HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Mrwhosetheboss

ELEPHONE U PRO UNBOXING AND REVIEW!

11078 ratings | 322551 views
Elephone U Pro unboxing and review - resembling the Samsung Galaxy S9! GIVEAWAY DETAILS: 2x Elephone U Pro and 1 x Elephone S8 up for grabs! All you need to do is: 1. Be subscribed to the Mrwhosetheboss YouTube Channel 2. Follow my Instagram: https://goo.gl/OUqBBa 3. Check out the post I've made on Instagram about the Giveaway And that's it - Good Luck! Giveaway is totally free and completely international. Link to purchase phone: https://goo.gl/tPrBFf 😄 Subscribe (IT'S FREE) 😄 : https://goo.gl/pLg6fE It would make my day if you could also follow me on: 🌈 Instagram: https://goo.gl/OUqBBa 🐦 Twitter: https://goo.gl/EFhwqL 😊 Facebook: https://goo.gl/Aluzl1 Help support the channel when shopping on Amazon: Amazon US: https://goo.gl/3yS2aP Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/gvrsGZ My Filming Gear: https://goo.gl/5HKrBp
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2154)
Mrwhosetheboss (9 days ago)
GIVEAWAY DETAILS: 2x Elephone U Pro and 1 x Elephone S8 up for grabs! All you need to do is: 1. Follow my Instagram: https://goo.gl/OUqBBa 2. Check out the post I've made on Instagram about the Giveaway And that's it - Good Luck! Giveaway is totally free and completely international
Lyzek Ayen (1 day ago)
Don't have any phone to able install instagram..sorry mrwhosetheboss..i only can subscribe your youtube channel and like it..i like you video
Elite Gamer Turtle (1 day ago)
Im a chicken nugget
Ajay Bhandary (5 days ago)
Aleksandar be together not the same 🖕🏽
Mrwhosetheboss ugly stupid indian kys
Ajay Bhandary (5 days ago)
Mrwhosetheboss what soundtrack in the bg please???
Dede Priyatno11 (2 hours ago)
Waw cool
Azan Naveed (5 hours ago)
There's a new smartphone doogee mix lite? I was wondering if you could make a video on it too?
Riki Raj Deka (12 hours ago)
100%work
Magnum (20 hours ago)
The first ever Chinese phone to appeal to a western market: OnePlus. How can this knockoff of the s8 compare to a galaxy s8? And how the fuck so many people just comment about the number of subscribers or the things this guy owns but not the content of his videos?
Shivors (1 day ago)
450.00 Elephone...gurl you crazy AF
KAP KAP (1 day ago)
What the price?
Xantinum HD (1 day ago)
Can i have any fake phone... I cant even afford that.. It would make my year🙏
Nag Kiran (1 day ago)
Bro once check out the MI NOTE 5 PRO i think it the best budget oriented mobile
abhishek ranjan (2 days ago)
Bro seriously speaking. I watched ur YouTube channel for the first time and oh! My I was so impressed. you are the best reviewer. Seriously
Matei's squad (2 days ago)
Good luck everyone!I hope to win one of this phones cause my girlfriend's birthday is coming and I wanna give her a new phone but I don't have enough money!
Santosh Pawar (2 days ago)
#NYC #superbb
Gaurav Singh (2 days ago)
Nice phone
Satyam Maddheshiya (2 days ago)
Congratulations 1 millo subscribers ❤️❤️❤️❤️🔥 Love form India 🇮🇳🔥❤️
Adityan Sundaran (2 days ago)
Suuuuupper!!! This mobile a so beautiful. Sir, from where you get this awesome looking mobile. I like your channel because you are not like other, you always brings a new mobile which I had not even heard of. Thank you sir , for the great knownledge. I congratulation for your 1 Million Sub. Sir you deserve it. Hope you will get to 2 millon too
Lotfi B. (2 days ago)
Thanxs I xould have bought it if it came from any of the major chinese brands (Xiaomi, Huawei, One+...)
suraj rajput (2 days ago)
ni ce
Kanzriya Sachin (2 days ago)
Wow elephone done job by very well. He goes with sb 660
Siama Biate (3 days ago)
Is the Elephone U Pro give away still on?I want to review that phone for India?
rav5880 (3 days ago)
THE BACK COLOR WOW
Glanced (3 days ago)
Literally store the s9 design that incredibly pissed me off
Madhusudhan K. M (3 days ago)
True phone for all expectations good price
Hakim Farouk (3 days ago)
You got the price wrong. The price of U Pro doesn't start at $389. That pricing is for the normal U model without the Pro which uses an MTK chipset. The U Pro has only one pricing which is $459. (which is ridiculous for a sub-par China brand) Better off buying a XIaomi or Honor by Huawei.
You Tube (3 days ago)
Please give me man
Martin (3 days ago)
Where can you get the u PRO for 389usd ?
Gobi Krishnan (3 days ago)
Hey.... I bought elephone u pro... I don't know how to use the portrait mode its different from the other phones and also how i set face recognition because it is not there in settings....note :- i checked for update but my device was up to date. Please help with this dude. Thank you
Sam Gates (3 days ago)
Congratulations for hitting 1 million
Akmal Mahmud Shah (3 days ago)
Hey congratulations for 1 million subscribers
NekoMiki82 (4 days ago)
idk if you know about this or not but the best about your videos is for having to see you in the video. tbh this video felt empty and kinda weird coz usually we can see you. and your usual thumbnail is original and interesting too. but maybe changes is hard at first. Maybe I need some time to adjust. lol
NekoMiki82 (4 days ago)
And lots of other YouTube reviewers already did this kind of videos. It is indeed very neat and beautiful but don't you think the reviewer itself the interesting part that differentiate you from others and this one video just make it look like any other review video. Except for your voice. lol
Christopher Guevacci (4 days ago)
So handsome
Rene Manguerra (4 days ago)
I wonder if this supports 3rd-party launcher 'coz some China phones don't. But overall it looks gorgeous!
Rene Manguerra (4 days ago)
A good candidate for my next smartphone.
kushal ramola (4 days ago)
Done i love your channel....and i love this phone
Inertia Theory (4 days ago)
1:23 yeah it's supposed to represent the s8
Alexandre Gomes (4 days ago)
I wish i won a new phone, i never won a contest before... i hope i win for the 1st time. Btw, congrats to your channel, high quality videos. PS: Instagram needed... I'm not a fan of it... my luck
ShaveD Monkey (4 days ago)
thats a great phone. I find you little too picky on little things. its a mid range phone not a budget phone. Oneplus 5T is also a budget phone. It has better display, the bokeh effect and other filters are more awesome than oneplus 5T. the color dispersion is way better than my galaxy s8. The ui is not bad almost stock but has full on oreo features unlike 1+5t whose Oxygen OS is close to stock but has sacrifice many features. If you had given more time you would find the innovative smart gestures that phone. It has all the good things rendered from iphoneX and Samsung. Face unlock works great. i dont knows whats with ur face. Everything is snappy. I like your channels but i wish you could give more love to gain love. too picky = less subscribers. No one would like a video show casing a bad phone. Elephone has done Huewai, HTC, OnePlus, Pixel are still struggling on. Its Samsung and BOE ( for elephone) only that can curve a display like that. Apple has done it by purchasing from Samsung. Camera is awesome if u shoot in pro mode. not a childish point n shot like pixel 2 though
Meet Khut (4 days ago)
A masterpiece from east
Lokanath G (4 days ago)
Congratulations for 1m sub.
lilmoris1 (4 days ago)
Appeal? Lmao we don't like knock-offs. And let me guess, it suffers from the same stuff the rest of the crap chinese phones outside of Huawei/Honor do: Shit cameras, shit build quality, shit software, no updates, no support, and of course, it will only last 3 months.
Aaqib khan (4 days ago)
Congrats bro for one million subscribers
Tech With Arif (4 days ago)
Nice phone and price
BLΛV (4 days ago)
this price is bulshit, there is a lot of better options
Samir sd (4 days ago)
I followed all steps. Please i need a phone can u give me @mrwhoseetheboss
Shivam RATZ (4 days ago)
Post checked😍
Mario Ibarra (4 days ago)
will this phone work in Mexico with 4G LTE B4?
Easily Offended GuY (4 days ago)
I found a link on gear best with 286 pounds, which one is real?
dee_ kay_sa (4 days ago)
We have come a long way and we reached I million subscribers. Yess.This video is the best. I just love your content. What I also like about your reviews is that you don't sugar coat anything. You just say it like it is. I have followed all the steps to enter the giveaway. Hope I win ❤❤❤
Adhishwar Bardhan (4 days ago)
HEY ARUN. SOMEONE USING YOUR INTRO MUSIC- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pnfIWu5MZDQ THOUGHT YOU MIGHT HAVE SOME COPYRIGHTS.
Techy Taco (4 days ago)
Cheap Samsung knockoff
Joel Clark (4 days ago)
It's cool but honestly just an s8 ripoff
Adam Eden (5 days ago)
Seeing info this phone does not work in USA. Verified?
Sebastian J (5 days ago)
Another Splendid Device Indeed...And Actually Cost Less Than I Expect...I Thought It Was Going To Be In The $700/$800 Bandwagon... Complete With A Pink Floyd Lightshow...
Sebastian J (5 days ago)
282 More Bloody Idiot Moron Dislikes And Counting...
Belieber VEVO (5 days ago)
Your knowledge in the field is really awesome... And explanation is really good.
Salma Hayath (5 days ago)
price bro plz
Amiel Gibs (5 days ago)
Were can I buy elephone U pro?? Please answer me.. 😂😂
Mohammad Amir (5 days ago)
how to buy this phone in India
BezNicku (5 days ago)
Still ELEphone S7 user 😥
Smiling Beats (5 days ago)
The color tone can be easily changed
vkedia_13 _ (5 days ago)
*2 MILLION SUSCRIBERS COMING SOON...* *BELIEVE IN URSELF* *#SKY**#IS**#THE**#LIMIT**!!!* IG:vkedia_13_
I am impressed for the amoled scree and fingerprint sensor
Koushik Debnath (5 days ago)
I like your videos. Do games video.
Laxu 047 (5 days ago)
😢😢😢😂😂😂😂😂
Mr Android Guy (5 days ago)
SD 660 is a very very fast chip.... almost as fast as SD 835....but elephone's software is not optimized,that's why it's not performing well that much...look at the Xiaomi mi note 3.....it has SD 660 but it is just as fast as the mi 6 which has SD 835....
Flames Tornado (5 days ago)
Snapdragon 660 is the worst thing they did.
Vergel Earn Gabuco (5 days ago)
Great review boss.. and again Congrats for hitting your 1M subs..🖒🖒🖒
Blue Sky (5 days ago)
😊😊😊😊
Tanishq Jain (5 days ago)
Awesome phone bro
Tanishq Jain (5 days ago)
Finally one milion
Sunyeat is here (6 days ago)
Please anyone subscribe me
Sunyeat is here (6 days ago)
I million. Congrats
Maharlika Works (6 days ago)
i hope i win hahaha
Waiora Ranginui (6 days ago)
He didn't talk about the fact second camera though...
Eden Thompson (6 days ago)
I've only been subbed for around 3 months and you where at around 600k lol, that was fast
PRISH THAKUR (6 days ago)
Hi nice video. I am currently using xiaomi redmi 4 but after reviewing this phone. I feel like going for this phone. Any suggestions on weather I should buy it or stick to my redmi 4 for now.
Forza Tech (6 days ago)
its a s8 replica
Sourav Das (6 days ago)
Congratulations for 1 million subs
jatt da swag (6 days ago)
really really nice phone its beast i want this phone
Ningthou Ali (6 days ago)
WOW
deep sea alphie (6 days ago)
The elephone u pro is a rockstar.
imran yousaf (6 days ago)
Please give me phone
kuldeep singh (6 days ago)
👍👍👍👍👍
Ajmal Ampatuan (6 days ago)
Give it to me plssss
Tech Tweaks Malayalam (6 days ago)
Give to meeee. Brother
hoota ragis (6 days ago)
No earphone jack? Nah....
Divyam Kumar (6 days ago)
i love it please give me this phone i need it very much
Mark Dabe (6 days ago)
Hey @Mrwhosetheboss its markasm1
Mark Dabe (6 days ago)
@mrwhosetheboss its markasm1
Mr.Potato (6 days ago)
Nice
Syed Hamed Ali (6 days ago)
Nice phone
panzer shan (6 days ago)
Nice looking phone
Mammu S (6 days ago)
😍😍😍
TAL WALKERS (6 days ago)
It's awesome dude
Yuvraj Karki (6 days ago)
Awsmm phone😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Tooniis+ (6 days ago)
2:16 how about the Mi Note 2
Vijay Kumar (6 days ago)
I don't understand why we still have a bottom bezel/chin we can have a ergonomic of a 180degree rotate of Mi Mix I am waiting for that and don't know who will start that trend
nosabe s mi nombre (6 days ago)
All the cellphone quality not only the curved screen worth it?
Ajay Vishyer (6 days ago)
Best
Harvey Luizen (7 days ago)
That fucking shit is copyng SAMSUNG GALAXY S9 OR S9+
Trey Perry (7 days ago)
a good first try at a real smartphone, but too expensive considering what oneplus has been doing

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.