HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: XEETECHCARE

Samsung Galaxy S8 - Full Review! (4K)

6470 ratings | 713114 views
Samsung Galaxy S8 Full Review. The Galaxy S8 is finally here and its time to do a full review featuring everything you need to know. Should you upgrade? Is it worth buying. Lets find out. Galaxy S8 Plus Review - https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=5okhInMN3Z8 ►► Subscribe Now for Daily Tech Videos - http://goo.gl/wj6RxI ►Help support the channel when shopping on Amazon: ★US: http://amzn.to/2jjxfjx ►►Join me on social media! ★TWITTER: http://twitter.com/xeetechcare ★INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/xeetechcare ★FACEBOOK: http://Facebook.com/xeetechcare ★GOOGLE+: http://plus.google.com/+xeetechcare
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1498)
wolf hunter (3 days ago)
Is the battery better than the iphone 8
Yout oobonly (10 days ago)
Budden ... he uses many "buddens" ... I prefer BUTTONS to buddens myself
Chevycamaroboy (16 days ago)
Got my s8, love it!
CHALNA VISION (16 days ago)
HEY ..just get SAMSUNG GALAXY S9....just released just chek here: https://www.cpagrip.com/show.php?l=0&u=141450&id=14768&tracking_id= 1,000fps video recording A 3D face scanner A single-lens camera A bigger, more efficient battery Snapdragon 845 or Exynos 9810 chipset Just 4GB of RAM
Dennis medina (29 days ago)
Thats my phone
Zeeshan tech (1 month ago)
why do you not unbox the Samsung galaxy note 8,s8,s8 plus
savage vibe (1 month ago)
Who else is watching this video using there galaxy s8?
ghous ghous (1 month ago)
We're u in lahore
yesterday November 30 was my birthday and my boy surprised me with galaxy s8 😍😍😍😍
Ersan Osman (1 month ago)
Hello guys pleas help whic one to buy note 8 or s8?
Tawsif Newaz (2 months ago)
Freaking undertaker retired. Fuck man!
Abie Gaming (2 months ago)
Fuck that!
kin go (2 months ago)
I am a Galaxy fan. Can I find Galaxy fans here too?
iPad Mini (2 months ago)
Guys can you help me choose between s8 and s8+?
Terrance Maulana (2 months ago)
What bout the internal storage n sme features like adaptive brightness smethn dat smasung betta starts introducing to their phones
Shani brothers (2 months ago)
Bhai ye hand mein kitna big ha
Michael Hart (3 months ago)
Why is every fucking app in the app drawer a perfect fucking square? Ugly as fuck!! Plus they changed the notification panel from black and green to white and blue. Why? I loved the black notification menu with the green glowing icons. Looks too much like an apple phone layout... downright ugly. I miss the old weather widget. The weather animations of clouds raindrops lightning etc now its just plain ordinary and lame. Fuck!!
Aneesha Akmal (3 months ago)
s8 is the best u cant compare it
JAMIE LESTER (3 months ago)
a phone is a phone..get over it.
CS:GO сФинщини (3 months ago)
My galaxy s5 has served me well for 3 years. TIme to retire it for this beast.
NØFÜQZ GĪVƏ'Ñ (2 months ago)
CS:GO сФинщини i upgraded wish i had my s5 back.tha s8 allways fells like it is going 2 fall out my hand.and nuthn is really different besides tha camera.
date in the video: April 4 date of video publish: april 3 are you time traveler?
PrayerfulToe6 (3 months ago)
расстрелять его He lives in a different time zone.
Tech Beam (3 months ago)
SAMSUNG GALAXY S8 REVIEW Online Price http://www.ecommerceoffers.online/samsung-galaxy-s8-review/
Beenthere Donethat (4 months ago)
Samsung phones have always been crap.  Is this any different?
Beenthere Donethat (3 months ago)
+PrayerfulToe6 They have lousy speakers.  They have inferior cameras.  They crash.  They get slow.  They blow up.  They have nowhere to take it when they screw up.  They lag.  They overheat.  The battery life is bad.
PrayerfulToe6 (3 months ago)
Beenthere Donethat Apple fanboy. Please explain how Samsung phones are bad.
Broxty (4 months ago)
I can honestly say... typing this comment on an iPhone... that I have been an iPhone customer for 10 years. This Samsung(which I just ordered an hour ago) made me realize iPhone has been fucking me forever. I feel like that abused wife that keeps telling her friends he's a changed man.
PrayerfulToe6 (3 months ago)
Broxty I agree. I am in the same situation as you, used iPhone for years and finally deciding to switch to Samsung.
divakar palani (4 months ago)
Best review
I'm Paul (4 months ago)
the s9 would be the bomb!!
Ronald panmei Channel (4 months ago)
@Xeetechcare,my s8 last ddnt last for a day wit 4g moderate use,is it normal,
Fernandez Eal (4 months ago)
How can you get so much smartphone? Can u give me one?
Memory Storm (4 months ago)
FUCKING HELL it doesnt have ir blaster. Im so fucking pissed I loved you SAMSUNG. WHY DID U DO THIS.
Sanjose Panacken (5 months ago)
does it explode?
Simeon Nicacia (5 months ago)
Is the plus or the 5.8?
Insane Sounds (5 months ago)
I own the S8 ! It's better than last generation. Performance and camera are similar to S7 and S7 Edge. The things which are new are Bluetooth, display,iris, and gorilla glass. The AKG Earphones are so better than I expected and feel premium. There's also no camera bump behind. If your getting a good deal for less than 650$ than go for it. It will be worth it. I think it will be more better for s6 edge or previous generation users because they'll feel a lot new going on ! There's one thing you should keep in mind. S8 display is great and big but it's won't let you feel too big, If you like to use bigger screen than go for the S8+ Both devices are futuristic and dope.
George Fakis (5 months ago)
My dad upgrades from iphone 4 to s8 so shut up😅😅😅
KwaiGames (5 months ago)
I do not dare to put my galaxy s8 in water because I'm afraid something goes wrong and I do not get a samsung warranty
sagar prajapati (5 months ago)
Wow what a specipications so thanks
Miri xoxo (5 months ago)
black or gold? i'm a girly girl and i like gold but black just looks so futuristic hmmmm reply and help me decide anybody??0
Tony Roberts (5 months ago)
Fake American accent....suppose it's good for business
Ace Alquinto (29 days ago)
Tony Roberts it's real, his accent is real. He just speaks very fluent
Logic central (6 months ago)
So much waffle.
puppet master (6 months ago)
All these new technologies do is make you give away every penny you have just to stay connected to other shit that you will never need.
puppet master (6 months ago)
2 minutes into the video and he is still saying the same shit as he was saying at the start of the video * should you or should you not upgrade. The Internet has got just as bad and TV for selling you crap. After half a minute I expect to know what new features the beast has.
koelhohleok (6 months ago)
More screen to break!
Ramesh Ruwali (6 months ago)
Are you from gutter country Pakistan? phone shows Lahore location...😆
Salman Hussain (1 day ago)
Ramesh Ruwali hahaha u know... U r the most chutiya person I have ever seen. Please bro grow up....
May Lau (6 months ago)
lol
pieindei (6 months ago)
lol you have the same pattern as me 😅
PS4 Gaming (6 months ago)
He said apple u meen android
Clayton Coffey (6 months ago)
Does the S8 support the gear VR please help.
Titserino Titserino (5 months ago)
Clayton Coffey ofcourse, a flagship phone have all the sensors. You only need a phone wiyh a gyroscope to use gearvr
lauren w (6 months ago)
y'all got the same passcode as I do lmao it's an L for my name, Lauren...or liposuction, either/or
mohammad hashim (6 months ago)
Unboxing Video??
Ethan morgan (7 months ago)
@XEETECHCARE what phone do you use?
manorma sah (7 months ago)
Samsung Galaxy S8 - Full Review! (4K)
ARSLAN ABID 720 (7 months ago)
YOU MAKE VIDEO AT 12:00 AM ??? AT THE TIME WHEN EVERYONE SLEEPS XEPT SOME OF THE HARD WORKERS JUST LIKE YOU
TechTyler (7 months ago)
turd party applications
Popa Ovidiu (7 months ago)
oh my fuckin' god, your thumbs are ugly as shit.
Niketan Rai (7 months ago)
Great review! loved the way you tried to take different camera angles
Billy McGoldrick (7 months ago)
I have the s8 it's really next level technology the best phone on the planet in my opinion..
Hieu Nguyen (7 months ago)
Why some s8 have name on the back, some not. My s8 plus also hasnt got the name "Galaxy s8+" on the back.
Fato Kh (7 months ago)
The best phone in the world is Samsung S8 Future Phone 4k
ShiRa Cohen (7 months ago)
battery went from 83% to 82% in 3 min and all he done was to lock and unlock the phone. normal?
B3rri (7 months ago)
I dont like how tall this phone is and the new smaller rounded icons are ugly , il buy s7 I like it more .
Manuel Antonio (7 months ago)
Noob.The glass rear camera its special and dont allowed dirt.try to put your finger in the camera glass and you gone see that its almost impossible to dirty that glass.I already try it.
Lorraine Morris (7 months ago)
Is the s8 worth the money and is the phone good
StikStudios Tv (8 months ago)
U have an important question and it would be great if you get get back at me right away but, does it have an app where if you look it you can find it from another phone or device like *Find my iPhone*? It's the most important thing I need to know before I can get it. Thanks.
Sagi Hai (8 months ago)
Great vid
Muilisx (8 months ago)
i like how u assume everyone is upgrading from the S7.....i use S4
Titserino Titserino (5 months ago)
Muilisx i use a huawei thats froom the stone age, absolutely worth it
Usman Saif (8 months ago)
you buy these mobile phones or compony gives you these smartphones
Paolo Gonzalez (8 months ago)
do you use it on FHD or QHD???
B and B tech (8 months ago)
can u come to nepal
Wasim Chaudhary (8 months ago)
are you from Pakistan?
Patriotic Warrior (8 months ago)
porkistan
Boris Zhang (8 months ago)
buy the coolest case for your iphone/ipad/samsung/huawei/amazon kindles on: https://www.wish.com/merchant/obinaposhboutique SORRY TO DISTURB
auris air (8 months ago)
got s6 is it worth to switch to s8?
alex adams (7 months ago)
auris air yes.
The Mighty G (8 months ago)
5 Ads in 16 Minutes. Never ever
Aayush Agrawal (8 months ago)
What's up with your accent man!? It's irritatingly fake as f**k. It's a pet-peeve else I wouldn't have given a f**k. I really wanted to see the whole video. What a bummer.
RacerC45 (8 months ago)
Why are all phone manufacturers getting rid of the staple home button?
nolin j maurer (4 months ago)
RacerC45 smaller bezels
Pokemonunboxed (8 months ago)
ok I'm happy you can add micro SD time to upgrade my s3 lmao
videoaddict101 (8 months ago)
I still use my s3 ftw
Katie Kutny (8 months ago)
I found Samsung Galaxy s8 with a good price, here on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B071V8J7RN/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B071V8J7RN&linkCode=as2&tag=submit08-20&linkId=70c9a70018e0ee5cce9b28e36fad1da5
Expert Egyptian (8 months ago)
how much money does it cost
Maram S (8 months ago)
Does the 2016 VR work with the new s8 still?
emil posselt (8 months ago)
Its the end era of home buttons, this one is going in the history books, hugely significant era and I personally will never forget it ! LOL !!
Jason Amoako (8 months ago)
Thank you great video 👍🏿
maqsooda akhtar (8 months ago)
Samsung has yet again set the bar for excellent screen and build quality. very nice and thorough review.
OxygenGaming (8 months ago)
My s8 is coming in few hours. the excitement is through the roof
Rodelio Lumalang (8 months ago)
Samsung Galaxy S8 Giveaway https://wn.nr/7g6nxj
jayanth easco (8 months ago)
First charging ???
kekkekkek1 (8 months ago)
Nice review. A bit long but very informative. Keep up the good work.
Jasbre (8 months ago)
i really wanna do Galaxy Forever from sprint
Ali Fahad (8 months ago)
my friend is easy to break...mine is cracked
Aymen Yasin (8 months ago)
Did anybody notice that he is in Lahore, Pakistan?
Cloe (8 months ago)
Now this is a good full review! Nice job!
Bhanu Parihar (8 months ago)
really helpfull review...totally love your channel...and yeah that fingerprint sensor is a bit on the weird place but....overall this phone is a beast
Black Panther X (8 months ago)
*freaking Undertaker retired* lol
Man of Steel (8 months ago)
Good Review. love your videos.been here since the start 😊
ahsan amir (8 months ago)
Do the akg headphones come in the box in Pakistan and where can i order it in Pakistan?
mp7925 (8 months ago)
Top phone, best so far I had and I'm not bothered not even minimally with finger print sensor position. It took me less then minute to be completely used to.
Mad Zac (8 months ago)
fucking indian thief he says 4k and it tops at 1440p
LeMans Electro-Light (8 months ago)
I wish the fingerprint scanner was the home screen button if it was possible.
nolin j maurer (4 months ago)
LeMansTM Electro Light it may be on the s9's. Only reason it isn't on these is cause they ran out of time
Mert Tosya (8 months ago)
Do a 1080p vs 1440p battery comparison
Julian Sanchez Ruiz (8 months ago)
Which one should I buy, iPhone 7 Plus or Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus?
Titserino Titserino (5 months ago)
Julian Sanchez Ruiz iphone 7 plus = good social statys S8+= best social dtatus +pussy
Julian Sanchez Ruiz (6 months ago)
Isexuallyidentifyasanattackhelicopter From LG K10
Julian Sanchez Ruiz depends on which phone ur upgrading from
Julian Sanchez Ruiz (8 months ago)
Ernie I. thanks
E. I. (8 months ago)
Julian Sanchez Ruiz 8
André Guerreiro (8 months ago)
Anyone with the S8 can tell me your average screen time on with the full resolution?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.