HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Mrwhosetheboss

ELEPHONE U PRO UNBOXING AND REVIEW!

13362 ratings | 520090 views
Elephone U Pro unboxing and review - resembling the Samsung Galaxy S9! GIVEAWAY DETAILS: 2x Elephone U Pro and 1 x Elephone S8 up for grabs! All you need to do is: 1. Be subscribed to the Mrwhosetheboss YouTube Channel 2. Follow my Instagram: https://goo.gl/OUqBBa 3. Check out the post I've made on Instagram about the Giveaway And that's it - Good Luck! Giveaway is totally free and completely international. Link to purchase phone: https://goo.gl/tPrBFf 😄 Subscribe (IT'S FREE) 😄 : https://goo.gl/pLg6fE It would make my day if you could also follow me on: 🌈 Instagram: https://goo.gl/OUqBBa 🐦 Twitter: https://goo.gl/EFhwqL 😊 Facebook: https://goo.gl/Aluzl1 Help support the channel when shopping on Amazon: Amazon US: https://goo.gl/3yS2aP Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/gvrsGZ My Filming Gear: https://goo.gl/5HKrBp


Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2355)
Mrwhosetheboss (3 months ago)
GIVEAWAY DETAILS: 2x Elephone U Pro and 1 x Elephone S8 up for grabs! All you need to do is: 1. Follow my Instagram: https://goo.gl/OUqBBa 2. Check out the post I've made on Instagram about the Giveaway And that's it - Good Luck! Giveaway is totally free and completely international
ammar ahamed (16 days ago)
Damn this phone is king of china phones though there is( mi) Mrwhosethebose do a video comparison of the mi Vs Elephone let's see who wins😎🙌
Suprajah Suresh (29 days ago)
Hi Arun ! Please upload some pictures taken with the Elephone U Pro 📱
gingerbreadmanquan (1 month ago)
no instagram now what ?
Brainless Void (1 month ago)
Mrwhosetheboss I loved it😂😂
TheGeekProject (1 month ago)
I wish I could but I don't have insta. Thanks for your informative reveiws!!! YOU are my favorite YouTuber and I watch you everyday. Thanks!!!!!
iqrar Sheikh (5 days ago)
Elephone u pro vs Honor 10, which is better?
SASHA PAUL (6 days ago)
Done!
sohan rayal (7 days ago)
Thats awesome
Kaitlyn B (8 days ago)
No headphone jack ruins it
Armindo Ribeiro (10 days ago)
The first China phone to appeal to the west? Have you not heard of Xiaomi?
BOSE111 (10 days ago)
u bro congrats on 1M
周可丽 (11 days ago)
Oh, I have bought ElephoneS7 on coolicool last week, just need $129.99, which is a good price, the apperance and performance are so good.
x3mw (13 days ago)
On lie that got to me: The S8 has a subtle raised ring for the camera and a lowered ring for the fingerprint scanner.
LoL LOL (14 days ago)
Be aware of this; I had an Elephone phone for 2 years in the near past, and they look good, they are pretty good for their prices, but when you actually use them as your main phone, their batteries are really bad. They have short living, easily overheated, and dont last for long time... Sorry, but as all of these tech youtubers were saying how good they are, I had to finally write this down, so people who buy Elephone phones can know what they have to expect
Wong Thye Ming (14 days ago)
Please have another giveaway my samsung s2 is spoiled n cracked. I'm really into phone games but i do not have the pocket to do so, is there any phone dat u would recommend at a flagship price
Rahul Singh (16 days ago)
Elephone u pro participant of giveaway
Fayaz Bin Salam (17 days ago)
No headphone jack, not gonna buy...
maddy parab (20 days ago)
price of this mob
John Nyakundi (23 days ago)
2:09 which phone is that?
axandr_01 s (23 days ago)
You all so lame trying to write something sweet to him while really just wanna win that phone
Kanye Karter (25 days ago)
China's a goddamn shithole. All they do is blatantly ripoff the intellectual property of other(mainly western) countries and exploit the artificially, criminally impoverished people of their own communist nation to undercut and resell our property back to us. We're throwing our jobs and resources at a nation with over 3x our population... Like throwin a hotdog down a hallway, we'll be jobless and they'll have all our jobs and STILL be poor af.
Marko M (27 days ago)
U pro is bs,camera not usable,fingerprint sensor is crepy.After evry updete i must factory reset divece.And my came without sim card holder,,Dont by.
Chandra Sekhar swamy (27 days ago)
Bro, suggest some good mobile under 25K. Urgently needed mobile
ULTIMATE ARYAN (28 days ago)
Its a clone with a different name!
mister failure (28 days ago)
why do i watch all these smartphone reviews anyway? ive watched almost all the mainstream phone reviews.no use though im not switching anytime soon or anything. i have no idea why im still watching.
Damien popovski (29 days ago)
what about huawei phone's bro
gingerbreadmanquan (1 month ago)
not all of us have Instagram
Thomas Canales (1 month ago)
Any 4GLTE for USA? tmobile?
obdbuying stream (1 month ago)
With many reviews and more specifications here: http://www.elephonestore.com/elephone-u-pro-4g-lte-smartphone-128gb-blue.html
residentgood (1 month ago)
ELEPHONE is average don't waste your money
HCCM Pvt Ltd (1 month ago)
Leak!!!! spoiler alert!! ELphone is working on an under screen fingerprint device. @Mrwhosetheboss Check here: https://youtu.be/sCviNGNaP7g
Reviews Mike hike (1 month ago)
Sir please enter me in please my instagram got hacked and ever science I can’t have any social media pls sir I love all your videos I’ve watched over 100 videos
Invoking Tech (1 month ago)
Where do u buy these phone?
Man Eater (1 month ago)
I'm not really a fan of curved phone screens, I think the s8 still is a better phone (as far as the 16:9 screen, 2k res and pretty fast device). u Pro has more storage but it still has no jack, less resolution, and switched to a 18:9 ratio which doesn't fit well with modern videos or movies. It does have that modern look but not everyone wants a curved screen., pure bezel less would win over.
Michael Kristensen (1 month ago)
Fingers crossed
gwgwm goyary (1 month ago)
Dude m a tech freak, i go crazy for new gadgets on the market and wish to lay my hands on it but the only problem is i cant afford, anyway this phone looks gorgeous, as similar to s9 which i can only dream of, anyway i will be glad if i atleast get a reply from you. Your follower... Gwgwm goyary.. gwmfreaks2016@gmail.com
Rakib Hasan (1 month ago)
At least It doesn't have a notch
Huzaifa Rehan (1 month ago)
Hey can you do a comparison between p20 lite and ulefone u pro
JustMeGoldenGaming (1 month ago)
Very expensive for what it is, no thanks
YEM r.a.s (1 month ago)
indian piece of shit
OverTheDwaynBowe (1 month ago)
Fake dual camea
OverTheDwaynBowe (1 month ago)
Poor mans s8 😂😂
Mic Lads (1 month ago)
I follow you Mrwhosetheboss hope I can win the giveaway
Shvet Patel (1 month ago)
Phone it's very good at this price And very good review
Offical Kxng (1 month ago)
I want a giveaway please
KK (1 month ago)
The phone is "international" but please explain? I want to know if it will work with Verizon and if it will work with T-Mobile. Does the same thing hold true for their other models? TIA
vegass04 (1 month ago)
I really can't decide between this phone and the new Huawei P20 Lite. They are both in the same price range, one is copy of the Samsung S8/9 and the other is a copy of the iPhone X. I think I'll go with Huawei just because of their customer support and guarantee. After all you have to buy the Elephone from Gearbest or Aliexpress..
Gaurav Modi (1 month ago)
Hi
Ajoy Deka (1 month ago)
This phone can be supported india 4G network...
Continental Nobleman (1 month ago)
Those folks had no way of testing the technical capability of the phone, all they knew is that it felt nice in their hands and looked pretty. Meaningless!
Prajwal K (1 month ago)
Congrats on the million
louie Looop (1 month ago)
Does it work in the u.s
5DTech (1 month ago)
This phone costs $389, Pewdiepie's chair cost $399...
CynicalDriver (1 month ago)
I love that phones like this are coming. Competition is good for the industry and the consumer, and shows Samsung that they can't keep raising prices for tiny incremental improvements. That said... Until another company offers a proper S-pen stylus experience, I'm sticking with the Note phones. Love my Note 8.
syeda sumbul ghias (1 month ago)
USD or AUD.
Enro Coh (1 month ago)
Powerful phone Powerful channel Powerful owner😊😊😂😂Hope I win
Anaina Lee (1 month ago)
Is it more than Rs.15000+ ?? I'm so confused some say Rs.20000+ and some say Rs.15000 which has 6gb RAM & 128gb ROM. Since I'm gonna buy elephone on first week of May, but I can't effort to buy which has more than Rs15000+ and I desperately need with 6gb RAM & 128gb ROM.
Fernando Dinis (1 month ago)
Let's be serious here. This smartphone has a terrible camera and not so good software for its price. We know that Chinese brands can get the hardware and design right but once again its a disappointment. I don't get it how can you give it +80 score since nowadays camera is an essencial aspect in a smartphone.
Abdul al-Kareem (1 month ago)
Congratulations on 1M Subscribers
Vikas viki (1 month ago)
I did give me phone
Leo Chung (1 month ago)
Ulifone t2
gerald agullo (1 month ago)
i like this one bro hope to own one of it
Clever Guy (1 month ago)
you realy deserves 1m subscriber for your awsome videos i do like it
Bob Bobson (1 month ago)
First curved china display? -xiaomi mi note 2?
Conde Brutal (1 month ago)
Hi. May i know i there is a icon pack that i can download jist like the icon of the elephone u pro?
Rahul Kumar (1 month ago)
how much the price of cell phn
Alex Tirador (1 month ago)
You always give great, balanced, objective reviews. Keep them coming, man!
Primo T. Bagasol Jr (1 month ago)
I find your voice very gorgeous. 😍
Kyle rice (1 month ago)
the camra test made me laugh 😆 good job and keep it going arron
mikecar52 (1 month ago)
why support someone making 15k-45k a month from youtube according to socialblade or vidiq.
mikecar52 (1 month ago)
For this money get a zenfone 5
mrdeeds72 (1 month ago)
Whilst much? 😉
sane chandu (1 month ago)
Better in cost for purchasing
Prince Chettri (1 month ago)
awsome looks ... and also resembles to Galaxy s8 as you already mentiond on video ... 😉
Lee Hobbs (1 month ago)
Regarding the yellow hue when the screen is viewed at an angle - I know the Samsung's generally default to a cool after glow and stock android is warmer. Did you try changing it to cooler and viewing at an angle?
NERDZ 97 (1 month ago)
why every new gen phone looks like samsung
Clouze (1 month ago)
The Huawei phone is better
Captain Rex Dad (1 month ago)
I'm impressed
Ashraf Ahmed (1 month ago)
Does anyone know if it's compatible with tmobile in the US?
pijesz (1 month ago)
the camera is the dealbreaker though
Suman Shah (1 month ago)
can rooting avoid warranty on elephone u pro . please say
crataclysme (1 month ago)
Suman Shah I don't think so because there are rooting tutorials in their official forum
KeyboardWarrior (1 month ago)
Ive had my elephone s8 for 4months now and my only complaints are that the power button wobbles... i mean come on the rest of the build quality is reall good and then they put a fucking wobbly power button on it.... the cameras not that great either. But all that said im very happy with it, in everyday use its competative with all the flagships (again aside from the camera) and the battery just refuses to die!
Brian Miller (2 months ago)
I like this content
Theo Christian (2 months ago)
Your videos are class
Manafactariq (2 months ago)
Wait what ?? 400 bucks ?? Didn't he say it was 270 pounds in the surprising people with cheap phone
Я Ilan Zatonski (2 months ago)
Manafactariq haha yeah, clickbait
Connor McDermott (2 months ago)
Amoled for less that 400! Wow this sounds too good to be true. Seems great!
DbsFanboy 111 (2 months ago)
One plus 5t killer
Я Ilan Zatonski (2 months ago)
DbsFanboy 111 no
irfan jiwa (2 months ago)
Mi note 3 is much better and cheaper..
Alkis Tsepapadakis (1 month ago)
U pro advantages over S8 1) Bigger screen, 2) More RAM/ROM, 3) 2 SIMs, 4) nearly stock Android 8, 5) half the price. S8 advantages over U Pro 1) camera, 2) water/dust resistant. As for the hardware S8 is faster only on benchmarks and it is slower on real life (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TLYO9Rz7T0I) . As for the screen I put them side by side and I can not see any difference.. The choice is yours :-)
Tikshan 001 (2 months ago)
Nicee
Randy Garza (2 months ago)
The jack made it not worth getting, I needs my jack
Sir is it worth the Price ???
Junior Barra (2 months ago)
Do China has no personality ? Do they have to copy everything ?
Respectable Trash (2 months ago)
What is hd plus, 1440p?
shivam urmaliya (2 months ago)
Mi note 3 is good on this price
aniket navale (2 months ago)
What's a cool phone it isss...
Dinesh kamath (2 months ago)
It doesnt have headphone jack right?
akub lolasa (2 months ago)
Please review xiaomi redmi note 5 pro...its the best budget phone. It has the new cheap set snapdragon 636. Dual camera and front facing cam of 20 mega pixel. It has facial unlock , fingerprint sensor, fast charging and its battery is 4000 mah. Its screen is 5.99 inch.
sevenelly (2 months ago)
I would like how it looks more if it has a black matte finish all over
Tick Tock (2 months ago)
LTE for North America?
Khan Jan (2 months ago)
Hooray 1million
vikash kumar (2 months ago)
Superb
Bertram Roberts (2 months ago)
YOUR VIDEOS ARE AWESOME (pssst I want this phone)
Ephraim Helmling (2 months ago)
Please give me a phone I don't have instagram cause I don't having anything to have it on cause i'm so poor.😢

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.