HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Marques Brownlee

iPhone SE Review!

58364 ratings | 4020877 views
iPhone SE is what happens when new meets old. http://www.apple.com/iphone-se/ dbrand skin: https://dbrand.com/shop/iphone-se Video Gear I use: http://amzn.com/lm/R3B571T7PT4PWM?tag=m0494a-20 Intro Track: Ongoing Thing by 20syl, Oddisee ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://facebook.com/MarquesBrownlee http://facebook.com/MKBHD http://instagram.com/MKBHD


Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (7373)
David Thompson (12 hours ago)
Does it make calls?
Jekkuu (1 day ago)
i have iPhone 6s but it's dead
Jacob Pettersson (2 days ago)
Can you download fortnite on it?? Plz answer
Chris Ayres (4 days ago)
Awful phone only good point is the camera , the rest of it is garbage, sorry but i did try , this was my first ever iphone and after coming from a Nexus phone to this it was like going back in time 4 years , firstly the display is awful , phones in 2012 had a better display ,secondly the user interface is Antiquated compared to Android i mean a physical home button seriously!!!!! and thirdly the price of this phone was way too high in 2016 even today in 2018 this phone retails for 250-300 bucks , anyway needless to say after a week of trying this phone i switched back to Android and will never use Apple again.
Alonso Go (6 days ago)
This is for my classmate. He has baby hands😂😂
There Is A Assesive Touch?
marconico (10 days ago)
Just got this for my first ios. Its great, perfect size for me as i don't want a big phone in my pocket.
I love Llamas (13 days ago)
Im debating, should i get it or not...
I love Llamas (11 days ago)
Maurice Johnson thx
Maurice Johnson (13 days ago)
Get it, It's awesome with perfect size! <3
Star Wars Dude (14 days ago)
iPod touch
Sudhan Hulk (15 days ago)
Anyone plz tell me the battery mah of this se
Jhon Ace B Corial (15 days ago)
Good thing they kept Steve Jobs Design...
BigJamook (18 days ago)
I wish I had a bald Kenyan dindoo phone. They capture the sickest moving images and hilarious too. They take the barbs off cos they’re krool. x
ken nguru (18 days ago)
Still using an iPhone SE 👍🏾😀
Gorilla Gaming (19 days ago)
Jesus Christ is everybody and marques say the iPhone SE has the body of a iPhone 5 its not its the 5s body look at the home button
RarsRevenge (22 days ago)
I like the idea and the cheeper price, I just want a nice phone!
Aksyfy 25 (23 days ago)
I have the se I am younge it’s me first phone
The world Global (23 days ago)
Let’s help each other! 1. Sub me 2. Like this post 3. Comment Done I will Sub you back as soon as possible 🙏🏽
The world Global How about you help yourself by not doing this desperate bullshit. 🙏🙏
Jaymin Bhalani (23 days ago)
It’s a little beast.superb phone and quality
philzkiecertified23 (24 days ago)
Watching this vid with my 5s makes me feel old. But still Im happy.
Brittany Fulton (25 days ago)
Get me a Red and black. SE
MrsRW (25 days ago)
I'm coming from an iPhone 7plus and now I'm getting the iPhone SE..For me personally it's the best design Apple has ever created..x
gift cards for you (25 days ago)
IPhone se or LG v10 ?
Maurice Johnson (13 days ago)
SE
Hazel Emberburn (26 days ago)
Yep I want this for my birthday in 22 days. I'm currently using an alactel android puxi 4 and there not that good but good, it's definitely needs replacing
WWE Videos (26 days ago)
Can boys use rose gold colour in iPhone se or 7??
Raskovski321 (28 days ago)
dude you da best reviewer
FifthofAscalante (29 days ago)
Damn how I wish that there was a larger version with this design.
TOXIC CRINGE (1 month ago)
I play fortnite on my se and I have 20 wins
Sandeep Kumar (29 days ago)
TOXIC CRINGE is it have any lags while using internet? Reply fast
Kelster` Von Shredster (1 month ago)
Fantastic review. Kudos from Ottawa, Canada. New subscriber!
Sangat Brar (1 month ago)
I want it
Ardee Blancas (1 month ago)
As a music/media type and game-person, if I want to buy my very first iPhone this year... and This is definitely it. It's small, cute, and it packs a punch with nice specs. Has headphone jack too... hooray! Now I got both IOS and other buddy Android because I have two SIM cards safely on each phones. :)
Gem Macaraeg (1 month ago)
*S.E* stands for what?
Maurice Johnson (13 days ago)
Special Edition
Kaling Taying (1 month ago)
How about Iphone Se vs moto g5s plus vs mi a1..?? Please somebody reply me... Which one is the best
Maurice Johnson (13 days ago)
SE
WHOEVER CREATING THIS FUCKING IPHONE I WANNA HUG THEM SOOOOO MUCH
Goobye USA (1 month ago)
Is it good for making phone calls?
Maurice Johnson (13 days ago)
YES
Smithy 222008 (1 month ago)
Been using an SE for 2 years now and it has been probably the worst phone I've ever had.
បង ប្រុញ
Princess Boateng (1 month ago)
Whos is getting a iphone se in 2018
Maurice Johnson (13 days ago)
MEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Purple 101 (1 month ago)
Me
Sharjis Khan (1 month ago)
Please gift me Iphone SE...Please...I know this is so cheap for you
Mr Mickey (1 month ago)
March 2018, same colour😍, best phone Ever !
Jaysann22 (1 month ago)
I'm a fairly hardcore Android fan and have been for years. HOWEVER the iPhone 4S and it's design was something that was just extremely appealing to me; especially when it first launched. Even a couple years ago I even bought one just for gigs to use as primarily a mp3 player and honestly loved it. Anyway, recently was in the market for a new phone as my Galaxy S8 was stolen. However I was severely strapped for cash and wanted something fairly decent but at low cost. Thus I was actually honestly seriously considering the iPhone SE due to it's design being so similar to the 4S and the SE price currently running at $150. Although the Android fan in me kept yelling "HELL NO!!" at my brain. I finally did some research and ended up using my small wad of cash to just finance a new Galaxy S9 and I am TRULY grateful that I did and didn't succumb to the SE design appeal. If I had, I think the SE's novelty would have worn off fast and I would have seriously suffered from SEVERE buyers remorse.
Alexis (1 month ago)
Dear Marques Brownlee, Please read the following in your next video - The next video after Samsung Bixby. Quote Dear Apple, Please make iPhone SE2 in these dimensions 123.8 x 58.6 x 7.6 mm (4.87 x 2.31 x 0.30 in) with the cutest 4" display with TrueBlack technology. We will not mind if the depth of the phone was even lesser than .30 in. Thank you, MKBHD End quote Thank you, Alexis
Soham Joshi (1 month ago)
Do you see an iPhone SE 2 coming, in near future.
William Highfill (1 month ago)
Watching on my se😉 still love it
Krishna S (20 days ago)
Ill surely think about it. I am awaiting the SE2 to see if it is an attractive buy
William Highfill (1 month ago)
Krishna S the video and camera quality are still better than most Samsungs and better then the iPhone 7. I think it was a great and financially smart buy. Get it!😀
Krishna S (1 month ago)
Hey William, I was wondering if I should get a SE as well. How is the video recording and its quality if you were to compare to the phones this year. I hear it has aged gracefully.
Daniel P (1 month ago)
William Highfill you know how spoiled kids are these days? Kids don't want toys anymore. They want Iphones, ipads and stuff like that now. Probably why toys r us went out of business. Lol
William Highfill (1 month ago)
Daniel P I'm sorry but since when were kids given $300 dollar phones lol
b3t Wiise (1 month ago)
SE special ed
Miter Ball (1 month ago)
Thanks for the video, but this phone is terrible in 2018. The battery is terrible doe os updates. Don’t buy now
Darius Barnard (1 month ago)
Pixeloverrated
Jeanine Goicochea (1 month ago)
I have a iPhone SE it’s very good
فيصل الرماح (1 month ago)
Jeanine Goicochea Did you update it to ios 11? Is it performing well?
4-H Chickens (1 month ago)
I’m watching on a 6S plus and I feel it’s to big it’s got the same specs I feel like I should sell mine get it or a 7
theo mckenna (1 month ago)
get a jet black iphone 7
Christina (1 month ago)
So is this recommended for people with small hands? I don't like how heavy newer phones are getting but I like a decent screen size for watching videos . This is smaller than my Samsung Galaxy S3.
B_side 86 (2 months ago)
Soooo let me get this to see if I get it right this is the iPhone 5 kinda & they are making a se 2 & that’s kinda gonna be like a iPhone 8 or x version ?
What is the track sound you used at start of the video?
Devesh Patil (2 months ago)
Hey what do you think of the upcoming se2? Will it be better than the X? How much will it cost?
W0NDRA (2 months ago)
IPhone se or Samsung galaxy a5 2017?
ORO 0147 (2 months ago)
THEY STILL HAD ENOUGH SPACE FOR A HEADPHONE JACK!
Larry Gang (2 months ago)
It keeps freezing and glitching Android is better I should got a Samsung not apple
Taka Taka (2 months ago)
Hey maques i still iPhone 5 se 🇲🇾
Pavel Verner (2 months ago)
I’m watching it on SE 128GB Space Grey 😂👌🏻
Montaha Omar (2 months ago)
Tui kala
Darth Vader (2 months ago)
Bro can you DL uber eats driver app on that?
DHRUV JOSHI (2 months ago)
World's best phone
Daniel P (1 month ago)
DHRUV JOSHI dumbass. I know that it's your opinion but that sounds so ridiculous
DHRUV JOSHI (2 months ago)
Watching this on my iPhone se
Anthony Dimick (2 months ago)
Would recommend it for $150 now in 2018? I'm looking for an upgrade from galaxy s5 that's not too expensive and will last at least a year or so until I can afford something better
Ekaro Justice (2 months ago)
Congratulations!!! You just got yourself a new subscriber.
Joshua Montalvo (2 months ago)
I love this iPhone perfect size
Yash Nagda (2 months ago)
is mkbhd videos are sponsored by Dbrand ??
Medwige Polynice (2 months ago)
Awsome💋😻🤤🤤🤤🤤
Fisher (2 months ago)
Nope no way
Ты. Агличания
MrsRW (2 months ago)
I'm coming from an iPhone 7 plus and now have the SE..I genuinely don't see this as a 'downgrade'...LOVE IT!..not regretting it at all..x
Rahul K (2 months ago)
Watching this on my iPhone SE
Coree More (2 months ago)
You're sexy as fuck😍😘👨‍❤‍💋‍👨😋🍆
Rebecca Tinsley (2 months ago)
I had my iphone 6 one year and broke it three time I get this phone tommorow
subhash kumar (2 months ago)
Oh please.... iPhone. ....so boring
TheSyndicate010 (2 months ago)
Watching this Vid on my iPhone X!!!
TheSyndicate010 (2 months ago)
iPhone SE (2) is gonna drop this year for those who don’t know
yara. ramos Ramos (2 months ago)
i have the iphone 5 se and i got it today from my birthday
omar aman (2 months ago)
Getting one of these to replace my dying Xperia Z2.
whovianagrande butera (3 months ago)
Im so excited I'm getting this phone tomorrow and I've had my iPhone 5C for over 4 years now so it will be a serious improvement from that, because I'm not buying it from the Apple Store either I'll be getting a 32GB phone for £299 which is £50 cheaper than the same phone bought in store 😍
ملوك الترجمة (2 months ago)
whovianagrande butera 299 is allot of money for a phone from 2015 don't rush keep looking I'm sure you can get better deals maybe you can get OnePlus phone .
Jigar Patel (3 months ago)
Should it buy in 2018??
Swagg_ Kidd (3 months ago)
Jigar Patel yes
Leaanddea bff (3 months ago)
i have this two iphone
Kelly Isomura (3 months ago)
I got rid of my 6 and got the se I absolutely love it! Super fast as the iPhone 8 Plus pure power in a small phone I’ll never consider going to android again, and if this phone runs long and as well as my iPhone 6 which my mom has now. I’ll never buy another cellphone again.
Pyari Mir (3 months ago)
I’ve iPhone SE in silver 😍
Milattina (3 months ago)
Got mine since Dec. and I love it. I just wish it was silver...but that colour was sold out.
Goober Fries (3 months ago)
Super useful review. Thanks.
ESGO (3 months ago)
Watching on my Space Gray iPhone SE 😊
blueghost (3 months ago)
Watching this on my iPhone SE :D
rosstee (3 months ago)
Sold my iPhone 7, got one of these
Dew Sparkles (3 months ago)
Hi..I'm planning to buy iPhone SE..my friends tell me that its a failure model..battery is poor..bad front camera..etc..but anyways I don't mind these things..I love the build, design and its small cute size..is it still worth buying? btw..the price of the phone is still huge for me..therefore, I would like your honest opinion..thanks..
Dew Sparkles (3 months ago)
Hi..I'm planning to buy iPhone SE..my friends tell me that its a failure model..battery is poor..bad front camera..etc..but anyways I don't mind these things..I love the build, design and its small cute size..is it still worth buying? btw..the price of the phone is still huge for me..therefore, I would like your honest opinion..thanks..
Lil Spxm (3 months ago)
I had an iPhone 4 moved to Samsung which was a big phone then went to se and I gotta say the small size isn’t that hard to get used to
Citrxc Yt (3 months ago)
I’m watching on an iPhone se right now lol
maja zippert (3 months ago)
I have that phone!
honeythief98 (3 months ago)
Good stuff. Thanks for upload
Livingfor J (3 months ago)
I'm getting one👍👍
gautam kumar (3 months ago)
I have bought the iphone SE in 2017 Dec and I have no complaints about this phone. It works very smooth. The only thing that I do not like is the front facing camera. I could have been better.
Jojo Mathew George (4 months ago)
I've ordered one from Amazon and should reach in 48 hours. Yay!
Arrvinna Dewi (4 months ago)
How about iPhone 7
sweetstarize (4 months ago)
I have a iPhone se and I love it
Misstery (4 months ago)
Can someone tell me if the iPhone SE still cheap? I really want to know! I really need your help please!!!
Reya ragavan (4 months ago)
The king of 4 inch mobile and equal to 6s -‘’iPhone SE’’

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.