HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: TechMagnet

Huawei Mediapad M3 Lite Review - Best Budget Tablet 2017 ?!

248 ratings | 18997 views
Looking for a cheap and good tablet ? Then checkout the new Huawei Mediapad M3 Lite 10" : http://amzn.to/2zXZ61J* ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ open up for more info ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- For more info about our AvalonMiners and our CryptoReport checkout https://www.cryptouniverse.at Get it here: http://bit.ly/AmazonUSstore QUEHVWN3 Interested in Tech! ►►► https://www.facebook.com/techmagnet/ https://twitter.com/techmagnet_yt Flo ►►► https://twitter.com/flokaheli https://www.instagram.com/flokaheli/ https://www.linkedin.com/in/flokaheli/ Steven ►►► https://twitter.com/flokaheli https://www.instagram.com/itxtutor https://www.linkedin.com/in/itxtutor/ Interested in ChinaDevices! If you want to have more information on products from China, then head over to our platform! You can register here for free, and i hope to see some of you guys there! 😃 ►►► http://www.china-devices.com Be a part! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Music by : music (bought) - Epidemic Sounds Links marked with * are Affiliate Links
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (52)
IamRevenge GGWP (12 hours ago)
is this ok for gaming? gangstar vainglory critical ops?
Andrei Argeanu (16 days ago)
I don't care that you're gilfriend wants a tablet. I came to see the review.
DaFixer (17 days ago)
Nice intro and nice review
Wire Rubbish Bin (22 days ago)
Microusb is good, I have plenty of cables for it. Most equipment comes with the cable anyway.
Qu¡noa_K¡ng•• (25 days ago)
Where did you get the darker bezel version?
The Italian (26 days ago)
Why don't you make a video of the bitcoins stolen(about 4,150 BTC, $64,000,000) from NiceHash miners?
Adam Thomas (27 days ago)
Is it me or is the model/serial number sticker crooked on the back of the tablet? I just ordered one from Amazon (USA) should be here on 12/22.
Skid (1 month ago)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tFBZn-VyVag Throwback to the days when you guys used to make Minecraft hacked client videos LOL
Max Brown (1 month ago)
Wery interesting channel about Blockchain Technology, Cryptocurrencies, ICO, Big Data, AI (artificial intelligence), Innovations. please suscribe to  https://t.me/digital_technology_news
Maximilian Schröder (1 month ago)
Jo, suche ein billiges Smartohone (aus China oder so). Es soll kein ios und Android sein. Uner 150 € wäre passend. Es soll touch sein, ein tolles design haben (modern), gute Entwickelt und sicher sein, also Datenschutz wird bei mir groß geschrieben. Werde es zum telephonieren und vllt paar social media s und so benutzen. Halt ein ersatz Handy wenn ich feiern geh oder so. Würde mich freuen wenn du mir ein zwei.. empfehlen könntest :)
D22Games (1 month ago)
200 is not cheap lol
Bao An Angel (1 month ago)
I love hat... i love your style #baoanangel
JustEric Z (1 month ago)
I have a Lenovo Tab 3 wich costs about 150$, it's not the best but I don't want to invest in a tablet because I use it just for reading and watching youtube. Well, that tablet has a Snapdragon 625, also 3 gb or ram and you can insert a micro sd for storage. It runs faster that this MediaPad as I saw in the video, so don't see the reason why you wouldn't buy that insead of this. Yeah, it's a chinese brand but I had no issues with it in a few months.
JustEric Z (1 month ago)
Mr.Lenoir It's better if you want to spend more money
Mr.Lenoir (1 month ago)
what about the lenovo tab 4 ?
JustEric Z (1 month ago)
NeoTube I actually think this is the best tablet under 250$ and it's 150$
NeoTube (1 month ago)
JustEric Z Huh same I'm also watching it from that tablet
Konata Izumi (1 month ago)
Yeah...but....Chinese brands often breaks after 2 months. Buy western brand...
*leaf 2018* (27 days ago)
Yes
CoWinkKeyDinkInc (30 days ago)
They're also made in China too, so there's virtually no difference.
D B (1 month ago)
That hat! Lol
BIRI BIRI (1 month ago)
why not just get a 10 in fire tab. they are cheap af. only $100 on black friday.
BIRI BIRI (21 days ago)
you can sideload any app, and even install the google play store
EljaPlaysVG (21 days ago)
shit specs and almost no good apps
DAVID VO (1 month ago)
Someone love it ?
Tech Guy17 (1 month ago)
Can you do the truth about USB Type C
ahh I think at some point tablets should have really thin bezels too. Also I wouldnt think no headphone jack is something bad, sure it's bad for the moment but at some point we have to give up on that old port. Don't want to sound rude but I think you said something like "In the x runs a y". Idk if it is a correct phrase but to everyone it sounds wrong and unsmooth. You could instead use "The x is run by a y" or something. Great video nontheless, especially the editing
Umar Abid (1 month ago)
whats the best gaming tablet?
Brett Tickell (1 month ago)
Umar Abid you call that budget?
Christoph W (1 month ago)
Tolles Review Steven!
dee sheppard (1 month ago)
The 🙀 cats are cute what are there names and how old are they
Michael Arnold (1 month ago)
8:29 if that's his girlfriend it's worth it:-)
Wire Rubbish Bin (22 days ago)
He's fairly handsome himself. So it's a decent match.
Chipperowski (1 month ago)
Compare to Asus Zenpad 3s 10
gladcomming (1 month ago)
Chipperowski asus eat this crap
Jan Sibbald (1 month ago)
Deine Videos sund Super, bester Tech review, Gruesse aus Wien
Chinese?
Fido's Wall (1 month ago)
Hello?
TechMagnet (1 month ago)
yes !
akis (1 month ago)
I think that samsung tab a 10.1 2016 is better (170€)
Bettina Pálfi (1 month ago)
great tablet and great review as always <3
TechLineHD (1 month ago)
Give it to me. Cool vid. Animations are nice.
TechMagnet (1 month ago)
want it ? I'll trade for beer.
QuhEsGe_Nub (1 month ago)
Holy Shit These Animations and Transitions 😍😍 How do you do these ?
*leaf 2018* (27 days ago)
Make one video huawei t1 7.0(my mediapad) :-)
TechMagnet (1 month ago)
after effects :) maybe i should do a tutorial on these
Stefan Warecka (1 month ago)
:)
Banana Joe (1 month ago)
This or samsung galaxy tab ???????
Cuzito LGD (14 days ago)
Is asking what to buy.
*leaf 2018* (27 days ago)
Banana Joe it's huawei not snmsung
Stefan Schacher (1 month ago)
Nice video. greetings from graz
Thomas M (1 month ago)
First. Great video. I have a shield tablet and I think about switching to the mediapad. Good video.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.