HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Marques Brownlee

Apple iPhone X Review: The Best Yet!

113565 ratings | 4449965 views
iPhone X is a $1000 animoji machine... But it's also an excellent phone! dbrand Grip: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/dbrand-grip-phone-case/ That wallpaper: https://dribbble.com/shots/3713646-Small-Memory/attachments/832536 That sweatshirt/hoodie: http://amzn.to/2hsnooV Tesla Wrap/4K Camera Test: https://youtu.be/NwN_uIWpNOQ iPhone X vs iPhone 8: https://youtu.be/AL_GHdjQ7-Y iPhone X Unboxing: https://youtu.be/l0DoQYGZt8M Verge iPhone clip: https://youtu.be/OvVKnC6gGtg?t=8m5s Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recommendation17959 Intro Track: https://soundcloud.com/itsnglmusic ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://instagram.com/MKBHD http://facebook.com/MKBHD
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (16079)
Ofbasecfin (3 hours ago)
The best scam ever! Paying 1000+ for something made for only 280 euros! 200 extra for some storage which costs NOTHING! I can't believe people get happy when they get ripped off. If you're electronic stuck at least know about it.
Marc (15 hours ago)
that ugly notch makes it all unbearable, too.
Marc (16 hours ago)
What a bullshit.
Blanco Niño (20 hours ago)
Went from an lg v20 to this. And I can’t even slightly see the notch. The second screen on the v20 was faaar more annoying.
Matt Stiles (1 day ago)
WTF feels more modern because of swiping and gestures??? Gimmick thats more movement so less modern
Kasey Swokowski (1 day ago)
I know X Plus gonna be lit later this year. rumored 6.5 inch display biggest phone yet and will be amazing despite the notch
Vatsal shah (1 day ago)
Animojis works with the help of dot projector which is right besides the front camera @MKBHD.
It really is....
CoCo LoCo (2 days ago)
Marques Brounlee Man u are so wrong for the animoji sensor cos its on the right and im trying on my iPhone X
Thornton Lay (2 days ago)
i am the thdwopiditht
Thornton Lay (2 days ago)
fooooook yoooo
Aniket Sharma (2 days ago)
iPhone X is awesome
Alek Gera (2 days ago)
You are on whole another level of reviewing devices. Great job!!!
Cheddar Jack (2 days ago)
The notch makes the iPhone have an iconic look
Richard Ziemies (3 days ago)
For me it's a flip phone for us seniors on a fixed income. I am not paying a thousand bucks for a phone. It only cost me $30.00 for a better flip phone that is good for us seniors to use. I see young people that now us a flip phone and they are not followed by the government.
K. R. (3 days ago)
I need one!
君愷范 (3 days ago)
you should've cover the dot mapping sensor , probably that's where the animoji gets the info and movement from your face ...
Ronaldo Giriraj (3 days ago)
Who makes the camera sensor for iPhone x
Bobbi Kayanie (4 days ago)
Amazing video! I been saving up for the iPhone X. Question. Does it come with a charger?
Abztraktt (4 days ago)
Only Apple get away with excuses "You'll get used to it" "It's not that bad"
Matthew (1 day ago)
You could say "you'll get used to it" about literally any tech ever.
Ga Br (4 days ago)
So it's the iPhone 7 with a infinity screen from the S8 and a rotated camera.
Collin Murphy (4 days ago)
"Embrace the notch!"
Tea & Empire (5 days ago)
+1 for X Plus. Came from a 7 Plus after I dropped it from two stories and I feel like I’ve downgraded. I hope my perception of it improves.
Emily Totorio (5 days ago)
RIP GOOGLE
Chandru Ntr (5 days ago)
What is the use of notch
Elise Kriegel (6 days ago)
but with Faceprint, what if you want someone else to use your phone? can your turn off faceprint? What are "bezels"? app pics?
Ryan Tan (6 days ago)
Dbrand grippp
Maria Vazquez (6 days ago)
I'ts starting to look like a Samsung and I'm not liking it anymore. I prefer the original Iphone look.
Richard Letang (6 days ago)
GOOD JOB SAMSUNG......THAT WAS SICKKKKKKKK...😂😂😂😂
SBC Productions CFRRR (6 days ago)
who wouldn't like this phone? its by far the best iPhone ever. i don't care what any Samsung users (Not Google Pixel) say but it is literally one of the best phones of 2017!
Vision Lizard (6 days ago)
I was in Sunnyvale last week and found this weird phone left at a bar.. It's completely clear and seems to be made of glass, but when you touch the screen it turns black and shows you a display....
Quavo W (6 days ago)
Check insta dms
Tuturu Shrine (6 days ago)
No matter how many times I see this, I can't afford it. :)
studmuffin1074 (7 days ago)
WOW of course you have to say good things about the iphone because you are on the front page of apple i wonder how much they pay you to say good things about their product?
Moukazaru Gen2010 (7 days ago)
Cameras are things of the past. Triple battery power and Dual processor are the thing now.
Popa Radu (7 days ago)
The wallpaper????
lucky baby (7 days ago)
I just got my iPhone X lest Friday and I love it.
Sezer Tecer (7 days ago)
My Galaxy S9 plus laughs at the X
Lilian Verma (8 days ago)
It’s absolutely beautiful but I’d prefer a plus model instead. Get the 8 plus!
Umm...no offense but this made me hate the iPhone X more
zackam1306 (9 days ago)
I'm sorry apple is just still so behind....was disappointed with the iphone X release. Glad I traded my iphone 7 plus for a note 8. Hopefully apple will something more up their sleeve. Still not impressed
MsVamPireChic (9 days ago)
Way too fucking expensive. Maybe I'm just a broke bitch, but I don't have $40 in the bank JUST for a phone. Not even for the plan.
Darren Cottrell (9 days ago)
Great review bud; top stuff, with some good humour too.
Aryan Vainala (9 days ago)
Finally, a good Samsung display on my favorite phone :D. Hopefully they don't go with an LG display for the X plus, I'd hate that.
Wallpaper pleaseeee
Mrki Lc (10 days ago)
i love my iPhone X 😁👍🏽❤️
blue sk3tch (10 days ago)
*uses iPhone* *instead of using Siri, has a Google Assistant app* *b e t r a y e d*
Kiara Emma-Lee (10 days ago)
Why do they do this to the headphone jack smh
Silk360s (11 days ago)
iPhone X for sale space gray 256gb $650 brand new message fo details
Maritza (12 days ago)
Just got it today!!!
Jordon XPR (12 days ago)
Meh not a fan of phones. My parents both got iPhone X's and I don't really see what the big deal is. Just seems like another iPhone but with better specs compared to the phones before it.
Animisticall (12 days ago)
Actually, the dot matrix sensor is right next to the camera, which you didn't cover. So, they couldn't add it on other iPhones.
Jeremy Pacheco (12 days ago)
ugly
peggy the pirate (12 days ago)
the audio is out of sync
Jesse Zhong (12 days ago)
Great review
Brandon Ruvalcaba (12 days ago)
Where can i get that wallpaper he has?
vlog boys (13 days ago)
Play fortnite
Rafishaikh99 (13 days ago)
Where is dat grip review at?
David Anghel (13 days ago)
No dBrand Grip review yet?:(
gregg best (14 days ago)
I'm sorry but giving too manyy excuses for that notch, the notch is uncalled for, rather unsightly.
Rohit Gurnani (14 days ago)
I'm watching it on my iPhone 5s✔️
Jason Weber (14 days ago)
Question: Why the fuck do people argue over smartphones?
Jimmy E. (14 days ago)
Great review. Thanks!
תומר שוקר (14 days ago)
You didn't talk about the unnecessary gestures that you need to do in this device...it doesn't opens automatically the home screen after the face ID...
FAHIM SHAHRIAR (14 days ago)
Now it's April 2018, it's a little bit cheaper . is it really worth to buy it now?
Random Trash (15 days ago)
Who tf texted me this link
Json (15 days ago)
I'm due for an upgrade in a month and a half. Should I get this or the 8 plus?
Chad Man (15 days ago)
iPhone 6 is better
URvoyz (15 days ago)
I really love the design just cant get over the notch
King Kade (16 days ago)
Creamy baby girl
Austin Gray (16 days ago)
people still salty about the headphone jack😂
Kay Marie (16 days ago)
I will miss the home button tbh. I have the 7 plus and do not wanna leave it until it takes a big crap. I also don't like the camera position either, lol. But if I have to go with it, I would like a plus model. Once I got the larger model I never went back.
NonsensicalVids (16 days ago)
"super retina" or lower than 1440p but 5% higher than 1080p
Patrick Presley (16 days ago)
Dial - 1844-353-5969 toll free to get instant support from our technical experts. Feel free to call us , we are happy to you out.
ngugi rn (17 days ago)
This phone looks ugly because of the notch 😂😂
Edward Barrera (16 days ago)
ngugi rn I mean there are people who are homeless and starving in the world, and you’re worried about the display on a phone screen. A small minor inconvenience, when there are more pressing issues to worry about. 😐
ngugi rn (16 days ago)
Edward Barrera what do u mean
Edward Barrera (16 days ago)
ngugi rn First world problems 😂
Teto l تيتو (17 days ago)
Watching it from iPhone X that’s a great review
DEFCON ONE (17 days ago)
Hey Marques great review! Where can I get a dbrand bumper case? Looks like the campaign is closed. (liked and sub'd)!
Fabiano Moraes (17 days ago)
Thank you man, really 😎 cool video.
Noah Kosman (18 days ago)
That wallpaper is 🔥
Jhon Ace B Corial (18 days ago)
Tim Cook’s scene is so stunning... It almost killed me laughing...
Creamy Baby girl (18 days ago)
What kind of review is this The best...
Creamy Baby girl (18 days ago)
I’ve at least watched this video 20 times
Sachin Sherry (18 days ago)
The wallpaper is good where dis you get it
Ponies forlife (18 days ago)
I wish I could afford won.
Jettawi (18 days ago)
Ewwww these mother fuckers copyin samsung ugh hate apple shittiest device ever seen
Clint Barclay (18 days ago)
I actually still love the iPhone X in every way. To me, it’s perfect! I’ve owned an android for the past 6 years and this phone made me switch!
Yashvardhan Gupta (18 days ago)
Who’s watching in April 2018 ? Only me !?
B defonzo (18 days ago)
Save your $$$ there’s nothing groundbreaking about it
david henriquez (19 days ago)
Is it really worth the money though? I have a iPhone 7 currently
Elias Castillo (19 days ago)
More like the worst yet.
Jerin Jerome (19 days ago)
Good gob Samsung🤣🤣🤣
Anuron Deka (19 days ago)
That was awesome fun video..
H M (19 days ago)
I’ll buy next yr x if it’s not as thick I’ll stick with my 8 for now
Roblox Riley (19 days ago)
I'm getting an iPhone X in May I'm so exited but I'm scared iM gonna break the glass 😂
Johan Channel (20 days ago)
We can't tell swiper no swiping anymore😂
angel 209 (20 days ago)
Having a hard time deciding what color
Akil Fenty (20 days ago)
you make way too much money to be wearing these cheap clothes
Edward Barrera (16 days ago)
Akil Fenty Let him wear what he wants.😒
Michael Jones (21 days ago)
How doesn’t anyone talk about the weight?! This phone feels like a brick!
PuppyPals/Toys and FUN (21 days ago)
I only want it for that awesome notch!!!!!!
LegoGuy87 (21 days ago)
Remember when Apple was all about "doing something different" rather than "do something similar and make it better"? Apple wowed me in 2007 with the iPhone and since 2012, they haven't really wowed me, especially since most of the features on their phones now a days were already implemented on Android at least once, and Apple's alternatives aren't much better. Removing the headphone jack took "courage"? lol, Apple already was on the expensive social image prep kids market for some time, rather than the general public, alienating millions of people who prefer aux cord listening is just solidifying the obvious. The iPhone X stands against everything the original iPhone was about, which I find somewhat funny. Apple isn't what they used to be. Android is the most used operating system period! Even more used than all versions of Windows combined, Apple catering to rich folk who want to flaunt their social status isn't a great long-term strategy, Apple overcharges their products for what? To make a silly office building that has inefficient work flow design? Instead of innovating newer products?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.