HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Geekyranjit

Honor 9i Review with Pros & Cons The Mid-Range Camera Smartphone?

5859 ratings | 507777 views
Honor 9i review with it's pros & cons the Honor 9i is a mid-range camera centric smartphone which has 4 cameras and I share my experience I divide the review between pros & cons so that you can decide if this smartphone is good for you or not. My other videos that I had posted on Honor 9i https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLtIc4giS3RKPfNLWYvgEbER-lkboBI12p Honor 9i is sold in India via flipkart https://goo.gl/BXAHfR
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1131)
Geekyranjit (5 months ago)
Here is the playlist that contains all the other videos that I had posted on the Honor 9i like it's camera review, FAQ video etc https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLtIc4giS3RKPfNLWYvgEbER-lkboBI12p
rohit rohit (5 days ago)
Geekyranjit did we get gyro sensor with an update ?
Nayan'S Keot (1 month ago)
Geekyranjit Hello sir..My budget is 20000 and I want to buy an all round performance phone..I dnt play too mch games also I m not a fan of too much photography stil does a bit..the things i want in my phone is good battery back up fluid performance..so is honor 9i good for me or i can go for other phones under 20000..please do reply..will appreciate ur suggestion..
Sandeep Layek (3 months ago)
Geekyranjit giveway kr do...muje de do..kch v phone...guruji to deta nhi..aap he de do
Datt Yatin (3 months ago)
Geekyranjit uar genyas
Datt Yatin (3 months ago)
Geekyranjit hisar
Saufiuddin Haniz (3 days ago)
honor 9i (mate 10 lite/nova 2i) and redmi 5 plus, which do u prefer and why? kirin 659 and snapdragon 625, which better
Dearrj sahilSheharray (3 days ago)
chinmay pattanaik (3 days ago)
Any honor user???
Ashish N (4 days ago)
hello sir , i wanted to ask you that Mi Note 5 Pro have 1.8ghz octa core processor and honor 9i have 2.36 ghz processor so why in this 9i phone get lags while gaming? please give me advice bcos tomorrow i going to buy any from it..
Keyur Panchal (6 days ago)
Sir I just purched this device I would like to know that my multi task is not working properly
nosterbebot (8 days ago)
Your accent sucks. Truly, only Filipinos speak English in Asia in an audible way for us from the West..
kunal kaundal (10 days ago)
it has branding of huawei or honor on front ?
Rockstar Rohit (11 days ago)
Hy Ranjeet i am bit confused among moto g5s plus, Redmi 5 pro and honor 9i..! help me out..
abdul gafoor (12 days ago)
Sir which is the best phone between oppo f3 vs honour 9i comparing all aspect
swati agrawal (18 days ago)
Mi note 5pro or honor 9i
febin jacob (19 days ago)
which phone is good price below 20000 ₹
Sajid Ahmed (19 days ago)
Bkwas km kr k direct video ki subject pe drct baat knre se teri maa nahi chud jaegi
Shri Ram (19 days ago)
Hi sir, What about the Android 8 update for this device? And also will it get the face unlock feature? as they have promised to do for honor 7x via OTA update
THE GENTLEMAN (21 days ago)
compare it with moto g5 s
kiran bastola (22 days ago)
Sir how to enable full screen video on honor 9I . Give me some ideas.
shubhi tewari (26 days ago)
Sir what is gyroscope sensor
Milind Yadav (26 days ago)
1080 p 60 hai
Jenzil Karmacharya (27 days ago)
Which camera is good nova 2i or galaxy s7 edge
Dhaval-Nilkanth Bhatt (27 days ago)
Hii ranjit Does this phone has a fm radio
Dilshan Madhushanka (27 days ago)
Hi I'm from Sri Lanka and I am a fan of your videos. Can you tell me please which is the best phone in terms of durability and low-light camera quality in between J7 Pro vs Honor 9i (Huawei Nova 2i in my country) ? Thanks !
Ashif E.V (1 month ago)
Honor 9i or xiomi note 5 pro .which one is better
Chandan Debnath (1 month ago)
Sir when honor 9i will get gyroscope update like honor 7x.
webster lyte (1 month ago)
gaming performance improve update??????????????????
Dead Trigger (1 month ago)
Any nova 2i users??? I would like to have suggestions from you..... comment down
sathish shankar (1 month ago)
The mobiles which are absence of gyroscope then the electronic image stabilization will not working properly
Deepika Kunche (1 month ago)
Does it support video call?
Pradeep Chandra (1 month ago)
Is it value buying? Is it water resistant and hard screen?
How to work now (1 month ago)
Then Honor 6x is better than 9lite .... N 7x
Pratik Gupta (1 month ago)
Please give me one phone if you have any extra..I need one but dont have budget to buy..I am in Hyderabad only.
ali rizwan (1 month ago)
first of all the video was great can u plz tell me that which phone is good in portrait honor 9i or lite??? (rear+front)
Suraj Shinde (1 month ago)
Sir. Does honor 9i has front flash
Nandan Neo (1 month ago)
Mi A1 is best
TNOOR Gaming (1 month ago)
hardcore Gamer n playing in mobile LOL
Sudhir Kumar (1 month ago)
Please say this phone sensor gerosansor yes or no
Aishwarya Bhargava (1 month ago)
If you review phones in Winter they won't exhibit heating Issues. Summers in India reach 50 degrees. Get yourselves some brain dumbfuck.
Mohd Haziq (1 month ago)
Sir , Vivo V7+ or Honor 9i is better ?
Fardin Islam (1 month ago)
Need 7x vs 9i
paban borah (1 month ago)
one of my friend finds problems after oreo update im MIA1 model.whats the reason/please reply
Yash Sharma (1 month ago)
one phone which you will prefer under 20k.I want a good camera,good look,good storage.please tell me
praveen reddy (2 months ago)
can you provide honor 9 lite review ASAP
MANomAYSTAN (2 months ago)
Oppo f3 plus or 9i .... 🙏
Avadhoot Shahasane (2 months ago)
LG Q6 plus or Honor 9i? Which one to buy? Really confused!
S B Dhanashetti (2 months ago)
Very useful video. Sir, I have a question. 9i vs 7x vs LG Q6 Which should I buy?
Hari Gorinta (2 months ago)
could please provide comparison between honor 9i vs honor plite
Shubham Jha (2 months ago)
Should i take honor 9i lite or Moto g5 plus from Flipkart or wait for mi note 5
Bangalore Bulls (2 months ago)
Which one to buy honor 9i or g5s plus?? I am confused so can you get tell me plzz
mdabid786 abid (2 months ago)
Hindi mein bolo
Susanta Mondal (2 months ago)
hi ranjit sir...plz honor 9 lite ka ek video banaye app..
Ashish Pareek (2 months ago)
pls make detailed review of Honor 9 lite
rajendra singh ranawat (2 months ago)
Paul M Murray (2 months ago)
Hi Ranjit can you tell me if SIM2 slot supports 4GLTE as 2G has been shut down in Australia. Can you use 4G and 3G SIMs in both slots?
Ritabrata Chakrabarty (2 months ago)
Sir make a video of infinix zero 5 pro..
Eshwar 360 (2 months ago)
Is there any updates in future for honor 9i
Jai Kishore (2 months ago)
Do the unboxing & camera & indepth video for honor 9lite
shad bud (2 months ago)
Hardcore gamer Gaming on mobile phones Pick one.
Rajiv (2 months ago)
How eis is possible without gyroscope?
Homes Tech (2 months ago)
YouTube video shoot karne kiliya honor 9i achi hay kya??
85sebin (2 months ago)
Hi Ranjit, Kindly help me with a better phone within 25k or within 20k. Looking for a better camera, battery, email and videos. Thanks,Sebin
sangeeth San (2 months ago)
Shaik Abdulla (2 months ago)
Which is best phone under Rs25000 plezz reply me
Shaik Abdulla (2 months ago)
Which is best among moto x4 and honor 9i
Clash of Clan GURU (2 months ago)
1 question is YouTube is support playing on full screen mode honor9 lite
Sagnik Chatterjee (2 months ago)
How do u afford all these phones?? Sponsored or from ur own money?
pidugu kwaissh (2 months ago)
Can u plz do a video about doogee S60
Aromal C L (2 months ago)
Sir, please suggest a better smartphone around 20k rupees
ren akiyama (2 months ago)
Is this nova 2i?
Md. Gias Uddin Chowdhury (2 months ago)
I bought this phone but screen share or mirroring option didn't find, if possible please help regarding this issue.
Izaackiel Nongrum (2 months ago)
u have ur self a new subscriber✌✌✌
Time Loop (2 months ago)
Should I upgrade to Honor 9i from Redmi note 4 (64gb) ? I mostly use my phone for internet and media. Rarely use Camera.
Time Loop (1 month ago)
Suboohi Shaikh ty 4 the info ☺️
Suboohi Shaikh (1 month ago)
Time Loop no..this phone is trash do not waste your hard earned money on this device..
Param Jani (2 months ago)
they didn't mention type of protection on the screen... just put manforce on the screen
nehal arzu (2 months ago)
Sir samsung j7 prime ko oreo update milega ki ni .....plz tell me
Rj Vargas (2 months ago)
Can you compare the honor 9i and the j7 pro
Nevin Mathew (2 months ago)
can u compare honor 7x and honor 9i
MarchMonster13th (2 months ago)
this is what we call as review. unlike some channel, they just inform the same thing over n over..
Nandhu Priya (2 months ago)
u did a fantastic review 🙏🙏
Shifaat Hussain (2 months ago)
Sir... I want to buy a smartphone around range 10-15k which ll b best for me..... As battery long... Big screen.....
Astha Bhattacharya (2 months ago)
Recently purchased a Honor 9i and got software update today morning.
Astha Bhattacharya (1 month ago)
Suboohi Shaikh Hi..yes my device is working properly...Got a system update yesterday.
Suboohi Shaikh (1 month ago)
Astha Bhattacharya your device working properly..?mine is just trash..cant even open a single app..now selling it after using only 15days..
Sundeep Sandy (2 months ago)
can u suggest with honor7x , 9i, Samsung on max j7max in terms of camera both still and video; RAM management; sensors; battery, which is best and preferable
Sundeep Sandy (2 months ago)
I need a flash for front camera too so I opted these devices, so kindly advice and suggest me
bhat wsb (2 months ago)
Does it support slow motion etc
Jolly Roger (2 months ago)
What would you recommend; This one or the P10/Honor 9? Is 16mpx Honor9i camera better than P10/Honor 9 12mpx color camera? Help appreciated! 🙏
Ankita Das (2 months ago)
Hello sir, I bought honor 9i last week..one problem which I am facing is dt battery is getting drained quite fast..n also battery is getting fully charged quite fast..is there any problem in my device? Should I ask fr replacement?
Movies & Tv Universe (2 months ago)
Salaam Ranjit bhai whats the difference between 9i & 7x in built quality? And should i update from 6x to 9i?
SHIVAM style (2 months ago)
Sir which has better back camera 9i or honor 8 ?
Anoop Vijayan (2 months ago)
sir, this is anoop.....today is the fisrt time i am watching your video, this might be really good. and i have a question please answer it. now i am using huawei ascend p8 lite.this is not good interms of battery and charging, its wifi was damaged after using it three weeks for tethering. i would like to buy another mobile between 15000- 20,000. give me a suggestion. and i am looking for good battery over 3200 , good camera, fast charging, 4 gb ram, and overall good performance.....please help me
Madesh K (2 months ago)
I cannot able to install APK file in mobile Bro... I had given unknown apps permission.. But still my install option is not working in honor 9i..... Can u please give me a solution
Hooligan (3 months ago)
Har cheez ko deeply notice nahi kartay mian.price dekho to iss sey acha mid ranger koi nahi.
Sudipta Sadhukhan (3 months ago)
How good its sound quality??
Riya Soy (3 months ago)
Can u please tell me which phone is good for me below 20,000
Nitish Sahoo (3 months ago)
Is it offline google map navigation working fine in this device? As mentioned gyroscope sensor has any impact on it ?
Naveen achu (3 months ago)
Which one is better?? Mi A1 or Honour 9i??
DakSh SaiNi (3 months ago)
Sir ye phone offline mobile store pr available h kya
silambarasan dk (3 months ago)
It comes with front flash?
Alankit Thapa (3 months ago)
Please compare moto x4 with honor 9i...
Joshua Chettiar (3 months ago)
I'm hearing too much of echo
Buddhika Jayasekara (3 months ago)
Can anyone tell me which is the best out of Nova 2i and Xiaomi Mi Max 2... I'm considering about overall performance....?
Gaurav patel (3 months ago)
Ir blaster hai ky?
Amitesh Tiwari (1 month ago)
Gaurav patel no
Abhijit Patra (3 months ago)
Which have better display quality Moto x4 or Honor 9i .. for watching videos...
EufoniuzMusic (3 months ago)
This or samsung a5 2017?
TEK-KNOW (3 months ago)
pls do unboxing and review of oppo f5 6gb

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.