HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: PhoneArena

Samsung Galaxy S8 Review

Search on top search engines with the PROsearch Chrome extension. You can easily switch on Bing directly from the new tab page. Your search engine selection will let you search from both address bar and the new tab page, and allows you to quickly choose your preferred search engine without any trouble.
SearchPro Install Google Chrome

451 ratings | 35472 views
Despite the stark new appearance and display aspect ratio, it is yet to be decided if this new, almost bezel-less design trend of the Galaxy S8 is going to lead to a meaningful change in how we experience the smartphone as a tool. Having the bezels reduced is perfectly OK when it comes to ... Samsung Galaxy S8 Review - http://www.phonearena.com/reviews/Samsung-Galaxy-S8-Review_id4337 -------- PhoneArena.com is your ultimate source of mobile tech news, reviews, and info. The PhoneArena YouTube channel delivers a vast range of smartphone, tablet, and accessory video reviews, in addition to regular hands-on, unboxing, and other uploads. Visit PhoneArena.com: http://www.phonearena.com/ Check out the YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/PhoneArena
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (55)
Ibrahim Attaia (6 months ago)
Cool
Chirag Singla (8 months ago)
Contact of tim cook... Hahaha
Gautham.s Shankar (1 year ago)
is it indian channel
TheTotz2012 (9 months ago)
No lol, does he sound indian to you?
Raymond Petit (1 year ago)
AOD doesn't use up battery! You should know this by now.
Essa 4 Games (1 year ago)
Samsung Galaxy S8 Review
Ivan Stefanov (1 year ago)
лъха на ударение дори в Каспичан ;)
Erick Rojo (1 year ago)
Great review!
junaidx (1 year ago)
0:32 quite the angle you can make with your thumb
Najat Haiadry (1 year ago)
im not English native speaker and iam finding it hard to understand every word this guy says
TheTotz2012 (9 months ago)
Its probably because you're not a native English speaker thats why
gtone339 (1 year ago)
Almost my dream phone! Should of had that Duel-camera & embedded finger scanner on the screen, but who cares its all about the screen display hehe!!!
oren760 (1 year ago)
what is your opinion? Upgrade Nexus 5 to Galaxy S8? Worth it or to wait for better option?
Sacred (1 year ago)
oren760 I think everything about the S8 is an upgrade from a N5. I have a Nexus6p and wanna upgrade lol
UcuK RaveR (1 year ago)
prone to scratches and easily crack,.. fragile beauty. stupid sammy.. they should use da sapphire glass instead of that kindof ape glass
JohannaAbalos Philippines (10 months ago)
perseus zeus FYI that is not a KIND OF APE maybe you are a KIND OF APE right?
JohannaAbalos Philippines (10 months ago)
perseus zeus Go make another Samsung Galaxy S8! Qiqil mo si aquo 😤
David Poulton (1 year ago)
you said the s6 was a great phone? shorter battery life then, no expandable storage and not waterproof...
Ghano Zemouli (1 year ago)
Over 1000 nits max brightness !!
MILJAN M. (1 year ago)
Mr. terrible accent is back.... why? but whyyyyyyy?
Vedraj r.m (1 year ago)
damn, live wallpapers used to slow down my Sony Ericsson W8 which run android 2.1 but I'm shocked to know that the latest and greatest smartphone still suffers from that issue
yamahaevo (1 year ago)
overfuckingsharped as fuck
victor hernandez (1 year ago)
SAMSUNG GALAXY S8 GIVEWAY!!!: https://wn.nr/Ab6SPw
Hakan İstanbullu (1 year ago)
Yani diyorki atı alan üsküdarı geçti. Its too late now
DVP Reviews (1 year ago)
Good video man.....I like Your pronunciation..........😅😅😅😅😅😅😅
Majed Besiso (1 year ago)
Good
Max (1 year ago)
Excellent phone
Nguyễn Toàn Linh (1 year ago)
Very Nice :)
Jeremy Munene (1 year ago)
bend under all that pressure? dont you mean crack?
TAIPIZZALORD (1 year ago)
Why am i watching this on my Samsung S8 edge?
Rukey Burg (1 year ago)
TAIPIZZALORD maybe because you wanna check if you have bought the right phone?
Jason Levine (1 year ago)
QC 2.0 again 😭
Giorat23 (1 year ago)
Curved display sucks, same s7 camera, awful fingerprint reader location, lack of stereo speakers and isn't as smooth near iPhone 7 Plus (even 6s). Waiting for the iPhone 8/X beast!
James A. Segui (1 year ago)
Mikko Haavisto Curved screen shatters easy, SD storage is slower, battery life isn't as good in real world usage as you may think, Bluetooth headphones are great, VR isn't something really important at least for now, its not easier to handle due to the tall screen, back button sucks, iris scanner requires weird angles, NFC is barely something of use outside of mobile payment and wireless charging is bullshit because you have to leave it in a stupid pad and can't move it. Otherwise the bezels on the iphone are horrible and the lack of oled till this point is unacceptable.
Mikko Haavisto (1 year ago)
OLED screen, SD card reader, battery life, headphone jack, VR, bezels, screen-to-body-ratio, easier to handle, back button, iris scanner, heart rate sensor, NFC, quick charging, wireless charging... iPhone is not really an option. If you don't like the S8, at least buy another Android phone.
Jonn Paulo Dolot (1 year ago)
Giorat23 Atleast we have a headphone jack :/
zack munez (1 year ago)
First
GΞORGΞ KOPΛLΛ (1 year ago)
Amazing Phone But I Am Waiting For Note 8
Team Rinne (1 year ago)
George Kopala I feel that they should just stay with the S line and stop creating the note and edge. It's more of a cash grab really. The regular 7 and edge should merge because three different lines of the same phone is kinda redundant even if they do different thing. But what do I know I have an iPhone.
Tech Mania (1 year ago)
I still prefer G6 for flat screen and dual cameras by the way s8 s8+ both already have display defects
Dexter McIlwain (1 year ago)
what shooter game were you playing?
Dexter McIlwain (1 year ago)
K. thanks
Koen Stuurman (1 year ago)
That's N.O.V.A. 3
Gustavo Alejandro (1 year ago)
It's so beautiful!!! I considered the Note 7 the most beautiful phone ever created, but this is a whole new level.
Ahmed N. (1 year ago)
Android Authority, Phone Arena, Android Central, TechRadar and TechoBuffalo All posted at same time.
Luigi Buscemi (1 year ago)
i cannot like that enough.. you win the internet
gtone339 (1 year ago)
Cnet as well, and that Micheal Fisher guy too.
kb6eyc (1 year ago)
review bukkake
Gustavo Alejandro (1 year ago)
muradovsa Illuminati confirmed.
R_o (1 year ago)
And also other tech reviewers from different countries as well in their languages! I smell biased reviews all over the Youtube. When a company control when to post your videos that is mean, it already controlled your opinion. I might be wrong but that's what I think :)
Pranav N (1 year ago)
You rock!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.