HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: VideoWaliSarkar

H96 Pro Plus 4k Android Tv Box Full Review + DIscount Code

2015 ratings | 84812 views
In this video i will unbox and review H96 Pro Plus 4k Android Tv Box. H96 pro plus price in pakistan is 15000 online . You Can find them cheap on olx. I got this from banggood.com . For specs it has octa core processor 3gb ram and 32 gb internal storage. Kodi comes preinstalled with all the addons already loaded so you dont have to worry about anything!! H96 PRO PLUS: https://goo.gl/6lAhpV 20%off coupon code for the tv box:20%TV3071 Website:http://www.videowalisarkar.com Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/videowalisarkargroup !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Follow Me On Social Media!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Facebook Page : https://www.facebook.com/BilalM1995/ Email : videowalisarkar@gmail.com Snapchat + Instagram + Twitter Username = BilalMunir1995


Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (470)
sk chaudhry (5 days ago)
Bhai mere pas lg 32 inch webos smart tv hai is ko android kase bnaon. B cz us k indhr google play store ni hota.
Shahzaib Adam (8 days ago)
bhai hd tv channel chlen gy is men
Zakir khan Khan (11 days ago)
Salam bi 3d wala mobile konsa ha achay quality wala
Aly Shaw (17 days ago)
agar Tv main wifi ki facility na ho to kya ye Box kaam kry ga?
Lovely Jutt (26 days ago)
Aoa bilal ap muje ye btao k ye android box muje kaha se mille ga ma lahore se hon
Lovely Jutt (26 days ago)
Btao boss
Shiv Sharma (28 days ago)
bhai custom duty na lge.....iske liye kya kre.....android box par bangood pe?????
Wazir Khan (1 month ago)
Sir X96 Mini 4k android kesa hai
Sahir Malik (1 month ago)
isko gift kaise mark krwate hain ?
Jahangir Khan (1 month ago)
Assalamu alaikum bahi agar ye AP k zariye mangwaya Jay to ye kitne ka per Jay ga plz batain AP ko advance amount send Kar du ga plz ans
my VISION (1 month ago)
Hi i have created a new channel, it contains IT related videos Please help me ti grow my channel by subscribing Here is the link https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPt3SBgXV2GtrxWq8sXCzFw
Talha Siddiqui (1 month ago)
ye khud kese chale ga iternet connect karna parega kya agar aesa he tu bekar he phir wahi hoga ke net ki speed silo hoi tu ye bhi nahi kam karega
Talha Siddiqui (1 month ago)
bilal mujhe samaj nahi aya ye kya chez he apne kaha d load kar sakte he aur kaha ram bhi barha sakte aur game bhi khel sakte he iska kya matlab
Makhdoom Shams (1 month ago)
website name plz?
iftikhar bashir (1 month ago)
plz tell how ti intsall kodi on tv andriod box....
Murtaza Mahmud (1 month ago)
Good review Bilal. One thing i want to know- Can i connect my phone/tab/laptop with this device and mirror on my LG LED tv? And can i also place and attend video call through this device using phone and mirroring this on TV? Further, this video is 9 months old around- do you still feel that this is the best product available so far?
Wahab Idreees (1 month ago)
Kindly mxq pro 4k ka rew kren.
sunny abbasi (1 month ago)
Kia ye box normal tv ko 4k me convert krta hai ?
Taha Riaz (1 month ago)
Rotation ka app download krna padta hai.
Taha Riaz (1 month ago)
Saari application nhi chalti.
Taha Riaz (1 month ago)
6.5k ka toh normal market me mil rha. Mehnga pad gya.
Latest Cricket (1 month ago)
TV channel 2g py chal jai gi?
Jawad Aqeel (1 month ago)
Bro ye led monitor ke sath kam kre ga
umair khan (2 months ago)
isky liye cable hona zarori hy? because me cable nhi lena chaha raha. without cable ye just wifi py TV chal sakhta hy?
NY Noman (2 months ago)
Give away it
MOHAMMAD YAHYA YASIR (2 months ago)
I wanna ask one question please share where input my question
Hammad Hassan (2 months ago)
Kodi
NawAb Zada (2 months ago)
Bhai net ka bil kitna aaiga
Abdul Ghafoof Kiani (2 months ago)
Bhai important question how i can connect that box with tv...because i have no LCD or LED...i have normal lg tv with AV supported no HDMI...tell me truth can i use that box with my tv...and how???
Anees Khan (2 months ago)
Kitna pyara bolta bhai admire you Allah khush rakhe
Khalid Khan official (2 months ago)
micro mini DVB T mobile Tv kia Pakistan mein work karta hai ???????
Miss Sanam (2 months ago)
yaar koi dikhao Jo audio recording Kare aur usko pata Bhi Na Chala please please batana
Hanzala Rajput (2 months ago)
Movie Hindi ma aye gi
Gulfam Awan (2 months ago)
Bhai ya sb free ho ga ya internet connection dena pery ga
Shahzad’s Xnet (2 months ago)
whats the price of it?
Abdulwaheed Andulwaheed (2 months ago)
Bilal Bhai mujhe ap xiaomi ki smart led China se mport Kar De sakte ho 55inch ki main Multan main rehta hoon
Ali (2 months ago)
Brother does it support digital box service for local cable ?
Aadi Muhammad (2 months ago)
Can we use this tv box with computer LCD?
Zunair Malik (3 months ago)
Ye Pakistan se ni mil sakti plzzzZ tell plzZ
Tanveer Ahmad (3 months ago)
Hi brother. How r u. And tell me best andriod tv box which have all funtion . Mean speed test. Heavy games. 4k movies and gaming and usb 3.0
uddhov bro (3 months ago)
bro,,4k video support nahi kar raha hai ispe,,,,kaise support karega plz mujhe bataoge!
androtvPk (3 months ago)
*Thanks Bhai*
DK Sheikh (3 months ago)
live channels ka result ?
DK Sheikh (3 months ago)
Yar live channels ka result kia ha ?
iffy anjum (3 months ago)
I have bought this android tv box. Please can u tell me which webcam will support this H96 pro plus TV box for video calling in normal range. Reply please on my email.
Owais Khan (3 months ago)
Koi achi Samsung ki led tu batao 40 inches
Kiran Londhe (3 months ago)
I also have ordered this android TV box 3 GB RAM/ 32 GB storage. I got this only in 4055 Rupees without any delivery charges from Greekbuying.com. You are getting this advance android box with this much price only from greekbuying. Excellent Android box, must buy.
sufyan chudry (4 months ago)
bilal bhai ye hamey pakistan me kahan se mili ga
Mariam Taha (4 months ago)
salam mje video download app bta den achi c jo youtube ya kahin sy b download ho jye
zohaibhassan4u (4 months ago)
New to android tv box and stuff.. I m having hard time in configuring this.. plus I cand fine anything in kodi to play live pak channels.. how can i do that... please help
Yani Khani (4 months ago)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tadBrMm0ljM
Imran Khan (4 months ago)
Koi mujhe bta skta he ke x96 mini 2gb android box mein live tv channels chalty he ke nae? Mujhe kisi shop waly ne bataya he aik mein chalta ha dosaray me nae or price bi alag alag he?
RK manjotra (4 months ago)
Kya andaaj hai bolne ka bhai.
Nas Pas (4 months ago)
please answer... do it support ultra wide monitor.. 2560x1080 resolution or not? thanks
Saad Masood (4 months ago)
Does it work on normal tv no LCD
Jan Muhammad Lakho (4 months ago)
Bha ap se bat karne ha please ap ka number mila sakta ha
AMAN GUPTA (4 months ago)
Bhai tumhara ye order COD pe tha ya Pre-Paid?
Aakash Parashar (4 months ago)
can it cast from some of the android apps like YouTube so that we can use our phone at the same time or can it only mirror our phone's screen ? bcoz quality is much better while casting as compared to mirroring ?
Ravi parmar (4 months ago)
bilaal bhai is me wifi ka sport hota hai yaa nhi
Mukhtar Ahmad (4 months ago)
Bilal bhai muje zror ans dejye ga. Branded led TV kaha se milte hain. Jyse alba UK ki company hai. Main ne 1 alba ka purchase kiya hai. 24 inch 14 thousand ka. Lakin ab muje lagta hai k mehnga hai plz help me
M Riaz (4 months ago)
ho nice
Learn Life (5 months ago)
kia ye box old colour tv ke sath lagh sakta hai kia?.muje us question ka answer zaroor de please please please bilal bhai
owais Memon (5 months ago)
kya he ptcl mart tv box ki jaga use ho sakta he....?
Jason KOLD (5 months ago)
Did you know Kodi is illegal
Muhammad Azeem (5 months ago)
boht bolte ho fazool
Kunal Ghavry (5 months ago)
great android tv box i hope to win apki video bht hi achi hoti hai so awsome bro great job keep it bro ap youtube 3 milllion subscriber ho ja inshallah,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, god bless you bro...........................................
Zulfiqar Ali (5 months ago)
Bilal bhai Anycast k bare main bhi to kabhi batay
Fakhir Jan (5 months ago)
Brother kodi is now app not plz tel Me with 2017 DEC 17
Affan Khan (5 months ago)
is se Led tv ko 4k resolution banaskhte hn? ps4 pro ko support karlega?
Bilal Mughal (5 months ago)
Bilal yr ya Dell monitor k sath kasay connect Hun ga ????
Bhai main nai yeah device kaal hi daraz pk say lie hai. Kaal start tu lia . But start nahi hura hai. Sirf blue light blink kar rahi hai. Please advise
Junayd Shahid (5 months ago)
3 questions 1. i have dell LED monitor ( just monitor ).. and i want such box to make that LCD a TV ? is that right option? 2. does it support screen casting/mirroring? whatever i do on my android phone like seeing pictures,watching movies and playing game etc .. will it display on LED's screen? 3. does it support usb and memory card? like if i want to watch already downloaded videos over LED?
Ayesha Shazib (5 months ago)
Koi drama record krna ho live to?
Ayesha Shazib (5 months ago)
Brother kya ye box tv se live koi programs record kr skte gain?
Maira Fahim (5 months ago)
Plz hdmi dongale p video banayen
Imran Aziz (5 months ago)
Sir 1month pehly tak zong 1st per tha but ab ptcl ka ADSL aa gaya hai and its better then zong. 10mb and 20mb
Owais Zakir (5 months ago)
Bilal bhai tv channels k liye net ki ya kisi cheez ki zaroorat hogi?
Asim Shaikh (5 months ago)
Tx2 mini ka review kar do bro plz
MOHD AHMED (5 months ago)
Brother will it support a 1080p resolution television??
Rizwan Shah (5 months ago)
is box sy led b kia 4k ho jati hai
Muhammad Arslan (5 months ago)
kia zong ki usb device direct is men connect ho jati hai?
Shoaib Nazar (6 months ago)
thanks bro for making this video. I appreciate it much, kindly guide us about android tv remote for internet browing and gaming. thanks
muhammad ali (6 months ago)
Bilal Bhai h96 pro+ k leye koi bhetreen c Free Movie ke app to share karain
Salman Sandhu (6 months ago)
Brother kaya ye 3D movies play kray ga 3D sported he?
Friends 2 Mobile Dadu (6 months ago)
is box me kia indian channels hain
rai tanveer (6 months ago)
plz x96 mini k baray detail say bta dein
Adil Malik (6 months ago)
I shop from AliExpress because their buyer protection is simply awesome. I have blind trust on them. Is bangood equally good when it comes to buger protection?
Adil Malik (6 months ago)
Nice !! Does it support mirror cast?
Muhammad Azeem (6 months ago)
like your style munnay
lazyleopard (6 months ago)
Did you try to attach a webcam with it?
Abid Hussain (6 months ago)
Salam bahi jan yaar kuch best aap ka nam batai box mein ni kharida hain
falak lion (6 months ago)
internet par e daikhni movies toh lap top ya mobile ko connect kr lo lcd ya led k sath iski kia zarurat ha.ya kia faida iska.
Sheikh Hamza (6 months ago)
jhoot q bolta ho bhai itna bura hai ye tv box itna hang hota hai ye b btao na
Abdullah Mubeen (6 months ago)
Kya hum isko apna gaming PC ki LCD ka sath attach kar sakta hai acha resolution ka liya ka nae please ya to bata dy Bilal Bhai...
Mian Mazhar (6 months ago)
Details
MrPrince512 (6 months ago)
main nay ye wala banggood se mangwaya tha aur muj ko 48 dollar main mila tha. delivered in 18 days and alhamdoLilah no custom.
Sharjeel (6 months ago)
A.o.a...bro..mera aik question ha agr me koe product purchase krta hun china se..or wo pakistan me a jaata ha..to kaya tcs charges bi paray ge mughay..???
Vegeta Sama (6 months ago)
Internet kesy increase krein Bc ye bta
Waheed abbasi (6 months ago)
My whatsup number o3027786874
Waheed abbasi (6 months ago)
Bahi orignal samsung led 46 inch ka kesy pata chale ga ke orignal he ke nahi bord ke bary me
Mukhtar Baloch (6 months ago)
salam bahi.... ky aap muji bata sakte hai ke ap ne jo device ka custom pay key hai wo custom office ja ke pay key hai ya post office mein. aur ap ko custom ke tarf se kohi letter mela tah...

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.