HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: TechMagnet

Oukitel K6 Review - Are Big Battery Smartphones worth it in 2018 ?

120 ratings | 5560 views
Are cheap big battery smartphones any good ? We had a look at the Oukitel K6 - Checkout our Full Review - https://goo.gl/nY6HUu ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ open up for more info ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- For more info about our AvalonMiners and our mining rigs:https://www.cryptouniverse.at Interested in Tech! ►►► https://www.facebook.com/techmagnet/ https://twitter.com/techmagnet_yt Interested in ChinaDevices! If you want to have more information on products from China, then head over to our platform! You can register here for free, and i hope to see some of you guys there! 😃 ►►► http://www.china-devices.com Be a part! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Music by : music (bought) - Epidemic Sounds Links marked with * are Affiliate Links


Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (40)
Orlando Silva (3 months ago)
Pena que eu não sei inglish
DigitalSG (3 months ago)
It has NFC but does andriod pay works? Some chinese phone with NFC does not work with andriod pay. Please enlighten.
Say sir, have you tried Blackview? They look robust and have a big battery! :)
Leatherkid01 (3 months ago)
Great vid..... The oukitel K10 looks great.... So does the K6 but only the LTE and GSM part works here unfortunately. Although i could get one for my trips to asia haha..... Its tempting. Btw enjoy your Canadian trip.... Its not as cold as before. :)
Better For You (3 months ago)
Doogee Offers 20% Off Discounts in AliExpress Tech Discovery Aiming at offering users the latest innovations and gadgets, AliExpress holds Tech Discovery every year, and during this period, a lot of electronic product geeks could get their desirable items at a fair price. As one of the Featured Brand in AliExpress, Doogee consists in providing people with products of good quality and fair price, and for this time, Doogee choose to offer users its latest products with big discounts ( http://bit.ly/2EOrWRs). More details refer to (http://bit.ly/2EtRwxp) All above are the brief introduction of Doogee’s two prominent products this year, besides, a series of other eye-catchy products are on sale as well. The price discounts are so big that up to 20% in maximum reduction. For more information, please refer to http://bit.ly/2C4iZ3D
Django Groen (3 months ago)
I just want a decent big battery phone. That can run my social media and has a great camera. That would be my perfect phone if I dont have a charger for 1 or 2 nights
TechMagnet (3 months ago)
yea for just browsing the web its awesome.
ikhwan mansoor (3 months ago)
More "the truth about" video please it has been a while
TechMagnet (3 months ago)
coming soon !
Django Groen (3 months ago)
Huh but the note 8 has also a 18:9 display. Same aspect ratio
Wedro (3 months ago)
You look so retarded with the cap. Nice video.
TechMagnet (3 months ago)
hahah thanks :D
Ravi Yadav (3 months ago)
Please make shorter videos
NekoMiki82 (3 months ago)
wtf. this is a good review. usually shorter reviews couldn't cover things they should. If you can't watch longer videos coz your time is so precious then don't watch.
TechMagnet (3 months ago)
alright also means less work, good tip :D
Ravi Yadav (3 months ago)
TechMagnet yeah around 5-7ish mins would be fine .... 😀😁
TechMagnet (3 months ago)
5min ?
Ryan C (3 months ago)
They are a good brand. If you can put up with the fucked up usb lengths 😁 when that first one came out should have been sent back in the production line lol with a design fault.
TechMagnet (3 months ago)
yea seriously... you need to order like 10 usb cables lol
moblue 289 (3 months ago)
the processor doesn't get custom ROMs don't buy this phone
TechMagnet (3 months ago)
well like most mediatek phones, but most people stick to stock anyway.
Accio (3 months ago)
the cap looks child-ish
TechMagnet (3 months ago)
I'm stuck in my childhood :D
RUS (3 months ago)
Oukitel still the best for making battery monster smartphones. If only they had power saving SoCs, OLED screen and a better OS optimisation... and of course real dual camera.
ben owen (3 months ago)
RUS Oukitel K6 is pretty good performance wise, the cameras aren't the best but you can't complain for its price and I got an update which fixed some Wi-Fi issues I had but Oukitel is a midrange phone and have never been great for camera though.
TechMagnet (3 months ago)
Yea the dual cameras are so crappy ....
Thomas R. (3 months ago)
Was ist das für ein "Bild" an der Wand hinter dir? Und wo bekommt man sowas? :)
TechMagnet (3 months ago)
Nanoleaf. Das teil ist mega geil !! aber sauteuer :(
realmrquake (3 months ago)
have you tested NFC and Android Pay? I heard that there was a problem, not sure if it was solved yet...
realmrquake (3 months ago)
no... but I bought it only to use that.. if it is not working probably I'll return it..
TechMagnet (3 months ago)
wasnt working for me. A question, do you use that often ?
Banana Joe (3 months ago)
Great video - I want to order the K10, any deals ?
TechMagnet (3 months ago)
Gearbest is probably cheapest. But also check efox, banggood, tinydeal etc.
Stefan Schacher (3 months ago)
WTF is that a house burning down ?????? 9:57 !!!
TechMagnet (3 months ago)
hahahhaha
Nilz (3 months ago)
yeah. its a good way to demo the camera quality, watching a house burning down.
always new (3 months ago)
thank you so much you are the man
TechMagnet (3 months ago)
Thanks you too :D
Andrea Mitchell (3 months ago)
first! hey Steven do you know of any cheap chinese nano leaf clones?
TechMagnet (3 months ago)
Not really , but im sure soon it will be cloned !

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.