HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Krystal Key

Samsung Galaxy S8+ Review & Unboxing!

17440 ratings | 1067610 views
I unboxed the Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus and have been using it ever since! Find out what I think in my full review. The Samsung Galaxy S8 is also Beautiful! - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jvjnLDZjz5M&list=PLDoq9BECqKB-asS_YZ-bRLlieIcN7umSx&t=1s&index=3 This video was sponsored by T-Mobile. ~My Gear~ My Camera: http://amzn.to/2iK3IuX My Old Camera: http://amzn.to/2b5Iwhp Lens: http://amzn.to/2becPnA Adapter for GH4/Lens: http://amzn.to/2bedHZw Filters For Outside: http://amzn.to/2boLBuY Main Tripod: http://amzn.to/2b2vDCP Fluid Head For Tripod: http://amzn.to/2beeUjx Cheap Backup Tripod: http://amzn.to/2k53XpO Slider: http://amzn.to/2iK1fRk Lights: http://amzn.to/2b2oSUt Vocal Mic: http://amzn.to/2jxZU4q Steadicam: http://amzn.to/2bjUiDJ My Editing Machine: http://amzn.to/2aWWWmC ~Follow Me!~ Business Inquiries: KrystalKeyReviews@gmail.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/lora_krystal Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/krystallora Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/krystallora
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2110)
1:44 can confirm, orchid gray is hot. (source: am tough guy)
Mustafa Hussein (4 days ago)
MrMobile [Michael Fisher] you're hot man !
Fionn O'Brien (1 month ago)
Maple gold I own 😁
Johnny 5 (2 months ago)
I have Orchid Gray and it's awesome!!
Okie Rider (2 months ago)
Krystal Key So, they have three colors for the Galaxy S8. Black, blue/purple chrome like, and chrome.
God Blessed All
Using Iphone while watching dis.. By The Way the phone...iszx GOD AWESOMEEEEEEE
bianka may (4 days ago)
Gurrl i enjoyed watching this! Very entertaining and great info on the s8+. I will def be purchasing one!
Momo Twice (5 days ago)
Momo's phone 😍
Naqvi News (7 days ago)
nx
Beautiful phone with beautiful lady
Slim Reaper (8 days ago)
I think I’m in love.
Malaysia Montgomery (9 days ago)
Can u do an iPhone giveaway
Chicken Nugget (11 days ago)
That Phone Is Taller Than Me
shankar's Albums (12 days ago)
Samsung is Samsung 😎 No one can beat either its Apple or Pineapple...! Technology at its best !💪
TheGBoy Hd (12 days ago)
Should I buy It?
Spyder Spice (9 days ago)
TheGBoy Hd yes
Hammy Cats69 (16 days ago)
Is this worth upgrading from the note 4 as my note 4 is dying and I am deciding between note 8 or s8 plus?
NightCore (16 days ago)
#TeamSamsung
Nick Sharma (18 days ago)
One of the best videos about S8+. Subscribed and liked!
Nandu Ř Nair (20 days ago)
Pretty Unboxing....
Mirza Djekic (22 days ago)
Amazing job and you're good looking girl.i'm getting my s8+ this week and I'm very excited.Merry Christmas to everyone 🎄🎁
Bade Cewar (23 days ago)
You are good
Jenda Marka (24 days ago)
Crstal key ur videos (chanel ) is the best because its inspiring funny serios realistic and more love ur chanel
J M (25 days ago)
So mad this auto played in the shower, that over the top loud voice in this, my god 🤦🏼‍♂️🤦🏼‍♂️🤦🏼‍♂️🤦🏼‍♂️
Johnathan C (25 days ago)
Great video
I Am Lexii (26 days ago)
Should i buy s8 or iPhone 7 plus? :\
Katee Rose (27 days ago)
Pronounced or-kid not or-chid. Named after the plant.
T Dawg (27 days ago)
She's pretty
Christopher Allitt (29 days ago)
Your review convinced me to buy this phone. Great review.
ТЕРМИНАТОР X (29 days ago)
Go , waste your money
Shujol Miah (1 month ago)
(4:00+) She forgot to mention face unlock
doggyy dog (1 month ago)
My dog fucking broke my akg earphones
World Roamer (1 month ago)
Gawd damn she's cute! err...the phone i means.
best movies nog (1 month ago)
Are you related to Collins Key?
hiten shah (1 month ago)
Orchid Grey vs coral blue anyone?
Sara Gherbi (1 month ago)
I have the same !!!!!!!!!!!!!
nr nr (1 month ago)
i love midnight black color
Abhishek Pawar (1 month ago)
Samsung s8 and s8 plus awesome.....s9 very best phn 2018....
Theresia Royel (1 month ago)
It's gorgeous 💙
Jonathan Smith (1 month ago)
The Galaxy s8+ is infinitely sexy
Otis Carter (1 month ago)
S8plus fits snuggly in mg hand. I love it!
William Helmkay (1 month ago)
That was the best thing ever is see yet.
Dieudonne Uwimanimpa (1 month ago)
Hello
Azub Shuvo (1 month ago)
hey krystal places infinix zero 5 full review pl zz plzz plzzz
NoFret James (1 month ago)
I'm more of an apple guy but i just ordered a s8 plus and shoudlnt regret it
Official Cay Tv (1 month ago)
I swear your soo underrated and i subbed also ive seen previous videos and you are the tach reviewer
Mattias Bergstedt (1 month ago)
Just bought it today on black Friday sale, hope it lives up to the price because that shit was hella expensive!
AppleReviewerUk (1 month ago)
S8 Display & outlook is awsam
ТЕРМИНАТОР X (29 days ago)
Oversatured
Rahmana Toric (1 month ago)
She has been in bed watching movies all of them were you at home watching a documentary is not good at this moment for yummy breakfast at least a little while longer a lot better now thanks red wine with the best of it really does not mean I have the same as my dad to come home to find out if I don't think you are my inspiration for me too but not sure yet to find my self and a little more of the year before it starts to hurt ray of the most amazing person in my house is like the rest is a species which occurs the
BOSS GAMER (1 month ago)
iPhone or Android
francisco herrera (1 month ago)
Lol i love this girl, she's so funny and always makes my day keep up the good work Krystal.
Orchard gray orchard gray orchard gray
How To (1 month ago)
Three years ago I still had the same phone 😧
anicetune (1 month ago)
Orchid Grey? It looks purple to me.
Michelle Whitford (1 month ago)
I'm switching to an s8 plus but my question is it's not like a s7 edge the way the s8 plus is shaped
The Christian Gamer! (2 months ago)
I still have s5....
MIA BLACKMAN (2 months ago)
Yes
Salman Kham (2 months ago)
Good Girl
Gino Park (2 months ago)
Watching this on my s8+ hahah
C Carr (2 months ago)
Where have you been?
Angelica :3 (2 months ago)
It-s BOOTIFUL!
Mohamed Ahmed (2 months ago)
This bitch is so ugly and stupid
willman will (2 months ago)
U will come to me(just the phone)
MIDOU (2 months ago)
This is my Review : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O6htCgqxmX8&t=196s
Naughty Nookie (2 months ago)
*stupid black Clitoris harlot!*
Repon Ahmed (2 months ago)
I love you
Repon Ahmed (2 months ago)
I love you
Ihechi Njoku (2 months ago)
Key is always smiling 😄
Prakash Sharma (2 months ago)
Watching this on my S8+ 128gb.
Timotej Antal (2 months ago)
I get s8 blsck
Timotej Antal (2 months ago)
today I'm going to buy s8. I first thought over the iphone X or 7 but I was the first time for samsung because of the display and especially that it is 500 cheaper than iphone X
Fairy Potter (2 months ago)
It’s pronounced Or”kid” not like Orchard.
R. S. (2 months ago)
Hey sexy mama i jus hit the bell
Susmita Saha (2 months ago)
Thanks Watch also https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YYY6ZWHoSbY
sarahbaska fan (2 months ago)
Apple's inspiration for the iPhone X
Tanvir Swadhin (2 months ago)
Fuck u kristal
Jose Otero (2 months ago)
These phones are amazing, even though that with time the phone shows signs of use. I’m able to keep my iPhone in better conditions than I have with Samsungs.
Antonio Maganto (2 months ago)
wow you have a lot of phones, can you give that to me?
Hridoy Khan (2 months ago)
want to know some more about this phone ? check this out https://goo.gl/Ff95yA
Okie Rider (2 months ago)
"..Google...the old fashion way.." Lmao
James Mann (2 months ago)
its pronounced OR KID... not ORCHARD
Take Care Always
Excellent
Johnny Palacios (2 months ago)
She's a hottie. Beautiful chica.
Youssef KH (2 months ago)
Crystal review ;)
SKM Mashkat Abrar (2 months ago)
Hey! krystal? Where are you? Long time no videos or reviews!?
Davy Chinkatok (2 months ago)
I'm getting the s8 someday soon
Khujista Hassan (2 months ago)
Spotted Mr Kate 😙😙
NYC Dancer J Incredible (3 months ago)
Is this phone worth buying someone please tell me???!!!
Caitlin Kelly (3 months ago)
That is one gorgeous phone
biki singh (3 months ago)
Ashole reviewer Gt lost
biki singh (3 months ago)
Ashole reviewer Gt lost
Mobile Monster (3 months ago)
its a black brick oooohh thats nice 😂
Jaivishal Gohel (3 months ago)
Fingerprint sensor at wrong place....🤐
hurrycoool (3 months ago)
never going back to s8+ again.. their hardware is has 0 reliability never know when they die and put you in trouble. I switch it from iphone but i am regretting alot 5 yrs with iphone never had any issue. my first samsung device s8+ is now on black screen i hear sound but nothing happens.. Now i have one bricked phone use less. This sucks
FunkyFreak (5 days ago)
hurrycoool or you just suck..
Valentina Moro (3 months ago)
Isn't it to wide for a girls hand? Is s8 better in this?
Cutie_pie101 c (3 months ago)
im going to call boost in the morning in seeif there selling this i need a big screen i have bad eyes
WinTech (3 months ago)
very nice review video :)
Lmao Paris (3 months ago)
Love the video😋 I'm getting the s8+ next week so excited😛
Alan Gomez (3 months ago)
The galaxy s8+ sure is the best option this year.
Dushmantha Ranathunga (3 months ago)
Hey Krystal! After watching your awesome video, I rushed to my dealer and bought an Orchid Grey S8+! OMG the color looks amazingly unique. It feels so good in my hand and didn't have to worry about the finger print reader which I could reach with ease (I have larger hands I suppose). Anyway, thanks for the recommendation! I'm in love with the phone... #BestBuyEver :)
Sasa Ivanis (3 months ago)
amazing phone review ur awesome :D well explained and i just bought my first galaxy
John (3 months ago)
f*** you galaxy S8 even after so many months of your launch, every other new phone that comes out already looks old when you stand beside it
Dave Sanchez (3 months ago)
Why the fvck don't you know how to pronounce orchid?
Dave Sanchez (2 months ago)
unwichtig so?
unwichtig (2 months ago)
why the fuck does it matter i've literally heard songs with it pronounced incorrectly
Scott Griffin (3 months ago)
Love, love , love the black headphones, charging cable and headphones. Awesomeeeeeeeeee
danicoleb5394 (3 months ago)
I watched your video a month ago and it made me want to buy this phone. But I'm seeing so many complaints about how fragile this phone is compared to previous Galaxy models and that clearly shows the lack of quality control. In my honest opinion, most if not all the smartphones these days are not worth their price tag but they jack it up because they know people will go crazy for a new one after 6-12 months plus it acts as a mini computer. It's still not worth nearly $1000 if the battery life is horrible, the durability is nonexistent, the bloatware is excessive, and the software is invasive. And those are the common complaints I keep seeing about this phone. I'm at the point of holding onto my Note 4 for dear life and just buying replacement batteries as the original gets old. I've had this for almost 2 years and have dropped it in the worst ways without a scratch or crack in sight. I never really have problems with it resetting on me but I do fear that as it gets older I'll discover more and more issues which is what prompted me to look for the S8+. But I'm not liking what I'm reading about this phone. Since it's been nearly 10 months since this review, can you give us an update on how it's doing for you? Thanks.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.