HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Jared Busch

JBL BoomBox Review || It's BIG & Black

312 ratings | 7536 views
You know what they say about guys with big bluetooth speakers right? The JBL BoomBox is big, it's black and it sounds HUGE! ;) Get your big black BoomBox here: http://geni.us/mzgEum9 (comes in Forest Green too, lol) Jimmy's Video: https://youtu.be/2gXyVmTynFI Music Credits: Philip E Morris - Breeze https://soundcloud.com/philipemorris/breeze STALK ME ON SOCIAL! TWITTER: @theJaredBusch INSTAGRAM: @theJaredBusch
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (43)
Jared Busch (30 days ago)
Just wanted to make sure you all know how much I appreciate all your support....which is A LOT!!!
4x4chevyredneck (16 days ago)
Jared Busch I had my boombox for 2 months I learned something jbl connect plus only works on jbl flip 4 jbl pulse 2 & jbl boombox that's it. But don't worry new speakers will come out the old technology for the old jbl connect is old it needed to replaced Jbl extreme 2 will support connect plus look for it in stores in the start of spring 2018
The things on the side isn't the woofers it's the radiators there moved by the air pushed from the woofer..
demolisher alpha (30 days ago)
Jared Busch great review as usual but I'm 😔 disappointed a little bit the magical WTF 😂 is missing anyway is there a possibility to do a review about the HTC U11+ 🙂
Jacky Ren (30 days ago)
Jared Busch watch your profanity
Sergiu Puscasu (30 days ago)
Jared Busch It's Big and Black. There is nothing wrong with that statement. I saw it in person and it was huge. And black.
Aidan Fowler (4 days ago)
Thise arent subs those are bass radiators. You can press them in and itll do no harm
DANK MEME (14 days ago)
I have something too whats big and black ;)
4x4chevyredneck (16 days ago)
I own the boombox coming from UE megaboom I had 4 of them not anymore I got rid of them like a bad ex!
Caiden Crawford (17 days ago)
The things that are on the side are not the actual subwoofers but they are passive radiators which move with the subs and the subs are located behind the fabric cover.
Romario Arrondell (18 days ago)
I just bought mines yesterday the green edition 😥😍
MaYa (18 days ago)
"Its BIG and BLACK" lmaooo
Joel Kirschsieper (20 days ago)
There is a trackskip function. Just double press the Play Button. :)
Christopher Lee (29 days ago)
$650 CDN? Did you get a raise at work there Jared?
JayRock (29 days ago)
just fucking amazing ? not fucking awesome amazing boom boostic!!
Sam (29 days ago)
@2:23 Canadian Jig? I can dig it!
adam young X (30 days ago)
Dunk it!
Ceddy Baby (30 days ago)
😂😂😂😂
james aketch (30 days ago)
Big and black alot like something I have ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Sorry
Kaminsky Evans (30 days ago)
I just want you to know that if I ever become rich, you will be the reason I go broke. Your reviews would make me buy every damn thing you review. You are fucking awesome and I love you for that.
wcoke (30 days ago)
Do people get a shock when you whip it out lol 😂
Philips League (30 days ago)
Quality content
Tyler Barron (30 days ago)
Thats alot of money for some normal features, might as well get the google home max
Bob McCoy (30 days ago)
*Carrying a big speaker with you means you also have a big...*
RabbidPotatoe Gaming (16 days ago)
Bob McCoy sweaty thick veiny cock
Matthew Lyons (30 days ago)
Great video. Loving your channel. Keep it up. ...wait 😁
MUG3N HC (30 days ago)
BBC XD
Mega Boy (30 days ago)
That speaker really is nice and big. You're tooo funny Jared! Looking forward for more tech videos. 😁
TechLineHD (30 days ago)
Always enjoy your sense of humor, Jared! Love the dancing skills!
MikeTech1212 (30 days ago)
swaggiest dance moves at 2:20
Shawn Orjiakor (30 days ago)
😂😂 Awesome review.
Nitik Sharma (30 days ago)
Wait, you mean I'm not supposed to beat it because it's not hard enough to take a pounding?
Jared Busch (30 days ago)
+Nitik Sharma LMAO! I see what you did there! 😂
Django Groen (30 days ago)
try to double tap on the pause/play button, that's how i do it on my charge 3 and my friends jbl extreme. i think that it's also that way on the boombox
Jared Busch (30 days ago)
+Django Groen double tap activates phone/Google assistant
Sammy_1300135 v (30 days ago)
Well I did beat that big black thing though lol. Love your videos and humour man. Keep it up
Prasad Aher (30 days ago)
Considering the puns you use in your videos, you should be PUNished.
José Luís Antunes (30 days ago)
Paaahhhah the title!!!! Love it!!
Great post 👍👍👍
Wade (30 days ago)
The wait is over!
Raju V (30 days ago)
Back with dead jokes 😂😂😂
Martin Voynov (30 days ago)
:)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.