HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: XEETECHCARE

Samsung Galaxy S8 - Full Review! (4K)

6644 ratings | 744436 views
Samsung Galaxy S8 Full Review. The Galaxy S8 is finally here and its time to do a full review featuring everything you need to know. Should you upgrade? Is it worth buying. Lets find out. Galaxy S8 Plus Review - https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=5okhInMN3Z8 ►► Subscribe Now for Daily Tech Videos - http://goo.gl/wj6RxI ►Help support the channel when shopping on Amazon: ★US: http://amzn.to/2jjxfjx ►►Join me on social media! ★TWITTER: http://twitter.com/xeetechcare ★INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/xeetechcare ★FACEBOOK: http://Facebook.com/xeetechcare ★GOOGLE+: http://plus.google.com/+xeetechcare
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1509)
Hashan Peiris (16 days ago)
HOLY WOW A WWE FAN ! I almost choked on my fries when you mentioned the undertaker out of the black! :D ^^
Mustafa Kamal (1 month ago)
Best review Ever!
Sebastian J (1 month ago)
746 More Bloody Idiot Moron Dislikes And Counting...
Syed Saad Ahmed (1 month ago)
From where I can get GTA SA for my S8 plus in Free?
wolf hunter (1 month ago)
Xeetechcare please do a reivew of the s8 1 year later
Akam Mobile (1 month ago)
This phone changes DA way to use phone
umair khan (1 month ago)
this is the beast....
andre s. (1 month ago)
I upgraded from my S7 to the S8 and I'm happy with the s8 really nice phone mine's came running android 8.0 Oreo right out of the box when I got it which is a very good thing that it was already running the newest actual software and I didn't have to upgrade from 7.0 nougat
Vinyl Sounds Music (1 month ago)
No it's not worth upgrading this guy is a sell out. I got my s7 for $370
Habib Urehman (2 months ago)
Sweet phone I want to buy it with FM radio app.
Sameer Khokhar (2 months ago)
Hi!I wanna ask u something.Are u Pakistani
Adil Bhatti (2 months ago)
Plz help??? I am confused between s7 edge or galaxy S8..which one should i buy???
Quamir B. (1 month ago)
s8 obviously
Jay Gallegos (2 months ago)
I got one question in buying this phone does it really experience burn in issues?
Sk Gamer (2 months ago)
I am always a big fan of Samsung but love the screen of this S8 beast phone. XEETECHCARE
Muhammad Riaz Chaudhari (2 months ago)
Fnxkwiwisuja7i
Aqib Suhel Qureshi HINDI (3 months ago)
https://youtu.be/LwNQOOI_XGM 1 yr old devices speed test MY NEW CHANNEL GUYS PLZ SUBSCRIBE
wolf hunter (3 months ago)
Is the battery better than the iphone 8
Enedino Rubio (2 months ago)
Yes
Yout oobonly (3 months ago)
Budden ... he uses many "buddens" ... I prefer BUTTONS to buddens myself
Chevycamaroboy (3 months ago)
Got my s8, love it!
CHALNA VISION (3 months ago)
HEY ..just get SAMSUNG GALAXY S9....just released just chek here: https://www.cpagrip.com/show.php?l=0&u=141450&id=14768&tracking_id= 1,000fps video recording A 3D face scanner A single-lens camera A bigger, more efficient battery Snapdragon 845 or Exynos 9810 chipset Just 4GB of RAM
Dennis medina (4 months ago)
Thats my phone
Zeeshan tech (4 months ago)
why do you not unbox the Samsung galaxy note 8,s8,s8 plus
savage vibe (4 months ago)
Who else is watching this video using there galaxy s8?
Enedino Rubio (2 months ago)
savage vibe None of us because we're poor :c
ghous ghous (4 months ago)
We're u in lahore
yesterday November 30 was my birthday and my boy surprised me with galaxy s8 😍😍😍😍
Ersan Osman (4 months ago)
Hello guys pleas help whic one to buy note 8 or s8?
Tawsif Newaz (5 months ago)
Freaking undertaker retired. Fuck man!
Bus Gaming (5 months ago)
Fuck that!
bouchaoui بوشاوي (5 months ago)
I am a Galaxy fan. Can I find Galaxy fans here too?
iPad Mini (5 months ago)
Guys can you help me choose between s8 and s8+?
Enedino Rubio (2 months ago)
iPad Mini I'd choose the S8
Terrance Maulana (5 months ago)
What bout the internal storage n sme features like adaptive brightness smethn dat smasung betta starts introducing to their phones
Shani brothers (5 months ago)
Bhai ye hand mein kitna big ha
Michael Hart (6 months ago)
Why is every fucking app in the app drawer a perfect fucking square? Ugly as fuck!! Plus they changed the notification panel from black and green to white and blue. Why? I loved the black notification menu with the green glowing icons. Looks too much like an apple phone layout... downright ugly. I miss the old weather widget. The weather animations of clouds raindrops lightning etc now its just plain ordinary and lame. Fuck!!
Aneesha Akmal (6 months ago)
s8 is the best u cant compare it
JAMIE LESTER (6 months ago)
a phone is a phone..get over it.
CS:GO сФинщини (6 months ago)
My galaxy s5 has served me well for 3 years. TIme to retire it for this beast.
NØFÜQZ GĪVƏ'Ñ (5 months ago)
CS:GO сФинщини i upgraded wish i had my s5 back.tha s8 allways fells like it is going 2 fall out my hand.and nuthn is really different besides tha camera.
date in the video: April 4 date of video publish: april 3 are you time traveler?
PrayerfulToe6 (6 months ago)
расстрелять его He lives in a different time zone.
Tech Beam (6 months ago)
SAMSUNG GALAXY S8 REVIEW Online Price http://www.ecommerceoffers.online/samsung-galaxy-s8-review/
Proverbs 29:2 (7 months ago)
Samsung phones have always been crap.  Is this any different?
Enedino Rubio (2 months ago)
Beenthere Donethat Just saying, the Note 7 was the only phone that blew up. Also the battery on this phone is 3000mAh, how is that bad??
Proverbs 29:2 (6 months ago)
+PrayerfulToe6 They have lousy speakers.  They have inferior cameras.  They crash.  They get slow.  They blow up.  They have nowhere to take it when they screw up.  They lag.  They overheat.  The battery life is bad.
PrayerfulToe6 (6 months ago)
Beenthere Donethat Apple fanboy. Please explain how Samsung phones are bad.
Broxty (7 months ago)
I can honestly say... typing this comment on an iPhone... that I have been an iPhone customer for 10 years. This Samsung(which I just ordered an hour ago) made me realize iPhone has been fucking me forever. I feel like that abused wife that keeps telling her friends he's a changed man.
PrayerfulToe6 (6 months ago)
Broxty I agree. I am in the same situation as you, used iPhone for years and finally deciding to switch to Samsung.
divakar palani (7 months ago)
Best review
I'm Paul (7 months ago)
the s9 would be the bomb!!
Ronald panmei Channel (7 months ago)
@Xeetechcare,my s8 last ddnt last for a day wit 4g moderate use,is it normal,
Fernandez Eal (7 months ago)
How can you get so much smartphone? Can u give me one?
Memory Storm (7 months ago)
FUCKING HELL it doesnt have ir blaster. Im so fucking pissed I loved you SAMSUNG. WHY DID U DO THIS.
Sanjose Panacken (8 months ago)
does it explode?
Simeon Nicacia (8 months ago)
Is the plus or the 5.8?
Insane Sounds (8 months ago)
I own the S8 ! It's better than last generation. Performance and camera are similar to S7 and S7 Edge. The things which are new are Bluetooth, display,iris, and gorilla glass. The AKG Earphones are so better than I expected and feel premium. There's also no camera bump behind. If your getting a good deal for less than 650$ than go for it. It will be worth it. I think it will be more better for s6 edge or previous generation users because they'll feel a lot new going on ! There's one thing you should keep in mind. S8 display is great and big but it's won't let you feel too big, If you like to use bigger screen than go for the S8+ Both devices are futuristic and dope.
George Fakis (8 months ago)
My dad upgrades from iphone 4 to s8 so shut up😅😅😅
KwaiGames (8 months ago)
I do not dare to put my galaxy s8 in water because I'm afraid something goes wrong and I do not get a samsung warranty
sagar prajapati (8 months ago)
Wow what a specipications so thanks
Miri xoxo (8 months ago)
black or gold? i'm a girly girl and i like gold but black just looks so futuristic hmmmm reply and help me decide anybody??0
Tony Roberts (8 months ago)
Fake American accent....suppose it's good for business
Ace Alquinto (4 months ago)
Tony Roberts it's real, his accent is real. He just speaks very fluent
Logic central (9 months ago)
So much waffle.
puppet master (9 months ago)
All these new technologies do is make you give away every penny you have just to stay connected to other shit that you will never need.
puppet master (9 months ago)
2 minutes into the video and he is still saying the same shit as he was saying at the start of the video * should you or should you not upgrade. The Internet has got just as bad and TV for selling you crap. After half a minute I expect to know what new features the beast has.
koelhohleok (9 months ago)
More screen to break!
Ramesh Ruwali (9 months ago)
Are you from gutter country Pakistan? phone shows Lahore location...😆
Salman Hussain (3 months ago)
Ramesh Ruwali hahaha u know... U r the most chutiya person I have ever seen. Please bro grow up....
May Lau (9 months ago)
lol
pieindei (9 months ago)
lol you have the same pattern as me 😅
PS4 Gaming (9 months ago)
He said apple u meen android
Clayton Coffey (9 months ago)
Does the S8 support the gear VR please help.
noodlery (9 months ago)
Clayton Coffey ofcourse, a flagship phone have all the sensors. You only need a phone wiyh a gyroscope to use gearvr
lauren w (9 months ago)
y'all got the same passcode as I do lmao it's an L for my name, Lauren...or liposuction, either/or
mohammad hashim (10 months ago)
Unboxing Video??
Ethan morgan (10 months ago)
@XEETECHCARE what phone do you use?
manorma sah (10 months ago)
Samsung Galaxy S8 - Full Review! (4K)
ARSLAN ABID 720 (10 months ago)
YOU MAKE VIDEO AT 12:00 AM ??? AT THE TIME WHEN EVERYONE SLEEPS XEPT SOME OF THE HARD WORKERS JUST LIKE YOU
TechTyler (10 months ago)
turd party applications
Popa Ovidiu (10 months ago)
oh my fuckin' god, your thumbs are ugly as shit.
Niketan Rai (10 months ago)
Great review! loved the way you tried to take different camera angles
Billy McGoldrick (10 months ago)
I have the s8 it's really next level technology the best phone on the planet in my opinion..
Hieu Nguyen (10 months ago)
Why some s8 have name on the back, some not. My s8 plus also hasnt got the name "Galaxy s8+" on the back.
Fato Kh (10 months ago)
The best phone in the world is Samsung S8 Future Phone 4k
ShiRa Cohen (10 months ago)
battery went from 83% to 82% in 3 min and all he done was to lock and unlock the phone. normal?
RondomGuy (10 months ago)
I dont like how tall this phone is and the new smaller rounded icons are ugly , il buy s7 I like it more .
Manuel Antonio (11 months ago)
Noob.The glass rear camera its special and dont allowed dirt.try to put your finger in the camera glass and you gone see that its almost impossible to dirty that glass.I already try it.
Lorraine Morris (11 months ago)
Is the s8 worth the money and is the phone good
StikStudios Tv (11 months ago)
U have an important question and it would be great if you get get back at me right away but, does it have an app where if you look it you can find it from another phone or device like *Find my iPhone*? It's the most important thing I need to know before I can get it. Thanks.
Sagi Hai (11 months ago)
Great vid
Muilisx (11 months ago)
i like how u assume everyone is upgrading from the S7.....i use S4
noodlery (9 months ago)
Muilisx i use a huawei thats froom the stone age, absolutely worth it
Usman Saif (11 months ago)
you buy these mobile phones or compony gives you these smartphones
Paolo Gonzalez (11 months ago)
do you use it on FHD or QHD???
B and B tech (11 months ago)
can u come to nepal
Wasim Chaudhary (11 months ago)
are you from Pakistan?
Patriotic Warrior (11 months ago)
porkistan
Boris Zhang (11 months ago)
buy the coolest case for your iphone/ipad/samsung/huawei/amazon kindles on: https://www.wish.com/merchant/obinaposhboutique SORRY TO DISTURB
auris air (11 months ago)
got s6 is it worth to switch to s8?
alex adams (10 months ago)
auris air yes.
Wer denn wohl?! (11 months ago)
5 Ads in 16 Minutes. Never ever
Aayush Agrawal (11 months ago)
What's up with your accent man!? It's irritatingly fake as f**k. It's a pet-peeve else I wouldn't have given a f**k. I really wanted to see the whole video. What a bummer.
RacerC45 (11 months ago)
Why are all phone manufacturers getting rid of the staple home button?
nolin j maurer (7 months ago)
RacerC45 smaller bezels
Pokemonunboxed (11 months ago)
ok I'm happy you can add micro SD time to upgrade my s3 lmao
videoaddict101 (11 months ago)
I still use my s3 ftw
Katie Kutny (11 months ago)
I found Samsung Galaxy s8 with a good price, here on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B071V8J7RN/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B071V8J7RN&linkCode=as2&tag=submit08-20&linkId=70c9a70018e0ee5cce9b28e36fad1da5
Egyptian illuminati (11 months ago)
how much money does it cost
Maram S (11 months ago)
Does the 2016 VR work with the new s8 still?
emil posselt (11 months ago)
Its the end era of home buttons, this one is going in the history books, hugely significant era and I personally will never forget it ! LOL !!
Jason Amoako (11 months ago)
Thank you great video 👍🏿
maqsooda akhtar (11 months ago)
Samsung has yet again set the bar for excellent screen and build quality. very nice and thorough review.
OxygenGaming (11 months ago)
My s8 is coming in few hours. the excitement is through the roof
Rodelio Lumalang (11 months ago)
Samsung Galaxy S8 Giveaway https://wn.nr/7g6nxj

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.