HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: #GNTECH

Huawei Nova 2 Plus: 3 Months Later Real Review!

374 ratings | 87130 views
The Huawei Nova 2 Plus is their budget smartphone offering packing a dual camera setup. Its design is premium and the phone offers mid-range specifications for daily usage. But 3 months since its release, is it a phone you should consider today? For more information, visit www.gntech.ae Credits: Voiceover and Edit: Vaibhav Pradip Music: Epidemic Sound - Punch Out 1 by Anders Bothén Social Media: www.facebook.com/gntechae Instagram/Twitter: @gntechae
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (38)
SMILING FRIENDS (2 days ago)
How to use back camers when I use only one camera option is available please tell me how to change back camera
Double U (5 days ago)
Facebook crashes on any phone tho😂
Marc Justine Ubeda (19 days ago)
I that metal or plastic?
Amal Nandanan (1 month ago)
Is it support volte
Aikee Flow (3 months ago)
Wow wat a great accent . You blown me away. The way you speak english are so clean even you are from india. Nice blog by the way. Appreciate. Bless you😊
Jerzdgreat (3 months ago)
Great mobile phone ever The batery is 100percent verry nice Camera owesome Games great Nice one nova 2 plus
Yashin Sojol (3 months ago)
its my phone
gundluri srinivas (1 month ago)
How is phone
A to Z videos (4 months ago)
Hello please make video how to update Huawei nova 2 plus oreo
joffrey esser eder (4 months ago)
i'm using this mobile everyday for 4 months now, it was working flawless and awesome. battery life was spectacular it last 2 days for above normal usage.
Kashi Kochu (4 months ago)
Anyone plss rply, i am planning to buy nova 2plus from UAE, but heard that it does not support Indian 4g bands, is there anything like that? Plssss rply...
Kawsar Mahmud (5 months ago)
i think battery life is so bad
Shadab Mujawar (5 months ago)
Indian sim connect hota hai kya
md jowel (5 months ago)
Huawei NOVA 2 Plus very nice my mobile
Juan Pablo (6 months ago)
Can you make a review video for honor 7x?
It's a me Mario (6 months ago)
No optical or electronic stabilization!? No sell.
Mamadi Dailami (6 months ago)
You compare this phone with very expensive phones. That's not fair. It's only $300 for God sake.
Evelien Maes (7 months ago)
should i get the nova 2 or the p8 lite 2017
Pau PaU (7 months ago)
Hello r U from dubai? Nice review!
Craig Emmerson (7 months ago)
Hi, I noticed during this review that you had western apps like Facebook, chrome, etc. Given that this is a Chinese phone, did it come with these preinstalled in your country? Or did you install them yourself? I am currently struggling to install any sort of google application and I get the error "Core GMS package" must be installed. however I have no idea how to fix this. If you have any knowledge or ideas please let me know, I have been trying for weeks!
Sohel Dilse A. T. Molla (7 months ago)
Do nova 2 plus support India 4G band 40?
usman abdulkadir (8 months ago)
Great review pls Hw much it cost in dollar
Chee Ping Chew (8 months ago)
Thank you for the honest review =) great work :)
Kamaljeet Singh (8 months ago)
I think u hv duplicate huawei that's y its lacking or hanging....bcoz i m using also same device since 2 an half months and i didn't get any lack or hang ....its working pretty smoothly.
Kamaljeet Singh (5 months ago)
Veerankutty Kundully same here bro .... normally usage lasting one day only.
Veerankutty Kundully (5 months ago)
Kamaljith can you please give the battery lasting time because i dont get much morning to evening already drained 86℅
Kamaljeet Singh (6 months ago)
Leiron Torres 5 months already...i don't have any issue in my nova 2 plus
Leiron Torres (8 months ago)
Kamaljeet Singh it has
Hassan Hasni (8 months ago)
fantastic
Great review👍🏻👌🏻👏🏻✌🏻️ follow me also,,,,tnx
Very Very Nice Huawei Nova 2Plus Very Spid
naseeb khaan (8 months ago)
price now is 1199/-DH..and thanks for the review...
Norrin Jimmy (8 months ago)
thank you for making a review on this phone legit its hard to find a review on this phone
jessie rodriguez (8 months ago)
Nice review! Thanks
Asif Bashir (8 months ago)
Do a review huawei nova 2i or huawei g10 or huawei Mioaming 6
Henry Nino Cardino (8 months ago)
You in Dubai? I can see Dubai 🤗
Thanks... Best review of this mobile 😍
suryadeen deensurya (9 months ago)
tq for u r honest review... Iam waiting for Dis video... Very long days....

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.