HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: YugaTech

Huawei NOVA 2i Review

2027 ratings | 507540 views
Huawei NOVA 2i Review The Nova 2i is also called the Honor 9i in India, the Mate 10 Lite in Indonesia and the Maimang 6 in China. Leave a thumbs up because that helps us a lot. Don't forget to subscribe to our YouTube channel for more content! Check out more of Tech News and reviews at http://www.yugatech.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/YugaTech Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/yugatech Google+: https://plus.google.com/+yugatech Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/yugatech.ph/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (629)
Rey Gregory Pua (2 days ago)
mas maganda sana kung c type na yung charging port.
Abdul Danish (3 days ago)
which one is better this one or oppo f7?..need explanation
Marco Dragneel (4 days ago)
Mabilis bang gumastos ng data ang nova 2i kapag na-on ang mobile data? Please gusto ko lang malaman
Pol King (9 days ago)
Nova 2i or p10 lite?
christian bernardino (11 days ago)
How much ba to?
christian bernardino (11 days ago)
This is beautiful and check out that screen it's almost borderless
collapsar27 (12 days ago)
does this support OTG?
The Bored Loner (2 days ago)
collapsar27 yes
Keode Laso (12 days ago)
Huawei NOVA 2i using Corning Protection Gorilla Glass series how much ??
Xtian Melgarejo (12 days ago)
watching on my Redmi 5 Plus ^^
AJ Ranario (13 days ago)
watching this in my nova 2i 😁
Junan Renei Lloren (14 days ago)
Nova 2i or samsung a5 2017?
Shawn Aizen Mendoza (15 days ago)
Can This play rules or survival at ulta graphics without laging? thank you😅😅😁😁
Clint Joel Moradas (16 days ago)
Ano po ang mas maganda Nova 2i o yung nova 2 lite po?
Mr.World Wide (17 days ago)
nice review yugatech but can youmake a comparison between sonxy xperia xa2 vs huawei nova 2i even if its just about the camera and video sample
NobbZ • (22 days ago)
This runs PUBG mobile pretty well..
kushi (25 days ago)
5:37 naging itlog HAHAHAHA
Ma Isabella Lintag (29 days ago)
vivo v9 or this? I really need opinions 😐
Christine Santos (29 days ago)
Just bought this phone last saturday. Sana walang pagsisihan 😊 Aurora blue 💙
des potato (30 days ago)
Why i dont have that in 0:20 he clicked. Can i on that? Can you teach me???? Please
Mary Jane Dupio (30 days ago)
I'm using it
NepAli Beast (30 days ago)
Whats it price
Bad Boy (30 days ago)
pwde mag ask ano po mas ok oppo f5, huawei nova 2i or samsung j7 pro,xiaomi mi 6 prioritice po camera at good processor thankyou po sa sagot
Rovic Marvy Santos (1 month ago)
Hey please answer me YugaTech I want to upgrade the EMUI in this phone but I'm afraid it might brick my phone. Can this really brick my phone?
Kyle Espino (1 month ago)
Lol i have a nova 2i domt buy it guys, cant even play nba 2k18 on mid graphics. And p.s. it heats. Dont hate me im just giving you info.
Minwoof (1 month ago)
I have an iphone 5s. Should I upgrade to this?
Kekkeroni (1 month ago)
huawei p10 or huawei nova2i?
Karlo Tee (1 month ago)
Mag elephone s8 na lang ako kesa nito.
moonbin's hoe (1 month ago)
Nova 2i or Samsung J7 pro?
joseph lopez (1 month ago)
What is the game used?
Armina Yuson (1 month ago)
Does it have any heating problems?
Miggi De Ramos (1 month ago)
solenad 3 i see you
Toni Mendoza (1 month ago)
How much
YugaTech (1 month ago)
Php13,990
Christinerina Calixtro (1 month ago)
Pwede po bang makapag laro ng laro sa messenger kagaya ng everwing ?????..... Yung tablet ko kasi na huawei hnd pwede ang sabi please update yong latest OS
KurosakiTM (1 month ago)
hindi brad kc midrange lang ang kirin 659 compare s kirin 960 at 970 tapos GPu nia Mali- t830 mp2 2cluster lng compare s Mali-g71 na 20cluster although camera is Superb. pero yung performance nia is my limit specially yung mga demanding graphical games like 2k18 low setting lng para malaro mo. battery is ok pero wlang fast charging support. pero overall 7out of 10 for me cause wala syang nfc support.
Pogsit Pogapo (1 month ago)
nice review but you lied on the CPU. low power is not 1.4GHz, *_it's 1.7GHz._*
IAF3417 (1 month ago)
I own this phone. Cons: Wi-Fi range sucks and browsing on 4G. Otherwise, nice device
Marco Dragneel (4 days ago)
Can i ask about the mobile data? Does the data usage get spent fast when u use mobile data?
alyccaeve (1 month ago)
IAF3417 yun lang most mid range phone have the same issues, not to blame the phone but our providers. Best pa rin ang samsung and iphone pagdating diyan
Migz sai (1 month ago)
If you change screen display like samsung amoled led i will buy it..
akshay benadict (1 month ago)
Is this phone is the same honor 9i by changing the name
Cynic LoL (1 month ago)
Does this come with a gyroscope sensor ?
sourav islam (1 month ago)
Nice
Rodita Baylon (1 month ago)
Which unit is satisfying to buy? Huawei nova 2i or Samsung J7 Pro? Tia for suggestions.
R 'N D (1 month ago)
advice naman po ano maganda ito or yung sony xperia xa1 plus
R 'N D (1 month ago)
okay na po ito pinili ko nova 2i Okay na okay para sa midrange phone hindi ako nag sisi 😇
alyccaeve (1 month ago)
R 'N D sony, nice hardware, matibay kahit ibalibag, bad software, nag ha hang, bad camera, bad wifi
James Anderson (1 month ago)
Huawei Nova 2i vs Asus zenfone 4 max pro?
Joyce Constantino (1 month ago)
nova 2i or iphone 6? which better po?
GDE- Luís (1 month ago)
Massa pra porra, cadê os br pnc aki?
Roger (1 month ago)
Pag iiponan ko to..this is my next phone ..good review btw
Jerzdgreat (1 month ago)
Best baterry Best camera Best gaming no heating isue Nova 2 plus here
Reika Pelayo (1 month ago)
nova 2i or redmi note 5 pro?
jessie Gaming (1 month ago)
That phone looks like iPhone tho
Brent Gifford (1 month ago)
That's just 10K pesos worth in Vietnam. 4K pesos more expensive in the Phils.
jun dela cruz (1 month ago)
this android phone working in canada?
liamben999 (1 month ago)
this or ulephone power 3?
Otoyzone Payzone (2 months ago)
love it nice review parang pinoy lang hehe
Jenzil Karmacharya (2 months ago)
Which camera is best nova 2i or galaxy s7 edge
Geric John Olivar (2 months ago)
Watching on my Huawei Y7 prime.
ORO 0147 (2 months ago)
I've been using this phone and have been very happy with it. Huawei is like OnePlus but on another level since they're covering the budget and flagship market and all of their phones in there are amazing!
Joe Axe (2 months ago)
no mention about notifications light
ORO 0147 (2 months ago)
Joe Axe It works, you can't customize which application gives which light though, and whenever you get a notification it pulses
Otep Tad (2 months ago)
What glass nova 2i is using?
Mariel Lopez (2 months ago)
Why does he sound like a Filipino speaking in english?
Mariel Lopez (2 months ago)
Oh ok, he is very good at speaking.
ORO 0147 (2 months ago)
Mariel Lopez He is
suntellmoe anakkapre (2 months ago)
The best midrange phone...
Joshua (2 months ago)
no gyroscope?
ORO 0147 (2 months ago)
Joshua No but it's really your way if you'll use vr or not
Flores Onofre (2 months ago)
Patulong huawie nova 2i or samsung j7pro?
Yui (2 months ago)
Emui sucks. I have been using a huawei phone for 3 years. Started with emui 2 and stopped at emui 3. Believe me, huaweis custom interface is the last thing you would want to see before being killed by a nuke. Never ever buy android without stock android.
ORO 0147 (2 months ago)
Bipin Paudel You used their shittest versions, try EMUI 5.1 which is on this, centuries better than 4 or lower
Secular Odinist (2 months ago)
This is better than the 7x
Your Mother (2 months ago)
Putaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputaputa.
Anwylyd Fynghariad (2 months ago)
SOLENAD. hahaha
Ed Louise Amor (2 months ago)
Hey man! Your accent sounds very familiar. Are you filipino? Either way, nice vids. Very informative and detailed. Keep it up!
YugaTech (2 months ago)
Ed Louise Amor Thanks, man!
YugaTech (2 months ago)
Ed Louise Amor Yes!
Jarred Daniels (2 months ago)
my only gripe is that it isn't super AMOLED
YugaTech (2 months ago)
AMOLEDs and IPS displays have their own disadvantages.
Guillermo Quevedo (2 months ago)
This one or Mate 9?
ORO 0147 (2 months ago)
Guillermo Quevedo Mate 9 costs way more lol
teth buendia (2 months ago)
I have switched from samsung j7pro to huawei nova 2i
ORO 0147 (2 months ago)
teth buendia Nice
ahmed samy (2 months ago)
teth buendia wich is the best camera
samsung J2 (2 months ago)
Can it run an ultra or high graphics?
ORO 0147 (2 months ago)
samsung J2 This is not a PC lol, and which games are you referring to?
Victorkapz (2 months ago)
What a monkey lol
ORO 0147 (2 months ago)
Victorkapz Why are you calling people monkey's?
Victorkapz (2 months ago)
What do you have against monkeys?
ORO 0147 (2 months ago)
Victorkapz Most shit insult I've heard
Paul Jason (2 months ago)
good review! thanks Yugatech
Biboy Martinez (2 months ago)
makakapaglagay ba ako ng 2 sim card dito plus micro sd ng sabay?
YugaTech (2 months ago)
Biboy Martinez hybrid po so hindi
Nyoi Nyoi (2 months ago)
Huawei nova 2i or J7 pro?? Pls help me decide and why'd you think its the best
Nath my problem (1 month ago)
Nyoi Nyoi nova 2i
Kc Portz (2 months ago)
Okay ba to? Sulit naman?
alaicca 19 (2 months ago)
Is Nova 2i is water resistant
ORO 0147 (2 months ago)
alaicca 19 No, and it's a budget phone so you shouldn't expect it to be.
RHon LANGBID (2 months ago)
maganda ba to sa gaming
FlameThrasher (2 months ago)
j7 pro or this?
Lucy Leo (2 months ago)
No infra red which sucks
ORO 0147 (2 months ago)
Lucy Leo But why though? There's not really much use for an infrared on a phone.
Lucy Leo (2 months ago)
ORO 0147 yes if it had it but doesn't mean I won't buy huawei nova.
ORO 0147 (2 months ago)
Lucy Leo Are you really gonna use your phone as a remote?
Jed Ian Lim (3 months ago)
can anybody tell me what is the use of the 2 front cameras.?
rameses murillo (3 months ago)
Sir, can i ask, Why is it no available Honor 7x in the phils?
Jason Ong (3 months ago)
How is the battery life in Huawei Nova 2i ?
ORO 0147 (2 months ago)
Jason Ong Pretty fine, unless you use it like a mad man like me, it will last you through the day, also use those battery features in the battery tab, helps a lot
Ziotrix (3 months ago)
Does it support quick change
ORO 0147 (2 months ago)
Ziotrix No, it charges pretty fast though
Nhadskie Castillo (3 months ago)
Which is better, this or J7 pro? TIA
Sai Mohn derama (3 months ago)
very clear in introducing such features specs and everything....thankyou po sir
Tareq Salahuddin (3 months ago)
https://newshour.online/2018/01/18/huawei-offers-two-years-dont-worry-warranty-nova-2i/
suntellmoe anakkapre (3 months ago)
no gyroscope.....awts
Break Free (3 months ago)
Guys I need help nova 2i or J7 plus?
Break Free (30 days ago)
Nova 2i binili ko hehehe
Mary Jane Dupio (30 days ago)
Break Free Nova 2i palaging may update ang huawei
ORO 0147 (2 months ago)
Break Free Nova 2i
Kaye de los Reyes (2 months ago)
Break Free this one.
abhi agarwal (3 months ago)
Up taaap
Ranjan Kumar (3 months ago)
Nova 2i not volte
dkl tnl (3 months ago)
Been wanting this phone since na release 'to. 😭 #DigitalWalkerxYugaTech2018
Jhirty Pagcanlungan (3 months ago)
#DigitalWalkerxYugaTech2018
Erick Paraunda (3 months ago)
Kailan po magkakaroon ng android oreo update ang huawei nova 2i.? Thanks po.
Christian Joseph Pineda (3 months ago)
Nova 2i or Samsung A5 2017???
ORO 0147 (2 months ago)
Christian Joseph Pineda Nova 2i
Michael Dan Opulencia (3 months ago)
Great review #DigitalWalkerxYugaTech2018
Peter Clement Surdilla (3 months ago)
Could you hide the on screen buttons with this?
ORO 0147 (2 months ago)
Peter Clement Surdilla Why?
Daryl G. (3 months ago)
#DigitalWalkerxYugaTech2018
Rj Vargas (3 months ago)
Geeky ranjit can you compare the j7 pro and honor 9i
pukar bhattarai (3 months ago)
The only thing i have about this device is it have got just 2&3 mp black and white camera
ORO 0147 (2 months ago)
pukar bhattarai No that camera is only used for depth sensing

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.