HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Marques Brownlee

Apple iPhone X Review: The Best Yet!

Search on top search engines with the PROsearch Chrome extension. You can easily switch on Bing directly from the new tab page. Your search engine selection will let you search from both address bar and the new tab page, and allows you to quickly choose your preferred search engine without any trouble.
SearchPro Install Google Chrome

116736 ratings | 4780754 views
iPhone X is a $1000 animoji machine... But it's also an excellent phone! dbrand Grip: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/dbrand-grip-phone-case/ That wallpaper: https://dribbble.com/shots/3713646-Small-Memory/attachments/832536 That sweatshirt/hoodie: http://amzn.to/2hsnooV Tesla Wrap/4K Camera Test: https://youtu.be/NwN_uIWpNOQ iPhone X vs iPhone 8: https://youtu.be/AL_GHdjQ7-Y iPhone X Unboxing: https://youtu.be/l0DoQYGZt8M Verge iPhone clip: https://youtu.be/OvVKnC6gGtg?t=8m5s Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recommendation17959 Intro Track: https://soundcloud.com/itsnglmusic ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://instagram.com/MKBHD http://facebook.com/MKBHD
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (16229)
Shaikh Adil (4 hours ago)
You are wrong for the first time @MKBHD cause animoji works with dot projector which is on the right side of front facing camera...you should try this and make a video on it
Shaikh Adil (4 hours ago)
You hided flood illuminator too but you didn’t hide the dot projector
Shaikh Adil (4 hours ago)
You hided the infrared which is only for face id to unlock on dark
Ew (13 hours ago)
Enjoyed your video a lot. The wallpaper on the phone in your video, is that included on the phone or did you download it yourself? Thanks.
Amod Mathur (22 hours ago)
Rip X
Music And fun (2 days ago)
How do you turn the phone off?
Music And fun (2 days ago)
Also how do you take screen shots now?
Marta Konarzewska-Cox (2 days ago)
Thanks!
Gurosama Bltch (3 days ago)
So animoji used the front facing camera... that means that Samsung have no excuse for their shitty AR Emoji...
goodrapmusic (3 days ago)
Nice video
Sritianz Productions (3 days ago)
iphone 5s is way better then this shit lol
Yogesh Valge (4 days ago)
We have not received ios 12 in iphone 7
Stella Hagans (4 days ago)
I need this void cause my mom just surprise me with one
William Fenna (5 days ago)
Ok so what if you are at a Halloween party and you have paint on your face or Contacts in you have no chance using your phone all night! There so many Disadvantages with Face ID that’s why we need finger print also just in case! Be nice to have a back up just like Samsung does
Francisco Mora (5 days ago)
I’m getting this phone on Monday😆
Ny_tigger (5 days ago)
I bought this phone 3 weeks ago and where i work sometimes i have to be in basement and it only gives me 1x data , very disappointed with this phone . I use to have 7 plus and always have lte .
DanceMomsFan 101 (7 days ago)
The date on the screen is the 13th and today is June 13th
Very Best Gamers (7 days ago)
Ugly Notch - Doesn't have Amoled Resolution - No Headphone jack - No Fingerprint Reader - Cant title photos - cant close all tabs - No Widgets - No GIFS - smaller battery - have to buy a fast charge cable that didn't Come with your $1000 purchase - no wireless fast charging - Apps can only come from the app store (No 3rd party) - have to deal with the horrible iTunes Program lmao - no memory card slot - So expensive on Iphone X
the PLAYSTATION GAMER (8 days ago)
its not iphone 10,its iphone x
Prajwal Pramod (8 days ago)
The Lumia 920 could charge wirelessly. It had a plastic back and came out over five years ago.
sen (8 days ago)
mkbhd sounds like swahili
Brett van gorp (10 days ago)
Good job Samsung?
Hazel Emberburn (10 days ago)
Now I’m starting to wish I had this phone. When it first came out I was like meh and only liked the sound of the Animoji but since I had and iPhone 6 then went down to 5s I really want this phone 😂
Tornadic Reviews (10 days ago)
Do you have something for next upcoming iPhone? If yes, please share. :)
Denizcan Ince (10 days ago)
😁
Musab kilic (11 days ago)
man that phone is pricey
Asahel tags (11 days ago)
iPhone X is spectacular but the price is uhhh.....
What if they lowered the bezels on the iPhone made the more rounder like and android take away the home button make a Gorilla glass back model choice make a quad lenses camera and turn the Apple logo into a finger print scanner
CRISPANO (12 days ago)
Ok, I think I have to say that the notch makes the phone more beautiful 😍
JoshHordista (12 days ago)
What is the app next the phone app?
Eli 52 (9 days ago)
JoshHordista Ahh yeah I wasn’t even sure. I’m new to Apple. But that sucks
JoshHordista (9 days ago)
Oh. It's not available in my country..
JoshHordista (9 days ago)
Eli 52 can i get the app in the iPad?
JoshHordista (10 days ago)
Eli 52 thank you
Eli 52 (10 days ago)
JoshHordista google assistant
Jesse H Lopez (12 days ago)
My parents got me this phone because i read 3,000,000 words and I think this phone is awesome I am 10 years old
STUPIDITY AF (12 days ago)
Dope intro
Potato_Ninja9360 (14 days ago)
I still prefer android
Nelson Cabico Jr (14 days ago)
Wow amazing.. I wish i could own one.
Ethan Sutherlin (14 days ago)
Watching this on iPhone 5s 😭😭😭😭
Sam Korte (14 days ago)
you are a genius bro
Shaun Johnson (14 days ago)
Always wait for the S model.. There’s always a flaw on a new iPhone, then they get rid of the flaws in the S models. I’ll be avoiding this one and I’ll go for the next S iPhone.
RetroLightz (15 days ago)
The camera lens looks like shit.
Sakib Ali (16 days ago)
Watching on my iphone X❤️
Sakib Ali (16 days ago)
yes the best yet
Lee Bee (16 days ago)
I've always hated Apple, but I heard their new cellphone had a really good camera, so I came and watched this video and I have to admit I simply blown away by this product! It looks incredible, for many reasons... Firstly - that screen is amazing. It doesn't flicker, there's no reflection, it goes all the way to the edge... it doesn't even look like a screen, it looks like print! I've never seen anything like it before. It looks just like a special effect and not real. As for the camera, I'm kind of in shock. I am not a cellphone user myself, and haven't looked at them for a while. Last time I checked, cellphones cameras were just a joke, with terrible quality and resolution. Not worth using except as a toy. But this camera is AMAZING - it looks as good as real camera, in fact it looks better than many real cameras. How can a camera so SMALL be so good? And this leaves me very confused about *why* Apple have put such a sophisticated camera is a mainstream cellphone? This cellphone is going to be used by millions of people, the vast majority of whom have no interest in photography. So why is Apple giving them this ridiculously sophisticated camera? Is it trying to get everyone interested in photography? I just don't get it. It's almost insulting to photographers that the mass public are being given this great camera which they didn't ask for. And then I have to mention that interface. WOW. The way you can just move your thumb and flick windows around like that. It's so powerful, so responsive. The interface almost looks more impressive than a real computer. It's quite incredible. To be honest I hate touchscreen, would never use it, and have no interest in it, which is part of the reason I've never even looked at smartphones before. But when I see a video like this I can almost begin to understand the appeal. Generally, I think Apple are a terrible company who make shoddy, horrible, over-priced products that I always hate, and I wouldn't go near an Apple product. But I have to say, it looks like they've finally got their act together with this product. It's so advanced, it's like something out of a sci-fi film. Incredible. I won't be buying a cellphone any time soon though. I still don't see any real point in owning one. I already have a telephone and computer. I don't need an all-in-one device, and certainly would not like to have to carry the gadget around with me everywhere I went. That would drive me nuts!
Malak Ibrahim (16 days ago)
i want to know more about the front camera in iphone x please!!!
MROKJIA (17 days ago)
I like iPhone’s notification system, it shows up chronologically
Mr. WamiN (17 days ago)
*I think Steve Jobs liked the video*
Dovah Bear (17 days ago)
Reminds me of BB10 Gestures. I will get this one soon.
Abdul Khan (18 days ago)
Can you tell me how I can get that wallpaper
Tasneem Noor (18 days ago)
Watching om my iPhone x 😀
Sujay Dey (19 days ago)
Who buy's this crap? iPhone should cost 150 bucks not more than that
JHUMAD BHRO™ (19 days ago)
TRUTH BE TOLD!! subbed.
miya so cool (20 days ago)
Can I have the x
Idrees Kotawala (20 days ago)
Hey Marques! Why is spotify music app not available on App Store????????
Shelby Schwab (21 days ago)
I'm gonna get a iPhone x for my birthday
SomeGuy (22 days ago)
One of the worst android phones
Sumeow (22 days ago)
Thanks to you... I know I definitely do not want this phone😂 I was curious about it only due to animogi thing but nope. Not my phone haha
Md Mujahidul Islam (22 days ago)
Nice...i like your video.....
Terence Johnson (23 days ago)
No headphone jack?! That means I would have to buy wireless headphones! Unless the iPhone X comes with wireless headphones itself.
Vishnu Dutta (23 days ago)
The wallpaper is so beautiful. Can I get the link marques
Jeff Bollinger Jr (24 days ago)
"But, it's Apple, they are stubborn, you'll get used to it."
Noah Alban (24 days ago)
Nice review! I got the phone!
Rbixx Red (25 days ago)
The only thing upgraded it’s their price
shivan bijmohun (25 days ago)
Why have dat ting in de way of de screen, dumbness, wid out it it would look too sick
beego (27 days ago)
its great, but a little expensive !
Gloria Lipschitz (27 days ago)
I think the notch makes it look cooler and more original
suhail a (28 days ago)
They want Samsung😂😂😂😂
Mason Bridge (29 days ago)
I could probably buy everything in the dollar store for less than the iPhone X
Jacquelin Castillo (29 days ago)
Well done so well done 🙌🙌
Rasky Arifin (29 days ago)
I saw this video it is another lanuage which is my language but, the actual story about apple is, they remove the home button and make it swipe up of course but, it is actually that apple tried make a touch id in the screen like one of the phone i forgot what is it but they failed it so that's why they use face recognition
josue nuno (30 days ago)
It is NOT the iPhone 10 it is the iPhone 8 version X
rayden oliver (30 days ago)
i kinda like the notch tbh. i think the notch completed the whole design of the phone make it a signature look for phone itself.
amir raza (1 month ago)
best smart phone
J Dizz (1 month ago)
When you realize 🍎 can't count to 10
vicky K.s (1 month ago)
Please send me one..
Ty Penrose-Wallner (1 month ago)
There’s an app for Animoji.
Master BayTer (1 month ago)
Why would a Samsung user come here and bash this phone ? I don’t understand.
Danyal Durrani (1 month ago)
REDDIT LIGHT USER REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
MJB 1 (1 month ago)
Watching this on my iPhone X
Sam Dixon (1 month ago)
I have to say I moved from the I Phone to a Samsung S9 Plus and it feels like I moved forward into the future. A bit like back in the day saying goodbye finally to your Nokia or Blackberry. It simply destroys the I Phone in all areas IF YOU SET it up well from the get go. But I have to say Apple is just outdated and tbat notch DAMN that is bad
Master BayTer (1 month ago)
Sam Dixon ok bro I’ve always had a Galaxy and switch to Apple. As soon as you pick up an iPhone you realize how shitty Galaxy feels and operates. iPhone X is by far the best phone available and it came out b4 the s9. Stop lying to yourself.
Jordan Cannon (1 month ago)
i weirdly like having the notch there, like a lot lmao
Finding Bri (1 month ago)
Hey if you think the iPhone X is expensive go on swappa you can buy electronics cheaper
ABO TOYAB (1 month ago)
Can you give me one IPhone X brother
John Terry (1 month ago)
Best phone out
Gideon Gasataya (1 month ago)
Animojis are only gimmicks.
610 (1 month ago)
wallpaper?
I’m getting a iPhone X yay
Mr Feast (1 month ago)
Lmao a 1000 bucks for Apple to enslave me with their updates and insurance
John Higgins (1 month ago)
Watching this on 8 plus
jum hitty (1 month ago)
Looks like an android kinda
I cant believe im getting this iphone omg i luv it
AsianVenom (1 month ago)
what backround does he have? for his lock screen
JackSpiked (1 month ago)
MKBHD should get 21 buttons
bumblebee (1 month ago)
Where is the grip review? I’m debating if it’s worth it.
How is the quality of this phone's camera and video recording compared to samsung galaxy S9? Any ideas?
Ken Arnold (1 month ago)
Well done, Marques! Very informative. Love my iPhone X, btw.
Francis Gabriel Azurin (1 month ago)
Thank you for all your review on all gadget cause I want to buy a gadget and you help me thank you
Mirko Casa (1 month ago)
Is it worth two Oneplus 5T's?
Sol Balleza (1 month ago)
Is Animoji still on iPhone 8
Death Death (1 month ago)
$1000 is a rip off for nothing much. It pack fast processor, so what? I’d preferred smaller phone that fits in one hand packed with better processor & battery life than this sort of oversized dumb phone. Ain’t smart phone cause it’s somewhere between phone / tablet!
Moises Mora (1 month ago)
Great review
Dj dB (1 month ago)
I watched a video of an Apple phone review.
Athina DC (1 month ago)
Thanks so much for this! I’m definitely getting one, I’ve been thinking about it for a while but never dared to actually do it. I’m getting it this week
random videos (1 month ago)
Bitch fu.. off worst review
Donna Casa (1 month ago)
1000$ iPhone = 1000 Coca-cola Cans
Nancy Siwa 123 (1 month ago)
I am 11 and I am getting an iphoneX

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.