
Here i am with a phonr i paid 80$ for
Shtzweak (5 months ago)
Have you ever heard of adv sound model 3s? I'd like to hear your opinion, I hear they're pretty good
Tenzin Tsoknyi (5 months ago)
Beats x vs jaybirdx3 plz
Magical Potato (5 months ago)
beat sex hehe
themonster310 (5 months ago)
Just had mine exchanged after 3 months of use because the powerbutton stopped working... they're pretty fragile if you ask me
Baby Jeanie Presents (5 months ago)
I definitely like them. Thanks
James Hunt (5 months ago)
"Beats by dre" has changed to "beats by dr dre" now is this timeline. Thoughts??
Antoniloss 94 (5 months ago)
tengo unos vorago iguales :v solo que mas baratos y sonido de puta madre v:
Louis R (5 months ago)
mine was killed by sweating
Mike Campo (5 months ago)
I'm trying to choose between Sony x and the skull Andy crushers
Mike Campo (5 months ago)
What's your opinion on skull candy crushers
El Rey (6 months ago)
Powerbeats 3 is better cuz it's comfortable and sweat proof, has ear hooks and has a nice charging nine and costs almost the same and if you can afford a beats x you can afford Powerbeats too...
hunter 623334 (6 months ago)
do they come with the charger lmao

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.