HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Berk Burada

Final Official Oreo 8.0 for Galaxy S8 & S8 Plus [Detailed Review]

571 ratings | 111388 views
Today we are going to take a look at the final Official Oreo update for the S8 after the long Beta phases If you have urgent questions follow and write me on: ►Snapchat: timur_alaskara ►Instagram: BerkBurada Here is the installation video: https://youtu.be/BJsYX4uFDZ0 Help me financially if I helped you: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=RS2W2K4RR3HDE Music: Mosh35 - Zirkel (instrumental Remake) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ddd-3fuIMOo


Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (206)
Berk Burada (3 months ago)
Here is the Installation Guide: https://youtu.be/BJsYX4uFDZ0
DCD (3 months ago)
Low ram usage is bad
Leon Bennett (1 month ago)
How to turn off updates ?I like nugget more.
Michael Lee (1 month ago)
I'm regretting updating my Note8 to Oreo. Unless I'm missing something, I lost two important features with this update: (1) separate dual media sound feature (one from built-in speaker, one from bluetooth speaker) seems to have gone missing. (2) being able to assign custom different text-notification tones to individual contacts is gone as well. The latter was important, because it was like an auditory "caller-ID" for texts.
Milan Krkus (1 month ago)
How to deactivate picture in picture for maps? I hate it
Catloverplayer (1 month ago)
There is a Color Screen feature with the bluelight filter. Go to Accesibility and Vision. There are new colors for the bluelight filter.
《Caner Arifov》 (2 months ago)
Abicim bir video da turkce cek
daniel x (2 months ago)
Some of us can't update and it's months after the release(S8+ especially in China). I was hoping to get huge bugs fixed with oreo but I guess I will wait another 12 months.
JohnnyZenith (2 months ago)
Why are certain UI elements bigger now? Why is the edge panel bigger? I don't like it.
Doug Harper (2 months ago)
Still no GIFS on Samsung keyboard.
YouFuckingTube User (2 months ago)
Nope unfortunately!
OG-_-KILLS2K18 GETBODIED (2 months ago)
How u get the video assistant and also the same lock screen color as your wallpaper for always on display
Putu Gunarko (2 months ago)
Edge lightning
The war man (2 months ago)
Thank's
Mr. Akash (2 months ago)
Changing the folder color option is not there on my phone why?
stuart young (2 months ago)
How can I make my WhatsApp show only the message count before this update it use to show me how many messages I have unread now it actually show the message when it comes in I don't like that is there a setting to change it back?
stuart young (1 month ago)
Milan Krkus no luck I was told there isn't n option for it don't know why they would change that smh
Milan Krkus (1 month ago)
stuart young im trying to find that also.. Any success?
noodlery (2 months ago)
Can you slow down
Hakeem brown (2 months ago)
Finally got it this morning
The Royal Memes (2 months ago)
Hakeem brown me too.
La lu (2 months ago)
what about reboot time
Enes kurşunoğlu (2 months ago)
timur knk selamlar
Sebastian J (2 months ago)
With All The Hype And Excitement About The Samsung Galaxy S9 & Galaxy S9+...I Suddenly Became Interested In The Samsung Galaxy S8...A Splendid Phone Indeed...I Shall Hope To Have One By The End Of The Year...Will All Samsung Galaxy S8 Devices Receive 8.0 Oreo?? The One I Want Is The BoostMobile Variant...
Sebastian J (2 months ago)
153 More Bloody Idiot Moron Dislikes And Counting...
Corey Hughes (2 months ago)
He lying he has a messaging app download at the bottom check it out lmao 10:14
Kamalphotography Dubai (2 months ago)
s8 is not provide in app lock
saqlain mushtaq (2 months ago)
Oreo No avlibal in pakistan for s8
Deniz Hingiv (2 months ago)
hello moto e4 and e4 plus when it comes to getting updates please help me with lut
matt romanak (2 months ago)
Is this a joke? My S6 already has some of these features on Nougat
YouFuckingTube User (2 months ago)
I know, Oreo looks typically like nougat!
Trivun konjik (2 months ago)
So will we get automatic upgrade ???
Nj Garcia (2 months ago)
I have an s8 but the ram management is very disappointing anyone help?
ENES TEMİZ (2 months ago)
Başlık neden türkçe sayın amina kodugum
Berk Burada (2 months ago)
Baslik ulkeden ulkeye degisiyor. Ayrica kufrunu kendine sakliyabilirsin.
Musawer Muradi (2 months ago)
Ingilizcenin amina koyim
Troll Tech Channel (2 months ago)
Musawer Muradi bende senin tipini sikeyim xD
Ismael Bamba (3 months ago)
Can you please tell if Bluetooth headphone battery level shows now with this new update?
Ismael Bamba (2 months ago)
Thank
Osnonihc M (2 months ago)
Ismael Bamba that needs Android 8.1 by default
Anne Marie (3 months ago)
galaxy s6ya ne zaman gelcek aminüm
Anne Marie (2 months ago)
SG YARRAK KAFA
Troll Tech Channel (2 months ago)
Anne Marie cok beklersin
Daniel D11MAC (3 months ago)
When the update is coming out?
Dark Horse (3 months ago)
Is the general performance better?
YouFuckingTube User (2 months ago)
Most likely the same, not big changes you know!
Eren Türkoğlu (3 months ago)
acaba yardımcı olurmusunuz lütfrn ben samsung galaxy 10.5 tabletime saf android rom atmak istiyorum ama nasıl atacağım bilmiyorum yardım edermisiniz lütfenn
prm68 (3 months ago)
Too many ads
HolyBlue Berries (3 months ago)
Trash intro but decent video
ESP LTD (3 months ago)
what type of screen protector is that?
TicklishPickle Gaming (3 months ago)
Its not that apple is better than samsung or samsung better than apple its just that you need to choose which one is better for you more features or a basic phone with not munch features (dont do iphone if you love to listen to music)
#AJ 15 (3 months ago)
when will oreo come on note 8?
THE ACE (3 months ago)
When do u think the update will come to s7 edge?
Burak AKCA (3 months ago)
Berk madem bu işlerle ilgileniyosun biraz keşke bi alt yazı Türkçe yapsaydın. Yada dikkat çekmemek için başlığı Türkçe değil de ingilizce olarak yazsaydın!
Berk Burada (3 months ago)
Baslik ülkeden ülkeye degisiyor. Her ülke icin ayri Baslik var kardesim. Altyaziyi da zamanim olunca ekliyecegim. Ama bu aralar sinavlarim var maalesef o yuzden altyazi icin cok zaman ayiramiyorum
Redmar Belle (3 months ago)
Will all my files video photos music be erased after installing from nougat to oreo?
onee-chan yamero (3 months ago)
Redmar Belle watching this cuz the guy who posted it is handsome.
Hanebnik (3 months ago)
No
Kai Bader (3 months ago)
Missing feature that may be useful to some of you: Settings - Connections - WI-FI - Advanced - "Turn on Wi-Fi automatically" (learns from your patterns)
ProtoDeV Nano (3 months ago)
Doesn't work on my iPhone X?? Help Berk.
Berk Burada (3 months ago)
strange :| Try it on the iPhone 8. Android 8, iPhone 8 same numbers => may work :)
Lokman Karanfil (3 months ago)
başkalarının videosunu niye çalıyon olum
Berk Burada (3 months ago)
Inanmiyorsan Instagram hesabima da bakabilirsin
Berk Burada (3 months ago)
Cildirtmayin beni. Inglizce daha cok tutuluyor o yuzden inglizce cekiyorum videolarimi. 2015 den beri inglizce videolar cekip atiyorum kanalima istersen bak kanalima. Zaten Introda da benim ismim var.
Godless Creature (3 months ago)
Berk Burada Sacmalama mk bu video senin degil
Lokman Karanfil (3 months ago)
Berk Burada niye türkçe konuşmuyon o zamam lale
Berk Burada (3 months ago)
+Lokman Karanfil Benim videom. Kendim çektim bunu Bilmeden konusma.
pielichiewicz (3 months ago)
Hi everyone. I have 2 problems with oreo. First - black navigation bar seems to not work anymore. Second - Some app icons have ugly white frame even after disabling this option in settings (ie chrome, playstore, YT) and some are OK (ie textra, outlook). Any ideas?
JETSTREAM123 (3 months ago)
I have the update just got it today on my s8, still trying to see if it's good
JETSTREAM123 (3 months ago)
don taylor aha I got it this afternoon I'm still trying to see if it's a improvement, I'll let you Know
don taylor (3 months ago)
JETSTREAM123 damn I'm patiently waiting united state's.
JETSTREAM123 (3 months ago)
don taylor United Kingdom
don taylor (3 months ago)
JETSTREAM123 what ur country I'm still waiting.
neo (3 months ago)
Kanka tab s e android oreo nerede kaldi. ? yaw ://
Berk Burada (3 months ago)
Daha cikmadi kardes
Jonas Holmberg (3 months ago)
When talking about the gallery app at 14:20. How is it 100% similar? 🤣
DeeB shliweet (3 months ago)
pleas video twrp and root s8 950fd exynos pleas
JP (3 months ago)
6 ads for a 15 min video? A little bit of overkill don't ya think?
Mr2pint (3 months ago)
Very strange how the S 8 gets Oreo before the Note 8 lol The Note is always last to get updates with all Samsung phones..
Can Türk (3 months ago)
Aksanın ingilizcen özellikle incelemede çok güzel umarım kısa sürede büyürsün reis ismine bakmasam yabancı sanmıştım amk dnjfslöd
Berk Burada (3 months ago)
Eyvallah Kardesim
Dark Shaorma (3 months ago)
How about battery?
Uchkun Eshkobilov (3 months ago)
Is Oreo update for Samsung A5 2017 possible?
Iftikar Ali Ahmed (3 months ago)
You have missed the game laucher change
Claire Ryan (3 months ago)
It's the one through Samsung members
Ankush Narang (3 months ago)
Does our phone gets reset to factory after updation??
Saint_ Jackass (2 months ago)
old yes OTA means??
old yes (3 months ago)
not if you get ota
Denis Sulovic (3 months ago)
Ios is way better 😍
Spike (3 months ago)
Sheep
Derek Drummond (3 months ago)
Denis Sulovic . Really !
Troll Tech Channel (3 months ago)
Android FTW
alakazam2080 (3 months ago)
Hast du dir schon den oreoleak für das S7 Edge angeschaut? 😊
Berk Burada (3 months ago)
alakazam2080 kommt noch ein Video zu ich kenne den Jenigen der dadraus eine ROM gemacht hat :D
Genç Adam (3 months ago)
Türkler burda mı 😂
Anne Marie (3 months ago)
yok
Fatih KIRIS (3 months ago)
Burda yegen
Troll Tech Channel (3 months ago)
Genç Adam burda moruk
Ravindu Gajanayaka (3 months ago)
dont lie... :D :D Not Official
Berk Burada (3 months ago)
It is lol :d
Mateo Gomez (3 months ago)
Personality pain sponsor rise client incident stop conclude increased.
Electric's place (3 months ago)
And the most important thing, does the phone get slower after the update?
Polly G (3 months ago)
Electric's place no the main feature was to improve performance
Electric's place (3 months ago)
Ohh, I'm glad to hear it. Thanks for the answer!
alakazam2080 (3 months ago)
No ,the phone gets faster
panatha tube (3 months ago)
Υeah! Better late than never!
Claire Ryan (3 months ago)
That's not on my version I can't make the folders transparent! Why? I've got the oreo beta version
Berk Burada (3 months ago)
Claire Ryan Probably you have a very old beta
That Emoji (3 months ago)
who is whatchin this on a s8
YouFuckingTube User (2 months ago)
S7 edge here! :(
Tapir (3 months ago)
S8+ is da wae
Daniel D11MAC (3 months ago)
Me
Eduards Auzins (3 months ago)
Me
said makdour (3 months ago)
Do u kno de wae?
cristiano ribeiro (3 months ago)
Useless video.
old yes (3 months ago)
like your idendity
Valon Gjoni (3 months ago)
The cover name please link?
Berk Burada (3 months ago)
it's called official S8 clear case :)
Anupam Adak (3 months ago)
Please tell me Samsung Galaxy on7 Pro nougat update..?
Flashydeen (3 months ago)
I know da wae 😂
murtaza sukhsar (3 months ago)
Thanks
umut matur (3 months ago)
Abi insan türkçe altyazı koyardi
Berk Burada (3 months ago)
+umut matur kardes 2 saatlik videoya altyazi eklemek en az 3 4 saat iş be
satnam singh (3 months ago)
Do u have any burn in issues with this phone!? Plz let me know
Derek Drummond (3 months ago)
I've had my S8 since July and no burn in. I have an S3 and 3 x S5s in our house and none have burn in.
Berk Burada (3 months ago)
nope but I am using my S8 quite rare
Harsh Sharma (3 months ago)
When it will available in india for s8
Harsh Sharma (3 months ago)
Ankush Narang yes I also got the update.
Ankush Narang (3 months ago)
Harsh Sharma its already out bro... i got an update
Kibirli Kirpi TV (3 months ago)
Berk merhaba S8+ telefonum var sence root edip custom rom yüklemelimiyim? çünkü oreo beklediğim gibi çıkmadı test edemedim ama görsellik ve özelleştirme bakımından beklediğim gibi çıkmadı.?
mrecorvits (3 months ago)
Show bobs
Berk Burada (3 months ago)
OO
dorinel200849 (3 months ago)
This new "update" is so bad. No app info shortcut, ugly search bar on apps menu (the bar from nougat was great), keyboard got even higher, new bar on setting looks also bad, text instead of icons on camera is dumb, no more HDR quick toggle on camera and a lot more bad "features". I'm disappointed... They should accept beta testers from all over the globe, this way we would tell Samsung how bad those new changes look.
Sr.Panda Sousa (3 months ago)
already have root for Android oreo final release? link?
ashiq aboobacker (3 months ago)
What about the potrait mode in s8
Harrison Witt (3 months ago)
What's the case you got on your phone?
Troll Tech Channel (3 months ago)
Harrison Witt official clear view case. Do not confound with s view case
Zahra Zara (3 months ago)
Whene we can get it in s7??
YouFuckingTube User (2 months ago)
Yea i'm s7 edge too but they haven't officially release it for us. You may wanna check xda forum's custom roms for that..
Kevin W. (3 months ago)
What about the picture in picture mode?
The Royal Memes (2 months ago)
Kevin W. Was already on samsung.
Husim Nachna (3 months ago)
bed update 👎👎👎
YouFuckingTube User (2 months ago)
Husim Nachna Show pop and vegana.
Jan Zito Ignao (3 months ago)
How's your bed update?
Berk Burada (3 months ago)
🛏
uster brooklent (3 months ago)
There is new edge Lighting
Berk Burada (3 months ago)
Yep thats one of the things i forgot :)
No name For you today (3 months ago)
thank you master very nice
Christopher beltran (3 months ago)
How do you get official updates but not ota
Christopher beltran (3 months ago)
You will show us de wae
Hava king (2 months ago)
No comment
Tourus Stanley (3 months ago)
Die already knuckles lol
Berk Burada (3 months ago)
Sorry i didn't get your question :/
Timur Alaskara (3 months ago)
dislayk atanlarin mq
Sadaj vergeznar (3 months ago)
can I get the update OTA India bangalore
Tuygan Mahrobi (3 months ago)
I will wait
Tuygan Mahrobi (3 months ago)
Not here in pakistan
Minas Sakellakis (3 months ago)
Great Video!! Did they include portrait mode in camera?
Yash Rathi (3 months ago)
lahad lo me too...I currently own S8 only
YouTube tech (3 months ago)
Yash Rathi i prefet serie S than the Note
Yash Rathi (3 months ago)
lahad lo otherwise people would go for S8 more than note 8..
YouTube tech (3 months ago)
Yash Rathi right
Yash Rathi (3 months ago)
lahad lo Ya but however samsung wants portrait mode limited to Note 8
Gio Char (3 months ago)
I am leaving in greece and i have the s8 plus and i havent the oreo yet, do you know why?
Dylan Neve (3 months ago)
Thank you 👍👍👍👍👍👍
nickimqueensalbum (3 months ago)
ouu i wanna see the emojis *-*
Troll Tech Channel (3 months ago)
there are only slightly changes
EMRE GENÇ (3 months ago)
Helaaaaal Niye Haber Vermedin AG
Berk Burada (3 months ago)
EMRE GENÇ bro ciktigni gecenin 2sinde ogrendim anasini satayim
Akshay Jain (3 months ago)
i don't use 80% of those features during my daily use. samsung must reduce those features and refine the software just like apple
daviddaaannggg (3 months ago)
That’s such a dumb comment. iPhones have tons of features a lot of people don’t use either. And believe me, I’m currently using an iPhone with the latest iOS and its buggy as hell. iOS 11 has been one of the most unstable releases ever, a simple google search will tell you that
Chris Redfield (3 months ago)
I prefer to have working features than a 1000 euro phone full of bugs.
TapatioFilms (3 months ago)
Emad Talukdar at the moment iOS is not doing so hot, it seems as if Apple is rushing their software leaving noticable burps
Akshay Jain (3 months ago)
Emad Talukdar razer phone seems smooth and fluid...being an android phone it is almost on par with the iphone animations and more so it dosen't come with any extra bloat like samsung...i kinda think it's the number of features which are slowing down the samsung phones
theonick2 (3 months ago)
YOU, don't represent 80% on their customer base.
Jeremiah Satorre (3 months ago)
Do you have an update on galaxy tab s 8.4?
Berk Burada (3 months ago)
I will make videos on the Tab S when smth new comes out for this Tab :)
rabi chowdhury (3 months ago)
Did you good it already???? I see magisk. How?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.