HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Geekyranjit

Samsung Galaxy S8 & S8+ Review The Best Android Smartphone?

4346 ratings | 239703 views
Samsung Galaxy S8 and S8+ full in-depth review with Pros & Cons after using both the devices for a couple of weeks what I liked with the Galaxy S8 and Galaxy S8+ and what are the major drawbacks that I noticed I share in this review. My other videos on the Galaxy S8 and S8+ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLtIc4giS3RKM9oZJtRQ0aIA8TDUa8ITQM
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (657)
Geekyranjit (1 year ago)
Here is the playlist for all videos I had made on Samsung Galaxy S8 and S8+ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLtIc4giS3RKM9oZJtRQ0aIA8TDUa8ITQM
Geekyranjit We sell Samsung refurbished stock For orders contact us on Instagram @the_originals.insta
Mahesh Jadhav (5 months ago)
Geekyranjit Thank you very much sir..
Shawaiz Rajput (6 months ago)
Geekyranjit sir please review huawei nova 2 plus
Md Faizan Ansari (7 months ago)
I would like you to make video related to all Samsung slimmest smartphones or All round slimmest phones of 2017.
GURU PRASAD (9 months ago)
Everything is k but worst performance in earphone output iPhone 4 is much much better than this and inbox AKG earphones waste even normal bass and treble thumps down to Samsung for this worst performance
s s (2 hours ago)
Muje s8 chahiye kya ap dilla sakte ho plz
Mpsshekhawat (1 day ago)
hi...i have subscribed your channel .. 148.9 x 68.1 x 8 mm ...this is dimension of samsung s8,width is only 68.1 means so narrow...can u tell me another phone of this much width,i need narrow widh phone...pls suggest...
Sanjay Rana (13 days ago)
How to check original vs fake S8!! Please assit & advise!!
ANKIT TYAGI (15 days ago)
Samsung has always been a winner when it comes to display panels.. I've used lots of devices like honor 7x, honor p20 lite, redmi note 5 pro, moto gs6 plus but none of them is even close to samsung when it comes to colour production...
Amit Kumar (22 days ago)
Can you please suggest me the best choice between galaxy s8 and s7 edge. Which one should I go for?
Amit Kumar (22 days ago)
Can you please suggest me the best choice between galaxy s8 and s7 edge. Which one should I go for?
MEHUL ANANDPARA (24 days ago)
Hi Ranjit, S8 is available right now for 38k on Paytmmall and Oneplus 6 is available for 35k. Which one should I buy and why ??
Kunal Laghate (1 month ago)
Samsung galaxy S8 rocks ☺️. Nice video.
it’s me Earesh (1 month ago)
My advice for you is plz brush your teeth
Monika Sharma (1 month ago)
Sir is the battery life of s8 is good even after a few months. And should I buy it in May 2018?
Devendra Rathore (1 month ago)
Hi Ranjit, would you recommend S8 at the price of 37999 over Oneplus 5T ??
Bittu Das (1 month ago)
how will be the phone s8 if i buy it in 2018? camera is my one of the priority!
Kiran Parajuli (1 month ago)
2018
Eki FunHub (1 month ago)
Around 50000 which one is best mobile plz suggest me 😊😊
Anyak Riley (1 month ago)
hahaha..i own these beast
Srihari J (2 months ago)
Great review as usual Ranjith. I am confused between s8 plus and mate10 pro. I am stuck bet gorgeous display and Ai features and NPu as I don’t want my phone to slow down. Pls advise.
NITISH ANURAG (2 months ago)
plz advice.. i have budget for iphone 7 or galaxy s8 right now - max 50K. i have been an apple user for a very long time.. started with iphone 4 now & now at iphone 6s. kindly advise in terms of price comparison and camera ( bokeh effect) which should i buy? s8 or iphn7?
Ajay Kaith (2 months ago)
Sir i want to purchase Samsung galaxy s series smartphone.. I want to choose between s7 edge to galaxy s9.. And as u know the older ones are dropped the price..and please advice me the best value for money one.. Please reply sir I'm waiting for your reply
Kishan Kothari (2 months ago)
Want to buy a phone confused between vivo v9,oppo f7,samsung galaxy s+,samsung s8
selvaraj Raj (2 months ago)
Great explanation sir
We sell Samsung refurbished stock For orders contact us on Instagram @the_originals.insta
Shubharaj Roy (3 months ago)
should i buy s8 or s9 or note 8
Shubham Kedia (4 months ago)
What is benefit of using 55k SAMSUNG PHONE ( GALAXY S8.) IFit IS not supporting A game(Batman:- The enemy within) which is supported on a normal 10k device.
Carzzz Info (4 months ago)
Sir overall which is the best phone-S8 or Pixel 2?
Arpit Sharma (4 months ago)
100% paid review from samsung hater Lolz रंजीत कितने me बीके
Shubham Singh (4 months ago)
Worst phone camera is not better than s7 edge
Shubham Singh (4 months ago)
Bhai log ye phone mt Lena ye phone heat issue mai use kr rha hu
something technical (4 months ago)
Watching on my tonino lambhorgini tauri88
vinay babu (4 months ago)
Is s8 worthy at that price ???? Battery back-up, performance..?. S8/op5t ... Plz suggest
Shubham Singh (4 months ago)
I'm using s8 it's camera is not good as the price
Shubham Singh (4 months ago)
S8 camera worst camera
Raghavendra Achari (4 months ago)
Nice Nice,??
Hillary Godwin (4 months ago)
Hai guys please don't buy this smart phone . its 1000% fake iam also having same phone but they said its water proof but its not and they said it's scratch proof and damage proof but my phone fell down from 1 meter height now its broken. Compare to other phones its hanging more. Finally i wasted my money 65000. Please please my honest suggestion don't buy Samsung s8 or s8+
RAGHUL RAGHUL (5 months ago)
watching on my s8 plus it is very nice
Sachin Chauhan (5 months ago)
Paid Review
Sudeshna Chatterjee (5 months ago)
Hi Ranjeet, I have got a Samsung Galaxy S8 (US unit) on my recent business trip to the US. I have found that I can't really customize the Bluetooth device name for my phone and had to go with the default. Can you please validate for me if that is the case or am I missing anything out here? Note: I could customize the mobile Hotspot name though. Also, what kind of protection measures / mobile cases do you recommend for the glass casing of the device. It'll break if it falls, right?
Parthiv S Pradeep (6 months ago)
Hai
Rahul Cr (6 months ago)
why are you showing your face . .. we came to watch phone and. it is a kind of disappointment that we r watching ur face ,, :-(
biraj saha (6 months ago)
sir yeh ph mujhe gift kijiye na
Gaurav Aneja (6 months ago)
which is best s8 , iphone 8, htc u11plus
Rahat Sharma (6 months ago)
Gaurav Aneja s8
John longnails (7 months ago)
great video thanks for explaining everything so clearly:) how about earphone quality ?
PSJ (8 months ago)
how is the call quality sir?
Yuvraj Rana (8 months ago)
@geekyranjit sir please answer me, i have a iphone 6 plus 64 gb and after ios 11 it hangs very much, i am in college and dont want to invest much in a phone and i am thinking about buying moto g5s plus, should i upgrade from my iphone to a moto g5s plus? Or will i regret it? Is it better than iphone 6 in todays time?
Tenzing Rongphar (8 months ago)
Hey Bro.....!!! which phone is best for under Rs.25,000/- please tell me
mohan bhargav (8 months ago)
Hey few of the s8+ unboxing videos show an Indian sim only seal on it , so what if i get the phone from saudi? will there be a problem regarding the sim?
somesh salunke (8 months ago)
@0:54 thats what she said!
Isaac Adam (8 months ago)
Hi Geekyranjit, I was wondering if you could do reviews on the Huawei P10 Lite, P10 and P10 Plus? Including Pros and Cons, gaming and temperature check.
vinay singh (8 months ago)
https://youtu.be/3jHmVlLrit0
emre ann (8 months ago)
Now. As we see. Bixby is one of the most perfect virtual assistance out there in a phone ;)
Kevin aranha (8 months ago)
Sir please make a video on new moto x4 Android one phone and its launching date in India... Please sir
ABHAY JADON (8 months ago)
Rajint please reply if you are aware when note 7 will be back
Palani K (8 months ago)
Which one to buy s8 plus vs s8 vs u11
Introspect (8 months ago)
Thanks Ranjit for another excellent top quality review, where you mention the real detailed important stuff which most other reviewers fail to mention. I've got an S7 at present and fancy a change, but I'm always drawn to stock Android, based on much previous experience over the years. I'm very tempted to actually buy the Nokia 8 over the Galaxy S8, as I cannot bear having any kind of bloatware which cannot be completely uninstalled. This is a deal breaker for me.
Mukul Sangra (8 months ago)
hand gymnastics hahahhahahha damn son!!!!
Arif Mandal (9 months ago)
It is okk to buy in Saudi Arabia this phone sumsung galaxy s8 plus or not..
Dr. TeaRex (9 months ago)
Look at several reviews of these phones and other phones you are considering. Then decide which one is a better choice for you.
Karthik Bondada (9 months ago)
Exynos or snapdragon
Mesh Meshi (9 months ago)
I'm an avid hand gymnast. I excel in pole shuffling.
Abhijit Ghosh (9 months ago)
sir m very confused between honor 8 pro and samsung s8 plus.. which one will be better??
Sandipan Chakraborty (9 months ago)
Hello Ranjit, Is there any workaround for using Samsung Pay in India for my unlocked GS8 USA version? Currently, it won't allow me to add Indian cards and as per Samsung support it's also not possible to flash the Indian firmware into my phone. Any thoughts please? Thanks in advance.
Srujan Konda (9 months ago)
Yes, for now bixby is not completely operational i.e bixby voice assistant that is not available in India. So please just reveiw it soon after it is released. And Samsung has released official launch date that is 17th of September. We will be waiting for your reveiw on bixby voice. Please review it soon...
Aamir Naseer (9 months ago)
when you will post Samsung galaxy s8 camera review ?
kawaljeet singh (10 months ago)
Hello sir plz make a video on bixby voice its not working ..
Dr.Romel Dental Surgeon (10 months ago)
Hi sir, Nice review. I am thinking to buy s8 plus but after watching your review i thought to ask you one thing Could you tell me which one is perfect device in USD 1000? Thank you.
Akshay Jain (10 months ago)
Can I use it abroad because it had a label on only use Indian sim car?
Pankaj Biswas (10 months ago)
nice
Surya Jeyasekaran (10 months ago)
the UI is a copy cat of Lenovo Vibe UI
gurmehak gill (10 months ago)
samsung is not good at gaming.
Random Surfing (10 months ago)
@geekyranjit I am confused.. should I get S8 or iPhone 7 or pixel . I really want a good camera phone and worth the money. I would also prefer a dual sim if available.... Please suggest #geekyranjit
Rishabh Raj Jha (10 months ago)
May sound strange but I never struggled with the fingerprint position. I never trapped camera instead of scanner. Iris and fingerprint. Iris for indoors and fingerprint for outdoors.
anshuman parida (10 months ago)
sir please make a video on pneplus 5 and samsung galaxy s8/s8+???? which smartphone is better in them?
ameya marathe (10 months ago)
Hi ranjeet . I am a big fan of your videos . I have one question . will the north american model in usa work in india ?
sapeksh singh (10 months ago)
Sir i m planning to buy s8 , i just want to know is it worth the indian edition of s8 with Exynos ovr Snapdragon . And how about the android updates, how any android will it get , plz do reply sir ,, or should i wait for pixel2
Santu Karmakar (10 months ago)
samsung is my only one favorite phone and brand also
Juppreet Bakshi (10 months ago)
i feel that s8+ occasionally lags/slutters during scrolling the apps and while using facebook app... Sir, do you feel the same??
siraj qurehi (11 months ago)
is it water proof
Karthik Paidi (11 months ago)
Bro please give reply iphone 7 plus and samsung s8 edge which has better battery life please reply plz plz plz plz
venki n (11 months ago)
Hi Ranjit, Iam very much curious to know what was the watch ur wearing...its luking awesome...👌👌👌
swaran girdhar (11 months ago)
the camera quality of both the phones s8 n s8 plus are same ? n i am confused to buy s8 plus or iPhone7 plus pls guide
sachin ajmire (11 months ago)
Worth for buying s8??? Or oneplus 5...please suggest
avaneesh chand (11 months ago)
Is anyone facing Screen flickering issue?
krishna sudheer (11 months ago)
I want to buy a smartphone that would last for 3years which is best iPhone 7plus or S8plus
subham kumar dey (11 months ago)
krishna sudheer iPhone 7 plus without any doubt!!!
Power (11 months ago)
Bro may I know how's the output from audio jack? U didn't mention in the video.
Asad Virani (11 months ago)
hello pls help me that if we use third party screen lock software such as screen.off then if we use fingerprint option to unlock then does it really works or asks for a pin again ?? pls reply
Jasmine Singh (11 months ago)
sir I want a good camera n music performance phone.should I buy galaxy s8/s8+ or one plus 5?please suggest..thanks in advance
Sarita Yadav (11 months ago)
sir iphone SE rose gold ki video bhi to bnao
parvez khan (11 months ago)
plss send me the detail.about mpto c plus and compare with lenova k6 power
Aryan Soni (11 months ago)
samsung s8 and samsung s8 plus is better
Ghanshyam Kumar (11 months ago)
ram should be 6 gb & 8gb ...atcthis heavy price..display is the best in both s8
Sooraj Ak (11 months ago)
getting the phone next week and gonna wash daily😂 Lol😂😂
Sooraj Ak (11 months ago)
getting the phone next week and gonna wash daily😂 Lil😂😂
Astro Man (1 year ago)
Which one is BETTER "" S8 OR S8 PLUS "" please say
SAGAR DAS (1 year ago)
sir please give a review about samsung j7 max
Akshay Jain (1 year ago)
@Geekyranjit would i have any problem regarding mobile networks if I get my samsung galaxy s8 from Dubai?
we wuz kungz (1 year ago)
bhadwa ranjit
Bessel Raj (1 year ago)
please do htc u11
MarkDeu (1 year ago)
How high is your Samsung s8 battery and CPU temperature (Measured with the app: Droid Info) after 10 minutes of normal use? and directly after the standby? thank you very much for your review and answer in advance... cheers Mark
Salman khan (1 year ago)
sir I'm looking for a new phone ...can u tell me what is better between iphone 7 or samsung s8... personally I don't like big phones .please give me a suggestion and please tell me about the durability of s8 as it has a curved display..
Aditya teachnical (1 year ago)
sir kya iris scanner chasme pendh kar v iris scann kar sakte hein
Kartik Patyal (11 months ago)
Aditya teachnical haan andhere mein bhiii
victor H (1 year ago)
hi geekyranjit, pls do practical battery drain test of s8

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.