HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: SuperSaf TV

DJI Mavic Air Unboxing and Review

3897 ratings | 67253 views
DJI Mavic Air Unboxing + Review including Sample 4K and 1080p video with Intelligent Flight Modes (ActiveTrack, QuickShot Rocket, Boomerang, Asteroid) and comparison to DJI Mavic Pro and DJI Spark Drones. SUBSCRIBE for more ►►► https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperSafTV?sub_confirmation=1 BUY DJI Mavic Air: http://click.dji.com/AMAhFh4s1zRCoiKUaT0NVg?pm=link Help support the channel when shopping on Amazon: US: http://amzn.to/1PGgasB UK: http://amzn.to/1XK6ZLU Follow SuperSaf on: Twitter - http://twitter.com/SuperSaf Instagram - http://instagram.com/SuperSaf Snapchat - https://www.snapchat.com/add/SuperSafTV Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/SuperSaf GooglePlus - http://www.google.com/+SuperSaf YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/SuperSaf Web: http://www.SuperSaf.com/


Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (409)
Farhan Mujeeb (8 days ago)
Great video
Free soul (2 months ago)
cool i love it from nepal
Mabrouk Ali (2 months ago)
Yes, but is it true we cannot use drones anywhere in the UK ????
Sam Ismail (3 months ago)
Does the remote come with just the Drone ? Or do I have to buy the fly more combo?
kastnova99 (3 months ago)
Saf, this drone video was amazing! The video of you running and the different povs of the fly modes is awesome! Im glad you did this video so we could see the differences between these drones because i was seriously wanting to know the size and feature differences amongst these. So thank you for that. Before these newer dji drones came out, ive been more partial to the mavic because of its portability feature. But now that these others have been released, i would take the mavic air over the spark. All of the drones are cool. I have owned none of them and would like to have any of them if you decide to give them away. Keep up the great job with the reviews. I enjoy watching your channel! Take care
Avg. TechDeals (3 months ago)
I can say it's better than casey, in terms of not crashing it
Praveen Shiva (3 months ago)
Awesome Video Super Saf. Great videos taken from DJI Mavic Air. Cheers
muzikmon2267 (3 months ago)
This is the best drone out there without a doubt just offers more for the money does more than any other drone.. in addition to everything you mentioned.. I just wish I could afford one LOL. I will be saving my pennies. ;)
sapna das (3 months ago)
What will it worth in Indian money
ericdaozero (3 months ago)
Did you do any color editing in the scenes at the end of the video? Did you use any filters on the camera? Thanks.
Amol Apte (3 months ago)
Hey..my mavic air doesent have boomerang and asteroid shots...plz help
John Alex (3 months ago)
Nice shots of bradgate park ;)
Madeline Gee (3 months ago)
It's funny cause every video I've seen about dji air they say how they looooove dji products! I just ordered mine and I'm super excited. It's my first drone ahhhhh!!! Any tips or how I should set the settings?
Arnold Miranda (3 months ago)
I want that drone
Akshay Sonker (3 months ago)
Superb
David Weston (3 months ago)
Great review. Short and sweet. Never come across your blogs before but I have subscribed - although you seem to be doing pretty well without me on board!!!!!
Mostackpro (3 months ago)
Hey saf am looking to get a drone but don't know which one to get am in choice of spark or the mavic air which one would you recommend? Love all urs video ur a legend 😃👍
Kyle Macken (3 months ago)
Wow bradgate park looks amazing from an aerial view. Great video Saf 👍
John Hecz (3 months ago)
Amazing aerial shot.. Wow
Brett Harvey (3 months ago)
OMG, I have to get this!!
Erik Tamo (3 months ago)
Pro tip: don’t run anymore. Not on video at least xp
Omer Imtiaz (3 months ago)
No 1080p 120fps shots :(
yasser elmetiny (3 months ago)
$ 800
Michael Howe (3 months ago)
Love it....
Peter Vitale (3 months ago)
Does it look more washed out or not as much detail compared to the Mavic pro?
Rafal L (3 months ago)
Why haven't you tested the camera on OnePlus 5T????????
Anime Related (3 months ago)
5 :30 looks like he's in a Zelda game
OFFSPRING OF LIGHTNING. (3 months ago)
Greatest ,..
Sonia Sehgal (3 months ago)
Can you give me one of your drone
UNBOXINg dude (3 months ago)
nice video sir
Joelovesdogs Inserra (3 months ago)
Awesome
good
Spacemonkeymojo (3 months ago)
It looks like a sick drone, but it's kinda silly the case doesn't hold both the drone and the controller. Don't know if this is a budget drone, maybe they cut cost that way if it is.
Maroof KHAN (3 months ago)
Amazing
Atanu Kundu (3 months ago)
Liked for the spherical shot..☺
George G (3 months ago)
Why is the video so choppy? I have seen this choppiness in iJustine's video as well.
trending vedios (3 months ago)
Bro can u please give me any phone I want to gift it to dad please give me 😦😦😦😦
trending vedios (3 months ago)
Reply bro please
Anusuya Bhuyan (3 months ago)
Those shots were really spectacular man!........👍👍👍👌👌👌.......... Mesmerizing video😊.........
Jr Martin (3 months ago)
Sold! I preordered mine 3 nights ago
dunno yolo (3 months ago)
What is that building you're flying around ?
JJay13Productionz (3 months ago)
Looks good but I love my mavic pro platinum
Beauty Of Asia (3 months ago)
i like it
Kingshuk Sarkar (3 months ago)
Wow! Damnn!
swaroopa smile (3 months ago)
Is that the combo pack?
Alain Williams (3 months ago)
:O
Contact SC (3 months ago)
Price? In the UK it's 150% the cost of the same thing in the US. Disappointing.
Jackie (3 months ago)
background music?
RichMantaray (3 months ago)
Jitter jitter another retard that renders 30fps footage at 24fps !!!!!!!! Is this cos all video creators use Apple shit ? And not a real pc acutely worth the money and power ?
supernova1976 (3 months ago)
Nice work bro, I really thought you were using some stock shots from DJI at first untill I saw you in it 😀, super smooth . What's the location ? It is beautiful
Alex Estrella (3 months ago)
How did you get yours I ordered mine in the first day what the heck this is stupid
Shujaa Ahmad (3 months ago)
Wow!
Arun Post (4 months ago)
Nice video thanks. Question though. Do you think there is some jitter in the videos it took? Or is it my connection :)
Housseïn Gharsa (4 months ago)
Nice Video as always Saf👍👍👍
Rafsan Remon (4 months ago)
saf best 👏👏
Nur Sadiq (4 months ago)
Great review SuperSaf....need footage of the 'Circuit' :-)
mikldude (4 months ago)
cool snap of the finger clean up of the desk 😉. I looked at the drones as more like toys , but seeing your footage which was very awesome , i want one ! Good video Super Saf .
Jayanth S (4 months ago)
That's the SUPERSAF we know.
MFHD (4 months ago)
Amazing visuals
DrDuu (4 months ago)
Great job, well done!!! You choose the right place with the ruin to see the details which are much better than Mavic Pro. Cheers DrDuu
Jack Pulley (4 months ago)
You won't heart this comment 💓 I'm not betting anything on that
rabbit jackie (4 months ago)
well gopro karma is better
Marián Čuprík (4 months ago)
Still see the stuttering :/
JITESH VASWANI (4 months ago)
*THAT CIRCULAR SHOT WAS VERY VERY GREAT MADE BY SAFAN*
XYZPRO (4 months ago)
I love this drone 😍
nana A (4 months ago)
well just wana mention one and the most important thing that no one even non of the reviewers said anything realistically about it and that is the battery and the flight time of mavic air..??? well with all these new features packed in this small drone i think the flight time will be a big problem for every one...? everybody just saying what dji is advertising but in reality you know thats not true.. 27 mins mavic pro give you about realisticlly 20 mins now 21 with all this tech im thinking somewhere around 13 to 15 min and thats so important when you want to decide between pro and air that have similar camera and honestly the rest of options like hand flying and so on doesn't really mean anything if you are experience drone pilot so it all comes to price and thats why air is cheaper then pro because simply pro its still a pro comparing to air and spark... also for taking photo and videos having a auto and manual focus its a difference between a amateur and pro so these are the reasons that mavic pro is still better and more expensive then mavic air>>
Thisas Samaraweera (4 months ago)
Never gets better, oh it just did
david howard (4 months ago)
Great job
Saxologist (4 months ago)
Nice picture? Case is really nice? That'll get me to buy it. I bought a great case for Mavic pro for $12 on A-zon. It appears that only people who praise DJI and have nothing bad to say about DJI got one for free.
Tech Dost (4 months ago)
where is huawei mate 10 Giveaway SuperSaf
Fabio D (4 months ago)
Excellent footage!
Pie P (4 months ago)
What's the maximum height can the Mavic Air go to?
Roland Hernandez (4 months ago)
Great vid. Great drone. TY
Dennis Dahl (4 months ago)
the last clip.....wow!
3Diegoal Goat (4 months ago)
Is boomerang flight mode available on the mavic pro?
syedkhan pattan (4 months ago)
Good video ... BROTHER...👍👍👍
Paul-mark Shokunbi (4 months ago)
woah
Fábio Filipe Azevedo (4 months ago)
What about connection stability? Is it as good as occusync but just with less range? thank you
Soyal Aktar (4 months ago)
sir give me a phone
Exploring with Stewarts (4 months ago)
How is it in windy conditions?
hijaz turoha (4 months ago)
very impressive😁
MrMajor69 (4 months ago)
Saf, when you quote numbers or stats, please post them behind you. You have a perfect blank white canvas behind you. Thanks for the video and demos. You’re a great presenter.
Reporters (4 months ago)
The shots from the camera of the drone were pretty great!!!!!!!!!
Reporters (4 months ago)
The shots from the camera of the drone were pretty great!!!!!!!!!
Christopher Lee (4 months ago)
Compact foldable drone... 👊 DJI
Dave Brathwaite (4 months ago)
I would get one for my next music video.
ISHAN KHANDELWAL (4 months ago)
Wow man the sound you used with Drone footage totally amazed me.
Shubham Singh (4 months ago)
Sir You deserve billion great content
Rizwan Baig (4 months ago)
Awesome shots.............love it
singh technology (4 months ago)
Saf you can tok
Tobias van Schalkwyk (4 months ago)
A Dare! In the first 13 Seconds of the Launch video - DJI says "The Sky is not the limit" - So how does a Drone get to space? Marketing fluff mistake? The Dare it to Take the Drone to Space - and have DJI Live up to their Marketing Speak. And it would make a Great Video - DJI Mavic Air - in Space !
Mustafa Mamuwala (4 months ago)
#InspiredByCasey #AsGoodAsCasey
Priyansh Somaiya (4 months ago)
Those were some freaking awesome shots saf can't wait to try it out.....
HARSH PATEL (4 months ago)
SAF You are just amazing in flying a drone.. nice work keep it up
HotCheetoss5 (4 months ago)
Unboxing but skips the actual unboxing.
jonah prinz (4 months ago)
Give me one dji drones saf.
Aarzoo Sharma (4 months ago)
Awesome 👍😎 Super Saf
Unboxing Sve (4 months ago)
OK, so I will have it after there are already thousands of videos of Mavic air on youtube :D. Great review Saf, the only guy who goes straight to the point.
Manoj Kumar (4 months ago)
Auesome video bro
kuch bhi india (4 months ago)
Very very nice unboxing👌👌👌
Veselin Marković (4 months ago)
Safwan, it's D-J-I. Not DGI.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.