HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Marques Brownlee

MKBHD Merch Review 2018!

46160 ratings | 683602 views
http://shop.MKBHD.com/ ↓↓ THE CREW ↓↓ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://twitter.com/vinhvtek http://twitter.com/AndyManganelli http://twitter.com/BrandonJHavard http://instagram.com/picturesofmac http://youtube.com/VinhDang http://youtube.com/BrandonHavardTech The song: Say Nada by Shakka (ft JME)


Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (7721)
Mechanical Engg (11 days ago)
Now he's started doing business... Selling his merchandise...
Charlie Wilson (25 days ago)
Good stuff my man!
rabe3 alsett (26 days ago)
are you using shopify ????
Namukolo Mufoi (28 days ago)
that red background dope
Muzzem Adnan (1 month ago)
MKBHD DBRAND
Bonito RIDES (1 month ago)
Been here since 1m subs!
Vibhum Jha (1 month ago)
Say nada
Richard Ollivierre (1 month ago)
My chest size is 38... Should I order the small or the medium?
siddhath anoop (1 month ago)
hey marques you can do a collab with dbrand and make some custom phone skins. anyway you recommend dbrand a lot ;)
bogdan petrea (1 month ago)
perfect .. like really , perfect fit
The third one: MKBHD E.S.T.D? Electronic STD!?
JonathanDavid J (1 month ago)
Out of stock :(
More permanent???
Shaurya Singh (1 month ago)
🎶 *"SAY NADA"* 🎶
Dylan Mangezvo (1 month ago)
You should release an official MKBHD cellphone cover
Sohaib Mahagri (1 month ago)
I got the chevron graphic the red one and it looks beter than on the pictures the material is really impressive but it's not the best fit in the world world and by that I mean it's a little bit longer than expected i get it its casual wear but it's just longer than it should be very few people have ridiculously long upper bodies, I would definitely buy other ones with different color combos. Recommend it
Neeraj Agarwal (1 month ago)
Got Mine... It's dope and crispy
Ryan Lindsey (1 month ago)
Please make phone cases or maybe custom dbrand skins
Mario Acuna (1 month ago)
I never got a chance to get the hat :((
mkbhd leather phone case for sure
Luis Serrano (1 month ago)
Mac is OP. Pls nerf.
Luis Serrano (1 month ago)
That's true. Never seen MKBHD with a hat on.
trg1408 (1 month ago)
Just got it and I can confirm it's soft AF! ♥️
Kevin Roa (1 month ago)
Just got my hat! 👍🏼
Gregory Paul Drapeau (2 months ago)
Austin Evans is wearing one of your shirts
Eshu Lade (2 months ago)
This merch is dope my friend
郭棟 (2 months ago)
This T is really cool!!I Especially the logo!
sakib thakur (2 months ago)
may be i will stop waching y'r vdo!
M COLA (2 months ago)
When will the next wave be ?
Benjamin (2 months ago)
MKBHD phone cases? One design having the logo and the other one having the graphic.
Sebastian V. (2 months ago)
how about tech oriented clothing? such as certain hoodies oriented towards photographers with little pockets that can hold sd cards etc.?
Harbin Redrick (2 months ago)
This channel has the highest production quality i swear
theBusterben (2 months ago)
LINKIN BIO LINKIN BIO
SprayArtist (2 months ago)
Can we get zippers on the pants? i want something my phone won't fall out of while running.
Amateur_Wizard (2 months ago)
JME on the intro 😍
paul burns (2 months ago)
Very cool outro
paul burns (2 months ago)
Scoop tees
Meritt Moody (2 months ago)
Phone cases
Jim's views (2 months ago)
Slickest. Video. Ever.
lance corriea (2 months ago)
mkbhd for life
lance corriea (2 months ago)
im gonna buy
Samnan Shahid (2 months ago)
Hi MB i want to know when RED HYDROGEN1 will be realising world wide please.
Amit Jayant (2 months ago)
Absolutely love the starting and ending of the video!!
Imthiaz Faizal (2 months ago)
pls add a windbreaker and a phone case. some joggers too maybe pls
Themba Mnyele (2 months ago)
Very cool Marques
PhoenixFabled (2 months ago)
Maybe bump it up to 4X in sizes. Some XLT shirts would be cool as well.
DAMAGE CONTROL (2 months ago)
Glorified 6 minute merch advertisement for already millionaire youtuber? haha No.
Heartless (2 months ago)
nonono i did not just see a fucking black snake mmmm nope peace out i'll buy your merch but fuck that shit
luxarx (2 months ago)
that Matte Black Everything tho
Andrew Lee Trinidad (2 months ago)
Just got my classic the logo tee today!! This thing is so soft!
Shell650 (2 months ago)
Please tell me these will go on sale again?? Or was it a one time deal? Hope not.
Paul Cortez (2 months ago)
electric devices electric accessories...?
Siddhesh Gaonkar (2 months ago)
Why Marques never wear Shirts in the video?
Plutoisaplanet1 (2 months ago)
But why the underscore in MKBHD ESTD 2008_
Pokemon Trainer (2 months ago)
Phone cases. iPhone and Panda
Xav S. (2 months ago)
You should make phone accessories since its the main theme of your chanel
Mars Bars (2 months ago)
Make a Merch music video.
Portato (2 months ago)
The hat looks nice. Though, I believe a gray snapback with an offset black embroidered logo would make a great edition.
PixlEditz (2 months ago)
HOODIES
EAA (2 months ago)
But... who was the person recording BEHIND the video when you showed us the MKBHD team? Probably another person, since there was a moving shot! So... there's an MKBHD "Jack"???
Finley Booth (2 months ago)
structure hungry bright behavior forever inflation release dramatically entry instructor owe spill
thegiantwalrus (2 months ago)
Reviewing your own merch?... LOGIC!
Udit Shakya (2 months ago)
Loved that ending... Good DOP... 👌
Pratyush Tiwari (2 months ago)
Btw.. If all the employees were introduced in the final frame.. Then who pulled the camera?
Radoan Sharkar Richi (2 months ago)
Did anyone notice the Black Snake in Matte Black shirt intro?
buildman ally (2 months ago)
Good idea bro, But you need an app too!
Caleb Kangar (2 months ago)
Hoodies!!!plzzzzz
Kyle McDermott (2 months ago)
If you guys make a nice winter hat, I'm all over it.
Aiden de Jong (2 months ago)
I would love to have the Matte Black Everything design in the tri-bland material. I'm willing to sacrifice a little bit of matte-black-ness for a higher quality material.
Rene De La Fuente (2 months ago)
It would be sick if you had the classic logo on the left chest and have whatever on the back. Maybe put the established 2008 part on the back. But yea. I really like shirts with something only on the left chest for the front and something on the back 👌
Is there a giveaway of these products
FARAZ SHAIKH (2 months ago)
MKBHD FLAME THROWER 🔥 🔥
Spideytat13 (2 months ago)
Fitted caps, anyone?
The Cake Glutton (2 months ago)
cheesy intro
Blaze (2 months ago)
SnapBack is not my thing tbh. I would so buy if there was a MKBHD Dad Hat!
Lev Tov Seidman (2 months ago)
I love your vids
ADAM SZUCS (2 months ago)
that JME intro thoooooo
Abhilash Matukumalli (2 months ago)
Woo!! Shoutout at MKBHD and what is the song in the background??
Beckett Barlow (2 months ago)
any for a kid Bro?
ekklesiast (2 months ago)
Am I the only one who doesn't understand why would you want a shirt from a guy who makes youtube videos? Okay I enjoy watching your videos, but wearing a shirt with your logo?... Um seems weird.
Samuel kings (2 months ago)
many youtubers do it, nothing new, and yes people actually ask for it.
John Shevil (2 months ago)
You should have a Dbrand skin
Justice Wachekwa (2 months ago)
One size fits... most 😂
Pride Kat (2 months ago)
I bet u will reach 6 million subs by 21 March...my guess
Samuel kings (2 months ago)
prob.
Steven Fuentes (2 months ago)
Fitted hats maybe?
chris p (2 months ago)
Marques probably has the best merch among the the youtubers. Absolutely love it!
Yigi Liu (2 months ago)
Merch quality is top notch, but $30 for a T-shirt?
Anish Mehta (2 months ago)
Send one of those hats to Lew 😂😂
Ewiim Michael Sinar (2 months ago)
launch sweaters n hoodies please!
Andrew Okwuosah (2 months ago)
Can't go wrong with stickers
Nathan Eriksson (2 months ago)
MKBHD dbrand skin for iPhone X, well not just the X, all of the devices, but thats something I totally would buy, except for all the other things I've already bought ^_^
cecollins68 (2 months ago)
That "matte black everything" tee is clean AF
FlamesFans13 More (2 months ago)
I would say definitely get some sweatpants on that site
Twizz (2 months ago)
You channel was created on my bday
HabashyGaming (2 months ago)
Oi Marques mate been a fan for a long time... YOU BETTER HAVE MAC ON 2/3 OF UR VIDS M8 OR IMA UNSUB ;)
granlunds (2 months ago)
Mugs you definitely should add mugs to your merch line up
Daniel Lindqvist (2 months ago)
What double land sexual enough pop realize tiny.
BushidoCodeIXW (2 months ago)
Just ordered the logo shirt and the cap. Hyped to rep this!
uToxicCake (2 months ago)
Lost all respect from you. Biased, narcissistic video. Unsubbed. Also 30$ for a shirt. Thats a joke.
Asyraf Salmi (2 months ago)
Bye... Go fuckup somewhere else
Dwilsonmusic145 (2 months ago)
BYE!
spuplampu (2 months ago)
make a shirt that says "Poor use of space" 😂😂😂
Pratik Chandgude (2 months ago)
Brandon 😅 working with Johnathan before...

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.