HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Krystal Key

Samsung Galaxy S8+ Review & Unboxing!

18280 ratings | 1173587 views
I unboxed the Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus and have been using it ever since! Find out what I think in my full review. The Samsung Galaxy S8 is also Beautiful! - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jvjnLDZjz5M&list=PLDoq9BECqKB-asS_YZ-bRLlieIcN7umSx&t=1s&index=3 This video was sponsored by T-Mobile. ~My Gear~ My Camera: http://amzn.to/2iK3IuX My Old Camera: http://amzn.to/2b5Iwhp Lens: http://amzn.to/2becPnA Adapter for GH4/Lens: http://amzn.to/2bedHZw Filters For Outside: http://amzn.to/2boLBuY Main Tripod: http://amzn.to/2b2vDCP Fluid Head For Tripod: http://amzn.to/2beeUjx Cheap Backup Tripod: http://amzn.to/2k53XpO Slider: http://amzn.to/2iK1fRk Lights: http://amzn.to/2b2oSUt Vocal Mic: http://amzn.to/2jxZU4q Steadicam: http://amzn.to/2bjUiDJ My Editing Machine: http://amzn.to/2aWWWmC ~Follow Me!~ Business Inquiries: KrystalKeyReviews@gmail.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/lora_krystal Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/krystallora Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/krystallora
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2155)
MrMobile [Michael Fisher] (11 months ago)
1:44 can confirm, orchid gray is hot. (source: am tough guy)
Mustafa Hussein (2 months ago)
MrMobile [Michael Fisher] you're hot man !
Fionn O'Brien (3 months ago)
Maple gold I own 😁
Johnny 5 (4 months ago)
I have Orchid Gray and it's awesome!!
Okie Rider (4 months ago)
Krystal Key So, they have three colors for the Galaxy S8. Black, blue/purple chrome like, and chrome.
God Blessed All
Nate Super (4 days ago)
krystal, have you noticed that when you update your s8+ to OREO you can no longer go full screen on youtube...
Winston Charles (5 days ago)
Deffinetly better than the apple earbuds you get
Martin Kirkov (6 days ago)
peter commandeur (8 days ago)
t-mobel !
Maddie Gaming (13 days ago)
I’m more of an Apple person but I like it
Davy Chin (16 days ago)
I got mine today the 8 plus
Ana Ana (18 days ago)
You are beautiful 😍
Jessica Resendiz (18 days ago)
Just got my new Samsung galaxy s8 plus it's amazing
Maleka Kakkar (20 days ago)
I see that mr. kate video!!!!
Harold Barnuevo (21 days ago)
Dont get me wrong but i think its like iphone x but much bigger screen and i like s8+ more haha
TrEdtion (21 days ago)
I saw no makeup mistakes.
Apex [GD] (25 days ago)
Your like a tech; kid friendly version of SSNiperWolf
Haotian Xian (25 days ago)
Awesome video
josh Michaca (27 days ago)
she's so beautiful.
dunno yolo (27 days ago)
Headphones are samsung and tuned by AKG
Toriun (27 days ago)
I want your number
FunkyFreak (1 month ago)
Switched from iphone 7 plus to s8+ and i regret it after a month.. camera sucks recording quality is so terrible! And samoled screen dies freaking fast!! Switching to a iphone 8 plus soon
Mint Yoongi (1 month ago)
do u no da wae Sorry
Nazar Iskenyan (1 month ago)
I want
Ian Paling (1 month ago)
Considering as a upgrade from my Motorola Nexus 6.
Just Music (1 month ago)
Is the standard home screen background different with every device color, or can you choose one?
Christoffer Ydsteboe (1 month ago)
Just Music you can choose one
Gerald K (1 month ago)
i tried to watch, but just cant.. chicks suck at reviewing gadgets.
BLADE_NATION YT (1 month ago)
Cumm shot
Ash Naik (1 month ago)
It's orchid grey and not orchard grey 🤓
STRAWBERRY im A Banana (1 month ago)
Isnt the s8+ wireless charging??
sandip gajmer (1 month ago)
love u
harvey valles (1 month ago)
I just got mine. is a galaxy 8, not +. I think the plus is a bit big for me. Still both are great
Adele Turnbull (1 month ago)
I've just upgraded to the s8 in orchid grey coming from an iPhone it's so boring now fancy a change I get it tomorrow 😍
Mark Lowe (1 month ago)
Mila Kunis phones review.
Richard Morris (1 month ago)
First of All... glass on the back too. CRACKED back glass after two days while kneeling down with it in my back pocket with NOTHING else in pocket. Wish I would have never bought since Samsung should be recalling and replacing this inferior glass. I have always loved Samsung but I will never buy another one until mine is repaired by Samsung. Apple is looking better by the second. Absolutely ridiculous this glass breaks this easy. Do Not Buy!!
Demon World (1 month ago)
I really loved your voice ❤️❤️❤️
Achraf Bekri (1 month ago)
Loved the video !!! It was informative and entertaining ♡
Number One Fan (1 month ago)
Bigger screen only after they make it bigger. Hardly convincing that they've given you anything new on the same model.
Jon Cardiasmenos (1 month ago)
Cute girl with a cute phone. Doesn't get any better than this! Jon-
Cheleah27 (1 month ago)
Listens to headphones then turns phone on!
Hillary Godwin (1 month ago)
Hai guys please don't buy this smart phone . its 1000% fake iam also having same phone but they said its water proof but its not and they said it's scratch proof and damage proof but my phone fell down from 1 meter height now its broken. Compare to other phones its hanging more. Finally i wasted my money 65000. Please please my honest suggestion don't buy Samsung s8 or s8+
Reign 19 (1 month ago)
Shes on android authority, reply or like if you know😊
Jc Dalino (1 month ago)
I hope someday I can buy this phone 😭😭😭 I cant afford to buy one
rajon rondo (1 month ago)
you are beautiful
Bryan Tan (1 month ago)
Babar Masood (2 months ago)
Im watching this on my s8 plus and i love it
Sandy Arya (2 months ago)
I buy this phone Samsung S8 it's amazing phone look beautiful
Using Iphone while watching dis.. By The Way the phone...iszx GOD AWESOMEEEEEEE
bianka may (2 months ago)
Gurrl i enjoyed watching this! Very entertaining and great info on the s8+. I will def be purchasing one!
Momo Twice (2 months ago)
Momo's phone 😍
Naqvi News (2 months ago)
How to know Hindi Urdu (2 months ago)
Beautiful phone with beautiful lady
ooh yuh (2 months ago)
I think I’m in love.
Malaysia Montgomery (2 months ago)
Can u do an iPhone giveaway
Chicken Nugget (2 months ago)
That Phone Is Taller Than Me
shankar's Albums (2 months ago)
Samsung is Samsung 😎 No one can beat either its Apple or Pineapple...! Technology at its best !💪
TheGBoy Hd (2 months ago)
Should I buy It?
Snook (2 months ago)
TheGBoy Hd yes
Hammy Cats69 (2 months ago)
Is this worth upgrading from the note 4 as my note 4 is dying and I am deciding between note 8 or s8 plus?
NightCore (2 months ago)
Nick Sharma (2 months ago)
One of the best videos about S8+. Subscribed and liked!
Nandu Ř Nair (2 months ago)
Pretty Unboxing....
Mirza Djekic (2 months ago)
Amazing job and you're good looking girl.i'm getting my s8+ this week and I'm very excited.Merry Christmas to everyone 🎄🎁
Bade Cewar (2 months ago)
You are good
Jenda Marka (2 months ago)
Crstal key ur videos (chanel ) is the best because its inspiring funny serios realistic and more love ur chanel
J M (2 months ago)
So mad this auto played in the shower, that over the top loud voice in this, my god 🤦🏼‍♂️🤦🏼‍♂️🤦🏼‍♂️🤦🏼‍♂️
Johnathan C (2 months ago)
Great video
Madeline burs0vaa (2 months ago)
Should i buy s8 or iPhone 7 plus? :\
Katee Rose (2 months ago)
Pronounced or-kid not or-chid. Named after the plant.
T Dawg (2 months ago)
She's pretty
Christopher Allitt (3 months ago)
Your review convinced me to buy this phone. Great review.
ТЕРМИНАТОР X (3 months ago)
Go , waste your money
Shujol Miah (3 months ago)
(4:00+) She forgot to mention face unlock
doggyy dog (3 months ago)
My dog fucking broke my akg earphones
World Roamer (3 months ago)
Gawd damn she's cute! err...the phone i means.
best movies nog (3 months ago)
Are you related to Collins Key?
hiten shah (3 months ago)
Orchid Grey vs coral blue anyone?
Sara Gherbi (3 months ago)
I have the same !!!!!!!!!!!!!
nr nr (3 months ago)
i love midnight black color
Abhishek Pawar (3 months ago)
Samsung s8 and s8 plus awesome.....s9 very best phn 2018....
Theresia Royel (3 months ago)
It's gorgeous 💙
Jonathan Smith (3 months ago)
The Galaxy s8+ is infinitely sexy
Otis Carter (3 months ago)
S8plus fits snuggly in mg hand. I love it!
William Helmkay (3 months ago)
That was the best thing ever is see yet.
Dieudonne Uwimanimpa (3 months ago)
Azub Shuvo (3 months ago)
hey krystal places infinix zero 5 full review pl zz plzz plzzz
NoFret James (3 months ago)
I'm more of an apple guy but i just ordered a s8 plus and shoudlnt regret it
Official Cay Tv (3 months ago)
I swear your soo underrated and i subbed also ive seen previous videos and you are the tach reviewer
Mattias Bergstedt (3 months ago)
Just bought it today on black Friday sale, hope it lives up to the price because that shit was hella expensive!
AppleReviewerUk (3 months ago)
S8 Display & outlook is awsam
ТЕРМИНАТОР X (3 months ago)
Rahmana Toric (3 months ago)
She has been in bed watching movies all of them were you at home watching a documentary is not good at this moment for yummy breakfast at least a little while longer a lot better now thanks red wine with the best of it really does not mean I have the same as my dad to come home to find out if I don't think you are my inspiration for me too but not sure yet to find my self and a little more of the year before it starts to hurt ray of the most amazing person in my house is like the rest is a species which occurs the
BOSS GAMER (3 months ago)
iPhone or Android
francisco herrera (4 months ago)
Lol i love this girl, she's so funny and always makes my day keep up the good work Krystal.
Orchard gray orchard gray orchard gray
EmilyBeatriz (4 months ago)
Three years ago I still had the same phone 😧
anicetune (4 months ago)
Orchid Grey? It looks purple to me.
Michelle Whitford (4 months ago)
I'm switching to an s8 plus but my question is it's not like a s7 edge the way the s8 plus is shaped
The Christian Gamer! (4 months ago)
I still have s5....
MIA BLACKMAN (4 months ago)
Salman Kham (4 months ago)
Good Girl
Gino Park (4 months ago)
Watching this on my s8+ hahah
C Carr (4 months ago)
Where have you been?
Angelica :3 (4 months ago)
Mohamed Ahmed (4 months ago)
This bitch is so ugly and stupid
willman will (4 months ago)
U will come to me(just the phone)
Naughty Nookie (4 months ago)
*stupid black Clitoris harlot!*

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.