HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Matthew Moniz

Samsung Gear S2 Review: Over 3 Months Later!

704 ratings | 60479 views
The Samsung Gear S2 is Samsung's latest smartwatch. It has an intuitive interface and is greatly superior to last years Gear S. Buy Samsung Gear S2 on Amazon: http://amzn.to/1OdKKtw Samsung Gear S2 Classic: http://amzn.to/1OdKOct Help support the channel by using my Amazon Affiliate Link: Amazon US: http://goo.gl/BVc5ez Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/mattmoniz Instagram: http://instagram.com/mattmoniz123 Website: http://www.matthewmoniz.com
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (223)
Markus Austvik (10 months ago)
hey is the samsung gear s2 worth the money?
Kristin Hanson (10 months ago)
These are the things my tech-geek hub & I love about the Gear S2: - Customizable, bright watch face - I can actually TYPE on it with a downloadable app, MODALITY - You can take calls, pay, type But the Gear S3 is even better!
HERO 9 (1 year ago)
can i use the 3g version without a plan because i want the speakers
FUFR FURB (5 months ago)
HERO yes
Atez Geimer (1 year ago)
i have that gear s2. AND IT IS AWESOME!!!
Chris Kilts (1 year ago)
Thinking of picking on go these to replace my beloved Pebble Time with the death of Pebble looming. I mainly need notifications and music controls. Everything else will be gravy
gq91355 (1 year ago)
Off topic but love the sweatshirt! Where can I get one? Thanks!
gq91355 (1 year ago)
Can't find it online. Is there a label or model number?
Matthew Moniz (1 year ago)
The Gap
muhammad cezanne (1 year ago)
he looks like Ryan Reynolds
Great vid man I subscribed
Matthew Moniz (1 year ago)
Thanks man! Welcome to the channel = )
vinayak venugopal (1 year ago)
many cool straps are available for gear s2.you just have to look at the right place.
Mohd Razali (1 year ago)
strap or band... model name Henoda for gear s2 from amazon
Luis Quintero (1 year ago)
Hello, have you not had problem with bands? My spare parts 2 broke the metal part and are points on the belt.
Luis Quintero (1 year ago)
Thank you for answering, I just bought a mendini band. But I'm afraid to pass him so they are not very cheap. You wet the clock?, I read somewhere the water removing adhesive straps. Now that band used? sorry for my English but I speak Spanish
Matthew Moniz (1 year ago)
I had the original band break on me ,but that's about it
zerocool (1 year ago)
QUESTION: How customisable is the running/activity apps? My Garmin Fenix 3 HR displays A LOT of customisable stats on one or more screens/tabs right where i need them with a quick glance but all I see from the Gear S2 is a single stat for each screen/tab which isnt very helpful if you need to keep swiping back and forth between screens/tabs to see your stats like pace/heart rate/distance etc. Is the run app customisable or no? Thanks!
Henry Perez (1 year ago)
Honestly this watch is one of the best if not the best, I had moto 360 android wear, and apple watch , even the older generation samsung smart watches. Tizen os is an awesome well thought of software which does its job very efficient and clean. No need for useless apps like android wear & apple watch ; honestly who the hell uses apps on the tiny screens? All you need is the fitness tracker , music player, remote controllers , and notifications , all other just use the damn phone weirdos!
Matthew Moniz (1 year ago)
I love the Gear S2! I actually prefer it for notifications over most android wear watches.
Robotic Nerd (1 year ago)
Has Tizen improved since this video?
comments nl (1 year ago)
yes
Samuel Barry (1 year ago)
In my opinion, I don't see what's all the fuss about apps. Its not that there are much useful apps out there for smartwatches. of my apps you mean games OK maybe android is better, but what else can you do with a smart watch other than the basics it comes with? It is a great watch but I would like to know what are some of the amazing apps I would be missing out if I chose it over an android wear watch. I had a gear live which was OK except it is not functional now after only 3 months due to the charging pins eroding away on the watch which is a stupid design flaw and a waste of money.
Matthew Moniz (1 year ago)
I agree with you most apps on smartwatches are pretty useless. The notifications is what matters. But some people want them.
justinmason100 (1 year ago)
does this work with Samsung pay?
Sung-Hyun Kim (1 year ago)
+justinmason100 no not mst
An Average Gamer (1 year ago)
Yes he said it in the video
justinmason100 (1 year ago)
like with the magnetic thing instead of nfc
MiracleWarriors (1 year ago)
A question for you when you listening to Spotify or Google play music on your phone. Can you give thumbs up/down? And does the album cover appears on the Gear S2 Screen too? thanks in advance.
MiracleWarriors (1 year ago)
Thanks for the info . hopefully with the Gear S3 we will be able to give the thumbs up or down on any music running on any streaming app(payed) I don't bother much if I can't add offline music listening on the S2/S3 if the streaming app is bit Spotify. But again, the thumbs is a must have...
Pablo Rossi (1 year ago)
you can't give thumbs up or down, but you can see the album cover
Freddy Azul (1 year ago)
buen trabajo. No entiendo por qué si Samsung utilizó el mismo sistema de carga con una torre que en el Moto 360, no permite que durante la carga se mantenga el reloj activo como en el Moto 360, que sirve como reloj de noche sobre la mesa cuando te vas a dormir, ojalá lo corrijan pronto (yo tengo ambos s.watch)
Brian Hartman (1 year ago)
I went with the Gear Live instead of the Galaxy S2. Tizen was a big reason why. I had a Gear Fit for a while, and watched as that watch died on the vine, not getting apps.
Gianni Fiore (1 year ago)
Has anyone experienced the band breaking at connector ends? Just got an S2 and I don't want it to randomly break on me....
Knife Nut (1 year ago)
Should've bought the s2 classic then like I did.
driven01 (1 year ago)
Nice video. Personally the standard watch bands are enough of a reason to go with the classic version. It was impossible to find a replacement band for my Gear 2 when it broke. (Even from Samsung, and the bloody thing isn't that old). Fortunately it used a standard band so a jeweler was able to fix me up.
Pablo Rossi (1 year ago)
I have an adapter on my gear s2 where I can fit any watch strap. Bought it from amazon so yeah...
Traci Boozer (1 year ago)
I've seen some on Amazon
ali pourkarim (1 year ago)
Do you have any idea about those countries that we can bye 3G model in them?? Ireally need those speakers.... Thanks alot
Josh Law (1 year ago)
ILL STICK TO MY CASIO SOLAR DATA BANK< never needs charge
Knife Nut (1 year ago)
Sorry to hear
Julian Sawyer (1 year ago)
I have the Gear S 2 smart watch paired with my Samsung Galaxy Note 5 love the watch however I can't stand S voice .Please Samsung how can you have Google cards available but no Google now. I enjoy this watch bit it makes me every now and again want to strap on my LG Urbane just for the Google Now,a support . I think we can all agree Svoice is terrible !!!
FUFR FURB (5 months ago)
Julian Sawyer really terrible I loathe it. I wear my Huawei more often than my gear because I hate s voice 🤤
david rastetter (1 year ago)
I just added this to my collection of smart watches. I like my gear s 1 but the s2 is a little smoother. I could not pass up on that rotating bezel. Tizen is better than android wear in my opinion. I currently own the original motor 360 and the asus zen watch 2. Both are very good but Tizen runs smooth on a watch. Just needs some app development love.
TCKedza (1 year ago)
I was using Sony smartwatch 3 so im familiar to android wear system. But now i have very hard decision to make Moto 360 2gen or Gear s2 classic who is better?
TCKedza (1 year ago)
+hymer why gear s2 i have Hard that the app support and OS support is only one year. And gear s2 manu problēma of conectivitu??
hymer (1 year ago)
gear s2 classic
yukmouth2009 (1 year ago)
can you search the web?
Matthew Moniz (1 year ago)
+yukmouth2009 no
Holleyday Evolution (1 year ago)
I just bought the gear s2 the 3g version today
Tony MTA (1 year ago)
+leonard holley thanks !
Holleyday Evolution (1 year ago)
+Tony MTA I pay $15 a month. you can use the same number as your phone because you can forward your calls and texts to it. the watch also has its own number. I'm with t mobile
Tony MTA (1 year ago)
How thanks ,how much u pay monthly for use the phone with out the watch? U can use the same number? R u with att&t or tmobile? Thanks !!!
Holleyday Evolution (1 year ago)
Yes you can make and receive phone calls on the 3g version of the watch. The battery life is great. I like the watch
Tony MTA (1 year ago)
u can use the watch to make call with out the phone ? u like the watch? how is battery life ? sorry 4 soo many questions .congrats!
Lashawndra Carter (1 year ago)
I just recently got a gear s2 4g watch and the battery sucks I don't know what I'm doing wrong but my battery don't last the whole day.
Aaron Shaw (5 months ago)
Lashawndra Carter mines does I just got it this month from my At company they gave it to me and it will last long if you dont really have it on all day I use it like a pager LOL
Knife Nut (1 year ago)
They don't make a 4G watch
Tony MTA (1 year ago)
+Lashawndra Carter thanks ! U need pay monthly for the watch services ? Leaving the phone home and call using the watch.
Lashawndra Carter (1 year ago)
+Tony MTA yes I finally got a update and the watch last for two days now. I can make calls and send texts without my phone.
Tony MTA (1 year ago)
R u happy with the watch ? can u make call with out the phone ?
I was wondering, cause i only have the samsung watch and never tried any other android watch. What are the good and useful App that exist on android and dont on the gear S2? Do they plan to put those apps on Tizen? I bought the classic, so you can get whatever stripe you want. I change everyday both the stripe and the face of the watch, depending on what I'm wearing. With that design (small enough, flat enough), it works very well, I can pass from a very classy black iron stripe to something more adventurer with a stripe type "Jeep", or something really sporty who will wash easily with the swet when I run. For me, the "sport watch" is not even an option.
Frank Chen (1 year ago)
Why does every smart watch reviewer demonstrate with a phablet?
Matthew Moniz (1 year ago)
+Frank Chen That's the phone Samsung gave me the watch with. What difference does it make if you use it with a phablet or a smaller phone? The majority of Android phones are now phablets.
Extreeme Gaming (1 year ago)
hey can you tell me which color dark grey or silver will be good for a dark skin tone.
Matthew Moniz (1 year ago)
Silver will pop out more. I'd probably go silver.
Kramer L (1 year ago)
what is the watch face in the video? I like it!
Matthew Moniz (1 year ago)
It's one of the default ones that come with the watch
Alex Ward (1 year ago)
You Rule. Yeloo, numberless blink What's happening, luys.
Matthew Moniz (1 year ago)
Thanks Alex!!
Vernon Warren (1 year ago)
I'll take the computer strapped to my wrist over this. in my opinion Samsung took a step back with this watch. First its too small and no speaker. Its no longer a stand alone watch. I thought the curved and big display on the gear s was awesome and very different than anything on the market. It stands out and people always asks me about it and what it does.
Vernon Warren (1 year ago)
+Imano Williams I decided to get the s2 and it's growing on me but I wish the watch face was a little bigger. I love the rotating bezel
Imano Williams (1 year ago)
You do get a 3G version with the sport watches! That makes them stand alone devices
Vernon Warren (1 year ago)
I'll take the computer strapped to my wrist over this. in my opinion Samsung took a step back with this watch. First its too small and no speaker. Its no longer a stand alone watch. I thought the curved and big display on the gear s was awesome and very different than anything on the market. It stands out and people always asks me about it and what it does.
Vernon Warren (1 year ago)
I'll take the computer strapped to my wrist over this. in my opinion Samsung took a step back with this watch. First its too small and no speaker. Its no longer a stand alone watch. I thought the curved and big display on the gear s was awesome and very different than anything on the market. It stands out and people always asks me about it and what it does.
Robert McAleer (1 year ago)
Actually the version ATT sells has 3g, a speaker, and can be used as a stand alone device. It also gets number sync which routes all calls and texts from your main cell no. to both your phone and watch so you don't end up with two different numbers.
ShrinkingNinja (1 year ago)
Third party straps are coming out now.
Matthew Moniz (1 year ago)
+ShrinkingNinja Nice! I'm looking forward to seeing them.
Huck's World (2 years ago)
I am going to go out and one right away thanks again
Knife Nut (1 year ago)
You should focus more on learning better grammar instead of a watch. A smartwatch won't raise your IQ son.
Melvin Ray Spence III (2 years ago)
it's nice but I like the S cause it's bigger, the square size is better for the internet
Huck's World (2 years ago)
Nice review...how do you the type of video? I'm a youtuber trying to get off the ground.
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Huck's World You're very welcome! I was using Windows Movie Maker when I first started but it's way to limited. You might want to consider Adobe Premiere or Final Cut Pro (if you use a mac).
Huck's World (2 years ago)
Ok i though so...im using a windows live video editor, and figure out how to add voice part first. Thanks so much for responding. So i might need a better video editor.
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Huck's World Thanks Huck!
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Huck's World I always narrate first then I'll shoot the video of the product and line it up in post-production with what I'm saying.
Huck's World (2 years ago)
Always
Russ Doyl (2 years ago)
Great review. I have had a Gear S2 for a little over a month and I love it. I also love forwarding all my calls to the watch and being able to leave my cell at home. I have always wanted a smart watch and I am so glad I waited for Samsung to introduce this one. I have had no problems with mine and the apps are ok for now. According to what I read on Google, more businesses are working on more apps.
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Healed THanks! I hope so, the Gear S2 needs apps. If it gets them it's a great alternative to the Android Wears.
GB Films (2 years ago)
prices are wrong - normal S2 is $300 in the US and classic is $350
Robin (2 years ago)
Really good video, but i have a cuestion: when does samsung get some new apps for the gear becuase it lacks of apps. :)
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Robin Garmy Thanks Robin! = ) That's a good question! It depends on developers and how popular the platform becomes, but as of right now I wouldn't expect too many.
Garrett Taylor (2 years ago)
I love the one i just got and more apps have been added.
alan joseph (1 year ago)
+Matthew Moniz hi matt its so special and also very happy to watch ur videos always a subcriber and never getting back out of the subscribers u r the best
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Garrett Taylor Nice! It's certainly a sweet watch!
Aaron Harstine (2 years ago)
Great Review! what do you think about this vs the Huawei Watch with it's upcoming update that enables the speaker?
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Aaron Harstine Thanks Aaron!! I think it will be a nice touch. It has a its uses when you cant pick up your phone to talk.
LSK (2 years ago)
i use mine with my 6p and it works flawlessly, it does what it should and the battery is awesome , with my usage i get an average of 3 days.
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
That's awesome! It is a nice watch! Thanks for watching !
reminisce76 (2 years ago)
Great review! I appreciate you talking about the pros AND cons. Keep up the good work. I actually just treated myself to one a few days ago and I love it. Hopefully they'll add more apps in the future for it but for now what's there works just fine.
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+reminisce76 Thanks!! I appreciate the comment = ) I'm glad you like it and it's a good watch regardless of whether it gets more apps or not. Hopefully it does though as it will make the experience that much better! I love the rotating bezel.
Steven Kolata (2 years ago)
very pleased with my S2
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Steven Kolata Nice! It's a great watch. Glad you're enjoying it. Thanks for watching!
Andre (2 years ago)
Also try the Social Watch watch face on the Gear S2, it's so cool!
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
Thanks Andre! I'll definitely check it out!
Andre (2 years ago)
Wait I thought the Gear S2 retails for $300 in the US?! That's what I got it for in Best Buy, regular price
Sung-Hyun Kim (1 year ago)
$250 for some
review GUY (1 year ago)
same
This is fantastic and great think you
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
You're very welcome! Thanks for watching!
Brad Snyder (2 years ago)
That's an awesome looking watch! Great job Matt!
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Brad Snyder Thanks Brad! It is pretty sweet. Love the rotating bezel!
Michael Whitney (2 years ago)
I'm waiting for my gear s2 to arrive and my only concern is apps. Only smart watch I've owned was the first Sony smartwatch (MN2) which got a fair amount of apps considering though not as much as the second gen one so gear S2 can't be much worse. I'm just wondering what major apps are available, it's annoying that I can't access the gear store without connecting to a gear watch, I notice you can get Ebay app is there anything like facebook to make a status for example? Also do you think developers will put time and effort into the S2? Apparently the gear S didn't do well but gear S was limited to Samsung only phones so I'm hoping developers have more of a reason to put time and effort into Gear S2 apps.
Michael Whitney (2 years ago)
+Matthew Moniz It is a shame as the rotating bezel is a brilliant idea. I was hoping that as It's available to other android phones that developers would see more of a point in developing for it but doesn't seem like it so far sadly.
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
There's a few major apps but don't expect much more. I don't think developers will spend too much time with tizen with Android Wear and the Apple Watch being the popular choices. it's too bad because tizen actually runs really well and I love how the watch operates. In terms of apps, it has Yelp, Cnn, Bloomberg and a few other big ones.
The origin of JK47 (2 years ago)
great review! I had the tmobile variant and returned it because S- voice was horrendous, and when it did work, it was slow as hell... I also found the rotating bezel to be a bit stiff, maybe after time it loosens up.. lagged at times, but for the most part was pretty fluid... .
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
Thanks! Ya the SVoice functionality is hit or miss. The bezel is a little stiff but I still think it's pretty cool. It's too bad it has so much good going for it.
Bryan Spellman (2 years ago)
Saw hangouts on your video (which was awesome!) Can you reply on that? Have a Note 5. Love this watch (only had it 3 days) and really want it to work with google but not have to use clunky Android Wear...thanks Keep up the great work.
Bryan Spellman (2 years ago)
+Matthew Moniz got it to work. love Google, live in Google but love this watch. what am I missing not using Android wear and using tizen os on this watch
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
Thanks Bryan! Yup you can definitely reply to your hangouts message. Im glad you're liking the watch its pretty sweet!
Anas Nazeer (2 years ago)
Great video bro! as usual
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Anas Nazeer Thanks Anas! = )
Tech Infusion (2 years ago)
Great video Matthew! I really want this watch haha
Josh Law (1 year ago)
+Matthew Moniz that top is so badd dude
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Tech Infusion Thanks! = ) haha, it's pretty sweet.
Francesco (2 years ago)
On the Classic version you can use standard 22mm straps :)
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Francesco Nice! Good to know! Thanks Francesco!
Steven Kim (2 years ago)
Hi Matthew, thanks for an awesome review. Do you know if there is an app for Tizen that can receive and display instructions/directions from Google Map/Navigation? Please let me know, thank you!
Steven Kim (2 years ago)
+Matthew Moniz thank you!
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Steven Kim Unfortunately you can't use Google Maps with the watch. But Samsung has its own built-in maps for turn-by-turn directions. I believe it's called HERE maps.
Parker Time (2 years ago)
Great video, I have the Classic and sport version, love them both
Parker Time (2 years ago)
i do seem to have a lot of watches lol
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Parker Time Nice, thanks Mike. You have every watch = ) I do like the look of the classic!
jon smit (2 years ago)
nice
jon smit (2 years ago)
+Matthew Moniz idk if u remember me but I've been watching since 6k subs.
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
Thanks Jon!
Studat (2 years ago)
no built in speaker. it's gone backwards. Gear S1 for me
Studat (2 years ago)
+Studat excuse auto correct😆
Studat (2 years ago)
+Matthew Moniz that works for me as I only but samsung phones. lol. but all jokes aside taking away features just does not work for me. keys be honest your not going to browse the Internet on a watch. but sitting at home and the phone rings and you're not next to your phone yet you can answer it on your wrist is definitely a feature I would use and possibly one of the only.
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
Only issue with the Gear s1 is that it only works with Samsung phones.
Juv (2 years ago)
As always great review. I am an owner of a Samsung Neo watch and had to give it up because its not compatible with my new Nexus 6p..shame it seems, based on your review this watch version also won't play nice with my 6p. I am starting to lean more and more towards the Moto 360 2ndGen .. any reviews on that watch coming? As a Samsung" Everything" user for years, I find myself drifting away from Sammy. Idk, but I felt betrayed with the loss of a removal battery and we card slot on this years past offerings.. Maybe they will win me back at some point... maybe not.
MDCU (2 years ago)
Wow perfect timing I just got the gear s2 classic yesterday
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
That's awesome! It's a great watch glad you're liking it!
MDCU (2 years ago)
+Matthew Moniz At first I didn't think I would use much but then I just tried and now I where it all the time, I love it!
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
Nice! How are you liking it?
Jordan Gillies (2 years ago)
I agree I feel like this is so much better than the rectangular version. Merry christmas and a happy new year Matt! You are my FAVORITE youtuber! Wishing you all the best for 2016!
Alex McKenzie (2 years ago)
I almost bought one of these today but I am still not convinced, is it worth the 400 dollars? I have a gear fit at the moment, which works well for notifications. I would like something that looks more like a "watch" though. Should I get one?
Kimberly Evensen (1 year ago)
Knife Nut they said discounted not discontinued😂
Knife Nut (1 year ago)
@alex, I bought the S2 classic in platinum a few months ago which is $450 and it is totally worth it. I have zero regrets.
Knife Nut (1 year ago)
+Eltan12 It's June and not discontinued and still $300. You either have a horrible info source or maybe just a lying crapple fanboy.
Eltan (2 years ago)
+Alex McKenzie no no :D its only 300 and might be discounted 300 is the max price for the gear s2 and over time it will get cheaper 300 was the price it had when released
Bhanu Pratap Singh (2 years ago)
Great video matt.. Although i think that moto 360 2nd gen is way better than samsung gear s2.
Jo Olmedo (2 years ago)
Awesome long term review! Love seeing how these things hold up after an extended period of time.
Rick Liang (2 years ago)
Hi galaxy, what's the weather like? S-Voice: Sorry I'm either hit or miss
Knife Nut (1 year ago)
+Matias Vega Hahaha yeah Apple sucks ass, doesn't come close to Android.
Matias Vega (1 year ago)
hey siri, what's the weather in New York? siri: it's 800 degrees in Moscow and it's snowing
Asyraaf Azman (2 years ago)
Matt! does the tizen os lags over time?
Eltan (2 years ago)
+Asyraaf Azman no not really unless u download many apps it may lag every now but rarely
Tian Wu (2 years ago)
Well done Matt! Nice review sir!
Dennis Goodman (2 years ago)
Good review, thanks. I own the 4g model which pairs perfectly with my Nexus 6p with no issues. What I do like about this watch is that I can use my Bluetooth head set to for calls, something that I couldn't do with my LG urbane 2nd edition LTE (man I really loved that watch - recalled). Still no ability to stream music or side load apps,
asad ilyas (2 years ago)
hello
Dylan Bertwell (2 years ago)
I'm getting this watch on Tuesday as a Christmas gift. I can't wait. Great review. Keep up the good work.
iMohamad79 (2 years ago)
Hi Matt, u said 350 for the 3g model but wrote 300
iMohamad79 (2 years ago)
+Ashley Hollon thanks for the reply!
Ashley Hollon (2 years ago)
+iMohamad79 300 if u get it from att
iMohamad79 (2 years ago)
+Matthew Moniz Can happen my friend!
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+iMohamad79 Oops! It's $350.
Holleyday Evolution (2 years ago)
I'm thinking about getting the 3g version but I don't know if it's bulky or not
Holleyday Evolution (2 years ago)
+Matthew Moniz oh ok. thanks. I might pick one up along with the Samsung vr
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+leonard holley The 3G version and the regular version look identical. The only difference is 3G
Holleyday Evolution (2 years ago)
Was that the 3g version you was reviewing in your video?
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+leonard holley It's not a bulky watch thankfully. It's a good size
Jeremy Judkins (2 years ago)
Good review! I ended up returning mine, I was an early adopter and was not happy with a few buggy features and lack of apps. I bet/hope the bugs are fixed by now. I really enjoyed the rotating bezel, the fluidity, and I enjoyed how easy it was to transfer music right to the watch. I'm currently looking forward to the Moto 360 Sport.
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Jeremy Judkins Thanks Jeremy! It has a lot of good going for it, but like you said it's just the lack of apps. Hopefully, Samsung will somehow convince developers to create for Tizen.
Canoopsy (2 years ago)
Awesome video Matt!
dragonborn joshuai (1 year ago)
+Matthew Moniz does the bezel spin or is it sensor when you finger moves around it .
dragonborn joshuai (1 year ago)
+Matthew Moniz does the bezel spin or is it sensor when you finger moves around it .
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Canoopsy Thanks Canooooooooooopsy!
Shellyman Studios: 20K (2 years ago)
Thank you for the recommendation! Typing from my Nexus 6P.
Shellyman Studios: 20K (2 years ago)
+Matthew Moniz So far it's great! The Model number is impossible to come off though,
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Shellyman 4K™ You're welcome! Nice, how are you liking the 6p?
Ahmed Tarek (2 years ago)
3rd
Ahmed Tarek (2 years ago)
+Matthew Moniz great review like everytime matt🙋🙌... I never consider that smart watch will be necessity now honestly ,, but i think with time it will be 😏 . did u test Apple watch and what's ur opinion about it 😮
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Ahmed Tarek 1st on your comment!
itsnotfair games (2 years ago)
that rotating bezel looks cool!
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Nirjar Patel Love the bezel! Best feature of the watch by far.
Tech4YourNeeds (2 years ago)
Nice review! Also do a desk setup tour.
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Luis Robles Thanks Luis! = ) I know I'm desperately needing to do one. I will for sure once I have some time or nothing to review.
Edin Dilanton (2 years ago)
i think you r working the intro theme on the other hand because there is no intro theme in this video
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Edin Dilanton I'm leaving it off for now. I might not have an intro at all. It wastes peoples time. If i do put one back it will be like 3-5 seconds long. Thanks as always Edin for watching!
Edin Dilanton (2 years ago)
Superbb explanation
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Edin Dilanton Thanks Edin!! = )
Those Christmas lights in the background look absolutely gorgeous. Also, nice font! :D
+Matthew Moniz Haha I could never do that to one of your videos!
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+The Nerd Herd Thanks Gio! haha, I didn't want you punching your monitor, so i made sure the fonts were Gio approved.
Bmw Minhas (2 years ago)
2nd
Bmw Minhas (2 years ago)
+Matthew Moniz lol
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Bmw Minhas first on your 2nd to comment
itsnotfair games (2 years ago)
first
Matthew Moniz (2 years ago)
+Nirjar Patel first on your comment

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.