HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Krystal Key

Samsung Galaxy S8+ Review & Unboxing!

18995 ratings | 1267149 views
I unboxed the Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus and have been using it ever since! Find out what I think in my full review. The Samsung Galaxy S8 is also Beautiful! - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jvjnLDZjz5M&list=PLDoq9BECqKB-asS_YZ-bRLlieIcN7umSx&t=1s&index=3 This video was sponsored by T-Mobile. ~My Gear~ My Camera: http://amzn.to/2iK3IuX My Old Camera: http://amzn.to/2b5Iwhp Lens: http://amzn.to/2becPnA Adapter for GH4/Lens: http://amzn.to/2bedHZw Filters For Outside: http://amzn.to/2boLBuY Main Tripod: http://amzn.to/2b2vDCP Fluid Head For Tripod: http://amzn.to/2beeUjx Cheap Backup Tripod: http://amzn.to/2k53XpO Slider: http://amzn.to/2iK1fRk Lights: http://amzn.to/2b2oSUt Vocal Mic: http://amzn.to/2jxZU4q Steadicam: http://amzn.to/2bjUiDJ My Editing Machine: http://amzn.to/2aWWWmC ~Follow Me!~ Business Inquiries: KrystalKeyReviews@gmail.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/lora_krystal Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/krystallora Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/krystallora
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2179)
1:44 can confirm, orchid gray is hot. (source: am tough guy)
Arttu Oikarinen (3 months ago)
MrMobile [Michael Fisher] orchid gay confirmed?
Mustafa Hussein (5 months ago)
MrMobile [Michael Fisher] you're hot man !
Fionn O'Brien (6 months ago)
Maple gold I own 😁
Johnny 5 (8 months ago)
I have Orchid Gray and it's awesome!!
Okie Rider (8 months ago)
Krystal Key So, they have three colors for the Galaxy S8. Black, blue/purple chrome like, and chrome.
Pavan G (18 hours ago)
4.27 i had goosbums
Hardeep Singh (2 days ago)
Gamora!!
Yugal Parmar (4 days ago)
Thanks
martin Lb (6 days ago)
😍🤳
Kayd Roccity Music (7 days ago)
She's cute hilarious and funny 😂does the best phone reviews
CoDex (7 days ago)
Hate how fake her 'reaction' is, you can clearly tell in her tone and facial expressions
Janey White (9 days ago)
Had this phone it's amazing till this day I highly recommend it I only got rid of it for the note 8 but still a beast
Elite SaintYT (9 days ago)
OMFG I GOT FUCKING SCAMMED I WASTED 300 DOLLARS ON A FAKE GALAXY S8 PLUS
Shubham Jain (12 days ago)
you look like dhinchak pooja
SuperTanner (16 days ago)
4:32-4:34 "Oh my god it wasn't recording." "It wasn't?". Something about that is so damn funny. But I can't put my finger on it.
Lakeyia Douglas (19 days ago)
At 0:52 oh" it's a black brick" 😂😂😂 lmao
Sina Farhang (24 days ago)
I like you
Sante Elnasin (25 days ago)
Give me one.wahhhhhj
YouTube channel (27 days ago)
Love your videos. Has a very energetic feel.
Yarabi Mama techerliheli kabal 3id AMIN
Mirko Casa (1 month ago)
It's a black brick! ( I know guys... IM VERY LATE! )
Aziz Ahmed Aziz Ahmed (1 month ago)
S8 plus sale krna ho plz contact 03025377272
Dylan Power (1 month ago)
I still prefer iPhones
Jashobanta Pradhan (1 month ago)
damn u r more prettier then the phone...
Angelito Ogahayon (1 month ago)
Nice..madam😁😁😁😁😁
unknown boys mulbagal (1 month ago)
good Phone
enri m (2 months ago)
Galaxy pork xxx +
Five EyeSights (2 months ago)
This presentation is doing funny things to my ears and emotions
bogdan kostenko (2 months ago)
I would smash her👍😂
lucian beldean (2 months ago)
yu are great amezing girls the best umboxxing
Keith Allen (2 months ago)
I love my s8plus. That's all I have to say
John Arian (3 months ago)
Krystal key or Lora? Confused..W..
Nate Super (3 months ago)
krystal, have you noticed that when you update your s8+ to OREO you can no longer go full screen on youtube...
Winston Charles (3 months ago)
Deffinetly better than the apple earbuds you get
Martin Kirkov (3 months ago)
<3
De Kinker (3 months ago)
t-mobel !
Meow Squad (3 months ago)
I’m more of an Apple person but I like it
Davy Chin (3 months ago)
I got mine today the 8 plus
Ana Ana (3 months ago)
You are beautiful 😍
Jessica Resendiz (3 months ago)
Just got my new Samsung galaxy s8 plus it's amazing
Maleka Kakkar (3 months ago)
I see that mr. kate video!!!!
Harold Barnuevo (3 months ago)
Dont get me wrong but i think its like iphone x but much bigger screen and i like s8+ more haha
TrEdtion (3 months ago)
I saw no makeup mistakes.
Apex [GD] (4 months ago)
Your like a tech; kid friendly version of SSNiperWolf
Joshua Martinez (4 months ago)
she's so beautiful.
dunno yolo (4 months ago)
Headphones are samsung and tuned by AKG
Toriun (4 months ago)
I want your number
FunkyFreak (4 months ago)
Switched from iphone 7 plus to s8+ and i regret it after a month.. camera sucks recording quality is so terrible! And samoled screen dies freaking fast!! Switching to a iphone 8 plus soon
Bella Is my dog (4 months ago)
do u no da wae Sorry
Nazar Iskenyan (4 months ago)
I want
Ian Paling (4 months ago)
Considering as a upgrade from my Motorola Nexus 6.
Just Music (4 months ago)
Is the standard home screen background different with every device color, or can you choose one?
HCKY Skateboarding (4 months ago)
Just Music you can choose one
Gerald K (4 months ago)
i tried to watch, but just cant.. chicks suck at reviewing gadgets.
BLADE_NATION YT (4 months ago)
Cumm shot
Ash Naik (4 months ago)
It's orchid grey and not orchard grey 🤓
STRAWBERRY im A Banana (4 months ago)
Isnt the s8+ wireless charging??
sandip gajmer (4 months ago)
love u
harvey valles (4 months ago)
I just got mine. is a galaxy 8, not +. I think the plus is a bit big for me. Still both are great
Adele Turnbull (4 months ago)
I've just upgraded to the s8 in orchid grey coming from an iPhone it's so boring now fancy a change I get it tomorrow 😍
Mark Lowe (4 months ago)
Mila Kunis phones review.
Richard Morris (4 months ago)
First of All... glass on the back too. CRACKED back glass after two days while kneeling down with it in my back pocket with NOTHING else in pocket. Wish I would have never bought since Samsung should be recalling and replacing this inferior glass. I have always loved Samsung but I will never buy another one until mine is repaired by Samsung. Apple is looking better by the second. Absolutely ridiculous this glass breaks this easy. Do Not Buy!!
Demon World (4 months ago)
I really loved your voice ❤️❤️❤️
Achraf Bekri (4 months ago)
Loved the video !!! It was informative and entertaining ♡
Number One Fan (4 months ago)
Bigger screen only after they make it bigger. Hardly convincing that they've given you anything new on the same model.
Jon Cardiasmenos (4 months ago)
Cute girl with a cute phone. Doesn't get any better than this! Jon-
Cheleah27 (4 months ago)
Listens to headphones then turns phone on!
Hillary Godwin (4 months ago)
Hai guys please don't buy this smart phone . its 1000% fake iam also having same phone but they said its water proof but its not and they said it's scratch proof and damage proof but my phone fell down from 1 meter height now its broken. Compare to other phones its hanging more. Finally i wasted my money 65000. Please please my honest suggestion don't buy Samsung s8 or s8+
Nbhjjmbhhn Sksldkemdj (2 months ago)
Hillary Godwin if you drop a fully glass phone it's obviously going to break. the phone is actually waterproof, I'm pretty sure it can stay under water for a certain amount of times. stop spreading fake facts. this is a brilliant phone.
Reign 19 (5 months ago)
Shes on android authority, reply or like if you know😊
Jc Dalino (5 months ago)
I hope someday I can buy this phone 😭😭😭 I cant afford to buy one
rajon rondo (5 months ago)
you are beautiful
Bryan Tan (5 months ago)
wow
Babar Masood (5 months ago)
Im watching this on my s8 plus and i love it
Sandy Arya (5 months ago)
I buy this phone Samsung S8 it's amazing phone look beautiful
Using Iphone while watching dis.. By The Way the phone...iszx GOD AWESOMEEEEEEE
bianka may (5 months ago)
Gurrl i enjoyed watching this! Very entertaining and great info on the s8+. I will def be purchasing one!
PEACH MO2x (5 months ago)
Momo's phone 😍
Naqvi News (5 months ago)
nx
How to know Hindi Urdu (5 months ago)
Beautiful phone with beautiful lady
ooh yuh (5 months ago)
I think I’m in love.
Malaysia Montgomery (5 months ago)
Can u do an iPhone giveaway
Chicken Nugget (5 months ago)
That Phone Is Taller Than Me
shankar Shanu (5 months ago)
Samsung is Samsung 😎 No one can beat either its Apple or Pineapple...! Technology at its best !💪
TheGBoy Hd (5 months ago)
Should I buy It?
Snook (5 months ago)
TheGBoy Hd yes
Hammy Cats69 (5 months ago)
Is this worth upgrading from the note 4 as my note 4 is dying and I am deciding between note 8 or s8 plus?
NightCore (5 months ago)
#TeamSamsung
Nick Sharma (5 months ago)
One of the best videos about S8+. Subscribed and liked!
Nandu Ř Nair (5 months ago)
Pretty Unboxing....
Mirza Djekic (5 months ago)
Amazing job and you're good looking girl.i'm getting my s8+ this week and I'm very excited.Merry Christmas to everyone 🎄🎁
Bade Cewar (6 months ago)
You are good
Jenda Marka (6 months ago)
Crstal key ur videos (chanel ) is the best because its inspiring funny serios realistic and more love ur chanel
J M (6 months ago)
So mad this auto played in the shower, that over the top loud voice in this, my god 🤦🏼‍♂️🤦🏼‍♂️🤦🏼‍♂️🤦🏼‍♂️
Johnathan C (6 months ago)
Great video
Madeline burs0vaa (6 months ago)
Should i buy s8 or iPhone 7 plus? :\
Katee Rose (6 months ago)
Pronounced or-kid not or-chid. Named after the plant.
T Dawg (6 months ago)
She's pretty
Christopher Allitt (6 months ago)
Your review convinced me to buy this phone. Great review.
ТЕРМИНАТОР X (6 months ago)
Go , waste your money
Shujol Miah (6 months ago)
(4:00+) She forgot to mention face unlock
doggyy dog (6 months ago)
My dog fucking broke my akg earphones
Merle Simpson (6 months ago)
Are you related to Collins Key?
hiten shah (6 months ago)
Orchid Grey vs coral blue anyone?
Sara Gherbi (6 months ago)
I have the same !!!!!!!!!!!!!
nr nr (6 months ago)
i love midnight black color
Abhishek Pawar (6 months ago)
Samsung s8 and s8 plus awesome.....s9 very best phn 2018....
Jonathan Smith (6 months ago)
The Galaxy s8+ is infinitely sexy

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.