HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Marques Brownlee

MKBHD Merch Review 2018!

45327 ratings | 647158 views
http://shop.MKBHD.com/ ↓↓ THE CREW ↓↓ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://twitter.com/vinhvtek http://twitter.com/AndyManganelli http://twitter.com/BrandonJHavard http://instagram.com/picturesofmac http://youtube.com/VinhDang http://youtube.com/BrandonHavardTech The song: Say Nada by Shakka (ft JME)
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (7637)
BushidoCodeIXW (1 hour ago)
Just ordered the logo shirt and the cap. Hyped to rep this!
uToxicCake (10 hours ago)
Lost all respect from you. Biased, narcissistic video. Unsubbed. Also 30$ for a shirt. Thats a joke.
Dwilsonmusic145 (21 minutes ago)
BYE!
spuplampu (12 hours ago)
make a shirt that says "Poor use of space" 😂😂😂
Pratik Chandgude (14 hours ago)
Brandon 😅 working with Johnathan before...
Morgan Walker (16 hours ago)
HYPEEEEEEEEE
Arif Khan (22 hours ago)
Dont get ahead of yourself. You made career as Reviewer not Creator . Please stick to your core.
nppyman76 (23 hours ago)
Love the merch.
Ashmeet Singh (1 day ago)
"The logo, not everyone will know"-I don't think so...
venom5809 (1 day ago)
Black guy makes it, has the opportunity to hire people, hires no one black. Nice job Marques.
WobeKinkle (1 day ago)
I wanna see a couple of sweaters and hoodies pls. Everything else is awesome though!
Onyx Technology (1 day ago)
Coupon code?
Chad Jordan (1 day ago)
dbrand skin with the mkbhd logo, but on an artistic, slight slant. Matte black (of course). What's the feasibility on that?
Maurice Greder (1 day ago)
sleek and simple design's you throw out here i like it you defently should do a 100% cotton version and i will for sure get one too
Lacatus Sergiu (1 day ago)
A keychain with the logo with me amazing!
RockNSteady (1 day ago)
[Socks]
You Tech (1 day ago)
MKBHD team is like a dream, I think it's better than working for microsoft :p. Good job Maeques
Cauê Fabiano (1 day ago)
Very few moments in life I bought something so fast.
Amir A7509 (1 day ago)
Sexy
Ismael Legrand (1 day ago)
boot pitch ally senate black select edge weather adjust appreciate.
Bunny king (1 day ago)
Maverick merch is actually really good but i would've bought it if launched by MKBHD and not by that douche LOGAN.
Nikhil Patil (1 day ago)
Should i buy in India???
Unbox therapy is uncovering jack, MKBHD is uncovering his hole crew. Next, Linus will hire 8000 more people and uncover them.
Kevin Roth (1 day ago)
“How can something so crispy....be so soft...” lmao love the merch man!!
anonymous plug (1 day ago)
On it..
TREO :The Gamer (1 day ago)
It's not shirt it's T-shirt
TREO :The Gamer (1 day ago)
But I love Chevron tshirt 😘😘😍
MKBHD Joggers, Hoodies, Singlets, Towels, Bedsheets, BackPacks etc
Hilton D'silva (1 day ago)
MKBHD Sling bags
YaBoyJon2592 (1 day ago)
Would love to buy but I cant stomach spending $30 for 1 shirt.
Evan Hung (1 day ago)
I will buy your shirts if the logo is not so freaking big
DjX Vosun (2 days ago)
Holy cow you making amazing videos Marques. That outro was smooth as a baby's butt.
Jose Antonio Bessa (2 days ago)
Goooooood videoooo brouu,i would like to have of the t shirts,but I am to far way from their and don't have conditions to buy it....
EPSTER (2 days ago)
Did you matte black your snake?
Pascal Bronee (2 days ago)
You need to make a MKBHD covers to Android❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Gully2234 (2 days ago)
Ummmmm I loved/hated that black snake.
Samuel Jaye (2 days ago)
Just got the chevron and logo shirt, glad that the shipping costs to UK are so low!
Yummy Tech (2 days ago)
I have the same name as your dog. lol
sigurd haugbro (2 days ago)
phone cases? macbook cases?
ZN Tech (2 days ago)
u fuckin sick bro
Karuna Deora (2 days ago)
Nice shirts
DaXin3 (2 days ago)
Nice work.... Absolutely nice!!! And i was no aware about your team, so really happy to know your mates! See you!! 😊
Jeffery Mclaven (2 days ago)
i really wanna know ur favorite songs ..cuz all ur intro songs are damnnn good ....
jmqm - SMITE Videos (2 days ago)
Brandon Havard - you went all out for that video shooter. Wondering - does he do some editing as well? Absolutely talented man, but you already knew that.
jmqm - SMITE Videos (2 days ago)
No - take off the hat! Much better without the hat.
Robert Hernandez (3 days ago)
We need some dad hats please! snap backs are out.
Neanderthal (3 days ago)
MKBHD Dildo?
Dane Byrd (3 days ago)
Wish there was a core logo and chevron shirt bundle
Jacob Fink (3 days ago)
Socks, phone cases, popsockets, stickers
Dan Cook (3 days ago)
SOCKS AND STICKERS YES PLZ!!!
Ramjet14 (3 days ago)
Oh boy. Im excited. Now I just need to justify buying two of these shirts since they are 30$ a shirt.
Ryan Thompson (3 days ago)
Are these really Next Level brand shirts for the Tri Blend??? And Gildan for the 100% cotton? C'mon man! There is so much better out there at this price range. I have sold countless Next Level shirts over the years and they fall apart at the seams like crazy! I won't even offer them to my clients any longer.
AYD (3 days ago)
youre 6'3? lmfao wtf
Gurjeet Singh (3 days ago)
Man put em on Amazon I'm buy em in no time, in India it's like fuck for international shipping
Gurjeet Singh (3 days ago)
I'm getting the classic
Kushang Dholakia (3 days ago)
MATTE BLACK PHONE CASES
Mr Persevere (3 days ago)
Your classics sales vid lol
Brandon Hernandez (3 days ago)
How about some MKBHD Logo stickers? Or talk with DBrand and see if you can do a limited run of Logo phone skins? That last one is a super stretch, but I'd buy in bulk, so whatever works, haha
Abdul Ghani (3 days ago)
no canoopsy?
LeonZoc (3 days ago)
where's the snek???
Fpp 121212 (3 days ago)
Sssss sssss
Béla Batai (3 days ago)
Dear! I want buying a new phone. Galaxy a8 2018 versus lg g6. Newest phone or older. Bettery battery life and i like samsung xperience vs better soc but weak battery life and good camera. I not gaming play on phone, but maybe later stronger soc would be god. Thanks reply to me. So what is the choice?
Nyghtwel (3 days ago)
When is a hoodie coming out?
Mr Mark (3 days ago)
YES YES YES YES.
MASTER YI (3 days ago)
That intro was mildly cringy
jay75061ify (4 days ago)
Whats bramd are the joggers that your wearing?
Jordan Foster (4 days ago)
lmao he reviews the shirts like a phone, its 50% polyester, 25% cotton 25% rayon
Ger 204 (4 days ago)
Woow
Abdul Rahim Khan (4 days ago)
Shipping all around the world???
David Snead (4 days ago)
You should connect with dbrand and make custom skins
Bakra Kaleji (4 days ago)
What about international giveaways?!! I'm from Pakistan.
Bakra Kaleji (4 days ago)
A good flagship phone maybe...
Technilonium Pandit (4 days ago)
That Entry is Dopeeeee
Vpromise V (4 days ago)
绿帽子哈哈哈😂
Seth Kornacki (4 days ago)
Hoodie!!!!!
CamoKing (4 days ago)
Im copping everything
pratham mittal (4 days ago)
u look like supersaf with hats
Pernaath Koang (4 days ago)
PLEASE make a bag
Ernz T (4 days ago)
Jean Claude Vinh Dang!
Rajat Ganechari (4 days ago)
That intro, perfect!
Professor EDM (5 days ago)
This was the smoothest and coolest video of the month! That team intro at the end!!
André Burke (5 days ago)
Ya'll should make dad hats too.
AbuseTheMoose (5 days ago)
I have never wanted to buy youtuber merch until today
DJ - Rocket Man - (5 days ago)
UGLY
Jarvis McRae (5 days ago)
Dope Marques! Keep it up :D
Junjun Senires (5 days ago)
Hey, I'm 5'2. Do you think any of these shirts would fit me?
Jayden Payne (5 days ago)
This seems like a biassed video.
Kumquatz (5 days ago)
im glad he's finally launched some merch! deffo gonna cop some, most likely the "est 2008" one - gives off good vibes ps. I make videos! pop a peek? :)
Nathaniel Eschweiler (5 days ago)
From best tech reviewer to best fashion insider
Bane Tudajfor (5 days ago)
@MKBHD I didn't get that, are the shirts soft at all? ;)
keroroslayer (5 days ago)
+Marques Brownlee Grey, brown, white t-shirt of 1st shown design would be a win for me (kinda hate black or red). But man gotta say, reasonable prices.
Wouter Wevers (5 days ago)
Maybe a phone case next time?
4 people to make a video? it seems overkill for me. you could have done all yourself ;-)
Michael Jandavs (5 days ago)
Crispy.
Priscilla Horne (5 days ago)
These shirts are dope! U gotta start making that label on phone cases too man!
Rishi Chava (5 days ago)
MKBHD HOODIE!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Steven Duncan (5 days ago)
He looked so different in a hat!!!
Enemybird (5 days ago)
It ain’t Ralph tho
seema premji (5 days ago)
Who are the best fan of mkbhd?? Really dope videos
100M views (5 days ago)
Not a cool intro BRO
AGLADHEART (5 days ago)
Polished
Liam Daniels (5 days ago)
Nice to see he's established such a powerful brand centred around what he loves to do. thumbs up from me 😊👍
Nelson (5 days ago)
All of these designs are good. my fav would have to be the matte black everything.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.