HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: TechMagnet

Huawei Mediapad M3 Lite Review - Best Budget Tablet 2017 ?!

357 ratings | 38569 views
Looking for a cheap and good tablet ? Then checkout the new Huawei Mediapad M3 Lite 10" : http://amzn.to/2zXZ61J* ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ open up for more info ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- For more info about our AvalonMiners and our CryptoReport checkout https://www.cryptouniverse.at Get it here: http://bit.ly/AmazonUSstore QUEHVWN3 Interested in Tech! ►►► https://www.facebook.com/techmagnet/ https://twitter.com/techmagnet_yt Flo ►►► https://twitter.com/flokaheli https://www.instagram.com/flokaheli/ https://www.linkedin.com/in/flokaheli/ Steven ►►► https://twitter.com/flokaheli https://www.instagram.com/itxtutor https://www.linkedin.com/in/itxtutor/ Interested in ChinaDevices! If you want to have more information on products from China, then head over to our platform! You can register here for free, and i hope to see some of you guys there! 😃 ►►► http://www.china-devices.com Be a part! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Music by : music (bought) - Epidemic Sounds Links marked with * are Affiliate Links
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (66)
Talented Raker (16 days ago)
Your intro scared me dude by the way nice vid
Cep Network (22 days ago)
i have problem it wont compatible with table mode app. etc MT4, Spotify. EMUI 5.1 help me
Comanche Viper (1 month ago)
Great video. Although I would say, lose the goofy looking hat.
P Schmied (1 month ago)
Check out the Huawei m3-7"
Macequindoo (1 month ago)
"Quite ok".. really worth making a video when that's your conclusion?
goofyfoot2001 (1 month ago)
Just got this tablet. The one button was weird for a few hours but now I dont think about it. I use it for my MAVIC PRO. WOW it looks great and I can use both the DJI go 4 app and litchi and no crashes in several hours of flying so far. The speakers are actually pretty impressive. I've listening to some bitchin badazz Enya right now. Goin with the orinoco flow baby. Seriously. It looks fantastic. The size is slightly to large for the mavic controller so I just whipped up a mount to 3d print. I'll post that up on Thingiverse soon. I had just sent back the galaxy s2 8.0 which prety much was useless for the mavic.
John Yuri Zapanta (1 month ago)
I love the cats
Muhammad Jamali (1 month ago)
Can you run Ps2 and PSp emulators?
IamRevenge GGWP (2 months ago)
is this ok for gaming? gangstar vainglory critical ops?
Attila Szamosfalvi (1 month ago)
As he said in the video, this tablet is not for gaming. But if you lower the graphics settings a bit, the experience should be ok.
Andrei Argeanu (2 months ago)
I don't care that you're gilfriend wants a tablet. I came to see the review.
DaFixer (2 months ago)
Nice intro and nice review
Wire Rubbish Bin (2 months ago)
Microusb is good, I have plenty of cables for it. Most equipment comes with the cable anyway.
Qu¡noa_K¡ng•• (2 months ago)
Where did you get the darker bezel version?
The Italian (2 months ago)
Why don't you make a video of the bitcoins stolen(about 4,150 BTC, $64,000,000) from NiceHash miners?
Adam Thomas (2 months ago)
Is it me or is the model/serial number sticker crooked on the back of the tablet? I just ordered one from Amazon (USA) should be here on 12/22.
Skid (3 months ago)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tFBZn-VyVag Throwback to the days when you guys used to make Minecraft hacked client videos LOL
Max Brown (3 months ago)
Wery interesting channel about Blockchain Technology, Cryptocurrencies, ICO, Big Data, AI (artificial intelligence), Innovations. please suscribe to  https://t.me/digital_technology_news
Maximilian Schröder (3 months ago)
Jo, suche ein billiges Smartohone (aus China oder so). Es soll kein ios und Android sein. Uner 150 € wäre passend. Es soll touch sein, ein tolles design haben (modern), gute Entwickelt und sicher sein, also Datenschutz wird bei mir groß geschrieben. Werde es zum telephonieren und vllt paar social media s und so benutzen. Halt ein ersatz Handy wenn ich feiern geh oder so. Würde mich freuen wenn du mir ein zwei.. empfehlen könntest :)
D22Games (3 months ago)
200 is not cheap lol
Bao An Angel (3 months ago)
I love hat... i love your style #baoanangel
JustEric Z (3 months ago)
I have a Lenovo Tab 3 wich costs about 150$, it's not the best but I don't want to invest in a tablet because I use it just for reading and watching youtube. Well, that tablet has a Snapdragon 625, also 3 gb or ram and you can insert a micro sd for storage. It runs faster that this MediaPad as I saw in the video, so don't see the reason why you wouldn't buy that insead of this. Yeah, it's a chinese brand but I had no issues with it in a few months.
JustEric Z (3 months ago)
Mr.Lenoir It's better if you want to spend more money
Mr.Lenoir (3 months ago)
what about the lenovo tab 4 ?
JustEric Z (3 months ago)
NeoTube I actually think this is the best tablet under 250$ and it's 150$
NeoTube (3 months ago)
JustEric Z Huh same I'm also watching it from that tablet
Konata Izumi (3 months ago)
Yeah...but....Chinese brands often breaks after 2 months. Buy western brand...
In Flames We Must (23 days ago)
no wrong to reply did not mean to got dangit lmao sorry
In Flames We Must (23 days ago)
Konata Izumi
Mh Leung (26 days ago)
there is not many western brand left dude, samsung, lg, htc, sony they are all from asia
goofyfoot2001 (1 month ago)
Everything is made in Chine or Korea my friend.
*leaf 2018* (2 months ago)
D B (3 months ago)
That hat! Lol
BIRI BIRI (3 months ago)
why not just get a 10 in fire tab. they are cheap af. only $100 on black friday.
BIRI BIRI (2 months ago)
you can sideload any app, and even install the google play store
EljaPlaysVG (2 months ago)
shit specs and almost no good apps
DAVID VO (3 months ago)
Someone love it ?
Tech Guy17 (3 months ago)
Can you do the truth about USB Type C
ahh I think at some point tablets should have really thin bezels too. Also I wouldnt think no headphone jack is something bad, sure it's bad for the moment but at some point we have to give up on that old port. Don't want to sound rude but I think you said something like "In the x runs a y". Idk if it is a correct phrase but to everyone it sounds wrong and unsmooth. You could instead use "The x is run by a y" or something. Great video nontheless, especially the editing
Umar Abid (3 months ago)
whats the best gaming tablet?
Brett Tickell (3 months ago)
Umar Abid you call that budget?
Christoph W (3 months ago)
Tolles Review Steven!
dee sheppard (3 months ago)
The 🙀 cats are cute what are there names and how old are they
Michael (3 months ago)
8:29 if that's his girlfriend it's worth it:-)
Wire Rubbish Bin (2 months ago)
He's fairly handsome himself. So it's a decent match.
Chipperowski (3 months ago)
Compare to Asus Zenpad 3s 10
gladcomming (3 months ago)
Chipperowski asus eat this crap
Jan Sibbald (3 months ago)
Deine Videos sund Super, bester Tech review, Gruesse aus Wien
Roger Kongo Digbo Egboyo (3 months ago)
Fido's Wall (3 months ago)
TechMagnet (3 months ago)
yes !
akis (3 months ago)
I think that samsung tab a 10.1 2016 is better (170€)
Bettina Pálfi (3 months ago)
great tablet and great review as always <3
TechLineHD (3 months ago)
Give it to me. Cool vid. Animations are nice.
TechMagnet (3 months ago)
want it ? I'll trade for beer.
QuhEsGe_Nub (3 months ago)
Holy Shit These Animations and Transitions 😍😍 How do you do these ?
*leaf 2018* (2 months ago)
Make one video huawei t1 7.0(my mediapad) :-)
TechMagnet (3 months ago)
after effects :) maybe i should do a tutorial on these
Stefan Warecka (3 months ago)
Banana Joe (3 months ago)
This or samsung galaxy tab ???????
surethom (24 days ago)
Samsung has better screens but over priced.
Cuzito LGD (2 months ago)
Is asking what to buy.
*leaf 2018* (2 months ago)
Banana Joe it's huawei not snmsung
Stefan Schacher (3 months ago)
Nice video. greetings from graz
Thomas M (3 months ago)
First. Great video. I have a shield tablet and I think about switching to the mediapad. Good video.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.