HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: TechMagnet

P20 Pro vs P20 Lite - Durability Test Review !

189 ratings | 10897 views
The Huawei P20 Pro vs P20 Lite droptest Review is here ! Full camera test and review with samples soon. Stay tuned ! ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ open up for more info ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Interested in Tech! ContentHub ► http://techmagnet.yt Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/techmagnet.yt/ Instagram ► https://www.instagram.com/flokaheli/ Twitter ► https://twitter.com/techmagnet_yt Snapchat ► https://www.snapchat.com/add/techmagnet Interested in ChinaDevices! If you want to have more information , or discuss products from china , then please check out our forum ! You can register here for free, and i hope to see some of you guys there! 😃 Let´s build up a huge community. Community ► http://www.china-devices.com Be a part! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Links marked with * are affiliate links.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (53)
فور xxx (1 hour ago)
بنيك طيزك يهيوان❤
فور xxx (1 hour ago)
كل تبن يهيوان
MT DEWAN (1 day ago)
(Low qualities glass and metels... phone)........... huawei can't build-up Genuine Gorilla's Glass on their all phone.they couldn't fixed on(corning gorilla glass 3) gr3,gr5,nova 2I,honor 8 lite.👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎Suck your programs.(I agree your phone programs are to good.)
Neil (2 days ago)
No matter how premium your phones are, putting a case on them will solve all of your headaches!
Chanusha Kaushal (3 days ago)
Bro, Could you please do video about huawei P10 lite/nova 2i
sultanabran1 (5 days ago)
i bet you the lite and pro use the same camera. the difference is in the software where there are a few colour adjustments to give it that Leica look on the pro.
André Voxer (5 days ago)
Huawei p20 pro have gorila glass?
Lammet (5 days ago)
I bought the p20 lite, it fell (very slippery) luckily it landed on the back, i wish it came with some protection like gorilla glass or something, but it' cheap
igbemina (6 days ago)
But why all these glass body craze? It slides and breaks easily.
Bettina Pálfi (6 days ago)
cool video, cool t-shirt, cool reviewer ;)
Darcy Eidt (7 days ago)
Stephens shirt “facts about Canada, we survive on maple syrup and beer”! Yes we are are all on a liquid vegan diet in Canada!!! LOL. I’m surprised you’re not wearing your Lederhose today 😆
Daniel Eklund (7 days ago)
I've never used a phone without a skin or a case since Nokia 3110. 😁
Michael Gerrard (7 days ago)
Thanks, it is really helpful to hear how these phones hold up. The scratching the "backside" made me chuckle ;-) Looking forward to your next video.
Ozk Flx (7 days ago)
Never rock any smart phone without a case. SMH.
Double Strikers (7 days ago)
you flexed your legs... :D
TechLineHD (7 days ago)
best comparison on Youtube.
Jose Dias (7 days ago)
Ok now we know that your name is Stefan Warecka ;)
Jose Dias (7 days ago)
Isn’t there a transparent bumber within the box coming with the P20 Pro? At least I have seen it many times in different unboxings..
A D (7 days ago)
Don't buy glass wrap around phones. designed to crack.
Rod Sten333 (7 days ago)
Very good,thumb up,Please Look at my playlist Amazing Discoveries Anomalies. Just click my icon,New Update:Friday 13 April 2018 Hamburg Germany Webcams Plasma Lights Anomalies,France Webcam Strange Moon Anomalies Goes Satellites Imagery show Burst Anomalies on 8 april 2018 and link+Settings. Sun Pulse over 15Min in Hawaii4-April-2018. This is related,I Think to Wormwood,Nibiru,Sun Simulator,Nemesis,Planet X. Space Shuttle Columbia show Stranges Anomalies on screen of flight director, UFO New Pictures Researchs falcon Elon Musk Rocket show Anomalies aliens,machines in Sky,clouds. Space Station ISS Views of Cyclone Gita Show Anomalies And others Discoveries. Please do the Same for me look my researchs,Subscribe,Leave thumb Up, Click On Notify Bell Icon. Look for worms in universes and everywhere you will see many of thoses. bye
RUS (7 days ago)
Yup, it's confirmed. You cannot use a smartphone without cracking it. You maniac.
Joel Nogueira (7 days ago)
What's wrong with your microphone? You sound so bizarre. Cheers.
Karolina Grobelna (8 days ago)
Can you use the flip cover as a stand?
Mark Cruz (8 days ago)
Good videos keep up the amazing videos!!
Ruru Brux (8 days ago)
Hey Guys . I Found a Working And Legit Script. Here's The Link https://youtu.be/WAknuhaV8eg Its 5 BTC script and Also they sell only for 0.01 Btc and yes its working. No lies and no scam
Padate Modiaba (8 days ago)
Just give it to me. If u keep on dropping and scratching it. 🙏🙏🙏🙏
Kamohelo Motsima (8 days ago)
So true, I dropped my p20 smart from the knee height and the antenna line came undone. I'm angry cause they should have issued it with a cover. I'm still waiting to get one. But that said, I have no regrets with the experience, performance and design of the phone. One of the best I've had
Kamohelo Motsima (8 days ago)
Tell me about it!
TechMagnet (8 days ago)
Kamohelo Motsima wow tge antenna line ??? can you glue it down maybe ? yes the phone is awesome. hurts so much to have your new daily already shattered 😂
Luka M (8 days ago)
Why do you keep dropping your phone's?
TechMagnet (8 days ago)
Luka M i was watching too much linus tech tips.
Misty Taylor (8 days ago)
You Dont deserve a nice phone the way you treat. Why would we want to know how hard it is to scratch there phone.
TechMagnet (8 days ago)
Misty Taylor bad luck ^^
i like flip covers specially those with strong magnet clip !!!
TechMagnet the camera is the main problem indeed...
TechMagnet (8 days ago)
ΒΑΣΙΛΗΣ ΠΑΠΑΣ yep but if they are lose i hate it. especially when using the camera
DeltaNedas (8 days ago)
Been here since the Minecraft hacked client videos. ❤
Random Guy (8 days ago)
Both phones are trash...
M'Games U.K ßßß (8 days ago)
TechMagnet I don't but I am looking for a new phone so maybe I'll pick up one of the p 20 variants at the end of my contract in a year's time
TechMagnet (8 days ago)
M'Games U.K ßßß Haha never judge a phone If you havent owned it.
M'Games U.K ßßß (8 days ago)
Misty Taylor because he is an apple or samsung sheep
Misty Taylor (8 days ago)
Random Guy and how would you know that they are trash
M'Games U.K ßßß (8 days ago)
TechMagnet ikr
Rezkaermanda Mrezka (8 days ago)
Nice
Banana Joe (8 days ago)
Get this man a new phone ! and give me your old one lol
TechMagnet (8 days ago)
still usable. So will use it until the mate 20 comes out :)
Christina Terenti (8 days ago)
I'M A SLOTH
Stefan Warecka (8 days ago)
lol XD
Markus Haier (8 days ago)
Is S9 more stable ? I guess if the rounded glass breaks, it shatters completely ?
TechMagnet (8 days ago)
wouldn't say more stable. but i dropped my note 8 like 100 times. With a thick transparent cover it was really undestroyable :D
Stefan Schacher (8 days ago)
I was waiting for this :)
TechMagnet (8 days ago)
usually not doing this lol. bad luck

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.