HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Matthew Moniz

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus Review: Sexiest Smartphone of 2015

3455 ratings | 389162 views
The Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ is a power house of a phone. Best in class camera, display and performance. Check out the full review to see if it's worth the purchase. Amazon US Samsung Galaxy Edge Plus link: http://amzn.to/1FIGMHc 5 Reasons to BUY the Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge + : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QJBTjo2NWjU Follow me on social media: Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/mattmoniz Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mattmoniz123 Instagram: http://instagram.com/mattmoniz123 Website: http://www.matthewmoniz.com
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (976)
Rachel Mayberger (30 days ago)
Can the Samsung Galaxy S6 Plus use the same SIM card as the Galaxy S6?
Axel Woods (3 months ago)
I have one but it isn't uncomfortable to hold
Sonam Singh (7 months ago)
Hi...i paid $4,000tt dollars for mines. Really super expensive. I really purchased it for a video editing app call kinemaster. Which works really well on this phone. The only thing besides the price which i didn't like is the discomfort of holding it. It's so easy to slip off your hands. I guess it'll work better with a case
Rick C-137 (7 months ago)
Just bought this phone on Craigslist for $250. I love it so far, definitely an awesome phone still in 2017.
Michael Morales (8 months ago)
Now we have the S8
Teddeth _04 (9 months ago)
watching from my S6 Edge ➕ 1080p😊
Ruben Terrero (10 months ago)
i need one original
Ruben Terrero (10 months ago)
wow
Averys acct XD (10 months ago)
DON'T SAY SEXY U HOE
Averys acct XD (10 months ago)
Matthew Moniz 😂 Now that was just funny!
Matthew Moniz (10 months ago)
YOU SEXY HO
tramosworld (11 months ago)
This phone could compete with Usain Bolt
Bezlial Albert (1 year ago)
love my s6 edge plus
FT Tech (1 year ago)
the phone isn't that good when compared to the galaxy s7 edge but it still looks a little premium
MajorrBison (1 year ago)
A little? You must be crazy!
JIMWEL (1 year ago)
This phone is the killer! It even killed a mice and put it in my starbucks coffee
DEFiANCE Gaming (1 year ago)
I literally just got it today for Christmas! I love it! But yeah, as he said in the video I would want more speakers on the phone because it is so large.
Matthew Moniz (1 year ago)
+DEFiANCE Gaming nice awesome Christmas Gift! Glad you like it : )
Zoe Young (1 year ago)
Sanction plead anxiety indication wood excellent spread.
Random Dude (1 year ago)
What's the wallpaper at 0:37 on the s6 edge
Samir Jhingran (1 year ago)
Got this beauty couple of days back and it's simply stunning.
riah Burnett (1 year ago)
i like this phone but i dont like how the camera sticks out in the back
Justin Fencsak (1 year ago)
anyone having issues with audio notifications on the phone as of the last security update? I can't wait for nougat to come out...even google now is not working but cortana is, and youtube app stops and starts when viewing videos on a phone. I also use CM's security app to keep things running. I always have to restart my phone every day!!!
Roshan cool (1 year ago)
I liked Samsung galaxy s6 edge plus but, I have no money
Izzy and Koen (1 year ago)
I bet u 15$ he won't respond
Matthew Moniz (1 year ago)
You owe me $15 !!!
Junaid Waheed (1 year ago)
I have s6 edge plus and it's touch freeze up .keys buttons are working well. how do I fix it.
jahangir khan (1 year ago)
let's hammer test with This
Matthew Moniz (1 year ago)
ill get the hammer and you get the s6 edge plus
Inam Wazir (1 year ago)
After a long 1 year i am been able to buy S6 edge plus
Amontay 77 (11 months ago)
Matthew Moniz could u do a video comparing the s6edge plus to the s8 plus plzzz
Inam Wazir (1 year ago)
It's been 3 days i am using it.......... it's incredible...... i am loving it..... Thank you
Matthew Moniz (1 year ago)
Nice! How do you like it?
luke griffiths (1 year ago)
so can u not use this as a remote
Matthew Moniz (1 year ago)
+luke griffiths nope no IR blaster
Abdullah Kashwah (1 year ago)
I heard that the one speaker makes sounds not really pure and original at high volume, is that true?! and please what is the best cell phone now with removable battery?!
Anna Malečíková (1 year ago)
I want to buy this phone, because my s5 is broken, but I would like to ask you about battery life, is it good or?
Anna Malečíková (1 year ago)
+Matthew Moniz thank you very much for your answer. Samsung galaxy s7 I can't afford. I was also thinking about iPhone SE, but now I am android user. So I have no idea, which phone I should buy...
Matthew Moniz (1 year ago)
+Anna Malečíková battery life is not good at all. If you can get the s7 edge the battery life is significantly better.
jnah yassine (1 year ago)
i just got a new one from verizon unlocked and i found that the free memory space is about 28GB so when i checked i found out that almost 9 GB is full in Mislleous files. which i dont know what is that for?????
jnah yassine (1 year ago)
+Matthew Moniz isn't that too much?? i mean its more than 8 GB
Matthew Moniz (1 year ago)
It's for Android the operating system and samsungs theme.
Daniel Gilbert (1 year ago)
i am getting the PHONEEE!!!!!
Daniel Gilbert (1 year ago)
+Matthew Moniz its nice and feels good in my hand
Matthew Moniz (1 year ago)
WOOHOOO! Let me know how you like it!
Sury Tran (1 year ago)
i have this phone, and dropped it like x100 times and its never broke
SpongeSquid 0444 (1 year ago)
One time, my S6 Edge Plus dropped on the tiles while it was charging, it didn't break and it had no case.
Barry Owens (1 year ago)
had the s6 edge+ for about 4 months and it's f.ing great only bad thing really is it really does collect fingerprints and can be a lil bit slippy but f@!k it it works as good as it looks and the one handed feature is great
Garminizator (1 year ago)
We're just a month a way from a device that many wished the S6 Edge Plus was, a Galaxy Note with dual edges. Of course Samsung releasing a curved only device won't appeal to a lot of people, but there are a lot those who wished there was a Note 5 Edge instead of the S6 Edge Plus.
Troy Martin (1 year ago)
is this still worth it? looking to upgrade from the LG g4 it is now not so great since updating to marshmallow and looking for a new daily driver without paying a ton. I do realise the s7 is probably better but it cost somewhat more then this. would like to save some cash with an awesome phone to come home to.
raffa5312 (1 year ago)
+Jian Sanorjo 480 euro
Jian Sanorjo (1 year ago)
+Ivan The GreAT it is not overpriced because samsung newly released the newest member of the family,the Galaxy Note 7
Ivan The GreAT (1 year ago)
+raffa5312 ehhhh.... overpriced asf; design is just damn fucking beatuful. Like id sell my dick for that phone (NO jk..) but design aint everything soooo... #Note5IsTheAnswer
raffa5312 (1 year ago)
+Ivan The GreAT s6 edge plus is the answer
Ivan The GreAT (1 year ago)
note 5. note 5 is the answer...
Carparts Sweden (1 year ago)
Thanks for this video
CandleYT Gaming (1 year ago)
Lol on best buy now it is 399.99
John Valencia (1 year ago)
i heard that the s6 edge has a expiration date on its battery and im curious if the s6 edge plus has a expiration date on its battery?
+Matthew Moniz I have been using this phone for a year, can you recommend me any stores in Toronto where i can replace the battery . Thanks.
Matthew Moniz (1 year ago)
All batterys sort of have expiration dates. They can only be charged so many times.
mohamed abd allah (1 year ago)
hiii matheewwww hos is everything going on?? i told u before if u remember that i already got my s6 edge plus now i want to know if i buy samsung wirless charger would it charge fast like the charger i got with the mobile??????
Matthew Moniz (1 year ago)
+mohamed abd allah things are great! Thanks for asking ! Yes the s6 edge plus supports fast wireless charging
Kori Mcleish (1 year ago)
i have the s6 edge plus and i love it
Alexander Aleman (1 year ago)
WTF in the US it costs 600-700$ lol
Justin A. Williams (1 year ago)
I want one so freaking bad!!!
paola gisela (1 year ago)
NEED 1 PLS FOR ME xdddddddddddddddd
chiraq love (2 years ago)
I love the phone but I don't like charging port on Galaxy S6 I love the charging port for Galaxy S5
Stephanie Walker (2 years ago)
watching on my Samsung Galaxy s6 Edge + xD
Stephanie Walker (2 years ago)
watching on my Samsung Galaxy s6 Edge + xD
SpongeSquid 0444 (1 year ago)
+Killa United not really. my s6 edge plus keeps on getting low battery.
Hector Montalvo (1 year ago)
is the battery life good?
Stephanie Walker (2 years ago)
watching on my Samsung Galaxy Edge + xD
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Stephanie Walker nice!
04 Impala (2 years ago)
nat sadesfai weth the ringtones
slutthefuckup (2 years ago)
im doubting so bad. im working with the note 3 now but i wanna get either the s6 edge plus or the s7 edge.. the only issue i have with the s7 edge is the size of the phone.. is it a big difference switching from a note 3 to the s7 edge? someone help me out please?!
slutthefuckup (2 years ago)
+Matthew Moniz thank you man! if i turn out to have issues with the size after all i can always put that baby in a cover so it gets that extra feel. thanks for responding!
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+slutthefuckup I'd grab the S7 Edge. You won't notice the size difference. Also, the new S7 edge has a curved back making it much easier to hold in the hand.
KRIT420 x7 (2 years ago)
Can you move the app icon to the middle of the phone?
Sean Hehir (2 years ago)
Starbucks paid me nothing to thoroughly agree with everything that was said here. as far as smartphones with big screens go this is the phone to sink apple faster than a dingy in the Bermuda triangle. I say this because I'm the proud owner of 1 of these beauty's after upgrading from a 5s. yes I'm ex apple and never looked back. once you get used to how the phone works in comparison to iPhone you are treated to the phone if your dreams. speed! camera quality! battery life! more freedom to download apps not necessarily on play store ;) only bogus part is admittedly the price! for the average Joe it doesn't seem worth it but for me and others that have money invested in sticks across the globe this phone is a great investment. along with beats headphones and a smartwatch with comes up as U8 on my Bluetooth scanner, all 3 together provide the perfect workout tools for the gym. beats for tunes and the watch to track heartbeat and length of time per work and connection between multiple fitness apps so many strength enthusiasts are in for an incredible treat with thus beautiful gadget. god bless Samsung galaxy s6 edge +
W. Kamara Njoku (2 years ago)
what is it about you and sex
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Wisdom Wissy Sex sells!
Lindsey Crisp (2 years ago)
I would like to know if this phone is better than the note 5. I am currently a note 3 user. I am debating on which phone to get. I love the pen with my note. oh and do you think Samsung phones are better than Iphones? I have never used an iPhone. I use Samsung all the time for years. I have used a total of 8 Samsung phones over the years. thanks in advance for the advice.
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Lindsey Crisp The Note 5 and Edge Plus are pretty much the same phone. They both have the same type of display (minus the edge), same camera, same internals and same size. I always tell people to go with the Note 5. It's easier to hold, easier to type on and whether or not you use the spen it's there. Also, it's $100 cheaper than the Edge Plus.
desiree liwag (2 years ago)
Nice review :)i dont regret buying it iloveittttt:)
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
Thanks Desiree! It's a great phone !
fotis kouvelas (2 years ago)
can you put a micro sd card???
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+fotis kouvelas No you can't
Stuart Miller (2 years ago)
Great video mate, helped me a lot
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
Thanks Stuart!
Orias X (2 years ago)
How much did starbucks pay you to advertise them?
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
Haha I wish that would be awesome to just show their app on my phone
Siti Nurbaya Sooeiya (2 years ago)
using this phone about 3 month. what make me sad is, really hard to find the screen protector especially the tempered glass. the screen scratch easily. this phone is gorilla glass right? but my phone already has scratch just because no screen protector only for couple weeks. pretty sad right. too expensive, but already has hair line scratch. can u explain about the gorilla glass? great video dude. and sorry for bad english. regards from malaysia. :)
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Siti Nurbaya Sooeiya It's ok! Your english is great and thanks for watching! It is tough to find proper protection since the phone has edges. But the gorilla glass does a good job and protecting from them. You must of really dropped or rubbed something sharp against the screen to cause that scratch.
Android City HD (2 years ago)
cool vid mate. i love my S6 edge plus. agree with the size aspect but i use one handed operation so it's easy to use.
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
Thanks!
Martin Taylor (2 years ago)
32GB with 20GB usable????
Mario Weenersnetchal (1 year ago)
+TheFlamingOreo What are you trying to imply? I just said that all the phones have decreased Gigabytes from their original package, either it being less or more. It varies for different phone companies. Such as Verizon, for they install insane amounts of bloat ware. But many other companies do that too.
TheFlamingOreo (1 year ago)
+Mario Weenersnetchal not with the iPhone it uses about 2-4 gigs
Mario Weenersnetchal (1 year ago)
With all the apps and updates that comes with the phone, It happens to all the phones out there
Did it to em (2 years ago)
I'm sorry I love this phone but the multitasking is shit compared to the iPhones
Adrian Running (2 years ago)
did that turtle scare any one else in that pic?
amazing phone 📱
Gingerlakegirl (2 years ago)
I love it!!!
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+lakegirl645 Awesome! Glad you like it! It's an awesome phone and thanks for watching!
Brenda McKitric (2 years ago)
I love this phone.....! And it's a beauty.....!
DaJeral Cole (2 years ago)
got mines yesterday left apple and im loving it
Tjlooki Sims (2 years ago)
same just got mine yesterday
Tjlooki Sims (2 years ago)
same just got mine yesterday
Tjlooki Sims (2 years ago)
same just got mine yesterday
Anahi Perez (2 years ago)
recently bought it and I love it 😊
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Anahi Perez Nice that's awesome!
Juli s (2 years ago)
I love Samsung 💕💕 I don't like iPhone Samsung marry me 😭😂
Rhey Angelo Yu (1 year ago)
i do
John Lee (2 years ago)
Got mine last week. This phone is amazing! Really liking this phone! Really like your channel! very informative. I'm gonna hit that subscribe button!
John Lee (2 years ago)
+Matthew Moniz Thanks Matthew!
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+jonkat 1672 Nice!! That's awesome. It's a pretty sweet phone, I'm glad you're enjoying it. Thanks for even watching my videos! I really appreciate it and welcome to the channel = )
Carolina Uribe (2 years ago)
just got one and I'm loving it! 👌
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Carolina Uribe Nice! It's an awesome phone!
Malik Zawyar (2 years ago)
Matthew Moniz is this phone sexier,hotter, beautiful and cuter then ur wife...
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
Obviously
Chenming Xu (2 years ago)
One question I have is samsung's AMOLED, they always brag a lot for that, but OLED is not invented by Samsung, IFF is not invented by samsung and LG, why samsung and LG brag a lot of their products, more values didn't mean anything, I make an example, someone said high gamut, but if I have more pixels, the more pixels image, of course, it will have higher gamut than low pixels, as samsung brag their AMOLED such as 8K, but it is not developed and invented by them, I don't know how they cross the law to feel like they are first person to AMOLED, and I also got some news about Korean government charge on court about 179 Korean professors made academic plagiarize, steal academic copyright from other countires, so I really doubt Samsung AMOLED and LG OLED, as Korean companies did a lot of bad things before, they only, only, only sold fake cosmetic to China, their TV Reality show released to China, didn't pay labor salaries in Australia, fucking shame! And many people heard about in China the biggest search agency company Baidu, sold customer's illness information to some other big company, right? The second biggest buyer called " Korean Sauna Empire Club", I'm not sure it is called that, but I just translate into English. So I really doubt about SAMsung and LG's products, as it is not that good quality and always brag themselves good.
Dave Nagel (2 years ago)
I have had an iPhone 6 Plus and have been pretty happy with it after switching from a Galaxy s4. I'm on a 12 mo. contract so I feel a little more freedom in trying out new phones. I'm due for an upgrade and have been VERY interested in this phone. Now I've seen that the s7 is about to come out. My question is, will the edge plus model come out at the same time? I know that the s6 edge plus did not arrive at the same time as the s6 edge. Any thoughts? Should I pull the trigger on the s6 edge plus or wait it out? With a short contract I don't want (or need) to wait too long. Thanks! Good videos...
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Dave Nagel Thanks Dave!! Rumours indicate that the S7 Edge Plus will come out at the same time as the Galaxy S7 and S7 Edge. But to be honest, I'd stick with the 6 Plus and wait to see what the S7 provides or even the iPhone 7.
HelmetVanga (2 years ago)
since there is room to comment where we type text, here is my comment whether welcomed or not freedom of speech or not: 1) The guy here seems to me unemployed 2) he looks unshaven which tells a lot about his personal care since viewers watch clips 3) The sofa looks old, the the pillows make look this living room like a day care center. 4) The green T-shirt lack of taste 5) Not wearing weeding ring, maybe he lives with his parents Recommended Improvements a) He needs an official desk like that of a Computer technician or a repair shop where he actually does cell phone related work b) apparel he needs to wear something black with long sleeves so the audience/viewers will take him seriously, here in the green shirt looks like he is taking a break to do this fancy facade review while he was moving the lawn of his parents in exchange for a room in the basement c) http://staugustine.com/news/business/2014-07-12/repair-shop-keeping-phones-out-landfill-money-pockets#.VqUinvkrI-U <== see this photo, the fact this guy is repairing a smartphone gives me more confidence that he actually knows phones, while the unemployed guy in green lettuce color shirt gives me demoralizing feeling d) The End.
sea gull (2 years ago)
this guy looks like a fucking crackhead, no joke. I can't look at him and take him seriously.
Ligit Ness (1 year ago)
He does
Kingofgoldness R (2 years ago)
My bootyhole had been rather yummy
Gurmeet singh (2 years ago)
What do you guys think should I get this or wait for s7 edge?
عمر الفاروق (2 years ago)
+Gurmeet singh February 21
Gurmeet singh (2 years ago)
+Matthew Moniz oh I thought it wasn't for another 4 5 months, i shall wait then thanks
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Gurmeet singh You might as well wait. Since the S7 edge is being announced in a month.
jim beam (2 years ago)
hello, I have a question about the s6 edge plus. I currently have a s4 & love it except for the auto mode in the camera. almost all of my pics don't turn out great, so I have to put the camera on night mode. also with my s4 whenever I zoom in my pictures get extremely grainy! wondering if anyone else has these problems & have you tried zooming the pictures on the s6 edge plus?? thank you in advance
Yatharth Joshi (2 years ago)
Hey Matt should I go for s6 edge plus or note 5?
Yatharth Joshi (2 years ago)
+Matthew Moniz thanks for suggesting me. I'll go today and buy it. Thanks once again.
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+John Lewis Definitely the Note 5. It's $100 cheaper, easier to hold and whether or not you use the Spen it's there if you need it.
Rohando Fraser (2 years ago)
it's hard am poor I can't even get a s3
alan joseph (2 years ago)
thank you but is it wrong if I buy a Samsung phone other than an iPhone or nexus
alan joseph (2 years ago)
+Matthew Moniz but why do u prefer it
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+alan joseph No it's not wrong! It's a great phone and if you like it then get it. I just prefer the Nexus 6P and iPhone 6S Plus.
alan joseph (2 years ago)
pls tell me why u don't put Samsung galaxy s6 edge plus ???
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+alan joseph I like the Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus. I just prefer the Nexus 6P due to stock android and how much more fast and fluid it runs compared to touchwiz. Also, it's priced much better as well.
damajabruh on ps4 ps4 (2 years ago)
Ok
damajabruh on ps4 ps4 (2 years ago)
But other you youtubers say it is water proof
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+damajabruh on ps4 ps4 The S5 is waterproof but not the S6 Edge Plus
damajabruh on ps4 ps4 (2 years ago)
Oh
Samurai Kitten (2 years ago)
can you Update to Marshmallow 6.0
Samurai Kitten (2 years ago)
+Matthew Moniz you should do some Specs on Moto E 2nd Generation Yep that's me budgeting Phone it's in terms of Performance but can do better.
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Shomel Khan Not yet! They're still working on it. Most likely in the next couple of months
damajabruh on ps4 ps4 (2 years ago)
is it waterproof
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+damajabruh on ps4 ps4 no unfortunately not
Domingo Hipulan (2 years ago)
HTC +IPHONE mix together in a blender the result is MONSTER . 😀 SAMSUNG GALAXY 6 EDGE PLUS.
Michael Hill (2 years ago)
fuck samsung too... instead of taking the lead they rather copy or follow apple..android is on screen buttons now not iphoneish home button and apple names like s s plus and bullshit like that....samsung needs to realize iphones would suck without samsung internals
Michael Hill (2 years ago)
to all apple fans apple likes samsung more than ya know, the heart of the iphone is samsung product the screens are lg , samsung ect.. and other internal parts...apple dont innovate or create they put other ideas together and call it innovation..
ACiD_ ReinX (2 years ago)
+Michael Hill I absolutely agree many people don't know about this stuff lol
David Evans (2 years ago)
Oh, I'm in LURV!  I was one of those who hated the idea of having a mobile phone, when they first came out.  But this thing is awesome!  I can't put it down, and contrary to your comments, I love the feel of it.  I've still got a few teething probs on how to sort things out (synchronising S-Planner was difficult, so I downloaded Outlook) and I'm just about to find out how to save music to it.  I bought it in the UK, £649 but so far 92 days in) worth every penny :)  Cheers.  David
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+David Evans Nice! It certainly is a great phone. I'm glad you're enjoying it and coming from no smartphone to a smartphone is a HUGE upgrade. Congrats.
Sergio Bonilla (2 years ago)
Love your t-shir from a Spanish brand 😉
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Sergio Bonilla Thanks Sergio! = )
Sunny (2 years ago)
I got edge+ but i only get max 3hrs on screen time @25% screen brightness using nova launcher prime with 4 widgets, i lose 3-5% every 20 while not in use, idk know if this is normal or not, but i need help. Thanks
Sunny (2 years ago)
+Matthew Moniz but my friends have the normal edge and there phones last like 2days with light use my phone can only last a day, is the standby time really that bad?
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+SS It's normal! 3-3.5 hours is the norm for this device.
Angel Rojas (2 years ago)
I use alot of data and I'm new to this device , does the data reset each month?
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Angel Rojas Thanks for watching Angel! Your data is reset each month with your carrier, not your phone, but you can track how much data you use by viewing your data usage under settings.
Marissa (2 years ago)
How is the front facing camera?
Marissa (2 years ago)
Thanks☺
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
It's good! It's wider than the front facing camera on the iPhone 6s
Samantha Roundtree (2 years ago)
I now have this phone and it is so easy to use!!! The battery lasts so long!! I had a Nokia lumina 635 before this Samsung and I got used to it! The camera has really good quality and it is a brilliant phone for everyone!!
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Samantha Roundtree Nice! I'm glad you're liking the phone it's definitely a huge upgrade from the Lumia 635.
alan joseph (2 years ago)
matt , is this the best phone right now or else which is the best ????
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+alan joseph I like the Nexus 6P and the iPhone 6S Plus for the best phones of 2015.
Nithesh Naik (2 years ago)
i m having dis fone an i love dis fone as per its perfomance .. bt the thing is dat it dosent connect to hdmi coad .. as like note 1 .. :(
Abdullah Abubakar (2 years ago)
Best of 2015
Alex Vovolis (2 years ago)
anybody else noticed that the lockscreen wallpaper has something like a gray filter over it? compare it with the photo in gallery and u ll notice its much more vivid there...:/
imran khan (2 years ago)
I am getting one today thank you for the guidance it is very helpful
imran khan (2 years ago)
Actually i just got it  i am super exited for my phone even my family and friends are surprised it is in white color so beautiful from 2 hours i am using it and dont want to keep it away from my self but anyways thank u i expect more good videos from you  
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+imran khan Sweet! you'll love it. Let me know how you like it when you get it.! Thanks, I'm glad you found the video helpful.
Gabriel Vlogs (2 years ago)
i just got the phone today and omg i'm so happy i didn't get an iphone!!
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
Nice! I'm glad you're enjoying it. It's a great phone. Thanks for watching
Jade Diaz (2 years ago)
Can you record videos using the front camera?
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
Yup!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.