HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Marques Brownlee

iPhone 7 Review: 4 Months Later!

60852 ratings | 3352316 views
Thoughts on Apple's latest flagship smartphone! Marble iPhone skin: https://dbrand.com/iphone-skins First iPhone 7 Impressions: https://youtu.be/uVRcbo9_OdA iPhone 7 camera video: https://youtu.be/-ICgMYIzhxg Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recom... Intro Track: On and On by Hocus Pocus ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://instagram.com/MKBHD http://facebook.com/MKBHD


Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (7102)
Daniel J (14 hours ago)
I’ve had a couple friends tell me not to use fingerprint scanners. They said if your phone is hacked, and your password stolen, then you can change your password, but you can’t change your fingerprint. Is that a legitimate concern? Can someone really hack my phone, steal my fingerprints, then somehow use it to get into other devices, Or anything else protected by my fingerprint for the rest of my life? It’s so fast and convenient, but the hit me scared ha ha.
Nios Crytic (5 days ago)
this was recored on my bday
shoukath Aysha_Nooha (11 days ago)
I like mkbhd ✌
Hack 007 (12 days ago)
I have the Samsung galaxy s6 edge
aliwalyd3 lol (12 days ago)
It looks so ugly
Charbel Jalkh (21 days ago)
Have an iPhone 7 and don’t care about the lack of headphone jack anymore
Kianne C Laxamana (22 days ago)
I have an iPhone 7 Plus Matte Black and after 5 months I started noticing micro scratches at the back and specially ALOT of scratches on the antenna bands. The iPhone 7/ 7 Plus is water resistant, not waterproof.
GoAS QWERTY (25 days ago)
The new non-physical home button kinda kills it for me 😭
Errol Martin (28 days ago)
Hey MKBHD... I'm thinking of switching from Android to Apple. I'm thinking of the 7 plus or the 8 plus (coming from a note 5). Based on my research, there are 4 main differences between the two... Wireless charging, true tone display, neural engine and portrait lighting. In your professional opinion, if I were to get the 7 plus, are the differences that much of a big deal? Will these things lessen my experience with the 7 plus?
muhd imanuddin (1 month ago)
i want an iphone 6 if u have one or 5s
Gavin Hu (1 month ago)
this phone is still a beast in 2018
Chandru Ntr (1 month ago)
IPhone
Callusny (1 month ago)
128gb iPhone 7, a phone from Sept 2016 still costs €899 or $1,110 in Europe lol this is a joke
Zach Basinger (1 month ago)
i think an iphone7's design is just more simple then android and easier to use and with more omfort it lacks availible files like how windows allowes any software while ios is strict about the files downloaded
Zach Basinger (1 month ago)
what about the pixel xl?
Dawn Sno (1 month ago)
I don’t why but im watching in 2018 though i have iPhone6s
Charles Xavier (1 month ago)
Incremental upgrade is praised... Go figure
Zaim Games (1 month ago)
Mom Marques said the a word!
Michael Lemon (1 month ago)
Ive just got rid of my s7 edge for this. Although im a bit apprehensive about what to really expect down the line
varun sharman (1 month ago)
hate the background music
Amin Jaman (1 month ago)
iphone 7 or the razer phone????? HELP
dèËpÃk (1 month ago)
Wallpaper link
Greens Centeral (1 month ago)
white One takes my breath :P but still rocking 4S
fganatra 96 (1 month ago)
iPhone 7 or s7?
Hareem Zain (2 months ago)
Just ordered one Jet Black 7 Plus for 405!
Mcj0e (2 months ago)
If u buy an iPhone 7 do u get free AirPods? Cause if not then just be aware they cost 150 quid
Rashid Hussain (2 months ago)
I really dont like that man.
Fardeen Akhtar (2 months ago)
What is background music
VARUN KUMAR (2 months ago)
which one is better iPhone 7 plus or Samsung s8 plus
Kleanthis Efrosinis (2 months ago)
LOL no mater what its an improvement for me i have a iphone 5s right now XD
Omar Dumbadze (2 months ago)
I have more than year ..its great🙌🙌
khmerboy044 (2 months ago)
Really hate how I can’t charge my phone and use the headphones at the same time. Unless I buy addons
Sharin Tasmia (2 months ago)
why does my iphone 7 keep breaking even if i've got covers and tamper glasses on :/
KRISHNA THAPA (2 months ago)
Pain in the ass...DEAL
Todd Smith (3 months ago)
I miss the headphone jack. Also, you have a nice voice.
MashedDonutz (3 months ago)
Nice video! But the iPhone 7 is water resistant, not water proof.
FilMaks 537 (3 months ago)
Well i am to poor to aford the iPhone but i use samsug j5 2017 and ic faster then iPhone 6s and on this phone batery is good i have use it for 2 months now and it never went down to 15% and in my contry ic wery cold -40 and this phone loses ony 2% of it bater when is outside for 9h but my frend haz iPhone 8 and his phone only last 3h outs side and when you go outs side of the contry with iPhone it doz not work but my phone works just fine it haz Dula sim so i can put 2 sim card in my phone i can expand my memory up to 250GB and and i payd for this phone 200$ and thec 400BAM and my phone haz bether screan and camera is good Screan 10/10 Bather 1000/10 Camera 7/10 Speakr 8/10 Speed 9/10 Hove much whud i recomend this phone 10/10 Sorry for my bad english :)
RoZenRavn (3 months ago)
Marques cursed but I still love 'em.
Konata Izumi (3 months ago)
OMG u predicted iphone X
Julia Lees (9 days ago)
LMFAO
Joe Webber (3 months ago)
Boi I'm rich
Spectrum Studio's (3 months ago)
Just risesd my phone cause I was preparing a fruit salad so lol speakers were a little weird after
TheOG Showsanity (3 months ago)
let me correct you, you cannot submerge the iphone 7 (plus) under water! I dont understand why all of yall say its possible..I bought my iphone from the apple store, and one day i tried to record under water (silly me i know).. but i literally went less than 2 inches below the surface and my whole phone broke... how do u explain that?
Geek Girl (3 months ago)
This is very informative so thanks! I ordered a 7 yesterday and didn't know much about it just knew it had to be better than the variations of 5's I've had in the past
JuicyTenderCheerios 400 (3 months ago)
Your voice sounds white
joey JAZZ (3 months ago)
I don’t have any problems with mine cuz wireless 🎧
Atlas Operative (2 months ago)
joey JAZZ me too
Bryan G. (3 months ago)
I gather that it is the 6s without a headphone jack.
Panca Chandra (3 months ago)
Wallpaper link pleaseee
Andrei Anghel (3 months ago)
Where is that wallpaper from? Does anyone know?
Hanis kun (3 months ago)
iphone 7 giveaway?
Richard Morgan (4 months ago)
Lol people still buying iphones
YerAWizardArry (4 months ago)
I have an iphone 7. Literally the best freakin phone out there at the moment
milly ess (4 months ago)
anyone else recognise the yazonline music
Dilini Tharanga (4 months ago)
Nice
goodcat1982 (4 months ago)
So to sumerise: It's an iPhone.
Go To The google search And then Type: *Couponsecrx* It happens to be the only working iphone7 deals working these days. Please don't waste your entire free time on some other methods
Barney Stinson (4 months ago)
iphone with no headphone jack is killing mkbhd, but the pixel with no headphone jack don't, hmmmmm~
Lori Wolfcat (4 months ago)
And upgrading, you lose the headphone jack which IS SUCH AN IDIOTIC MOVE!! Ugh, iPhone and Nintendo need to work with each other already. Completely Wireless is BAD!! It makes it way easier to lose, and way too impractical. Wanna go futuristic? DITCH THE PLUGS AND LOOK AT THE MAGNET ON THE APPLE WATCH!! Make it a magnet plug, instead of the stupid outlet! Ugh, I always lose the stupid outlet because it’s not connected like IT SHOULD BE! Also, the drop down menu is WAY MORE ANNOYING!! I can’t even play Plants vs. Zombies now. The phone Always needs a case, while the DS NEVER needs a case, which makes it funner to play with. Jeez, go for durability instead of going for “How thin can we make it?!”
CN Ning (4 months ago)
is it okay if i buy i7+ now?
TAMOOR ALI SIDHU (4 months ago)
Adelz Ning definitely
The YouTube show (4 months ago)
I hate the headphone jack it looks ugly.
Calvin Kroeger (4 months ago)
Watching this on my iPhone 7 lol
Christian Mouch (4 months ago)
I love the Billy Joel remix at the beginning
TheGamerLegendK ツ (4 months ago)
Do the airpods come with the phone or do u buy them seperately
max khurana (4 months ago)
what is with that echo?
Carmela Aimee (4 months ago)
Thanks so much, this was really helpful. I need a new phone so I'm looking. I think my issue with iPhones has always been storage. Have you noticed any difference with the newer phones?
Cookiecat56 9 (4 months ago)
Im getting one!
Lord Cinnabon (5 months ago)
I just got an iPhone 7 as a Xmas present from my parents I need assistance
ChristianTheBernal (5 months ago)
My iPhone 7 is fine. Now I want a 3ds for sun and moon :D
Ruselle Mamelic (5 months ago)
Dear IPhone owners i really wish that i have that want this Christmas, because it can really help me for communicate my parents and also my research in projects matters if you really want to give me free this is my number #09507605011 thank you so much😇😇
Vedant Kottapalle (5 months ago)
Matte Black 7 Plus Squad Hit Like
Julia Lees (9 days ago)
I have the jet black one
Bernadette Eisenhower (5 months ago)
My phone is IPhone 7
yashovardhan utpat (5 months ago)
I still use the iPhone 7 love it
Markeet Miller (5 months ago)
Just got the 7 plus even though iPhone 8 and 10 are out. Why??? Because I love the look of the Matte Black. 👌🏾👌🏾
Dave Moynihan (5 months ago)
iphone = style, android = substance. samsung s8 = style and substance
Rayan Ighil (5 months ago)
6 6s 7 X
TAMOOR ALI SIDHU (4 months ago)
Rayan Ighil u fotgot the 8
Ravedaze (5 months ago)
I want a button I can press and a headphone jack for my music.. think I’ll wait for a couple more years until Apple sort their shit out!
iiamalma (5 months ago)
I’m getting this phone but I miss the headphone jack... I listen to music every time I go to school.
The Flying Pig (5 months ago)
We allready have wireless charging...so...next they will remove the charging port !?!?
Maximus I (5 months ago)
I just bought an iPhone 7 basically brand new for $400 lol fuck paying for phones
Rahul Arya (5 months ago)
Fucking 30 second ad everytime i play your video
michael (5 months ago)
eat my small pussy 4 months later
Aggressive (5 months ago)
why do u iphone not black?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Neil :} (5 months ago)
Apple is Apple and trash is trash. Ain’t nothing comin even close to Apple in this century.
Xtreme Vlogger (5 months ago)
I really want this for Christmas but I don’t have the money
Ben Rosa (5 months ago)
I know I'm late, but I'm getting an iPhone 7 soon. All I want to know is that can any Bluetooth headphones/earbuds be used on the phone, or just the AirPods?
TypeONegative 1377 (5 months ago)
I want an 7 or 8. I have an 5s
Vintcast (1 day ago)
Same. I have an iPhone 6S Plus 📲. Still love it tho and is doing 👍!
RISEUP Gamer (1 month ago)
adam jones 👍👍good choice
James Eslick (1 month ago)
I want a iPhone 10.  I'm going into the future.
King Arthur (1 month ago)
TypeONegative 1377 lmao I just upgraded from a 5s to a 7
gOt_Em_5kilLZ ¡ (2 months ago)
TypeONegative 1377 get the se
Tom Nghia (5 months ago)
"The phone should survive Water-exposure now", well think again my iPhone 7 broke after taking it into the shower with me once hahaha
Mayank Jindal (5 months ago)
Is it studio b ????????????
Miiha (5 months ago)
You guys take phones wayyy to serious. some peapole like apple and others android. what im trying to say is *who the fuck cares guys*
Be gone Thot (5 months ago)
I’m watching this on my iPhone 7 Plus rn 😍😂
Alexa Cuellar (5 months ago)
I think imma get it on my b-day which is in 2 days
orestesdd (5 months ago)
Does it come with wireless headphones? I'm guessing not!
Raheem Phillips (5 months ago)
J cole change in background You just got a sub
Rajesh Reddy (5 months ago)
Wr did u get your sweatshirt
Toni Smith (5 months ago)
i want one
Dreamgloves (5 months ago)
So I just dropped my iPhone 7 Plus in the toilet and it stood there for a good solid 2 secondish and I swoop d it blew on it and it works perfect no speaker malfunction, I got the pixel before it and the first time something like this happened my phones speakers went wierd for a few days, time for a lifeproof style case but this phones my favorite so far, I had the iPhone 4 for 7 years before replaceing it
Mervyn Anip (5 months ago)
I am currently using iPhone 7 Plus and after more than four months later honestly this is the best iPhone ever. I am an avid point-and-shoot photography enthusiast and imho my iPhone has worked charms when it comes to still photography. Another feature that I really like the most is the Portrait mode. Coupled with some photo editing app, I managed to do awesome Portraiture shots which has almost the same result if I were to use my DSLR and Lightroom. The sound is also fantabulous. I don’t usually listen to music on any of my previous phones but this time, I would choose my iPhone over my Mp3 player to listen to my favorite tracks. And lastly, the clicking sound made when tapping the virtual keyboard reminds me fondly of Blackberry.. :D
Jakub Kotarski (5 months ago)
what to buy Iphone s 7 or samsung s7 edge?
puzz88 (5 months ago)
what colour did you use for 4 months?
😤 (5 months ago)
getting the iphone 7 plus tommorow! walmart had a deal where if you got the 7 or 8 you can get a $300 gift card. So we went to get it and they were all sold out of the 8 and 8 plus. So i got the iphone 7 plus and they set up the activation for tommorow so im going back there to get it and activate it.
lynxz _ (5 months ago)
Christmas gotta come in clutch this year 😩

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.