HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Android Authority

Nexus 6P Second Opinion

6396 ratings | 339168 views
Buy at Amazon: http://geni.us/Nexus6P | Read More: http://goo.gl/2TWlTa We take a second look at Google's latest high-end smartphone offering in this "second opinion" look at the Nexus 6P! Talk about Android in our forums: http://www.androidauthority.com/community Subscribe to our YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=androidauthority ---------------------------------------------------- Stay connected to Android Authority: - http://www.androidauthority.com - http://google.com/+androidauthority - http://facebook.com/androidauthority/ - http://twitter.com/androidauth/ - http://instagram.com/androidauthority/ Follow the Team: Josh Vergara: https://plus.google.com/+JoshuaVergara Joe Hindy: https://plus.google.com/+JosephHindy Lanh Nguyen: https://plus.google.com/+LanhNguyenFilms Jayce Broda: https://plus.google.com/+JayceBroda Gary Sims: https://plus.google.com/+GarySims Ash Tailor: https://plus.google.com/+AshTailor
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (912)
Andrew thomason (7 months ago)
That’s not multitasking. That’s using too much ram and battery.
Iblame Summers (1 year ago)
Pixel been out but I still luv dis phone Shawty
Skylake -E (1 year ago)
Is this still okay to buy?
Efrain Yepez (1 year ago)
Skylake -E not that good for gaming
Sabroso Lopez (1 year ago)
has anyone experienced the screen and visor cracking that people talk about? I'm thinking of getting this phone but I'm afraid it's not going to last long if it's as bad as they say it is
Vlassa Tudor (1 year ago)
if you don't drop your phone then everything is ok
RamenWeeb (1 year ago)
+Sabroso Lopez Same.
Sabroso Lopez (1 year ago)
Yeah I feel you man. I've been waiting all year for black friday hoping this phone goes on sale
RamenWeeb (1 year ago)
+Sabroso Lopez Sadly I do not as I am on a budget. ; ^ ;
Sabroso Lopez (1 year ago)
yeah i'll have to check it out. How about you do you have it?
Sameera Kazi (1 year ago)
That guy couldn't even score!!!😂😂😂
Walter Silas (1 year ago)
Hey Lahn it'll be great to hear your opinions on the Google Pixel phones
Jake Mars (1 year ago)
this phone still is the best phone in my opinion! i hope next google phone will be even better which is coming very soon <3
steven wiyadi (1 year ago)
iOs or android? Confused. Any help?
BadYesterday (1 year ago)
iPhone 6S is definitely out, so that leaves Nexus 6P and One Plus 3. I've never seen a One Plus 3 in use before, so I don't know. Either go with Nexus 6P or One Plus 3.
steven wiyadi (1 year ago)
Nexus 6p, one plus 3 or iphone 6s?
BadYesterday (1 year ago)
Depends on what iPhone or Android you want.
MrArbeter (1 year ago)
I just got my brand new nexus 6p its cheap now only 400 dollars for 32 gb. But i hope android N fixes the lag in games or vulkan. Snapdragon 810 is a huge fail and throttles
rolling geez (1 year ago)
has the best selfies
luuk elbo (1 year ago)
Nexus 6p is the best phone i owned since my htc sensation about 5 years ago
nxhung2000 (1 year ago)
The 6P is currently on sale for $399/64gb on Amazon, Bestbuy, eBay in case you're interested.
Kevin Chen (1 year ago)
those of you with nexus 6p and 32gb storage, is that enough for you guy's use?
Joshua .O .....пр
Zakaria Bl (1 year ago)
no. that's why i will take tomorrow the 64 version
Vctoras (1 year ago)
+nxhung2000 same here
nxhung2000 (1 year ago)
It really depends on the users, I have all of my pictures and videos uploaded to Google photos automatically so I never had any problems with the storage.
Horace Silver (1 year ago)
How is it for people who like to text with one hand?
Horace Silver (1 year ago)
+nxhung2000 true...and if you're really starved for space, an external harddrive with a few terabytes will do the trick. Yeah...for the performance you sure can't beat the price
nxhung2000 (1 year ago)
The Google updates for the Nexus's is released every beginning of the month, and no other companies or carriers can do that. Yes, it is worth it. I've never had any problems with the phone's storage because I have all of my pics and movies uploaded to Google photos automatically and it is free and unlimited. You can go with the 64gb or 128gb version if you care much about it. I got mine on Amazon Prime Day for $370/64gb and I always have at least 38-40gb free available.
Horace Silver (1 year ago)
+nxhung2000 how goood are the updates? All worth it? How do you get around the issue of no sd expansion card?
nxhung2000 (1 year ago)
+Horace Silver If you care about the update like me then get the 6p. I am getting the monthly update regularly
Horace Silver (1 year ago)
+nxhung2000 i did test it out. Loved it. Just can't decide between the 6p, S7 and HTC 10. I loved how simple the OS looked and operated on the 6p...but the sound on the 10...hot damn. And overall...the S7 is just a beautifully functioning phone.
Eduardo A. Álvarez (1 year ago)
I want the Nexus 6p, but I dont have the money to buy it😢
opponent 116 (9 months ago)
Eduardo A. Álvarez sell your dog it’s worth it jk
Sashvin Raj (1 year ago)
+Azel G provided the condition is good, hopefully it still has manufacturer warranty
Azel G (1 year ago)
I ordered mine last night from Amazon; silver 32 gig version for $325 (very good condition description with warranty). I'm selling my note 3 for $200, so in reality I'm only really paying $125 for it which I can accept for a phone like the Nexus 6p.
LightningZap (1 year ago)
Eduardo A. Álvarez make 50 Bing rewards accounts, you can get it in a month
Sashvin Raj (1 year ago)
Andrea Mitchell try sending it again, telling that the issues aren't fixed, when you get back the phone, sell it and upgrade 😉
Iker Hidalgo (1 year ago)
Pals Omgwtfbbq daily I really please result mightmpy highly .
Steve Tici (1 year ago)
What would you guys recommend Nexus 6P or Xperia Z5 Compact?
DemonicPowerZ (1 year ago)
+Steve Tici go get it! it is an amazing phone man. you won't be dissapointed :)
Steve Tici (1 year ago)
One of my mates is selling the Nexus for $350. Is that good?
Jacob O'Neill (1 year ago)
What screen protection or crash guards do you all use? I was looking at the Rhino Shield stuff. I had just the screen film on my Nexus 5 and it has stayed on for nearly 18mths.
pnut3r (1 year ago)
Does the 6p have wireless charging?
Big Old (1 year ago)
No
Barricade2091 (1 year ago)
I would've gotten this phone already if it wasn't for the fact that you can't get it through a provider. I always do the payment plans and were disappointed that I couldn't get this phone. :(
Shikhanshu Agarwal (1 year ago)
you can buy through project fi, do 0 interest payment plan through google
Jesus Luna (1 year ago)
You can do payment plans through the Hauweii website
Barricade2091 (1 year ago)
+DAT deso lucky!!!
DAT deso (1 year ago)
In canada you can get it with rogers for 0$ two year plan, getting one on the 22nd for my Bday.
SsanzZ (1 year ago)
"second opinion" wow more like wasting people's time to get views and money by saying the same shit as the original review
Heni Helga (1 year ago)
What about the front camera ?
RANDOMsavagebro (1 year ago)
I so happy that I am buying one
Troy Martin (2 years ago)
6p vs s7 edge which is better. Similar in price so want to get the best experience.
Dude Lmao (1 year ago)
WAY faster? Hell no. Better? Sure. Also, where do all the extra 200 dollars go to in the Samsung? Its gimmicks?
ben owen (1 year ago)
+Happy Potato S7 Edge is a better phone but not as much as you think, yes I know the S7 Edge has waterproofing and expandabla storage but you're still getting a great and powerful phone for your money we with the Nexus 6P and faster updates and no bloatware are more than enough reasons to pick the 6P over the S7 Edge.
Happy Potato (2 years ago)
+yogosans14 I understand your point. but there's videos on speed tests. s7 performs way faster and don't s7 have SD card now lol. but 6p is solid for its price and android updates
yogosans14 (2 years ago)
+Happy Potato I'm selling my s7 for the nexus 6p. it comes with 128gb and not that 32gb BS that the galaxy s7 has. also stock is wayyyy better then touch wiz
Happy Potato (2 years ago)
I think s7 edge will give u better performance and camera too. nexus is already a year old and it should be cheaper.
Nitin Vangara (2 years ago)
u have clash of clans notification on ur screen....... interesting
Ardi Jushelman (2 years ago)
im really fall in love with this phone i hope i will win the 6p giveaway 😂
blade duffer (2 years ago)
Lahn, nowhere near as wide as the N6? There's less than a .25 inch difference! No corners cut? Hmmm.... no wireless charging, half-assed implementation of the USB C standard, and most ridiculous of all, no OIS. Trust me, I'm a fan of Nexus phones. I'll never go back. My N6, running M, is a beast and runs better now than ever. With the 6P, it was immediately clear that Google made some compromises for the sake of price. Still a great phone but I'd say Google hit more of sliding triple.
Dude Lmao (1 year ago)
+blade duffer Thank god someone has the same opinion as me. I mean, really. did you see Android Authority's video on the S7 and 6P? It was completely biased. They over-hyped the Edge screen, and blatantly said "it turn's heads". The just said "meh" to the Nexus getting ANDROID N BEFORE EVERYTHING ELSE, and to top it off, they never mentioned the price league these 2 phones are in. The Samsung is 200 dollars more expensive. I said I don't like gimmicks, and I am disgusted to find 200 dollars go into "head-turning" gimmicks. I might as well spend 200 dollars and get a camera even better than the Samsung's.
blade duffer (1 year ago)
+ben owen , I believe they are. As is the camera though everyone has known that from the start. Still, with updates to Android and the camera app itself, these days, the gap in quality is much less than people cited originally. Turns out that the 6 has a great shooter after all. (Btw, not sure what you mean by "ever did" since the 6 only came with one camera.). Bottom line, being the successor to the 6, I expected it to be better. My point, it should have been just about perfect but it wasn't.
blade duffer (1 year ago)
+MooseTheSyrupMan , I don't like gimmicks, either. That's why I bought the 6.
Dude Lmao (1 year ago)
I don't buy phones for gimmicks. That's why I like the 6P.
ben owen (1 year ago)
The Nexus 6P has a better camera than the Nexus 6 ever did and the battery life is slightly better too overall the 6P is worth the price unlike the Nexus 6 when it was launched. I just hope the 6P has better antennas than the N6 like my 6s Plus.
Ch'ng Sean Eu (2 years ago)
Nexus will never comes out with SD card phone? who will be the next manufacturer for Google phone? thank you.
Cameron Chauhan (2 years ago)
+Shikamaru Kyoya great....
Shikamaru Kyoya (2 years ago)
Next Google phone manufacturer is HTC
Dekiru Kun (2 years ago)
does the black version hold up scratches ? (or the silver)
Jp B (2 years ago)
Comparison of Nexus 6p and Nexbit Robin
Pratik Tulsyan (2 years ago)
Nexus 6p or LG V10 or LG G4 ? Things to consider - Front camera, Gaming, media quality, future compelling ? Brothers which one should I go for?
Pratik Tulsyan (2 years ago)
+HiddenDead X I know g4 is a beast ! But it's kinda outdated :( and it dosent have dat fingerprint sensor maybe?
HiddenDeadX (2 years ago)
Screen on the g4 looks really good! Headphonejack on a nice place. On the bottom left instead of other phones that have it on the top that feels like it pulls your phone down at the top. And the wires just go down instead of first up and uncomfortably down when holding the phone with headphones in.
HiddenDeadX (2 years ago)
Great software, much customisation in the phone, only the speakers are not the best, i find them okay when not in public and just at home. But everything else still convince me to take the g4.
HiddenDeadX (2 years ago)
i think i would take the g4 after having my g3 now for a little bit more than a year. And after watching a LOT of videos about the nexus 6p and the lg g4. No buttons on the sides is really chill to have, the size is great, build quality, camera's, more good cases available (best from spigen),
Pratik Tulsyan (2 years ago)
+HiddenDead X tell me your choice
Audio Enthusiast (2 years ago)
LG V10 or Nexus 6 P?
Hamot Nihc (2 years ago)
+zack Um, I think every smart phone does that...
zack (2 years ago)
found out from Project Fi forums that I can go to security settings and tell it to close screen when I tap the power button.
Hamot Nihc (2 years ago)
+zack I'm currently trying Project Fi
zack (2 years ago)
Nexus 6p is open to almost every phone company but the LG ten has removable battery and expandable memory. 5X or 6p if you want to try Project Fi, LG 10 if you really like your current phone company.
Hamot Nihc (2 years ago)
Which one cost less?
Javier Treviño (2 years ago)
is it true that the 6P has serious issues with its volumen being to low at 100%? this is making me change my mind because I listen to music and podcasts all day long
Hamot Nihc (2 years ago)
+Friedcheese Lol, I'm not lying, but the profile pic is just for laughs
Friedcheese (2 years ago)
+Hamot Nihc Not sure if youre lying because of that profile pic
McJosh (2 years ago)
+Eduardo Trevino Me, it's definitely false. Loving my 6P!
Javier Treviño (2 years ago)
anyone other 6P owners who can confirm this?
Hamot Nihc (2 years ago)
It's false
I like how the channel is called "Android Authority" but they have an iMac...gz
Aaron France (2 years ago)
Pause at 2:52.
Jolly Goat (2 years ago)
All the reviews for this thing looked amazing, then I went to the store and saw it. Too. Big. For. Hands.
Adrian Murray (2 years ago)
Clash of Claans!!!
Gothic Porag (2 years ago)
wow we have hardcore clash of clans war player here!!! following one hive, power bang 😂
Abhishek Shrestha (2 years ago)
Is it worth to buy this phone in April 2016 ???
Suomi (1 year ago)
Abhishek Shrestha did you do that? I'm in the same situation now, have a 6s
rolling geez (1 year ago)
buy it
Hamot Nihc (1 year ago)
+ben owen Yes! Do it!
ben owen (1 year ago)
+Sit Down Comedy I was thinking that but then my iPhone will slightly decreasein value if I wait until the new Nexus because the new iPhones will have been out long since before the new Nexus will have officially gone on sale, and the 6P will be s lot cheaper by then as well as I don't think there will much improvements over the Nexus 6P as it can already keep up with 2016's flagships like the S7 Edge and HTC 10.
Solid Snake (1 year ago)
+ben owen Here is the thing, if you use more Google Apps (me as well by the way) then it makes sense to switch to Android. This phone is very good but why not wait for new launch this year. Depends if you can wait for few months.
x111 (2 years ago)
Nexus 6P is ugly crap outside and inside ! Stupid metal body, why we need this ?!! Whre is the fucking very important wireless charging !!!
Siddhant Gayen (2 years ago)
appreciente
EARTH-SOUL-88726 (2 years ago)
getting one tomorow
Udit Jain (2 years ago)
i don't know if it's a stupid question but... Nexus 6p or OnePlus 2???
Vernon Warren (2 years ago)
Nexus 6p
B0Z (2 years ago)
is there a one handed mode on this phone?
Peter Mead (2 years ago)
ah man front facing speakers are so much better than any other speakers on any other phone. The only thing I wish my Oppo R7 Plus had and sorely miss them.
Quasi84 (2 years ago)
What about the storage options for the phone? There are various models, 32, 64 and 128 GB. Which one should I get? I don't want to pay too much nor do I want too little space. I don't know how much is used out of the box so it's hard for me to say which one I need to be looking at.
Nani (2 years ago)
Why does he sound like he's reading a script...
Gareth Kent (2 years ago)
Nexus 6, Android...I kinda want this just because of Blade Runner :')
Tech Tard (2 years ago)
http://techtard.gq/wp/2016/03/24/nexus-6p/ NEXUS 6P real reviews what all you need to know before buying
Shane Lindsay (2 years ago)
Kogan had 20% off all items yesterday (including the 6Ps). I picked up a 32gb aluminium for $529AUD ($397USD) delivered. 80% stock sold in one day so they bumped the price up $200 today. Stoked I bought it last night :D
wu shu (2 years ago)
good job
NastyPictures (2 years ago)
What would be the top 10 Android phones ? I'm a big fan of the Notes and HTC ONES , i really want to see your list .
peppazfletcher (2 years ago)
is the Nexus 6p dual sim?? someone please answer
Hamot Nihc (2 years ago)
Nope
Christian Andersson (2 years ago)
Gotta ask. How is the camera vs a Z5 or Samsung S6/S7? And battery life? My Z3 goes for about 2 days, give or take, and thats a req for me.
Juri was here (2 years ago)
I almost bought it and im glad i didnt. It doesnt even have a memory card slot!! 32gb is way to low for me and free space is around 24gb. I already bought 128gb sd card so i guess i need to get another phone.
J D (2 years ago)
can anyone tell me how to "FIX" the shitty camera on this phone. I got one, and all pictures are DARK!! If you take a picture with an iPhone 6S plus at the exact same time, exactly what you see with your eyes, you get with the iphone photos, perfection, yet with this Nexus 6P all the photos are DARK without anyway to FIX them? any help from someone please! Oh so hope there is a fix for this terrible camera.
Sridhar Katakam (2 years ago)
+Jason Dorne Read in a few reviews that turning on HDR mode helps. Have you tried?
Pyramid Head (2 years ago)
Yea I love the big screen phones I myself have the Note 5 while I checked out a Nexus 6P at my Verizon retail store and liked it I'm a big fan of the Samsung brand plus the S-Pen is a must have for me. I found my device that I will be sticking to for a long time wanted a Note phone for a while but my carrier that I was on before didn't sell them which was Boost Mobile so when Verizon git a no contract plan I jumped to them to get the Note 5 and I'm very pleased with it. As for the front facing speakers they're nice and all but I pretty much don't use my internal speakers I mostly use headphones so I don't care where the speakers are located on my Note 5 or any Note phone.
hot pocket minior (2 years ago)
the best placement for a fingerprint scanner is the power button. my thumb naturally goes there, more naturally than my pointer finger going towards my 6p's scanner on back.
my 6p arrived today .. awesome phone 😍😍😍
intermarer (2 years ago)
Love my 6P but the placement of the volume and power buttons is just plain stupid. Oh you want to pick up your phone? Let me kill your ears or turn off all sounds for you!
saltire546 (2 years ago)
Care to test the bluetooth as loads of folks having issues and it looks as if its a hardware issue .
Katie Hansen (2 years ago)
Does anyone else keep their phone face down? I always do - I have no idea why. I've heard a lot of gripes about the fingerprint reader being on the back but if you're like me and always have your phone face down anyway on desks and stuff, then it's a non-issue.
forrealee (2 years ago)
I love watching phone reviews, when people show little details regarding their social lives or their friend's social lives via various social media or messaging apps. Good luck to "Lovely Leslie" and her pregnant baby-dady issues lololol
ahmed essa (2 years ago)
that's creepy
Marino Hernandez (2 years ago)
is the camera slow to take picture on the nexus 6P?
WILDWELSH PETE (2 years ago)
did you know it's not a fully aluminium body as advertised? I seen a tear down video and the top and bottom of the body inside is plastic
Snappy -san (2 years ago)
u good sir, seem like a Clasher :D and not a noon one.... lol I saw a onehive video haha
dkimmortal (2 years ago)
initial camera review were not really that great due to average processing but has that been updated via updates?
windy torres (2 years ago)
Still don't understand why people dislike videos like this one . Maybe the competition I don't really know. It's a well made video, free and full of info. Be more thankful you people.
rakan Issa (2 years ago)
What do you prefer to buy Nexus 6p or galaxy s7 edge ???
M390VI (2 years ago)
I'd avoid the S7, it's a Samsung so it is bound to lag, plus it has that TouchWiz skin.
Sebas Romero (2 years ago)
Okay I need help. I have used iOS phones ever since smart phones were a thing, and now I feel like leaning more towards android. My entire family uses iPhones, so I'd be the only one to change. I currently use an iPhone 6 plus and my next upgrade is only a few months away. Should I get the Nexus 6p or wait for the next iPhone? Is the Nexus 6p really worth it along with the learning curve? Thank you for all your help!
Sebas Romero (2 years ago)
Thank you Strider!
Zachariah Iskandar (2 years ago)
+Sebas Romero You would have to contact Verizon, but if the plan does run through Verizon than you are more than likely going to be able to get the discount as it will still be associated with your account on Verizon.
Sebas Romero (2 years ago)
Thank you for replying! Luckily, I haven't bought many apps in the past, so I won't have to pay too much to get them on Google Play. I just have one more question (sorry for bothering again!) I tried to find the Nexus 6P in my local Verizon, and they told me that the only way of purchasing it would be through Google. I forgot to ask them this, but would I be able to get a discount through Verizon like I would with the upgrade plan I have, or would I have to pay the full price? Thank you again!
Celestia Pony (2 years ago)
+Sebas Romero Unfortunatly, I don't think you can transfer your apps that you bought on iTunes to Android, Apple don't allow you that. but, you can still put the music that you bought from iTunes on a Android phone by plugging your phone into a cumptuer and putting the Musics in the Music folder of the Android device.
Sebas Romero (2 years ago)
+Celestia Pony Would I have to pay for all of my Apps again? Is there a way to transfer my purchase history to my google account? Thanks you!
scavengez distant (2 years ago)
GUYS. I NEED HELP. BLACK OR GOLD????
Anthony Stephen Mendes (2 years ago)
+scavengez distant Black mate, always.
YoungDaggerDick (2 years ago)
In norway it costs 350$
brian kenny (2 years ago)
loved seeing the McGregor ko
SilentServiceCode (2 years ago)
this video sucks. the build quality isn't as great as you say it is, and it bends at a specific point in the frame. the UI will start to lag on you, give it time. the speakers are fucking awful compared to HTC's iteration, and the top speaker is louder than the bottom. The repairability is shit because the glass will break around the camera and the bottom plastic cover is also shite.
Pixel (2 years ago)
+IAMLUCKY CLOVER Aww too bad you just missed out on the greatest android phone to date
Patrick McCoy (2 years ago)
+majestic potato9101​I was debating on getting one but got another phone instead. 
majestic potato9101 (2 years ago)
+IAMLUCKY CLOVER dude im tellin ya it is hahahha
Patrick McCoy (2 years ago)
+majestic potato9101 lmaooo "fast asf smooth asf" hahahaa
Ali Samari Moghadam (2 years ago)
Do should I buy this or what ?! is the headphone jack aweful ? the speakers ? the screen and the back ?!
Soki Moh (2 years ago)
unsatisfied 2:among reviewer who's better?
Salman Khan (2 years ago)
bought 6p for all my family members everyone is so happy
15heartz (2 years ago)
Android 6.0.1 users witness 'Do not disturb until next alarm
joemann7971 (2 years ago)
No corners were cut? So, cutting out wireless charging isn't cutting corners?
Ms. Chanandler Bong (2 years ago)
Those photos are pure shit wtf?!
Ms. Chanandler Bong (2 years ago)
Those photos are pure shit wtf?!
Ms. Chanandler Bong (2 years ago)
I feel like every reviewer sucks up to nexuses (nexii?) because they're pure android so anything negative would be a shot at android, but they don't actually prefer them over some custom skins.
Amit Patel (2 years ago)
Thinking of getting this phone, however I only have one concern. I have read that the ouput quality when headphones are plugged into the device is poor and the volume is low. Has anyone experienced this problem and can anyone clarify if this is the case as this is the only thing stopping me from getting a nexus 6p.
Amit Patel (2 years ago)
Cheers for the clarification. Appreciate it
monearthe$ (2 years ago)
I got the HTC One m8 and I think it's time to get a new phone and I think this has got to be the one I didn't hear one bad thing about it
Nick prosser (2 years ago)
+monearthe$ m8 sounds much better
Honest Introspection (2 years ago)
Same
Kilson Tejada (2 years ago)
So is this phone available for use on T-mobile or nah?
Christian Enmon (2 years ago)
am I the only who keeps thinking how he made it stand the phone like that?
Iam Matrix (2 years ago)
marshmalow is the WORST shit ever
mrbrainchild76 (2 years ago)
The black 6P reminds me of the Nexus 10. The Nexus 10 has a "visor" too. Dope device.
Robert Takacs (2 years ago)
g4 software is slow and design is poor
Anmol Rastogi (2 years ago)
phone is amazing but I hate the camera hump and check out the bend test of 6p 😂
I have an iPhone 4s and wanting to upgrade in the nearby future what phone would you recommend? A 6s, galaxy s6 or the 6p
Ok thanks for your opinion
Taigashen (2 years ago)
The 6c isn't going to be cheaper than the 6p when it first comes out, maybe it will be even more expensive compared to the s6, if you want a smaller phone then the s6 would be a good choice, or even the nexus 5x which is the perfect size and is even cheaper.
i was thinking of getting the 6c because i'm soon gonna be able to get a car so i need to save up so i don't want to get a flagship but one similar and i like the size of my 4s so 0.5 inches isn't much more unless there is another android phone which will be just as good at the same price or cheaper
Taigashen (2 years ago)
+Jahan Swaine if you're thinking about flagships like the 6s and the nexus 6p then the 6c wouldn't be on your radar, if it's anything like the 5c it will use old iphone parts. Glad i could be of help!
ok. cheers m8. Also with the 6c coming should i think about getting it?
jpdc hd (2 years ago)
the iphone 6 plus have the best battery life i ever seen in a smartphone in general im wondering how the nexus stock up against the 6 plus?
fazeel ashraf (2 years ago)
the only flaw with nexus 6p is lack of sd card support
Saying only positive things doesn't make this very believable.
Vernell Hasty (2 years ago)
Samsung killed it this year the note 5 is simply a monster!! The gold model is amazing to have but if money is an issue the 6p is a great runner up
Voice_Changing (2 years ago)
Samsung vs Apple ... Huawei vs LG
Raymond Mitchell (2 years ago)
Great review but I've already picked up an LG V10. Extremely happy with it because I used to be hesitant with LG because I always liked HTC phones because I never had any problems with them as far as lagging. Samsung is bloatware king and never will be a fan of iOS and iPhones have the weakest screens. But the V10 to me is the best thing out next to the Nexus 6P.
Linda Podell Goodman (2 years ago)
just got to this. i know that most phones have great note-taking apps either pre-installed or can be downloaded. I have a Note 5. Is there a stylus anywhere that compares? I really like this Nexus 6P the way you describe it. I am a note taking freak due to my memory. I take note of practically everything. Can I do this with the Nexus 6P? Thanks!
18rabbit (2 years ago)
+Linda Podell Goodman i would love to know as well!
nichobrown (2 years ago)
Desktop Wallpaper?
Sohi Khn (2 years ago)
6p is the best phone of 2015 hands down :)
avatariors12345 (2 years ago)
+Sohail Pathan so true, I have regrets buying the s6edge last year, now I'm waiting for the new Nexus phone, heard it's going to have 4000mah, hope its true

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.