HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: TechMagnet

Huawei Mediapad M5 Review - The best Tablet 2018!

330 ratings | 18068 views
Huawei has released their new premium Mediapad M5 and M5 Pro ! With these devices they are challenging the new iPad 2018! ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ open up for more info ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Interested in Tech! ►►► https://www.facebook.com/techmagnet/ https://twitter.com/techmagnet_yt Interested in ChinaDevices! If you want to have more information on products from China, then head over to our platform! You can register here for free, and i hope to see some of you guys there! 😃 ►►► http://www.china-devices.com Be a part! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Music by : music (bought) - Epidemic Sounds Links marked with * are Affiliate Links
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (83)
TechMagnet (11 days ago)
Follow my buddy khang here: https://www.instagram.com/youraveragephotoscrub/
faraon3000 (21 hours ago)
The donging The singing is just terrible
Sajid Anwar (1 day ago)
Price in Pakistan
Andrew Arellano (2 days ago)
playing mobile games on a phone for a long period strains my eyes because of the small screen. So i prefer tablets. This by far is the best tablet for android at the moment. But if you are a gamer and want really smoth gameplay, ipad pros are the best.
Jin Song (3 days ago)
Every single shot of the tablet on your video has massive glare on the screen...
Hi wht software did u use to edit the video
Tesla Maxwell (4 days ago)
Great tablet, But I believe the Tab S3 is still the king in the android tablet segment due to its amoled display, s pen, and quad speaker configuration.
Senjaya Xiera (4 days ago)
No headphone jack? Shitty tablet
Erwan Zhang (4 days ago)
Does it have display output to connect to bigger display?
Jose Nicolas (4 days ago)
Nope, always winning iPad
Chris Baubo (5 days ago)
frequency response numbers not enthusiastic opinion by paid? commentator
sayyed wahab (5 days ago)
This is one of the smoothest and fastest tab i have ever used.. just a question how do i delete desktop apps. I would be thankful if i get a solution for this..
Ivan Seet (5 days ago)
120hz > All. Nuff said
Michael A. (6 days ago)
Did your tablet have the brightness bug? Brightness dimming every time you open Chrome?
Abhilash Mudgal (8 days ago)
Tablets in 2018 .. Yes ! We need tablets to read Comicbooks ! those crisp sharp colors on 10.8 inch display. Panels will look so beautiful. .. Great Video
African Twin (8 days ago)
I have the m5 8.4 and this is what i think of it. To many bloatware. Battery is to small. Tablet is quit thin. No accessory's for the 8.4 inch for sale in europe netherlands like screenprotectors, covers,tpu sillicon , on off switch and volume button are on the wrong site when using it horizontal. Canot remove anoying swifkey. Had to put on a classic keyboard app , just to get the nice size keys.. Big camera sticking out of the body. Very High price 350 euro.
Bolen Pertin (9 days ago)
Is there calling facility??
mikldude (10 days ago)
Looks not bad , but i did notice one instance where the pretty lady was holding the tablet outside in the daylight , the screen looked a bit on the dim side , that is the way it came across anyway .
Konata Izumi (10 days ago)
Eh...no...Chinese stuff breaks after a week.
Simon Sin (5 hours ago)
better than your Jap stuff
girlsdrinkfeck (11 days ago)
no jack no buy ,chinese shit apple copy as always
John Rupesh (11 days ago)
Great video bro.. I completely agree with you on what you said at the end.
Ojasvi Singh 786 (11 days ago)
👏👏👏
Banana Joe (11 days ago)
speakers are top notch, worth the price. I watch alot of series on my medipad lite.
MTB Carerra Vendetta (5 days ago)
Banana Joe Hiya, could you please tell me if your shows play in hd
Stefan Schacher (11 days ago)
Awesome video. Yes you are right, quality is super awesome, but a tablet for 400€ ? :......
Joe Jasat (11 days ago)
U hav thu bezt gramer
Barton Reid (11 days ago)
Thanks for the great review.
Crimson Harry (12 days ago)
Best tablet ??? Does It even get 2 years of software updates ? Cuz iPad Air 1 is getting iOS 12 (6th year update).
Leugor Chan (19 hours ago)
you know Apple admit that they slow down older gen device because of 'battery issue' ? just compare first gen iPad pro and iPad 2018, iPad pro starts to lag as hell using clip studio
Michael Atalla (1 day ago)
Crimson Harry Chill out bro, let people have their own opinions. Not everyone needs software updates to be satisfied with their tablet.
Micael Angeles (2 days ago)
Funny hearing that from someone who who only uses apple devices, you idiotic dipshit
Crimson Harry (3 days ago)
Micael Angeles seems like a dumb cunt who knows no shit about technology.
Micael Angeles (3 days ago)
Crimson Harry seems just like every typical apple worshiper
Jimmy Call (12 days ago)
Tablets should be better than phone, but makers are short changing features, causing people to forego tablets.
joy santod (12 days ago)
We need tablets for reading manga
TechMagnet (11 days ago)
hahah good point !
Philipp (12 days ago)
Of course this Huawei iPad has absolutely no chance against an full fledged iPad. iPads will get software support for at least 5 years and your Huawei media pad won't be getting anymore software updates after this year. Nothing can be compared to iOS on an iPad! Is the best experience possible out there.
Johny Domingo (1 day ago)
Android competitor? lol Huawei Mediapad M5: 4GB RAM 64GB Storage (expadable) octacore 2.4 ghz QHD on 2.5D glass Quad speakers Battery life Charges in about half the time $360 hardware is equal to or better. but you're right about OS.
Matchless (3 days ago)
For example, I want to use an iPad for studying but more like at university and at home I'll use my Windows PC, will there be any problems when I have to switch between them or maybe even with my Android smartphone (also OnePlus here hehe).
Michael Atalla (6 days ago)
And I have used IOS 11 on my brothers ipad mini 4. It's overrated and I find it very overpriced. You need to pay so much extra just to get more storage, unlike android which has a micro SD card slot nearly all the time. You have to pay £80+ for an apple pen, but you get a free Samsung pen when you get the Tab S3. Run the benchmarks and compare the €349 iPad to the M5, the Huawei is better.
Michael Atalla (6 days ago)
Asus Zenpad 3S 10 costs £337
Philipp (6 days ago)
On the tablet side of things this isn't true. You can get the newest(!!!) iPad for just 349€. Try to find an equal android competitor for this. You simply can't.
OmegaReviews (12 days ago)
Biggest problem with every tablet is that their running a mobile OS. They should really just embrace a full copy of windows, or in the case of apple just run osx
Jayed Hossain Mridul (12 days ago)
chasmis gf 😍
Jayed Hossain Mridul (11 days ago)
Joshua Farrow What should u taste ha?? 😜
Joshua Farrow (11 days ago)
bad taste
Guy One (12 days ago)
Great tablet but the Huawei text logo on the front look straight up ridiculous
TechMagnet (11 days ago)
yep so glad there is none on my p20 pro
U H89 (12 days ago)
Did you check the resolution while using Amazon Video, Netflix, Sky Go!??
muhammad arsyad (6 hours ago)
Does DRM info now shows widevine L1?
U H89 (11 days ago)
TechMagnet what is your firmware version now?
TechMagnet (11 days ago)
yes with the recent update it works now in full res :)
Banana Joe (11 days ago)
not 720p anymore. they fixed it.
Velin Christine (12 days ago)
Thank U, Nice Clean Review 👍👍👍 ^_^
TechMagnet (11 days ago)
thanks Velin !
TechMagnet (12 days ago)
Who Loves Kang?
Flo Kaheli (12 days ago)
I love kang #nohomo
Kanu Manu (12 days ago)
I was about to give him a like👍 But he didn't care so no LOL
Sacchi (12 days ago)
Nice review ☺. Good that still some OEMs are building tablets. Was definitely looking forward for Xperia Z5 tablet, but now canceled.
TechMagnet (11 days ago)
maybe z6 around the corner at IFA 2018. but still im not convinced by sony tablets.
TheWorldOfJqkey (12 days ago)
Firstttt👍👍👍

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.