HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: whatmobile

OPPO F3 Review F3 unboxing - Urdu / Hindi

517 ratings | 147804 views
Oppo review and ratings: https://goo.gl/9bfqqs | Specs of F3: https://goo.gl/9A2AYm | specs of F3 Plus: https://goo.gl/9KR3Ij Is the new OPPO F3 and F3 Plus a perfect 3? We find out in this full review. ►Want more info? Visit the link below for updated prices, Specification and user opinions! https://www.whatmobile.com.pk/Oppo_F3 ► Website: https://www.WhatMobile.com.pk Join us on social media! ★FACEBOOK: https://Facebook.com/WhatMobile.com.pk ★TWITTER: https://twitter.com/WhatMobilepk ★GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/+WhatMobile {Video$Review$Oppo$F3}


Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (55)
Waqar Majeed (22 days ago)
apni video bana sakho kse ar ke audio use na kia kro
Hooria_ Rj (3 months ago)
is game ka name ?plz tell me
Khalid Shaikh (3 months ago)
watching this from vivo
Rohit Rohit (5 months ago)
Pakistani
Shoaib Baloch (6 months ago)
Thank you...
Shahzaib Ilyas (7 months ago)
Nice
malik s (7 months ago)
My name is noman i have oppo f3
It's baby Lilly (2 months ago)
malik s how does it works?and what about camera
Qasim Khan Swati (5 months ago)
Bettry timing k c hai eski Bro
John Deph (7 months ago)
Thnx bro
malik s (7 months ago)
Bhot nc
John Deph (7 months ago)
malik s kaisa mobile hai bhai oppo F3
Faizan Ahmed (8 months ago)
Yar honor 8 ka to karoo plz!!
Ogiii Ji (9 months ago)
available in pink colour ? in pak or not.
Shinning Crystal (9 months ago)
price
Saqib La (3 months ago)
Price
V. Dhawan (9 months ago)
Kya hoga iska back camera mai.... Mujhe samaj ni aaya
Farhan Awan (9 months ago)
Pakisan mn is mobile ki kia price he plssss muje btyn
T series (4 months ago)
Pakistan main is ki price 29,899
Thumno Annal (10 months ago)
is it fast in charging and long life? I Dont think no other phone is like YU yunicorn phone in charging. its super fast charging in yu5530.. let me know.. if u don't used for long then its OK .. u let me know when know about the charging and others too.
Afnan khan (10 months ago)
samsung on5 ka review den gay? kesa set haii ?
Shinning Crystal (9 months ago)
Afnan khan me kehta hun Samsung ka sub se best set he on 5 he mere Czn k pass he vo use karta he ...
Shinning Crystal (9 months ago)
Afnan khan good
Afnan khan (9 months ago)
bhadiaa?? mtlb???
Shinning Crystal (9 months ago)
Afnan khan bhadia set h
Gufran Ansari (11 months ago)
Sir. how to hide app on oppo f3
Ali Khan (11 months ago)
f3 k keyboard main urdu chat hy
Aliumar Muneer (11 months ago)
Is ma kitne sim dalty ha
whatmobile (11 months ago)
+Aliumar Muneer 2 nano Sims with sd card
Hamza Nasir (11 months ago)
I just bought it. Aur ye thora sa heated rehta hai while using. is it normal? zyada heated nai but thora sa.
Glass A (10 months ago)
Hamza Nasir thanks dude!
Hamza Nasir (10 months ago)
Glass A umm kbhi use ni kiya. lekin suna hy ke boht ache hyn
Glass A (10 months ago)
Hamza Nasir to fir samsung a5 2017 ke bare me kya khyaal hai? is it ok? btw thanks for reply
Hamza Nasir (10 months ago)
Glass A na khreeden. kafi issues hain. heating issue, notification issue etc. kabhi na lena ye wala
Glass A (10 months ago)
Hamza Nasir bhai kya ap mujhe bta sakte hain ke kya me yeh mobile buy krlun ya na? kya is me koi issue/problem to ni? plz koi suggestion dedo mene aik 2 din me mobile buy krna hai? mere zehan me 2 mobiles hain aik samsung a5 aur oppo f3! i think ap ne yeh phone buy kia hai(oppo f3) thanks
pranab kalita (11 months ago)
Fal2 phone
Dawood Gill (1 year ago)
Bhai is me kitny sims dalty hen? one or two?
Yogi V (1 year ago)
Can you please let us know what are the SAR values of Oppo f3 phone (US, EUR Standards) ?? Any values written in its user manual??
Abban Siddiqui (1 year ago)
infinix zero 3 ka price ????
Kailas Ingale (1 year ago)
to kaunsa phone accha hain 20000ke budget main
Funguri Pituri (1 year ago)
very good ! sir
Sumanti fanna (1 year ago)
what colour is this
Sumanti fanna (1 year ago)
whatmobile what kind of colour that available?
whatmobile (1 year ago)
Rose Gold
M.J information (1 year ago)
yr pakistan me kya price rakhi gai he
whatmobile (1 year ago)
+Mehar Junaid 34,899 Rs.
Vinay Yadav (1 year ago)
bhai...oppo f3 ka full review dalo plzz
Himanshu gupta (1 year ago)
Bekar hai
Tauseef Yasin (1 year ago)
Himanshu gupta ykhh
arsalan shaukat (1 year ago)
Please review QMobile j7 pro
Owais Abbasi (1 year ago)
👍👍👍
truelve fryou (1 year ago)
wah bhai... kamal kardia Pakistan's best technology channel
Kabir Mughal (1 year ago)
sumsumg c5 unboxing Kro

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.