HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: YugaTech

Huawei NOVA 2i Review

1374 ratings | 330327 views
Huawei NOVA 2i Review The Nova 2i is also called the Honor 9i in India, the Mate 10 Lite in Indonesia and the Maimang 6 in China. Leave a thumbs up because that helps us a lot. Don't forget to subscribe to our YouTube channel for more content! Check out more of Tech News and reviews at http://www.yugatech.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/YugaTech Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/yugatech Google+: https://plus.google.com/+yugatech Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/yugatech.ph/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (435)
Ziotrix (3 hours ago)
Does it support quick change
Nhadskie Castillo (22 hours ago)
Which is better, this or J7 pro? TIA
Sai Mohn derama (1 day ago)
very clear in introducing such features specs and everything....thankyou po sir
Tareq Salahuddin (2 days ago)
https://newshour.online/2018/01/18/huawei-offers-two-years-dont-worry-warranty-nova-2i/
suntellmoe anakkapre (2 days ago)
no gyroscope.....awts
Break Free (3 days ago)
Guys I need help nova 2i or J7 plus?
abhi agarwal (4 days ago)
Up taaap
Ranjan Kumar (6 days ago)
Nova 2i not volte
dkl tnl (6 days ago)
Been wanting this phone since na release 'to. 😭 #DigitalWalkerxYugaTech2018
Jhirty Pagcanlungan (7 days ago)
#DigitalWalkerxYugaTech2018
Erick Paraunda (9 days ago)
Kailan po magkakaroon ng android oreo update ang huawei nova 2i.? Thanks po.
Nova 2i or Samsung A5 2017???
Michael Dan Opulencia (11 days ago)
Great review #DigitalWalkerxYugaTech2018
Peter Clement Surdilla (12 days ago)
Could you hide the on screen buttons with this?
Daryl G. (14 days ago)
#DigitalWalkerxYugaTech2018
Rj Vargas (14 days ago)
Geeky ranjit can you compare the j7 pro and honor 9i
pukar bhattarai (14 days ago)
The only thing i have about this device is it have got just 2&3 mp black and white camera
Josh Cervo (15 days ago)
Good review and phone. Hindi bias. Sana manalo ako. #DigitalWalkerxYugaTech2018
Kling Carups (16 days ago)
ano mas durable ? vivo or huawei?
tamara edem (1 day ago)
huawei
frem lim (16 days ago)
#digitalwalkerxyugatech2018
Ivan Sarmiento (17 days ago)
Awesome! Cool looking phone...sayang di sya ganun kaganda for gaming.. #DigitalWalkerxYugaTech2018
Ryan Cris Besa (17 days ago)
as always...great review😍😉  #DigitalWalkerxYugaTech2018
michael jay ilagan (17 days ago)
I love this phone. I want one. :) #DigitalWalkerxYugaTech2018
Andre Arevalo (18 days ago)
Watching this with my Nova 2i #DigitalWalkerxYugaTech2018
Christian Castillo (18 days ago)
Hello there banana savage attack
Limbert Sanoy (18 days ago)
Awesome smartphone! #DigitalWalkerxYugaTech2018
IlovePanday Poe (18 days ago)
i WANT ONE #DigitalWalkerxYugaTech2018
L Gonzaga (18 days ago)
Here's to hoping I would win! #DigitalWalkerxYugaTech2018
Shizo Prenia (18 days ago)
does it really have Histen Audio ?
CaptainHurricane (18 days ago)
I went to the store to look at this phone, and was most disappointed by the screen. I could not get the screen to display white properly, despite adjusting the colour balance. The screen on my Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro is much whiter. I use my phone for Google Maps a lot, and my Redmi Note 3 Pro's screen was superior when running side by side.
Lakhvir Jeria (19 days ago)
Just now I buy Huawei nova2i phn in Malaysia
j-hope my bae (6 days ago)
Lakhvir Jeria how's the performance?
AB veloria (19 days ago)
I love my Huawei Nova 2i
Brenda princesa Lindaa (19 days ago)
I like this phone
Kenneth Villasis (19 days ago)
I hope they release a newer model of this phone with fast charging and usb type c port and this would be no. 1 on midrange priced phone.
Marimar Bequio (20 days ago)
J7 plus or Nova 2i?
Albern Santos (20 days ago)
What are those games? The one that looks like a tekken.
YugaTech (20 days ago)
Albern Santos God's of Rome
Daniel Olk (25 days ago)
Hey everybody, I have huawei y6ii right now, and i find the audio for recording or video recording not good. It's very low for regular and video recording, it can get really messy if you're recording video for live concerts also. Nova 2i have all the features i need and comes in perfect budget. But i dont want to have same dilemma with the audio, i hope i can hear feedback or recommendations from ya'll techies out there. Thanks! :D
Lj Brown (26 days ago)
How can I modify the sleep mode? It is grayed out where I am unable to change or do something with it..
Watching at my nova 2i
Mahedi Rahman Akash (26 days ago)
ভাইয়া কোন মোবাইটা কিনব oppo + nova 2i আপনি বলুন
The Vinci Demetrius (28 days ago)
Maganda to pang mobile legends.
Almia Aguirre (28 days ago)
watching this with nova 😄😄
pauloperez21 (29 days ago)
I'm experiencing a buyer's remorse. The phone has issues with push notifications. Back to my good ol xperia z5 premium :(
James Bolcan (29 days ago)
How many gigabytes
Super Kulantro (30 days ago)
Mag Huawei Nova 2i nalang kayo kesa mag oppo mas ok ang quality ng huawei kesa oppo mas maganda pa prossesor kesa kay oppo na mediatek na bulok.
enivid bengco (1 month ago)
Finally got my nova 2i.super ganda inside and out. Wag na kau mag asus maraming issue sa update at sa lcd screen. First time ko try ang huawei hopefully d ako madisappoint kgaya sa asus zenfone 3 max 5.5 ko.
Joshua Garcia (1 month ago)
Di ko talaga alam ano bibilhin oppo f5 o eto
Sudarshan Nepal (1 month ago)
Huawei nova 2i or htc desire 10 pro
Mark Abztrak (1 month ago)
My Nova 2i problem (1 month old) : I'm just browsing 9gag and at the same time playing audio and suddenly mine turns off and I can't turn it on again, I will send my issue later @ their Service Center, Mandaluyong Branch(Mega Mall) and hoping for the best. :( Me as a user : Sobrang maingat! No dents and haven't tried dropping it(no intention of dropping).
Rc Cnls (1 month ago)
Just bought it, ang tagal mag charge at nagiinit hbang chinacharge. Please help
moy Mendoza (29 days ago)
Rc Cnls kelangan nya pre fast charger.
EufoniuzMusic (1 month ago)
This or samsung a5 2017? In terms of processor/performance,, i dont mind the camera..
Al Francis Juarez (1 month ago)
Huawei Nova 2i or Xiaomi Mi A1? I’m planning to buy a new device.
김수러즈 (1 month ago)
How about camera quality sir?
john ortega (1 month ago)
love this phone and been using it for 1week and still no complaints, camera, display, battery are superb. plus its full metal unibody was fantastic
john ortega (1 month ago)
Rc Cnls sa akin hindi nman nag iinit esp. pag nag nka charge. just make sure u always check na walang apps running in the background at brightness ng phone is sakto lng. siguro it will take me 1 hr to charge this phone
Rc Cnls (1 month ago)
john ortega boss nagiinit ba snyu hbang chinacharge? Ganun ksi skn tpos antagal mag charge
Julienne Ashley Cortez (1 month ago)
What the name of the fighting game that you showed? I really want to know
Rhea Mae Bagaipo (29 days ago)
Julienne Ashley Cortez gods of rome
ken prado (1 month ago)
how much memory is left from it's 64gb internal storage with pre-loaded apps? sa oppo f5 22gb na agad na gamit ng pre-loaded apps from its 32gb on board storage
arman dominic dalangin (1 month ago)
Wow beauty mode can turn you 30yrs. Younger in just a push of s button.
Justine Ambrocio (1 month ago)
bakit sa baba nilagay ung headphone jack port, pano kame makapag video call ng gf ko nyan pag nakapatong lang sa table nya sa opis, nyeaaammm...
cams Santos (1 month ago)
2:37
cams Santos (1 month ago)
4:11
cams Santos (1 month ago)
5:55
cams Santos (1 month ago)
5:01
cams Santos (1 month ago)
go to 5:09
Jae Ron (1 month ago)
Watching on my nova 2i
jang lemon (1 month ago)
huawei nova2i vs. oppo F3
Adam Alan (1 month ago)
is this phone okey with gaming?
thank you (1 month ago)
যারা ফোনটির bad review বানায় তাদের বলছি : ভাই আমি " Huawei nova 2i " ফোনটি 7 ডিসেম্বর 2017 তে কিনেছি ।আমার একমাত্র ইচ্ছা ছিল " htc " ব্র্যান্ডের একটা performance সহ all side একটা ভাল ফোন কেনা । তবে আমি 22 থেকে 35 হাজারের মধ্যে কোন ভাল কোনো " htc " ফোন পাই নাই । আর আমি এই price রেন্জের ফোন ক্রয়ের আগে ফুল তিন মাস 90 দিন বাংলাদেশে available এই price রেন্জের ফোনের specifications , review- video সবকিছু sherch - dawnload দিয়ে দেখেছি ; তাতে প্রাই 20 জিবি ডাটা শেষ করে আমি " Huawei nova 2i " কেই best পেলাম । আমি huawei কম্পানির কেউ না ; আমি বলব আপনারাও আমার মতো এই ফোনটি কিনুন । আমি ফোনটিকে speed , 4 gb ram, 2 এর উপরে অর্থাৎ 2.4 ghz prossesor , full view display +5.99 inch , waterprove ,most fast fringerprint scener , 3000 এর উপরে অর্থাৎ 3340 mah bettery , সামনে 13+2 = 15 , বেকে 16+2=18 mp cemera এককথায় সবদিক থেকে একটা leatest 4g কোন কমতিহীন ফোন বলব , 22-35 হাজারের মধ্যে । আমি কোনো আবেগে বলছিনা । আমি good looking ফোনটি ব্যবহার করে খুব fast leatest এবং ভালো fell করছি । রিভিউটির সাথে আমি একমত নই । তিনি xaomi ফ্যান । এটির একটা ভাল রিভিউ বানাবেন প্লিজ । ফোনটি মোটেও overprised না ।
LoveKAWAII _Liveit (1 month ago)
But I love HUAWEI!
LoveKAWAII _Liveit (1 month ago)
I hate the fingerprint scanner because the camera is on top of it and you might rub the lens of the camera of you do the scan
Lawrenz Nelson (1 month ago)
Wish they change thier brand name and logo
꧁ Henschel꧂ (1 month ago)
eyy krillin watcha doin here??
Lenny Cruz (1 month ago)
removable ba battery po nito?
Agnesbalugp Rydenakira (1 month ago)
SIR. PA REVIEW NMN NG MI MIX 2...THANKS
Fred Kenneth (1 month ago)
Thanks for the review banana savage attack lol
Leo Perdigon (1 month ago)
Bat sabi dito 401 ppi yung screen pero dun sa isa nilang vid na nova 2i vs. Oppo 409 ppi nakalagay
Nadia Arman (1 month ago)
How to hide apps in Huawei nova 2i?
stany s.s ss. (1 month ago)
nice review dude..
I'm Md MIJAN (1 month ago)
No double tap wake up function... Motion control is so poor also..
Snake Plissken (1 month ago)
A notification LED is inside?
Teodoro Cortes Jr. (1 month ago)
mas maganda sana kung parehong 4G LTE yung dalawang simslot..
Basil Bacote (1 month ago)
what? a micro usb charging disappoint instead of usb C? will generally if your looking for recharging you can ask anyone to borrow and recharge with micro usb rather than type C is not everyones charger
Mikooljohn (1 month ago)
looks shit
Kevin Solis (2 months ago)
Would gave been better if they used a USB Type C.
Chabs Production (2 months ago)
watching this on my huawei nova 2i
Danial Asyraf (2 months ago)
Does it havel Image Stabilization? Is it OIS or EIS? Thank you
William Dela Cruz (2 months ago)
review sana ng Mi A1
William Dela Cruz (2 months ago)
kung bibili ng mga tulad nito magandang recomendation yung Xiaomi Mi A1 promise mas mamaw specs mas affordable worth php11,200 at meron na mga important sensors di tulad nito kulang kulang sa premium features...
SILVER 17 (2 months ago)
Which fighting game is that?
YugaTech (1 month ago)
Gods of Rome
Inday Delilah Rendon (2 months ago)
I got mine today. And DAMN! It works perfectly. Worth it! Guys you need to try this one. It exceeds my expectations... Really! Wohooo
Francis Niño Cañedo (2 months ago)
Hello po can it send 400 contacts all at once? Tnx for commenting
GueVara_pRo (2 months ago)
its fast charging?
YugaTech (1 month ago)
Nope
Rafael Gonzales (2 months ago)
Price point?
Jan Buenavista, RN (2 months ago)
Watching this review on my huawei nova 2i... Love it...
dandalandan (17 hours ago)
Me too 😊
enivid bengco (1 month ago)
Maganda po sya mabilis and malinaw d ako magsisisi na binili ko to
Evin Sebastian (1 month ago)
Hey i just ordered it...is it worth the buy?
BlueMaster Gaming (1 month ago)
How much did you bought it? since yugatech has different price on some retail stores
Jan Buenavista, RN (2 months ago)
lavender clorox bleach yes crystal clear😄😄😄
dellwin atega (2 months ago)
Ask ko lang ano po yung game na ginamit nyo sa review? Not the asphalt and nba.
YugaTech (2 months ago)
dellwin atega Gods of War
Jonathan Domo (2 months ago)
Nice one sir! Very helpful!
Chaeyeon Jung (2 months ago)
Maganda ba yung front cam? not like oppo na parang may beauty effect yung selfie kahit normal setting?
YugaTech (2 months ago)
Chaeyeon Jung yes may beauty mode
Homer Fugen (2 months ago)
Which would you recommend, nova 2i or xa1 ultra?
William Dela Cruz (2 months ago)
Homer Fugen kung bibili ng mga tulad nito magandang recomendation yung Xiaomi Mi A1 promise mas mamaw specs mas affordable worth php11,200 at meron na mga important sensors di tulad nito kulang kulang sa premium features...
celia Pascual (2 months ago)
Am enjoying my Huawei nova2i thanx 4 ur review it helps me buying this last Nov 7 w/ free Bluetooth speaker (out of stock now will notify me upon claiming) in SM mega mall🤗
Willy Horizont (2 months ago)
please tell me is there any OIS/EIS in this device?
YugaTech (1 month ago)
None
edwin j (2 months ago)
ano po maganda vivo v7+ o nova2i?
William Dela Cruz (2 months ago)
edwin j kung bibili ng mga tulad nito magandang recomendation yung Xiaomi Mi A1 promise mas mamaw specs mas affordable worth php11,200 at meron na mga important sensors di tulad nito kulang kulang sa premium features...
Vilma Dimacaling (2 months ago)
Para sa akin huawei malakas pa sa internet

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.