HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Marques Brownlee

Apple iPhone 6+ Review!

37984 ratings | 2107298 views
iPhone 6 Plus is everything about the iPhone 6, amplified! iPhone 6 Review: http://youtu.be/61TAqY03xwk #BendGate Explained: http://youtu.be/s3QcOSyD38M iOS 8 Features: http://youtu.be/lXPvnhNcMs0 dBrand skin: https://dbrand.com/shop/iphone-6-plus Video Gear I use: http://amzn.com/lm/R3B571T7PT4PWM Intro Track: Deadmau5 - Slow Down, Start Over ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://facebook.com/MarquesBrownlee http://facebook.com/MKBHD http://instagram.com/MKBHD
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (5114)
Tyler joe Hanley (9 hours ago)
The iPhone 6 (little one) was the best selling smartphone of all time. That’s gonna be tough to beat by Samsung or Apple themselves.
AjarbranchOwl (6 days ago)
I’m watching this video on an IPhone 6+ I can tell you one thing.. THIS PHONE SUCKS.
Manasseh Asher (9 days ago)
Can I have you iphone 6 please
jel-lai (13 days ago)
Watching this in 2018.
Kamron B (17 days ago)
Kamron B (17 days ago)
Sueme Pescalas (1 month ago)
I freaking love your videos!! Two thumbs up five stars! Thanks for your review. I hope you have a great day.
Pui Lau (1 month ago)
This phone actually last forever. Stable. Pretty good with no issues
Vincento Piazza (1 month ago)
i am getting one in two weeks
Liam Fulton (1 month ago)
Did he just say OIS
Devin Otchere (1 month ago)
Liam Fulton yeap
Devin Otchere (1 month ago)
Devin Otchere (1 month ago)
Liam Fulton idk
SuperNova (1 month ago)
Bump for APPLE IS GARBAGE Also this guy sounds white lmao
This video was awsome you realy explained better than a lot of other youtubers im like definintly getting that phone
hi Assassa (2 months ago)
JJ Jawara (2 months ago)
Such a beautiful big phone like the 7
SkaterDude (2 months ago)
Ayee peep the no sleep team braclet
Mega Boy (2 months ago)
This is the iPhone design that apple recycles until the end of 2017.
Alloy (2 months ago)
Dead Pool Whatever, I still like the design. In fact, I think the 6 Plus was the best smartphone design ever, it's just Apple ruined it when they used it for 4 years lmfao
Top Five African (2 months ago)
Very nice video. Maybe cut down the use of Tinder
Matt 1049 (2 months ago)
whos still watching in 2018
yoav cohen (2 months ago)
Watching on my iPhone X
Ausss Ohh Ausss (2 months ago)
Who watching this on 2018's ? 😂
TAMOOR ALI SIDHU (2 months ago)
Ausss Ohh Ausss here
Tanya Kings (2 months ago)
who is watching this in 2017
Samuel Edward (2 months ago)
back when 2915 mAh battery was huge
Captain Macmillan (3 months ago)
Just downgraded from a 7 to a 6 just because of the 7's annoying audio and charging port
Hey Huda (3 months ago)
I want this as my second phone but only for camera and wifi use
Vihaan Prakash (3 months ago)
Nice vidro
Joyy (3 months ago)
Tinder game strong
SUCC (3 months ago)
why is this $300 in 2017
Sophie-Jo Hawkins (4 months ago)
UHHH duh how can iphone 6 be out in 2014!!???
Sophie-Jo Hawkins (4 months ago)
Princess Agwaze (4 months ago)
I have the 6+ but my screen broken. Getting it fixed next week tho 😇
Lukie Vie (4 months ago)
Currently watching this on my iPhone 6
ディキDiki (4 months ago)
What's the difference between black front lcd and white front lcd on iPhone 6 plus? Besides the color differences of course.
Ljubica Djenadić (5 months ago)
Do apps that support IOS 'look' normal without blurring out on display?
Renato Pascoal (6 months ago)
I came back here coz I love and miss these introductions
xxcloudz14xx (7 months ago)
this guy wants to swap my s6 edge for an iphone6+ but idk if i wanna swap
tapas pati (7 months ago)
hey...i am ur big fan..but need ur suggestion. i want to buy a iphone 6 plus...but confusing in internal memory16 gb & 32 gb? so suggest me which one is better?? kindly help..
Daniel P (5 months ago)
tapas pati uh the answer is pretty obvious 😂
Sherlyn Moroyoqui (7 months ago)
ayee im getting this phone!!!!
Devin B (7 months ago)
Haha you have tinder
Layla .S (7 months ago)
I'm already getting the 6+
A Q (7 months ago)
Just got the same 6+ ... Had it for about a week now. 1st iPhone ever! And I absolutely love it! After being an Droid user of 8+ years. I will never go back to Droid. Video footage is so FLUID it is mind blowing 1080p @ 60 fps. Never seen anything like it! Pictures are crisp!!!! I play "asphalt 8" and the clarity/ graphics are just amazing! Highly recommend the iPhone 6+ in 2017👌🏼
Jay Shank (7 months ago)
You really need to eat man..
A Q (7 months ago)
Jay Shank ignorant much? Some people naturally have smaller builds. Regardless of how much they eat! #DoucheBag
First name Last Name (8 months ago)
Marques please send me an old iPhone 6 🙌🏾 the struggle is real
Faryal Gohar (8 months ago)
who's watching in 2017 ?
Farhan Dahalan (8 months ago)
Who's watching this video in 2017 and still don't have any single version of iphone ?
ANTHONY ESPARZA (4 months ago)
Farhan Hanz I might get my own iPhone 6 for Christmas
Aurora Judith-Ramirez (8 months ago)
You are so intelligent and well informed. ☺ Plus you are hott, I hope I marry you someday. 😂
Kevin Kaldera (8 months ago)
And i just watched this video on 2017
Jonjuathan Joathan (8 months ago)
I feel you dude. I like bigger screens
Itz Aya (9 months ago)
I love this phone just got it
Lukie Vie (4 months ago)
Salcau Sergiu Well. I’m using iPhone 6 in 2017 too! It’s still good. The performance is still very good. I will switch to iPhone X in December. I pre-ordered for it.
Salcau Sergiu (8 months ago)
you are using the iPhone 6 in 2017 ? How is it ?
Glymmer (9 months ago)
Thank you so much, i was tossing between getting a new iPhone 6+ (ik its old but my mum has one and I love it) or keep my iPhone 5s (which I also really love), but now I definitely know that I want a new phone.
Hasntha Hathurusinghe (9 months ago)
is it ok to have 6+ now
Secret Shopper (9 months ago)
No offense but your thumbs are weird 😶😶😶
BrookeNieldVlogs (9 months ago)
Thanks for this
Mark Lorenzo Permalino (9 months ago)
Still watching this on my iPhone 6 Plus lol
Nymirah ily (10 months ago)
Now I know this video is all serious and technological and stuff but you cannot tell me that he doesn't sound like Principal Duvall from mean girls!!
The Gaming TS (10 months ago)
ELiTE gAmER (11 months ago)
what app is at 1:25?
HunnykinsGirl (11 months ago)
I love your voice.
Keon Scantlebury (11 months ago)
what game is that ?
LR RW (11 months ago)
no one does 6s vs 6plus can someone link me to a video that does :) !
Joel Robinson (11 months ago)
That was a great review, well done dude! That was really helpful, you did well at outlining the major advantages and disadvantages. I will continue watching more of your videos!
Ola Kadriu (11 months ago)
i likeeeee very beautiful
leering blade (11 months ago)
what the name of that game.
leering blade (1 year ago)
game like hill climb race
leering blade (1 year ago)
at 1.18
leering blade (1 year ago)
what game u play ..
Chubby Panda (1 year ago)
Lol 20% battery usage of tinder
Pabebe Girls (1 year ago)
I have 6 plus now so amazing
Itachi Jay (1 year ago)
Who's watching in 2017?
skullboy1990 (1 year ago)
thumbs down if you're watching this on a iPhone 9S Plus
aikidragonpiper71 (1 year ago)
Course if I put it in an OtterBox Defender as I do all my devices it will never bend unless you run over it with a car.
DubStepZz Cinema (1 year ago)
buying one tomorrow😍😊😊😊
Emily Downs (1 year ago)
just ordered one soon excited :)
Mark Biddy (1 year ago)
very good review. thanks
kyle cleary (1 year ago)
who's watching in 2017
suvidh Khasgiwala (1 year ago)
TINDER 30% damn
Sandra O'Reilly (1 year ago)
I really really hate my apple6 iPhone. It is not user friendly unless you are a techy. I've tried to be patient but it's given me nothing but grief in the 6 months I've had it.
Cade (1 year ago)
I'm not an apple fanboy by any means but... It's the most user friendly phone on the market -- if you have a hard time with an iPhone, you'll have a harder time with anything else.
twitter account (1 year ago)
Who else is watching this on their iphone 7 plus?
twitter account (1 year ago)
But right after the camera you had tinder... that tell me somwthing.
Lawstidentity (1 year ago)
twitter account u gotta find iDates too
Neil Tsakatsa (1 year ago)
iDevices have always taken a lot of time to charge compared to Samsung phones ! It's so sad ! I use Samsung chargers to charge my iDevices because they charge them faster !
Shihab Farah (1 year ago)
I have i phone 6+ .. the problem is gray lines appear on upper screen .. and touch device does not work for a period .. The agent refuses to replace the phone , he say maintenance contract is Expired.. Note that every body know that is manufacturing defect
Shihab Farah (1 year ago)
I have i phone 6+ .. the problem is gray lines appear on upper screen .. and touch device does not work for a period .. The agent refuses to replace the phone , he say maintenance contract is Expired.. Note that every body know that is manufacturing defect??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Hello world (1 year ago)
finally one video that was helpful, thank you!
Tahir George (1 year ago)
watching in many iphone 6 plus.
Tahir George (1 year ago)
yup. go for it iphone 6 plus
Noel Rosa (1 year ago)
Tahir George is it worth it for 2017? I don't know which iPhone to get Christmas
Emilio Konen (1 year ago)
Guag Haba (1 year ago)
Gente eu realmente tinha o sonho de ta podendo ganhar um iphone, e o Único método que eu achei foi um Compartilhamento de GN's e Que Qualquer um que se inscrever por esse link já começa com 500 Gns. Sei a batalha de quem quer http://www.gokano.com/ref/Iar6kMx4yhwJwxfMEGB9l2
Encik Khaisyah (1 year ago)
u make me happy dude
Farhan Siddik (1 year ago)
can the skin protect the phone?
Siddhant Pillai (1 year ago)
Y dont u use a full skin?
Islam (1 year ago)
Me XD on a iPhone 7s plus rn
Lucy Lu (1 year ago)
Qusai Birkdar (1 year ago)
Jesus Christ (1 year ago)
He a magician, he's letting the phone fly, my nigga.
Jose Otero (1 year ago)
I doubt that the iPhone has a better camera than the Galaxy S7
Aminam (1 year ago)
i ordered mine today im happy AF
Daily Drama (1 year ago)
Overclocked (1 year ago)
Daily Drama *never buying a Samsung again. Many android phones are great. Samsung ones are shit.
Daily Drama (1 year ago)
Thanks for responding. Im excited to get it, i recently got the galaxy 5s and the LED screen broke 2 weeks later from simply falling lol never buying an android again.
Aminam (1 year ago)
Daily Drama i love it best phone there is at the moment in my opinion
Daily Drama (1 year ago)
Do you like it so far? considering getting it.
Salvador Murillo (1 year ago)
I'm watching this through my iPhone 7 Plus
Anthony Emilien (1 year ago)
I'm an android guy, but god damn there's three things you get with iPhones. Speed, Reliability, and App favoritism. I might make a switch seeing as even though I think all the extra features of an android are nice, I really NEVER use them.
Keegan Lubbe (1 year ago)
Speed and reliability really depend on the Android phone phone you're comparing it to. Personally I could never leave the customisation of Android behind, but I understand why someone would go to Apple for simplicity (or whatever reason they may have for their preference)
JustBeing Real (1 year ago)
Reason why I switched
L Lawliot (1 year ago)
wallpaper in the background at 6:29?
Iphones are the BEST😍😍😍👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Sassy Sasquatch (1 year ago)
Batman Batman (1 year ago)
+Alistair Mcgown ok I won't thanks for being so concernedddffgidisjwnenfnffidnejensj
Sassy Sasquatch (1 year ago)
hah, seriously don't.
Batman Batman (1 year ago)
I know you will drop your phone
Nick B (1 year ago)
And watch pornography bigger
Soufiane Az (1 year ago)
Who's watching on 2016 ?
Ryan Tan (1 year ago)
JuNioR ClaN same
StappasTV (1 year ago)
2017 lol
Fred Basil (1 year ago)
Veggieman does any else notice that tinder was his most second used app
Veggieman (1 year ago)
I'm watching in 2017

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.