HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Marques Brownlee

Apple iPhone X Review: The Best Yet!

104101 ratings | 3561916 views
iPhone X is a $1000 animoji machine... But it's also an excellent phone! dbrand Grip: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/dbrand-grip-phone-case/ That wallpaper: https://dribbble.com/shots/3713646-Small-Memory/attachments/832536 That sweatshirt/hoodie: http://amzn.to/2hsnooV Tesla Wrap/4K Camera Test: https://youtu.be/NwN_uIWpNOQ iPhone X vs iPhone 8: https://youtu.be/AL_GHdjQ7-Y iPhone X Unboxing: https://youtu.be/l0DoQYGZt8M Verge iPhone clip: https://youtu.be/OvVKnC6gGtg?t=8m5s Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recommendation17959 Intro Track: https://soundcloud.com/itsnglmusic ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://instagram.com/MKBHD http://facebook.com/MKBHD
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (15303)
terry ward (49 minutes ago)
That may be the best phone review I have seen.
Jazz Wabbington (2 hours ago)
Great video. This helped me a LOT. Being in the store just takes too long and they have a skeleton staff
anneisme (5 hours ago)
I had so much fun watching your review. Very creative. Looking to more videos from you. It is very amazing how you make it more and more interesting every time.
Abhirup Chowdhury (7 hours ago)
It is the best yet👍👍👍
Jake S Mario5537 (12 hours ago)
Who here wants an iPhone X but can’t afford it 😂✋
Musab Hassan (17 hours ago)
do a giveaway marques
Robyn McAllister (19 hours ago)
hahahahahahaha :D *holds iPhone* "Good Job Samsung!"
Ryan Martinez (23 hours ago)
Who else saw joe Rogans message
Rhino Gaming (1 day ago)
Classic Apple *right eye starts to wiggle*
Gina in Spades (1 day ago)
Amazing review/tips!! Thanks!!
Abinash Rabha (1 day ago)
Android is better
hadi moradi (1 day ago)
I wish to buy iphone 10 😭😭
They should have a iPad X don’t you think and subscribe to me please
Harrison Shouler (1 day ago)
Awesome review bro!
Midget Nation (1 day ago)
I couldn't hear quite well, did he say no headphone jack? I am considering buying it, love this review tho, super helpful!
I will love Donald trump if he gave iPhone X for free to every state
Kennetha Hightower (2 days ago)
I want one of those but I can't get one 😥😥😥😥😥😖
RED MOBILE uk (2 days ago)
An old s6 galaxy and a Google pixel are just 2 phones that have way better screens...go ahead...get robbed
Mason McD (2 days ago)
Fell like the notch is gonna be the new iconic iPhone thing. Like the home button
Kar Viera (2 days ago)
Wait a second is that a Tesla app
Ujjawal Gautam (2 days ago)
Please give me one phone form India
Đoàn Xuân Huy vlog (2 days ago)
*nice and majestic*
ivan garcia sanchez (2 days ago)
Wallpaper
r likith (2 days ago)
Where did you get that wallpaper...???
D. M. (2 days ago)
what watch is he wearing? fitbit?
Khryss Laurente (2 days ago)
iPhone x does have fingerprint sensor ? Thanks
Allysson dela cuadra (2 days ago)
I want one haha 😍
uTech (2 days ago)
I am kinda falling for the notch hahahahaha
Clorox Bleach (2 days ago)
i think the notch looks so nice!
Luis Gonzales (3 days ago)
all you did was talk...teach me somthing
edson emanuel (3 days ago)
Where can I get the wallpaper
Youtube User (3 days ago)
How can i save the wallpaper?
Ritwik Chandra (3 days ago)
Thanks for the wallpaper link!
Hamze Hashi (3 days ago)
I want that iPhone
Callum Sinclair (3 days ago)
Can someone help me out! Gonna get this phone but I'm stuck with the storage, is 64gb enough? All I do is use my social medias, take photos and videos (won't be at 4k 60) use spotify have a couple games and maybe have a couple AR apps. Will 64gb suffice?
Michael Lemus (3 days ago)
how much is that phone
JAZZY J (4 days ago)
Iphone X is da best😍😍
Franklin Lim (4 days ago)
I hope Apple keep the notch
hi every one (4 days ago)
Apple is really laughing to the world. Every a few months a new model of it comes out and it is same thing and ( after a few years they make old versions slower on purpose. that is the biggest crime on the earth !!! Worse than 9/11) . If Tim cook was my dad I again said same thing. (really shameful). This is not a correct way to have a competition with Eastern Asian countries.
Sung-June Kim (4 days ago)
Can you please do a iPhone x vs pixel 2 vs galaxy note 8 camera comparison
Domster Teodido (5 days ago)
ohh man, now i will always think of Bert when i use an iPhone X
Alvin lal (5 days ago)
Cant wait 8 years until i get it
혜성지기 (5 days ago)
Yeah nah, I’ll wait until september, still happy with my iPhone 6 Plus.
Sakib Ashraf (5 days ago)
Going to buy iphone X on friday. Confused about the color. Which color should i take? Space grey or the silver one?
Phil Collins (5 days ago)
Great Video, thanks. Greetings from germany ^^ btw i love that wallpaper. Awesome
Minishcap1 (6 days ago)
Not using twitter in night mode :^(
Kluivert Menezes (6 days ago)
Hey marques how do I download that wallpaper? There’s no option for download in safari
BluezZ (6 days ago)
What is the next thing apple are removing from the iPhone? The screen?
your videos are super informative and easy to follow.
i imagine they probably held a focus group to test weather they should go with the notch but flush top, or no notch but no flush top. As annoying as the notch was at the beginning, it has weirdly grown on me. What I cannot stand is small software quirks that are actually huge inconveniences.
Alex Ledesma (6 days ago)
So many android fanboys in the comments watching an iPhone video lol
TheChampionluva (6 days ago)
Thx for the video! Do you put screen protectors on your iPhone X and if you do, what brand?
Chad Carteret (6 days ago)
This is a really great quality of review. You're succinct, informative, and have an entertaining cadence. Keep up the good work!
Starri Msp (6 days ago)
I’m over here with a 5...
Kevin The Dork Slayer (6 days ago)
I don't see what's so special about Animoji, Facerig is a thing
Xialee 671 (6 days ago)
I like the home button
George Kishe (6 days ago)
Note to self, Apple are stubborn! 👍🏼
CJ Cribb (6 days ago)
I just want to say, I literally couldn’t stop watching this video because you are by far the most GORGEOUS person I have ever seen in my entire life!
No Bullshitt (7 days ago)
2018*
noushad alangadan (7 days ago)
Which is wallpaper Can you tell me the app from which you get this
I'm Alex (7 days ago)
Getting a Dbrand skin on the back of your iPhone with the Dbrand grip on top of it 😱 Impeccable!!! 🤯🤗🤑🤩🙂
jorge godines (7 days ago)
The only positive review so far. Everyone else is talking trash.
Mob Mermaid (3 days ago)
Am I the only one who is addressing the fact that we completely skipped the iPhone 9?
Manuel Campos (7 days ago)
Dbrand Grip review.... Still waiting for it...
Renee Wirtz (7 days ago)
A man walks into a fancy Apple store. He browses around, spots a beautiful iPhone X and walks over to inspect it. As he bends over to look more closely he inadvertently breaks wind. Very embarrassed, he looks around nervously to see if anyone has noticed his little accident and prays that a sales person doesn't pop up right now. As he turns around, his worst nightmare materializes in the form of a salesman standing right behind him. Cool as a cucumber and displaying complete professionalism, the salesman greets the man with, "Good day, Mister How may we help you today?" Very uncomfortably, but hoping that the salesman may not have been there at the time of his little "accident!" he asks, "Sir, what is the price of this lovely iPhone X?" He answers, "Mister, if you farted just looking at it, you're going to crap yourself when I tell you the price."
Budget Combustion (7 days ago)
They should just make an iPhone with an Android OS and call it the iPhone surrender and bring back the headphone jack.
dopestbynature (7 days ago)
Bro i love you but I’m sorry your voice doesn’t match you before i saw you i thought it was a white guy talking lmao love your stuff tho! Thanks for the video
lokoserialful (8 days ago)
thanks for all the links in the description
LPS Kitten Lover (8 days ago)
Saw that Apple gift card
Edson Bastos (8 days ago)
Still waiting for the dbrand's bumper review
Lucas Godoy (8 days ago)
imagine if they went from iphone 8 then 10 and then next year... THE IPHONE 9 COMES OUT!!!
Kevin Nguyen (8 days ago)
should’ve put the control center on the bottom right corner, instead of the top
optical strike (8 days ago)
"the best yet!" Me:pffft since fucking when???!
Juan Hernandez (9 days ago)
Where did you get your sweater i love that sweater
Aashutosh Tiwari (9 days ago)
Pretty amazing
Adam Eleccion (9 days ago)
Dude I've been with your review videos for as long as I can remember (since the iPhone 4S i think lol) and look where we are nowwwww. Great reviews still!
StormieLyfeTv (9 days ago)
Hahahaha Thank you for the easier way for multitasking. Lol.
Joyal Patel (9 days ago)
He has a tesla my dad has a land rover he has a iphone x my dad has an 6 (My dads getting a X/10 (u welcome) so excited)
Connor Murphy (9 days ago)
Mate ur editing is fuckin moist
Jay's Products (9 days ago)
JP have a very nice giveaway iPhone x cases now, ROCAMP for iPhone x Case wallet Armor Card Slot card holder black
Lacy Shanks (9 days ago)
Do you have the smaller GB’s on your iPhone X? Or is it really that small? Well I’m a girl so the phone is probably big in my hands lol 😂
Deb orah (9 days ago)
Awesome Review!
Tola Olubunmi (9 days ago)
That's a nice hoodie dude!!!
Mr Potat0man451 (9 days ago)
apple everything pro proved it is actually the least breakable iphone.
TastyDiarrhea (9 days ago)
I just want to know what phone is he using the most ?
Queen of Baers (9 days ago)
вввввσσσσσσσσ αρρℓє
Cotsios P (10 days ago)
How much is the iphone in america? Here in greece it is 1199
Cotsios P (2 days ago)
Jorge Acosta and the worst here its euros that cost more than dollars
Jorge Acosta (2 days ago)
Constantinos Pastos $1,000
Glorious Wise (10 days ago)
@Marques Brownlee. did you just said the first oled in a smart phone ever?
"Look for a full review of this bumper later this month." It's 2018 already, Marques. Please.
Varvara Levitova (10 days ago)
What so good about ifone x
6644pmr (9 days ago)
im not sure how anyone could say with a straight face they don't notice the notch anymore, Ive been using this phone for a little over a month and I notice it every time I look at it. I get why its there, I don't think its going away any time soon, maybe it will be made a little smaller in next years version, who knows, either way though, its very visible.
Thomas Anoniem (10 days ago)
iPhones are so boring. Not that Android is better, but that doesn't cost a liver to buy it.
The Insane Bolt! (10 days ago)
Trash
Ravong Hean (10 days ago)
I love you review
k.v.Narasimha Murthy (10 days ago)
anmoji lol it is used to make funny faces in public.
Lawrence Lyles (10 days ago)
There is no multitasking on an iPhone because multitasking means doing more than one thing at the same time , it’s actually quick task on iPhone not multitask
Scruffy Mcfly (10 days ago)
I've seen a trend with all fanboys, Apple fans are smug and Android fans are super petty. If you like iPhone, good for you. If you android, good for you but stop trying to ram your dick into people's mouths please, no one cares about your phone.
James bond Bonds (10 days ago)
I get my upgrade tmrw and I get it for free I’m so happy Pls don’t come for my weave
thatKidKid (10 days ago)
Just got another subscriber my guy🔥
WhatSap (11 days ago)
Great vid,

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.