HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: TechMagnet

Doogee Mix 2 Review - Flagship with MIXED Feelings

155 ratings | 36619 views
Doogee Mix 2 Review and the truth about this chinese smartphone. Checkout Squarespace: https://www.squarespace.com/techmagnet ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ open up for more info ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- For more info about our AvalonMiners and our mining rigs:https://www.cryptouniverse.at Interested in Tech! ►►► https://www.facebook.com/techmagnet/ https://twitter.com/techmagnet_yt Interested in ChinaDevices! If you want to have more information on products from China, then head over to our platform! You can register here for free, and i hope to see some of you guys there! 😃 ►►► http://www.china-devices.com Be a part! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Music by : music (bought) - Epidemic Sounds Links marked with * are Affiliate Links
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (59)
S. (3 months ago)
does this have front flash?
will glass (4 months ago)
One of the cameras are a fake should have mentioned that in the video
Walid Ghaith (4 months ago)
I bought one of these and I do regret it big time. The only thing it has, is a good screen and the rest is very bad. Definitely not worth the to hundred bucks. Do not buy.
Glenn Reviews (4 months ago)
This phone is utter crap. Good Screen, good battery. Everything else is utterly useless. Gmail crashes all the time, bluetooth is flaky. The camera struggles to focus. The video ALWAY refocuses. Check out this video to see example video in well lit room. It is shockingly bad. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0t3qacC36E
MARKO FRANJIĆ (5 months ago)
If you compare this mobile phone with Huawei p10 (blue colour) which one is better?
Glinda Jackson (5 months ago)
Hi. Thx for this video. Like my doogee mix 2 but really need WiFi calling. I am in the US T-Mobile. Any help? Thx a Mill
Suvankar Poddar (5 months ago)
Hello!! Sir can you say how many days lifespan of antminer l3+ or antminer s9 ?
Alain Alaterre (5 months ago)
Good news guys! Autofocus has been improved with the last UPDATE 7.1-20180103 . It is now much more precise and fast !
sitinij (5 months ago)
Can you make video/videos with different length of stubble? First shave stubble and make video with no stubble at all, then on next day make video with one day stubble and then with 2 days stubble.
herman stokbrood (5 months ago)
It seems that Steven get's a bit soft in 2018. Doogee is lying about the second cam and the press pictures of the Mix 2 (especially when you look at the bezels) are a scam. People, import yourself a Xiaomi, Huawei (Honor) or Lenovo (ZUK, Moto) if you want a phone with a descent quality.
herman stokbrood (5 months ago)
But thanks anyway for the review. Your 'The TRUTH about CHINESE Smartphones !' video was epic. https://youtu.be/H3RqlsASsFw
TechMagnet (5 months ago)
Yea already got a bit tired of those chinese phones. Press pictures are always a scam haha
Husain Doodhwala (5 months ago)
Happy New Year Steven bro. Be the same great reviewer.
Kaiden Artura (5 months ago)
What was wrong with the 16:9 movie aspect?The phone now looks too long. Will we now have 18:9 TV's? With the new aspect, there will be ugly bands each side of the "bezel-less" phone. Also, the camera sensors are still too small and no real xenon flash, so no chance of taking wide-screen group photos indoors which are exposed properly.
Kaiden Artura (5 months ago)
My Panasonic CM1 bucks the trend and has a large one inch sensor for amazing pictures.
Sean Ping (5 months ago)
ich bin bei Wien Hauptbahnhof jetzt! :) Wer wird zutreffen? Schreib mir. Add me on whatsapp - 06603949202
Gepárd László (5 months ago)
Wow, TechMagnet war in Fertőd und in Vitnyéd?
Emmanuel Korli (5 months ago)
Check out Infinix Zero 5 & 5Pro
mohamed zain (5 months ago)
why not just get the Xiaomi mi A1? Decent camera, consistent updates and a very clean interface and its around the same price, now dont tell me you reaaaally need 6gb ram its total overkill
Brain Rapist (5 months ago)
Intro is dope 👌
Mike Nightingale (5 months ago)
TechMagnet dope indeed but turn down the volume to match the rest of the video. :)
TechMagnet (5 months ago)
thanks <3
Mosti F (5 months ago)
Great review man, I really like it 👍 How do u think about the performance, ram management and multitasking on this phone, there is any slow with heavy use or everything is okay?
Mosti F (5 months ago)
TechMagnet thanks for ur reply. Do u know anything about the new phone from Xiaomi "Redmi 5 Plus" and if it is better than Doogee Mix 2?
TechMagnet (5 months ago)
right now with a bunch of apps still fast. can't say what happens in a few months.
Deep Dark (5 months ago)
This is bazless??! Lol! 😂
TechMagnet (5 months ago)
not this one, but doogee mix 1 was a bezelless attempt.
elmatto12 (5 months ago)
i downloaded the google camera to my doogee mix 2 and the photos looks better using the google camera
TechMagnet (5 months ago)
alright. thanks for the info !
elmatto12 (5 months ago)
TechMagnet yeh it is better at least when taking photos it focus faster but not sure about when taking a video because i havent tried it yet
TechMagnet (5 months ago)
for me its blackscreen...... is the focus problem better ?
Marko M (5 months ago)
Beahh
Reviews Products (5 months ago)
Well worth watching Please subscribe to my channel and subscribe to your channel
tipoomaster (5 months ago)
I wish they only accepted payment in Dogecoin, for the novelty lol
Reviews Products (5 months ago)
Well worth watching Please subscribe to my channel and subscribe to your channel
TechMagnet (5 months ago)
LOL take my shitcoins !
Beetle Juice (5 months ago)
I actually really want this phone but it's too expensive.
TechMagnet (5 months ago)
yep could be cheaper (especially because camera)
georgijus1002070 (5 months ago)
who is that sexy lady at 6:21 ? Is she single? https://youtu.be/YM2NQgIG-QM?t=14s
Neil (5 months ago)
Dude your gf, looks really good. K, so quick question, does it support the 850 MHz lte or wcdma bands or frequency? Also happy New year, I usually watch your videos m
georgijus1002070 (5 months ago)
TechMagnet Did you watch the video I linked? It is a meme from 2017-07. Pls watch, it will help with my comment. I hope we can be frends
TechMagnet (5 months ago)
hahaha thats my GF dude !
Derek H (5 months ago)
Try a different camera app like Open Camera and see if that helps at all. I think someone else did it and could record in 1080p with the front camera. Not sure though.
Derek H (5 months ago)
TechMagnet i seen it for $250 on AliExpress which doesn't seem to bad considering something like the shitty Umidigi S2 pro is $300 lol. I may try it just to see what the experience would be like and plus I'm getting bored of my S8 plus . But honestly I'm more interested in the Huawei Mate 10!! I like Huawei way more than Samsung
TechMagnet (5 months ago)
not so cheap but looks decent. Especially the camera is way better, design is nice and well, it comes with a snapdragon ! Had only good experience in the past with my nubia phones since the Z9 :)
Derek H (5 months ago)
TechMagnet dang worth a shot!! Have you seen the Nubia Z17 Lite? Seems like a decent budget phone . It's basically the Z17 but with the snapdragon 653. Great videos by the way have always loved them.
Reviews Products (5 months ago)
Well worth watching Please subscribe to my channel and subscribe to your channel
TechMagnet (5 months ago)
not working for me. just blackscreen. :S
Happy New year !!😌 Fake story .. check out on YouTube 😎😎
Reviews Products (5 months ago)
Well worth watching Please subscribe to my channel and subscribe to your channel
TechMagnet (5 months ago)
fake story ? XD
Brunolauri (5 months ago)
9th
RudsTime (5 months ago)
hi
TechMagnet (5 months ago)
Hi <3
Banana Joe (5 months ago)
can you mine bitcoins with it ?
TechMagnet (5 months ago)
dafug
Stefan Schacher (5 months ago)
Doogee mix 1 vs mix 2 ?
Reviews Products (5 months ago)
Well worth watching Please subscribe to my channel and subscribe to your channel
TechMagnet (5 months ago)
don't buy mixed 1 for overpriced prices now. or actually don't buy mix 1 at all.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.