HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Berk Burada

Final Official Oreo 8.0 for Galaxy S8 & S8 Plus [Detailed Review]

415 ratings | 65626 views
Today we are going to take a look at the final Official Oreo update for the S8 after the long Beta phases If you have urgent questions follow and write me on: ►Snapchat: timur_alaskara ►Instagram: BerkBurada Here is the installation video: https://youtu.be/BJsYX4uFDZ0 Help me financially if I helped you: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=RS2W2K4RR3HDE Music: Mosh35 - Zirkel (instrumental Remake) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ddd-3fuIMOo
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (161)
Berk Burada (11 days ago)
Here is the Installation Guide: https://youtu.be/BJsYX4uFDZ0
DCD (11 days ago)
Low ram usage is bad
Anne Marie (1 day ago)
galaxy s6ya ne zaman gelcek aminüm
Daniel D11MAC (3 days ago)
When the update is coming out?
Dark Horse (4 days ago)
Is the general performance better?
Eren Türkoğlu (5 days ago)
acaba yardımcı olurmusunuz lütfrn ben samsung galaxy 10.5 tabletime saf android rom atmak istiyorum ama nasıl atacağım bilmiyorum yardım edermisiniz lütfenn
prm68 (5 days ago)
Too many ads
HolyBlue Berries (5 days ago)
Trash intro but decent video
ESP LTD (7 days ago)
what type of screen protector is that?
TicklishPickle Gaming (7 days ago)
Its not that apple is better than samsung or samsung better than apple its just that you need to choose which one is better for you more features or a basic phone with not munch features (dont do iphone if you love to listen to music)
#AJ 15 (7 days ago)
when will oreo come on note 8?
THE ACE (8 days ago)
When do u think the update will come to s7 edge?
Burak AKCA (8 days ago)
Berk madem bu işlerle ilgileniyosun biraz keşke bi alt yazı Türkçe yapsaydın. Yada dikkat çekmemek için başlığı Türkçe değil de ingilizce olarak yazsaydın!
Berk Burada (8 days ago)
Baslik ülkeden ülkeye degisiyor. Her ülke icin ayri Baslik var kardesim. Altyaziyi da zamanim olunca ekliyecegim. Ama bu aralar sinavlarim var maalesef o yuzden altyazi icin cok zaman ayiramiyorum
Redmar Belle (9 days ago)
Will all my files video photos music be erased after installing from nougat to oreo?
onee-chan yamero (8 days ago)
Redmar Belle watching this cuz the guy who posted it is handsome.
Hanebnik (9 days ago)
No
Kai Bader (9 days ago)
Missing feature that may be useful to some of you: Settings - Connections - WI-FI - Advanced - "Turn on Wi-Fi automatically" (learns from your patterns)
ProtoDeV Nano (9 days ago)
Doesn't work on my iPhone X?? Help Berk.
Berk Burada (9 days ago)
strange :| Try it on the iPhone 8. Android 8, iPhone 8 same numbers => may work :)
Lokman Karanfil (9 days ago)
başkalarının videosunu niye çalıyon olum
Berk Burada (8 days ago)
Inanmiyorsan Instagram hesabima da bakabilirsin
Berk Burada (8 days ago)
Cildirtmayin beni. Inglizce daha cok tutuluyor o yuzden inglizce cekiyorum videolarimi. 2015 den beri inglizce videolar cekip atiyorum kanalima istersen bak kanalima. Zaten Introda da benim ismim var.
Godless Creature (8 days ago)
Berk Burada Sacmalama mk bu video senin degil
Lokman Karanfil (9 days ago)
Berk Burada niye türkçe konuşmuyon o zamam lale
Berk Burada (9 days ago)
+Lokman Karanfil Benim videom. Kendim çektim bunu Bilmeden konusma.
pielichiewicz (9 days ago)
Hi everyone. I have 2 problems with oreo. First - black navigation bar seems to not work anymore. Second - Some app icons have ugly white frame even after disabling this option in settings (ie chrome, playstore, YT) and some are OK (ie textra, outlook). Any ideas?
JETSTREAM123 (9 days ago)
I have the update just got it today on my s8, still trying to see if it's good
JETSTREAM123 (9 days ago)
don taylor aha I got it this afternoon I'm still trying to see if it's a improvement, I'll let you Know
don taylor (9 days ago)
JETSTREAM123 damn I'm patiently waiting united state's.
JETSTREAM123 (9 days ago)
don taylor United Kingdom
don taylor (9 days ago)
JETSTREAM123 what ur country I'm still waiting.
neo (9 days ago)
Kanka tab s e android oreo nerede kaldi. ? yaw ://
Berk Burada (8 days ago)
Daha cikmadi kardes
Jonas Holmberg (9 days ago)
When talking about the gallery app at 14:20. How is it 100% similar? 🤣
DeeB shliweet (9 days ago)
pleas video twrp and root s8 950fd exynos pleas
JP (9 days ago)
6 ads for a 15 min video? A little bit of overkill don't ya think?
Mr2pint (10 days ago)
Very strange how the S 8 gets Oreo before the Note 8 lol The Note is always last to get updates with all Samsung phones..
My Email (10 days ago)
Do you get lag or freeze on Oreo 8
Polly G (8 days ago)
My Email no
Troll Tech Channel (9 days ago)
My Email no ofc not
Can Türk (10 days ago)
Aksanın ingilizcen özellikle incelemede çok güzel umarım kısa sürede büyürsün reis ismine bakmasam yabancı sanmıştım amk dnjfslöd
Berk Burada (9 days ago)
Eyvallah Kardesim
Dark Shaorma (10 days ago)
How about battery?
Uchkun Eshkobilov (10 days ago)
Is Oreo update for Samsung A5 2017 possible?
Iftikar Ali Ahmed (10 days ago)
You have missed the game laucher change
Claire Ryan (10 days ago)
It's the one through Samsung members
Ankush Narang (10 days ago)
Does our phone gets reset to factory after updation??
old yes (10 days ago)
not if you get ota
Denis Sulovic (10 days ago)
Ios is way better 😍
Derek Drummond (10 days ago)
Denis Sulovic . Really !
Troll Tech Channel (10 days ago)
Android FTW
alakazam2080 (10 days ago)
Hast du dir schon den oreoleak für das S7 Edge angeschaut? 😊
Berk Burada (10 days ago)
alakazam2080 kommt noch ein Video zu ich kenne den Jenigen der dadraus eine ROM gemacht hat :D
Genç Adam (10 days ago)
Türkler burda mı 😂
Anne Marie (1 day ago)
yok
Fatih KIRIS (10 days ago)
Burda yegen
Troll Tech Channel (10 days ago)
Genç Adam burda moruk
Ravindu Gajanayaka (10 days ago)
dont lie... :D :D Not Official
Berk Burada (9 days ago)
It is lol :d
Mateo Gomez (10 days ago)
Personality pain sponsor rise client incident stop conclude increased.
Electric's place (10 days ago)
And the most important thing, does the phone get slower after the update?
Polly G (8 days ago)
Electric's place no the main feature was to improve performance
Electric's place (10 days ago)
Ohh, I'm glad to hear it. Thanks for the answer!
alakazam2080 (10 days ago)
No ,the phone gets faster
panatha tube (10 days ago)
Υeah! Better late than never!
Claire Ryan (10 days ago)
That's not on my version I can't make the folders transparent! Why? I've got the oreo beta version
Berk Burada (10 days ago)
Claire Ryan Probably you have a very old beta
ugandan knuckels (10 days ago)
who is whatchin this on a s8
Daniel D11MAC (3 days ago)
Me
Eduards Auzins (4 days ago)
Me
said makdour (5 days ago)
Do u kno de wae?
Tourus Stanley (9 days ago)
S8+
Malik Shahroz (10 days ago)
S8 +
cristiano ribeiro (10 days ago)
Useless video.
old yes (10 days ago)
like your idendity
Valon Gjoni (10 days ago)
The cover name please link?
Berk Burada (10 days ago)
it's called official S8 clear case :)
Anupam Adak (10 days ago)
Please tell me Samsung Galaxy on7 Pro nougat update..?
Flashydeen (10 days ago)
I know da wae 😂
murtaza sukhsar (10 days ago)
Thanks
umut matur (10 days ago)
Abi insan türkçe altyazı koyardi
Berk Burada (10 days ago)
+umut matur kardes 2 saatlik videoya altyazi eklemek en az 3 4 saat iş be
satnam singh (10 days ago)
Do u have any burn in issues with this phone!? Plz let me know
Derek Drummond (10 days ago)
I've had my S8 since July and no burn in. I have an S3 and 3 x S5s in our house and none have burn in.
Berk Burada (10 days ago)
nope but I am using my S8 quite rare
Harsh Sharma (10 days ago)
When it will available in india for s8
Harsh Sharma (10 days ago)
Ankush Narang yes I also got the update.
Ankush Narang (10 days ago)
Harsh Sharma its already out bro... i got an update
Kibirli Kirpi TV (10 days ago)
Berk merhaba S8+ telefonum var sence root edip custom rom yüklemelimiyim? çünkü oreo beklediğim gibi çıkmadı test edemedim ama görsellik ve özelleştirme bakımından beklediğim gibi çıkmadı.?
mrecorvits (10 days ago)
Show bobs
Berk Burada (9 days ago)
OO
dorinel200849 (10 days ago)
This new "update" is so bad. No app info shortcut, ugly search bar on apps menu (the bar from nougat was great), keyboard got even higher, new bar on setting looks also bad, text instead of icons on camera is dumb, no more HDR quick toggle on camera and a lot more bad "features". I'm disappointed... They should accept beta testers from all over the globe, this way we would tell Samsung how bad those new changes look.
Itooh Sousa (10 days ago)
already have root for Android oreo final release? link?
ashiq aboobacker (10 days ago)
What about the potrait mode in s8
Harrison Witt (10 days ago)
What's the case you got on your phone?
Troll Tech Channel (10 days ago)
Harrison Witt official clear view case. Do not confound with s view case
zahra zahra (11 days ago)
Whene we can get it in s7??
Kevin W. (11 days ago)
What about the picture in picture mode?
Husim Nachna (11 days ago)
bed update 👎👎👎
Jan Zito Ignao (10 days ago)
How's your bed update?
Berk Burada (10 days ago)
🛏
uster brooklent (11 days ago)
There is new edge Lighting
Berk Burada (11 days ago)
Yep thats one of the things i forgot :)
No name For you today (11 days ago)
thank you master very nice
Christopher beltran (11 days ago)
How do you get official updates but not ota
Christopher beltran (11 days ago)
You will show us de wae
Tourus Stanley (9 days ago)
Die already knuckles lol
Berk Burada (10 days ago)
Sorry i didn't get your question :/
Timur Alaskara (11 days ago)
dislayk atanlarin mq
Sadaj vergeznar (11 days ago)
can I get the update OTA India bangalore
Tuygan Mahrobi (11 days ago)
I will wait
Tuygan Mahrobi (11 days ago)
Not here in pakistan
Minas Sakellakis (11 days ago)
Great Video!! Did they include portrait mode in camera?
Yash Rathi (10 days ago)
lahad lo me too...I currently own S8 only
lahad lo (10 days ago)
Yash Rathi i prefet serie S than the Note
Yash Rathi (10 days ago)
lahad lo otherwise people would go for S8 more than note 8..
lahad lo (10 days ago)
Yash Rathi right
Yash Rathi (10 days ago)
lahad lo Ya but however samsung wants portrait mode limited to Note 8
Gio Char (11 days ago)
I am leaving in greece and i have the s8 plus and i havent the oreo yet, do you know why?
Dylan Neve (11 days ago)
Thank you 👍👍👍👍👍👍
Troll Tech Channel (11 days ago)
Here is the installation Guide: https://youtu.be/BJsYX4uFDZ0
nm4iscoming (11 days ago)
ouu i wanna see the emojis *-*
Troll Tech Channel (11 days ago)
there are only slightly changes
EMRE GENÇ (11 days ago)
Helaaaaal Niye Haber Vermedin AG
Berk Burada (11 days ago)
EMRE GENÇ bro ciktigni gecenin 2sinde ogrendim anasini satayim
Akshay Jain (11 days ago)
i don't use 80% of those features during my daily use. samsung must reduce those features and refine the software just like apple
daviddaaannggg (7 days ago)
That’s such a dumb comment. iPhones have tons of features a lot of people don’t use either. And believe me, I’m currently using an iPhone with the latest iOS and its buggy as hell. iOS 11 has been one of the most unstable releases ever, a simple google search will tell you that
Chris Redfield (9 days ago)
I prefer to have working features than a 1000 euro phone full of bugs.
TapatioFilms (9 days ago)
Emad Talukdar at the moment iOS is not doing so hot, it seems as if Apple is rushing their software leaving noticable burps
Akshay Jain (9 days ago)
Emad Talukdar razer phone seems smooth and fluid...being an android phone it is almost on par with the iphone animations and more so it dosen't come with any extra bloat like samsung...i kinda think it's the number of features which are slowing down the samsung phones
theonick2 (10 days ago)
YOU, don't represent 80% on their customer base.
Jeremiah Satorre (11 days ago)
Do you have an update on galaxy tab s 8.4?
Berk Burada (10 days ago)
I will make videos on the Tab S when smth new comes out for this Tab :)
rabi chowdhury (11 days ago)
Did you good it already???? I see magisk. How?
Mete Demir (12 days ago)
Ne bu mk
Berk Burada (12 days ago)
I've noticed that I've forgot to show you the new Edge lighting but I guess you saw that already on other Videos :d Sorry for that
Wargeras (11 days ago)
And bluetooth codecs, including LDAC
shayan vampire (12 days ago)
yea custom color added :D
emanuele gutres (12 days ago)
Note 4 Oreo rom pls
shayan vampire (12 days ago)
thank you i needed this... can i install this from G955FD on AQK7? I'm already downloaded the crap by soldier... thank you
Yarak Mc (12 days ago)
same to last beta bro
shayan vampire (12 days ago)
is it worth it to install this rom and loose data? you recognize any performance improvement ?
shayan vampire (12 days ago)
Thank you so much yarak
Yarak Mc (12 days ago)
no i was on stock nouat bootloader with oreo beta rom when i installed this rom so you dont need to install the beta
shayan vampire (12 days ago)
i know that... i want to know no need to install another firmware before installing this rom ?
lSOW Soc (12 days ago)
I didnt get it
Troll Tech Channel (12 days ago)
first jajajaja
sukh singh (7 days ago)
Troll Tech Channel jaja kaaka kam kr

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.