HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: SuperSaf TV

Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Review - 3 Months Later

5477 ratings | 295814 views
Samsung Galaxy S8 & S8 Plus FULL Review after 3 months ►►► dbrand skins: http://dbrand.com/SuperSaf SUBSCRIBE for more ►►► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIrrRLyFMVmmL9NDAU2obJA?sub_confirmation=1 Galaxy S8 vs iPhone 7 Plus SPEED Test - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LdAgbj9c6l0&index=7&list=PL7lJjKhsIqjIWQH660BbiFobxTFFiy06G Samsung Galaxy S8 vs Galaxy S7 Camera Test Comparison - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R73EvY5otqQ&list=PL7lJjKhsIqjJpRf_aHXz995JbZyoVDJRq&index=6 Galaxy S8 Cinematic 4K Camera Test - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dF30CYJWXjE&index=1&list=PL7lJjKhsIqjLzVvooRMqVGeISN7JRMvHV Help support the channel when shopping on Amazon: US: http://amzn.to/1PGgasB UK: http://amzn.to/1XK6ZLU Follow SuperSaf on: Twitter - http://twitter.com/SuperSaf Instagram - http://instagram.com/SuperSafTV Snapchat - https://www.snapchat.com/add/SuperSafTV Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/SuperSaf GooglePlus - http://www.google.com/+SuperSaf YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/SuperSaf Web: http://www.SuperSaf.com/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (814)
SuperSaf TV (10 months ago)
Spent a lot of time on this one, hope you guys enjoyed it! 😊
rain dst (3 months ago)
SuperSaf TV Pathetic shit.
MRW (6 months ago)
SuperSaf TV always do! I come back to your videos whenever it's time to upgrade... I should have subscribed from the start! Great content. Thanks for the quality videos and all the work you put in :)
Sultan Idrees (8 months ago)
SuperSaf TV from where i can buy - this sticker of dragon skin - ?
Sultan Idrees (8 months ago)
SuperSaf TV could u give me link or name of this amazing sticker plz how much
einzeller85 (3 days ago)
anybody notice that samsung has deleted the photo sphere function from their camera in app market and made sure to make everybody who has had the addin crash? what a dick move! please bring some public attention to this!
Mohamad Sharul (7 days ago)
S8+ nie apa kelbhan dya ha gtau skittt...dari sgi kembre ka apa ka
Nestor Fabian (18 days ago)
Che sabes como liberar s8 plus banda negativa
Akran Rahman (1 month ago)
Gonna bye it tomorrow allah, after watching the video
As-Add Karim (1 month ago)
Should I upgrade to S8+ from Note 5?
Zach Basinger (2 months ago)
my profile pic is awsome
Alex Jr Carpentero (2 months ago)
I think this is not a review after 3 months. 🤔
rain dst (3 months ago)
FUGLY DIRTY OLDCUNT NOMAN.
Duke Jones (4 months ago)
I was gonna get the 8+ but I am hearing the 9+ is about to come out. I wanted to know should I just wait till the 9+ comes out or should I go with the 8+ now? whatever I decide to do this will be my phone for a long time. I do not plan on upgrading anymore. this will be my phone permanently. that was my reason on waiting. I was looking at the s8+ last week, and I almost brought it. when the guy told me the s9+ was about to come out I reneged. what should I do?
BIG SMOKE (4 months ago)
I buyed today
Claude Bussiere (4 months ago)
Best phone I've ever used.i love the edge applications.
ganesan A/L Krishnansamy (4 months ago)
what is the differences between samsung s8 and samsung s8plus? the feature? inside the phone function and camera? which want best ? but for me both are looking nice and awesome.
Gevorg Khachaturyan (5 months ago)
Dear s8 customers)) , will you suggest me to buy galaxy s8 on exynos or snapdragon? please justified suggestions! concerning phone laggyyness!!
Faiz Ali (5 months ago)
iam buying it on friday...its a good step or not???
John Archangel7 (6 months ago)
I'm getting one of these next week.
It Diego Anaya (6 months ago)
Bdbhf ya ij yea iknow now its hardre tovuse my keyboard Motorola
Jason bayley (6 months ago)
why is the ppi 500 something when the Xperia z5 premium is 806 ?
Princess of Death (6 months ago)
Im actually saving up for the s8+ its hard to save up when ur only 14 years old still tho already have $200 ;)
Fuck dbrand
Brian Matthews (6 months ago)
What racing game was that?
Forty (6 months ago)
Worth jumping from an S7E to the S8+?
YO JERICO (6 months ago)
Glad I came across this channel good review and smart beard dude
Anand Raj (6 months ago)
this review is great
wolf hunter (6 months ago)
Hey supersaf does your s8 lag after 6-7 months
BootHillCemetery (7 months ago)
This phone is junk
Parvez Khan (7 months ago)
very good explanation
jane gorgeous (7 months ago)
I’m still on the fence. Idk if I should buy the note 8, iphone X or wait for the S9?! I’m an Iphone user since iphone 5 was released, but I’m really disappointed with the X. I currently have an iphone 6 and been meaning to uprade. But I’m afraid to switch to samsung because they say it’s very laggy. Is it real? or that’s just the cas for old samsung phones?
bisousss Evea (7 months ago)
I will never buy the s8 + or even note 8 because I can not support the new ratio 18:9 it's really bad. I saw them in real life for compare with 16:9 and for me 16:9 is clearly better.
Tony Mikityuk (7 months ago)
this is a 3moths later review. Not a review about how the phone looks. we knew how it looked 3 months ago
LaVerite124 (7 months ago)
😂 still on 7.0
jacob Thompson (8 months ago)
Super sad tv
jom m (8 months ago)
Excellent video! Congrats!
jom m (8 months ago)
Cadê os BR?? Pra dizermos q ta 4100 aq no brasil essa belezinha
eustagoesout (8 months ago)
Has the price dropped dramatically since release for the plus?
Babar Masood (8 months ago)
Great review I'm buying one soon :)
Charles Bonfante (8 months ago)
nice video. thanks
Chunghuot Ly (8 months ago)
I want you to make a video about AKG earphone and Apple earphone, which one do u think is better?
Adam Fitzpatrick (8 months ago)
Bloody hell! A British tech YouTuber!
Flykidd (8 months ago)
How does the plus do in skinny jeans does it crack easily?
khadar shaikh (8 months ago)
iPhone rock
khadar shaikh (8 months ago)
Fuck Samsung only hanging
khaled_dobah (8 months ago)
يا حصان نعرف مواصفات الجهاز نبغى نعرف كيف اداء الجهاز بعد ٣ شهور الله يسد حلقك
magAZoraExUGame RD (8 months ago)
I subcribed
DragX Gaming (8 months ago)
I have an S7 is it worth the upgrade now?
Niels Junker (9 months ago)
Great video should I buy samsung galaxy s 8plus or note 8?
usman abdulkadir (9 months ago)
Great review pls can the battery life of S8 plus last me full days in heavy use i want to upgrade my S7 Edge to S8 plus am waiting for you're reply
ChevyPowerToGo - (9 months ago)
ANOTHER $1,000 DISPOSABLE PHONE BATTERY NON REPLACABLE GLUED ON REAR COVER..NEXT YEAR WHEN BATTERY ACID DRIES UP, YOUR FORCED TO TRADE THIS PAPER WEIGHT UP BUYING YET ANOTHER AND ALREADY FORCED TO SWAP OUT ALL YOUR DATA? NO THANKS :/ I'LL HACK MY OLD NOTE 4 UPDATING TO NEWEST ANDROID & RUN ANOTHER 2 OR 3 YEARS..BEING ABLE TO HAVE 2 OR 3 EXTRA BATTERIES TO SWAP ON THE GO IS THE BEST FEATURE ANY PHONE OR OWNER CAN HAVE?
always ferda (9 months ago)
I have the galaxy s7 on contract for another year and honestly think I could use this phone forever but these new phones keep getting seexxxxieeerrrr
KhALiLoOo خليلووو (9 months ago)
كوني كما لم تكوني لأحد غيري . كوني كما لم تكوني لأحد قبلي ، لأحد بعدي .  كوني لي فقط
Udit Jain (9 months ago)
Does it lag after six months?
Farhan Mansoor (9 months ago)
Awesome review Subed😇😇😂😂
Bingru Chen (9 months ago)
Do u have a problem that the buttons are loosened?
Kasam (9 months ago)
Is the only difference between the s8 and s8+ the screen size and the battery?
3rooklyn (9 months ago)
Mine has a long crack on the back already. 😒
Carl Andrew Bisenio (9 months ago)
hi saf. thanks for the reviews but im still struggling on choosing between the iphone 7 and s8
DJ Hogarth (9 months ago)
What I really want to know is will this be lagging in 2020
Justin Boodram (9 months ago)
So, I do think this phone is great but what I don't like about it is: it's a little too hard to grip at times, (maybe because I'm being too cautious), the fingerprint scanner isn't terrible, but I hate how it looks in the back (from a design standpoint). Point blank the speaker sucks, and the thing I hate most about it is that God forsaken Bixby button... I don't use Bixby nor care for it. Software wise it's great with no lag. The battery is pretty solid as well. It is an outstanding device overall, however I do have some interest in the iPhone 8 and Pixel 2...
mostafa hesham (9 months ago)
What about the performance of the battery for the regular s8 after 4 months of usage ???
RoseCityRider (10 months ago)
What a bunch of horseshit. This was essentially a review of the same shit from last time. How about performance 3 months later? How the chassis has held up? You know... talk about overall how it has held up!
Jasmin Wiley (10 months ago)
For some reason my face widget on the display lock screen won't show anymore and I tried turning it off and turning it back on restarting my phone but it still won't show up my phone has no water damage or cracks I recently just got it and it's already not working. What do I do?
Harold Waddington (10 months ago)
Have you done a video about battery cases for Samsung? Are they any good? IPhone has some nice battery cases. I was thinking of buying a Note 8 over IPhone 8. But I also would like to get a nice battery charge case to go with it.
justflor (10 months ago)
also a very nice vid
justflor (10 months ago)
best phone ever made
Randy W Horton (10 months ago)
Have you noticed a strange lag? Even when just using the back button I get like a glitch lag in many areas.
Dylan Schoonderwoerd (10 months ago)
I am thinking of buying a new phone, but idk if I should take the s8 or wait for the note 8
Max Vogel (10 months ago)
Fucking D Brand haunting me everywhere great video tho
the people (10 months ago)
s8 the best phone ever made
Lyla Dupuy (10 months ago)
Great video! 👍 Got my S8+ on launch day and absolutely love it! It has never failed me once! 💖 Look forward to more of your videos! Subscribed! 😊
Jon Barachiel Santos (10 months ago)
Very nice phone and review. Hope i have the money to buy one. Can you ship me your extra S8 plus SUPERSAF . I will pay shipment hehe
KKartel (10 months ago)
If you want a budget S8, get the LG G6, its also a great phone!
KKartel (10 months ago)
Switched from iphone 6s to S8+ and i absolutely love this phone
xXZechXx 09 (10 months ago)
Soo what color should i get grey black or sliver
Francesco Borzellieri (10 months ago)
any scratch?
N N (10 months ago)
THE FULL SCREEN ADS GRRR
Rayhaan Ramsey (10 months ago)
I love tech on the whole I use everything including iPhones but honestly this is the best phone right now hands down
Leroy Holiday (10 months ago)
Sexy im getting it
Wake up / Shake up (10 months ago)
Man you were supposed to give a 3 months post use review and not the specs and design review 😑
ciprian ivan (10 months ago)
I have this phone for a month, but it still seems like s7 was faster
buck walker (10 months ago)
am watching from my iPhone 8 plus 😂😂
li Gen (10 months ago)
i want to buy S8+
Julius N (10 months ago)
Lol iPhone 7 is still the fastest and smoothest experience, even over halfway into 2017. The design of the S8 is great but the software sucks and doesn't come close to the smoothness and speed of iOS.
Atwar Ahmad (10 months ago)
I recommend you for everything unboxing to speed test love you buddy
moe bhdi (10 months ago)
S8 plus is the best iPhone ever
Smurf (10 months ago)
fuck dbrand
Sammy Mutati (10 months ago)
but im pretty sure no reply or responce is ever gonna be replied to me nor an s8+ given to me as a gift by supersaf TV..right?\
Jeffrey hoffler (10 months ago)
Great video 👍🏼 still have to ask you would you prefer Samsung or apple
Nasa Naz (10 months ago)
Handsome
Kareem AB (10 months ago)
No homo, but great beard bruh!
CalmPlains (10 months ago)
Really Appreciate the follow up reviews. 3 months is good. A year later would be even better. Something to look forward to?
Muhd Firdaus (10 months ago)
Just bought one and IT IS AWESOME ...🤘
medymed 888 (10 months ago)
Anyone get wireless connectivity issues on the s8 plus?
Ranjit Benipal (10 months ago)
Samsung skin nd battery been a huge problem in past .. i switched to iphone just for the better battery .but this year game.has changed s8 is best of best . Great phone
Harrybo (10 months ago)
Would definitely get the S8+. Love my big phones
doge. (10 months ago)
I just got an s8 plus, and i hate how it stutters doing anything. Recording or taking a picture stutter, opening apps stutters, stupid bixby stutters, everything stutters! And im scared to put anything on it because it may cause it to lag
That Gaijin Fella (10 months ago)
Just got the S8+ after having the S6 for 3 years....love it so far!
RED ACE (10 months ago)
I'm from the year 3282,our "phone's" are inbededd in our skulls... Catch up 2017...
Caleb (10 months ago)
+RED ACE I am actually confused now. Is it a joke that you don't understand my joke? Or? Like did that go right over your head lmao?
RED ACE (10 months ago)
Caleb you can't take a joke.
RED ACE (10 months ago)
Caleb what's the difference between a joke and 3 dicks?
ayan mondal (10 months ago)
Sir i know you are so rich..i m not too rich..i cannot afford an s8 plus ..so please sir can you give me an s8 plus.mbegging to you..i m your new subscriber..my email..ayancdp112@gmail.com..please sir
Exo (10 months ago)
Begging won't help in live, if you really need it, work for it, even in your age you can do something to earn money
Simple As That (10 months ago)
Great video, have you experienced and reduction in speed or performance in comparison to when it was new?
Austin Brown (10 months ago)
I still don't know why people still complain about the iris scanner. I can wear glasses, contacts and polarized sunglasses and it works perfectly every time.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.