HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Marques Brownlee

iPhone SE Review!

56462 ratings | 3771029 views
iPhone SE is what happens when new meets old. http://www.apple.com/iphone-se/ dbrand skin: https://dbrand.com/shop/iphone-se Video Gear I use: http://amzn.com/lm/R3B571T7PT4PWM?tag=m0494a-20 Intro Track: Ongoing Thing by 20syl, Oddisee ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://facebook.com/MarquesBrownlee http://facebook.com/MKBHD http://instagram.com/MKBHD
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (7258)
TheSyndicate010 (15 hours ago)
Watching this Vid on my iPhone X!!!
TheSyndicate010 (15 hours ago)
iPhone SE (2) is gonna drop this year for those who don’t know
yara. ramos Ramos (1 day ago)
i have the iphone 5 se and i got it today from my birthday
omar aman (1 day ago)
Getting one of these to replace my dying Xperia Z2.
whovianagrande butera (4 days ago)
Im so excited I'm getting this phone tomorrow and I've had my iPhone 5C for over 4 years now so it will be a serious improvement from that, because I'm not buying it from the Apple Store either I'll be getting a 32GB phone for £299 which is £50 cheaper than the same phone bought in store 😍
whovianagrande butera 299 is allot of money for a phone from 2015 don't rush keep looking I'm sure you can get better deals maybe you can get OnePlus phone .
Jigar Patel (4 days ago)
Should it buy in 2018??
Swagg_ Kidd (3 days ago)
Jigar Patel yes
Leaanddea bff (8 days ago)
i have this two iphone
Kelly Isomura (13 days ago)
I got rid of my 6 and got the se I absolutely love it! Super fast as the iPhone 8 Plus pure power in a small phone I’ll never consider going to android again, and if this phone runs long and as well as my iPhone 6 which my mom has now. I’ll never buy another cellphone again.
Pyari Mir (15 days ago)
I’ve iPhone SE in silver 😍
Milattina (18 days ago)
Got mine since Dec. and I love it. I just wish it was silver...but that colour was sold out.
Goober Fries (18 days ago)
Super useful review. Thanks.
ESGO (20 days ago)
Watching on my Space Gray iPhone SE 😊
blueghost (21 days ago)
Watching this on my iPhone SE :D
rosstee (23 days ago)
Sold my iPhone 7, got one of these
Dew Sparkles (23 days ago)
Hi..I'm planning to buy iPhone SE..my friends tell me that its a failure model..battery is poor..bad front camera..etc..but anyways I don't mind these things..I love the build, design and its small cute size..is it still worth buying? btw..the price of the phone is still huge for me..therefore, I would like your honest opinion..thanks..
Dew Sparkles (23 days ago)
Hi..I'm planning to buy iPhone SE..my friends tell me that its a failure model..battery is poor..bad front camera..etc..but anyways I don't mind these things..I love the build, design and its small cute size..is it still worth buying? btw..the price of the phone is still huge for me..therefore, I would like your honest opinion..thanks..
Michael Ajayi (24 days ago)
Here after the SE 2 rumors
Lil Spxm (24 days ago)
I had an iPhone 4 moved to Samsung which was a big phone then went to se and I gotta say the small size isn’t that hard to get used to
Cheyniry Yt (25 days ago)
I’m watching on an iPhone se right now lol
maja zippert (29 days ago)
I have that phone!
honeythief98 (1 month ago)
Good stuff. Thanks for upload
Livingfor J (1 month ago)
I'm getting one👍👍
gautam kumar (1 month ago)
I have bought the iphone SE in 2017 Dec and I have no complaints about this phone. It works very smooth. The only thing that I do not like is the front facing camera. I could have been better.
Jojo Mathew George (1 month ago)
I've ordered one from Amazon and should reach in 48 hours. Yay!
Arrvinna Dewi (1 month ago)
How about iPhone 7
sweetstarize (1 month ago)
I have a iPhone se and I love it
Misstery (1 month ago)
Can someone tell me if the iPhone SE still cheap? I really want to know! I really need your help please!!!
Reya ragavan (1 month ago)
The king of 4 inch mobile and equal to 6s -‘’iPhone SE’’
BlakeGM (1 month ago)
I've been using the Galaxy S4 for about 2 years now and am finally upgrading due to it dying. Just bought the 64gb version of the SE today. Surprised to see it isn't too expensive considering it's not that old of a phone. This will be my first iPhone so I'm exited to use it.
Paul Christian (1 month ago)
I went from a 5c to a 6 when going from Sprint to AT&T. I instantly missed my 5c. I went to a 6 plus and hated the huge screen. Just got the SE yesterday for $150 and it is by far my favorite iPhone! It’s very fast (faster than the 6) and very practical as I can text with one hand again and it fits in my pocket without looking like I’m carrying a brick around in my pocket lol Also very nice in an otterbox without looking like I’m carrying an iPad on my hip like the bigger phones. Best bargain for sure!
cuibci (1 month ago)
Pls say space gray or gold&silver ?????
Hina Nikam (1 month ago)
Nice review
Matthew Paikoff (1 month ago)
iphone se or iphone 6?
gaaraschick20 (1 month ago)
I'm going to get this phone tonight, anyone know if they're going to stop updates on this phone like with the 5?
Mark Davenport (1 month ago)
And if they redesigned it, it would start at $549 at the time of launch instead of $399.
curtdogplyr (1 month ago)
Now they have the 128 gb se I'm thinking of getting it I just paid off my Samsung galaxy s8 I really want to try apple iphone and see what iphone has to offer... Been a long time Android user
Bubba (1 month ago)
It's not that small to me I have small hands
Maruthu Pandian (1 month ago)
No one is going to buy smaller phones
Justin Latture (1 month ago)
update: 128gb rose gold se for $259.00 from boost and that's with expiated shipping!
mohamed mo (1 month ago)
still love it
Rajesh barkade (1 month ago)
It's 2018 so how slow is your SE
Free Wimpy Kid Books! (1 month ago)
Please like to my channel
Free Wimpy Kid Books! (1 month ago)
10 likes= one cent closer to the iPhone se I want!
Deepak MP (1 month ago)
ur channel is cool
Deepak MP (1 month ago)
oh!!
Green Gamer (1 month ago)
Watching on the IPhone SE
soothingly (1 month ago)
how do you make the phone look like it's standing when it's not propped up against something???
Mihai Bratu (1 month ago)
soothingly the flat bottom of the 5, 5s & SE allows it to stand up.
Warrior Cats (1 month ago)
I want a pink gold one bc im a girl:)
Warrior Cats (1 month ago)
On media markt i thouch the phone so cute and mini i Will buy IT but i have 55€ but i Will buy it
Warrior Cats (1 month ago)
I want a iphone se my dad says you Will get IT but not now i listen to daddy i see on markplaats a iphone se for €175:) ill buy it
Red Man (1 month ago)
Good video :)
Himanish Tripathi (1 month ago)
I am watching this video on my IPhone se
Dick Johnson (1 month ago)
So the display is only 4 inches
Rashid Kk (1 month ago)
Can you give me pls
Rehman Gaming (1 month ago)
I was watching on an iPhone SE
LaQuez Butler (1 month ago)
Before I buy any phone I come see if you done a review of flossy keep it going bruh
CoffeeROBLOX (1 month ago)
I need help, I currently have a Samsung Galaxy s5 and im considering to get an iPhone SE, what should i do?
- backwoods (1 month ago)
I just bought a se only problem is that it’s pretty small but besides that I like it
French Fry (1 month ago)
CoffeeROBLOX get the SE Ive had mine for a week and it's great. I got it refurbished from Walmart for 200 bucks
Net_Fredy (1 month ago)
Good phone for 2018?
iMaitreya (1 month ago)
SE = Sexiest Edition❤️
KRASH BRO'S (1 month ago)
It's also worth £100 now for 64gb😢😢😢 I paid £420
Rakshit Joshi (1 month ago)
I’m getting iPhone SE 32GB Gold with bill at 155$ ... Is it worth it in 2018 ?
Rakshit Joshi (1 month ago)
F1ProStyle look how fast I replayed with iPhone SE 😂😂
Rakshit Joshi (1 month ago)
F1ProStyle ty brother
F1ProStyle (1 month ago)
Rakshit Joshi congrats! 👍🏻
Rakshit Joshi (1 month ago)
F1ProStyle yeah bro I also got it... and it’s freaking cool and fast 🔥... I love this iPhone so much ❤️
F1ProStyle (1 month ago)
Rakshit Joshi yes! Just bought it after nexus 5x stopped working, se is so fast!
jesus still stupid people biy cheap junk made by foxcon slaves jesus
SE Sheep Edition 💩
Dhanya Hegde (1 month ago)
Dude is there any phone like iPhone se In Android
Shai Vignesh (1 month ago)
Se squad where are you guys
Connor McCloy (1 month ago)
Makes me smile on the inside when people say that 16 GB on a Phone is small. I used an iPhone 4 with 8 GB until Q3 of ‘15.
maven brown (1 month ago)
Tbh it’s 2018 (almost) I have the 8 plus, yeah it’s a good phone but, I really want to experience a small phone especially with my hands. It has slipped a couple times, and I’m scared I might do worse. So...
Yearn Dawnnell Yuson (1 month ago)
I'm stuck on android .. If I will buy an iPhone I will choose IPhone se!! And I will never regret it
Nabina Gc (1 month ago)
that sad moment when everyone say i got iphone and i am here using samasung 2016
Fun With Katie (1 month ago)
Anyone else watching on their iPhone se?😂
David M (1 month ago)
Got mine and I absolutely love it. For me it’s worth it!
Have one just got for Christmas
Tom N. (1 month ago)
Is it still worth buying it now?
- backwoods (1 month ago)
Tom N. I just got one for 240$ shipped from gazelle, I like it it’s small though
CookieHam27 (1 month ago)
I got that exact same rose gold iPhone SE TODAY!! Merry Xmas’
CookieHam27 (1 month ago)
D lol, it’s an expensive phone. I’m not a bitch. I wanted that phone. What’s wrong with that? You are a fucking retarted jealous little fuck
Anand M (1 month ago)
SE Rock's
Vihaan Prakash (1 month ago)
Nice video
Giannhs Mp (1 month ago)
I currently have a huawei honor 8 is this a good replacement? (Not comparing android vs iOS)
Z15 Erik (1 month ago)
Does it have fingerprint?
Z15 Erik (1 month ago)
alfonso cruz thank u
alfonso cruz (1 month ago)
Z15 Erik yes
Madison lee (1 month ago)
I just go this se and it's so cool
Andy Grech (2 months ago)
Iphone S: smaller E: edition (Edit) I know this comment is very late
Vicky Latorre (2 months ago)
Does these Iphones keep braking the screen glass very easy or did they improve the strength? Thanks for sharing.
Ndbdvd Slebdvdmdj (2 months ago)
Features from 6s+*
HunmbreVevo (2 months ago)
It’s so cute I love it
Natacha Perez (2 months ago)
Does iPhone se has FaceTime
alfonso cruz (1 month ago)
Natacha Perez yes
V01d3x (2 months ago)
Se2 comes out soon 2 months but i dont wana wait
Valeria Monterrosa (2 months ago)
I’m in love with my SE I wouldn’t change it for any other phone😍❤️
Hyper (2 months ago)
Valeria Monterrosa no it dont
Vince Vids (2 months ago)
I’m on a 5s
Brigitte4Life 300 (2 months ago)
I'm getting this iPhone tomorrow for my first iPhone
17 Savage (2 months ago)
Nigga just be glad you gotta iPhone I'm using a razor 😭😂
Livingfor J (5 days ago)
17 Savage foreal
why (8 days ago)
17 Savage razor phones are decent
Lochi Nator (2 months ago)
Today i Become the IPhone ES on my Birthday❤
Binyamin Fredman (2 months ago)
I'd be fine with the old design if it had second gen touch id and force touch😞🤔
becksta29 (2 months ago)
TY I am going to get one today now.
nikolsan15 (2 months ago)
becksta29 don’t do it. The phone overheats a lot and it’s uncomfortable. It also glitches a bit. I’m saving up for another phone.
Dux& Cone (2 months ago)
Video will play after ad.
Roy Eastham (2 months ago)
I have 32 GB and I love iPhone SE!
Roy Eastham (2 months ago)
I wanted 5s for a long time but couldn’t afford it but at $159 through Wal-Mart Family Mobile iPhone SE is a SWEET DEAL!
All time tamizhan. (2 months ago)
Is it worth buying it so?
Arun Kumar (2 months ago)
Watching with my SE gold
Roland Tiiroja (2 months ago)
just ordered one I love small phones lightweight motorcycles, race cars easy-to-f*ck, low fat, high-mileage girlfriends etc
Molly Dyke (2 months ago)
I love my se
fredthe gamer1432 (2 months ago)
I just got the se but in the 2 days I've had it I love it fingerprint lock great graphics and perfect for gaming and very portable and comfortable to hold :3
Daniel P (2 months ago)
Iphone is made for kids 😂

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.