HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: TechMagnet

BEST 2DIN Android Car Stereo 2017 ! Installation + Review !

206 ratings | 11813 views
Looking for a cheap and good Android double DIN car stereo ? Then checkout the new XTRONS HIFI Systems: https://xtrons.co.uk/ ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ open up for more info ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- For more info about our AvalonMiners checkout https://www.cryptouniverse.at Interested in Tech! ►►► https://www.facebook.com/techmagnet/ https://twitter.com/techmagnet_yt Flo ►►► https://twitter.com/flokaheli https://www.instagram.com/flokaheli/ https://www.linkedin.com/in/flokaheli/ Steven ►►► https://twitter.com/flokaheli https://www.instagram.com/itxtutor https://www.linkedin.com/in/itxtutor/ Interested in ChinaDevices! If you want to have more information on products from China, then head over to our platform! You can register here for free, and i hope to see some of you guys there! 😃 ►►► http://www.china-devices.com Be a part! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Music by : music (bought) - Epidemic Sounds Links marked with * are Affiliate Links
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (56)
Ruben Anderson (17 hours ago)
Does this unit come with a sleep mode? Meaning that you can just turn the screen off while still having the unit on. Useful to have it during night time so you can still continue to play music through it without having the screen blind you.
Magnus Frederiksen (2 days ago)
What made you choose this over for example Eonon or any of the others?
Dave Krukraft (4 days ago)
Boxes sitting on hood?A real car guy cringes at that.
hello! how you connect the head unit to the battery dc, because my unit turn off when start the card
SEC (6 days ago)
Great VDO's, keep up the great work, question though, I need help setting up my double din in my Fiat Panda, any good places or suggestion in Wien? Thanks S
Paulo Alex oliveira (9 days ago)
50 secs to boot?? That alone makes it useless to me
Granby64 (12 days ago)
Shouldn’t the rear view camera unit be mounted the other way up so the camera is on top?
Brando (15 days ago)
you have a 2017 now ;]
Alpha Omega (18 days ago)
The boot u killed it.
Nina (19 days ago)
Win upto $200 in Bitcoins & Dogecoins every hour, no strings attached! Multiply your bitcoins, free weekly lottery with big prizes, 50% referral commissions and much more! https://freebitco.in/?r=3124935 http://freedoge.co.in/?r=1437099 I share With my referral!!!
_ DEVSTER _ (24 days ago)
The first nut that was threaded on to the valve stem stem should be tightened up against the back the the sensor. So apply nut, screw on sensor,, then backup nut against back of sensor to keep the sensor from loosening up.... Good luck!
mayiandjay (25 days ago)
Wait until you see my new 10.4” tesla style radio and replaces factory AC controls to touchscreen
EgoShredder (25 days ago)
The only thing preventing me from buying something like this, is that car thieves target cars with anything fancy like this.
crysisownz (25 days ago)
Wow alfa romeo is cheap to maintain in ur country???In my country the parts are more or less like audis or worst the Porsches in price
TechMagnet (25 days ago)
pretty cheap. parts are super cheap.
Jenny Bunny (25 days ago)
Dude this should be a new series! Call it techauto! I've been looking for something like this!
TechMagnet (25 days ago)
sounds great :D
PatfischXD (25 days ago)
Awesome, great job! Is this legal to use while driving? Because using the phone while driving is normally illegal? Greetings from Germany ;-)
TechMagnet (25 days ago)
i think it's illegal, but who cares :D
Pascal Bir (25 days ago)
Seid ihr von Österreich?
TechMagnet (25 days ago)
Pascal Bir jup
I have had 3 Xtrones head units, and all of them were great value, and worked well :) BTW if you get an old metal coat hanger and cut the ends off, those make great tools for removing the old head unit lol
Labinstein (25 days ago)
Did you sell your Vectra?
TechMagnet (25 days ago)
yes.
mao (26 days ago)
where did you bought the tire pressure sensors?
TechMagnet (25 days ago)
Xtrons , link in decription.
TheBaz568 (26 days ago)
You should check out the app headunit reloaded. It allows the head unit to act as a android auto device.
TheBaz568 (25 days ago)
TechMagnet That would work too. But in my case I share the car so whenever somebody plugs there phone into the unit it has there music, contacts etc.
TechMagnet (25 days ago)
what about simple android auto app ?
ChrisViral (26 days ago)
The velve caps look like they'll fly off at high speeds
ChrisViral (25 days ago)
Their size concerned me, they look kinda heavy
TechMagnet (25 days ago)
they are actually tight !
Keith Gatlin (26 days ago)
I like his Remus exhaust LOL
TechMagnet (25 days ago)
hahhahahah if you are broke as fuck but racecar is life. XDD
Lars loves Tech (26 days ago)
so you can finally tell people that you got good head...LOL....so this is what you were doing the other day when i contacted you...nice
TechMagnet (25 days ago)
damn your dirty mind.
Pistaxin (26 days ago)
This is the first real review I've seen about this 2 din Android thing. I really liked, thanks 😁
TechMagnet (25 days ago)
thanks mate :) yes have seen a few, most of them are really crappy :D
Johann Sebastian Bach (26 days ago)
Mine bitcoin with your car
TechMagnet (25 days ago)
thought about this lol
bravo Stefan....you remined me ..my early 30's...when i was struggling to put a chinese crap to my octavia I.....the backcamera was pain..cause octavia has the plates up on the hacht back......the first camera worked for about a year....the second almost two !...i must get a new one !! the tyre sensors are realy a good feature to have.....the torque is ok ...but if you see some reading on it ..usually its not a good thing !! and you cant realy do something unless you go to tha garage !! anyway...enjoy the new toy !!! and happy new year!!!
Jeffrey Dubinsky (26 days ago)
thumbs down for that background music!
TechMagnet (25 days ago)
:O
stili774 (26 days ago)
Android Auto ?
TechMagnet (25 days ago)
yep
Ante Radić (26 days ago)
Wait, you have a Alfa Romeo 147? Does it have 3.2 engine, it is a beast with it. You probably don't have 3.2 engine because you said Android radio was more than a car
Ante Radić (25 days ago)
TechMagnet Nice
TechMagnet (25 days ago)
1.9 JTD remapped with downpipe and some mods :)
fudge Amin (26 days ago)
This was really interesting keep up the good work man
TechMagnet (25 days ago)
thanks :)
Banana Joe (26 days ago)
more bitcooin !
TechMagnet (26 days ago)
coming tomorrow ! mining rig tutorial
Stefan Schacher (26 days ago)
nice car
TechMagnet (26 days ago)
thanks
Thomas M (26 days ago)
great video steven. what about flip up stereos ?
TechMagnet (26 days ago)
single din ? most of them suck. thermal issues or bad specs.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.