HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Marques Brownlee

Tesla P100D App v3.0 Review!

27566 ratings | 817781 views
Tesla's mobile app got a fresh coat of paint to make car control prettier and faster in v3.0! The Tesla P100D playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBsP89CPrMeMKjHnLfO3WAhiOOxiv5Xqo Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recommendation17959 Intro Track : AllttA (20syl & Mr. J. Medeiros) - "Baby" (Unreleased) - preorder here : http://idol.lnk.to/TheUpperHand ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://instagram.com/MKBHD http://facebook.com/MKBHD
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1552)
Razor (13 days ago)
Ahhh. The luxury of having one second ads.
Abhik Maji (15 days ago)
😘😘😘
Jigar Yadav (16 days ago)
both platform launch at same time is not rare its react-native
Ben Schippers (1 month ago)
Hey. Check out Tezlab - awesome app for Tesla community, IOS and Android. Ping me to discuss.Hey. Check out Tezlab
Julian Sowards (1 month ago)
What about underground garage and leave your key fob at home? I’ve had this happen Tesla needs 4g router in it then it would be fixed.
TechNaiSci (2 months ago)
Youve changed the rims .why the earlier bigger rims look much better.
Joe (3 months ago)
Your videos are great!
Wil Jones (4 months ago)
what happened to the 21 inch wheels??
Evanbear1 (4 months ago)
2018?
_FCjames_ (5 months ago)
You are a Jake Pauler Wow.
GiannisLFC (6 months ago)
How much this Car??
suraj Räût (6 months ago)
Sorry
Cláudio Eduardo Vieira (7 months ago)
You must do another one for the iPhone X.
Juan Paolo Liad (7 months ago)
Your bluetooth enabled all the time?
Pravda Smerti (8 months ago)
хуй
The Venom (8 months ago)
"Oh hey Sam"
F S (10 months ago)
Sumons the car "gotta trust it will see me".... Get's killed by his own car because Skynet!
amgad osama (10 months ago)
Wow wow wow .. I'm watching MKBHD videos since 2015 and i just found out that I'm not a subscriber
Scott McDonald (10 months ago)
Two questions, was the P100D your first Tesla? Second, what are you using for winter tires?
Jonathan Jung (10 months ago)
So did they ever tell you why your car was losing power steering so often?
theRealAV8r (10 months ago)
You could not get me to stand in front of a moving car controlled by software, not given what we all know about an unpredictable little thing called *bugs* . And especially when said car is capable of mind numbing acceleration.
Damseso 2916 (10 months ago)
Is Apollo the name of the car or did he give it a name?
Arfi Sulthani Syam (10 months ago)
Any button in the app to wash itself?
Eik Vincent (10 months ago)
BBC news be like in the next week: millions of people's tesla got hacked!!
anti dentite (10 months ago)
You never updated your story about whether or not your model S was permanently repaired or not. You were having issues with the steering before.
Jarmahent (10 months ago)
I'm gonna download the app even though I don't have a tesla just in case 👌
meat6tick24 (10 months ago)
Anymore issues with the tesla?
nep nep (10 months ago)
Cmon! Do an autopilot video already!
Haswanth Thetraingod (10 months ago)
I can see that he was scared shitless lol. But he kept it cool for YouTube. 😏👈
Cuber (11 months ago)
When you summon it, does it just go straight forward or back until it is told to stop or sees something. Or does it make adjustments as well, so if you told it to back out of or into a driveway, even if it wasn't perfectly aligned it would still make its way in?
PerthesExercises (11 months ago)
Hello Marques, are you planning to give an update on your Tesla P100D after x amount of miles or months? Thanks your reviews are very useful.
0dinko (11 months ago)
Still waiting on that 2.5 sec from 0-60 video. :)
Dragan Bakema (11 months ago)
what happened to your rims? Not sure if this new appolo is the old appolo
Faiyaz (11 months ago)
I know where your car is haha
Fabian (11 months ago)
What's the valet mode he's referring to?
Michael Gordon (11 months ago)
*This decision of choosing the auto trading platform will decide your fate in binary option trading because this **https://t.co/gLHTH8EzrH** is what matters now days due to all these different apps that are confusing the people associated with this business. So don’t waste your precious time on apps that are totally scam and can’t give you anything than a big loss every now and then.*
Angel Ruiz (1 year ago)
"good job"
William Guo (1 year ago)
same just lowkey plugged ur video
Fortnite Mania (1 year ago)
i love tesla is the future car but 4 Rich people only.hahahahahahahahaha
Zhiling Zhu (1 year ago)
I am interesting in your iphone's wallpaper, where can i get it?
Paul Mellish (1 year ago)
Down Apollo!! Good boy!
Young ADV (1 year ago)
Guess I could just get the app, and pretend that my '06 Kia Rio is a Model S...
mer957 (1 year ago)
M
Chris Wood (1 year ago)
Why did you change out the darker colored rims/wheels?
RohanRohanRohan (1 year ago)
"wait... what?" *car stops* "ok" *camera goes black, screeching of tires is heard*
Cuntaur Stroke (1 year ago)
Cars are getting super cool super fast and I'm glad I'm alive to see it
Dipak Mali (1 year ago)
When ur dream car is Tesla and this guy make gorgeous reviews about Tesla. Love ur Tesla videos Sir keep making Tesla Videos 😍 @MKBHD
Giulio Catena (1 year ago)
Awesome video! Really nice to learn more about these Tesla cars, great camera work as always.
Shlokesh Solanki (1 year ago)
Tesla gives so much functionality to the customer right in the phone (so good). Always love car reviews. My favorite feature: Summon.
Donut kun (1 year ago)
I really like your choice in color for your tesla
Jose salcedo (1 year ago)
Damnnnn !
Matheus Almeida (1 year ago)
MORE TESLA VIDEOS, please!
hardik panday (1 year ago)
great app, absolutely loving it. A car would've been nice to go with it tho.
Patrick Steiger (1 year ago)
Please review my app: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.faztudo ProFinder connects freelancers and potential customers. ProFinder lets you, as a customer, to search for nearby professionals, and lets you, as a professional, to reach your customers.
Bosswave Gaming (1 year ago)
can you giveaway a tesla?
fbottone (1 year ago)
Really like those winter rims!
Croft (1 year ago)
16 yrs old with a dream of a tesla 😭
Missphotogenic Baby (1 year ago)
Makes me want one even more now lol
gabrielle.s (1 year ago)
Oh my fucking god i *need* a Tesla. If i win the lottery.
QUANTUM EL (1 year ago)
Hey Marques, that's an amazing car and a great app. Great video.
TheShiningRod (1 year ago)
That remote horn could definitely be used to spook passers-by.
yee_ bofa (1 year ago)
The phones you used to film the tesla videos I think the google pixel looked perfect and the laser focus camera in this video is a little slow at focusing
Steve (1 year ago)
Please tell me who needs a heated steering wheel?
Karl P (1 year ago)
What's the follow up on the problems you had with your car. Did they fix everything?
Hulk (1 year ago)
Real question, should I buy the P100 or save the money for a Model 3?
Hulk (1 year ago)
On second thought, I doubt I can even fit in that little car so fuck it.
TOP 5 (1 year ago)
His videos are so HD I didn't realise that I was on 240p 😂
hornetluca (1 year ago)
I want a Tesla
Felix Su (1 year ago)
So what was wrong with the steering? Did they tell you?
Jano Odulio (1 year ago)
That's a nice phone
Tuga 1143 (1 year ago)
How is the tesla anti-thief if you can open and start the vê with an app?
E for Electric (1 year ago)
I have to say as big of a fan as I am of Tesla it was disappointing to see that all they pretty much changed about the app was the UI. I mean they innovate and come up with amazing stuff every month, but... the mobile app - not so much :-(
nikolai ganovski (1 year ago)
is that iphone 6?
Tofu's Takeout (1 year ago)
you should enter the project Loveday contest for Tesla !!! I want you to win !!!
Faja Franklin (1 year ago)
cool!
Trey R (1 year ago)
What is the widget like?
ChaoticMatters (1 year ago)
So the car is all fixed now?
bns413 (1 year ago)
That SUMMON feature is super dope i'd say. Matter of time, until car manufacturers compete to present better electric cars at affordable pricing to the consumer market.
Michael Sutton (1 year ago)
no update to the issues?
V H (1 year ago)
didn't you say you're an at&t user?
Noah George (1 year ago)
Pals attach Does anybody hear smarter than this varienw ?
Medjkane Mhana (1 year ago)
Wallpaper iphone please ?
Lync Volt (1 year ago)
Seems secure...
Billie Jean (1 year ago)
can you ues this for the model x
Raj Chheda (1 year ago)
Thats dope
saquib sheikh (1 year ago)
How does the phone communicate with the car? Bluetooth?
Jonathan Labelle (1 year ago)
do you have take a crash with your model s p100d?
lordbolt (1 year ago)
Damn, I want a Tesla now xD
What happend to those rims? @Marques Brownlee
Afromaki (1 year ago)
Hey Sam
Robitussin Ethanol (1 year ago)
Tesla cars are worse than their fanboys
Adam Omasta-Milsom (1 year ago)
Yo Marques. Just wondering, how did u get the new AllttA songs before release?
pumpuppthevolume (1 year ago)
sooooooooooooooooooooooo it's fixed now
Juan Sebastián Nieto (1 year ago)
somebody knows the model of the camera?
Gareth Oxendine (1 year ago)
Where do you get your sick hoodies?
Filip Veselý (1 year ago)
So.. the phone can act as sort of a fingerprint protected car-key? That's aweesome, I didn't know the app could do that.
Cactus Tweeter (1 year ago)
I love Tesla. I hope the next model does great.
William Marston (1 year ago)
Awesome stuff man really
Tim Katsapas (1 year ago)
What a badass intro tune! Good job dude.
King31395 (1 year ago)
Holy crap, thats insane! Damn!
JimsBagels (1 year ago)
I wish the Ford Sync app was that quick. It takes a good 60 seconds to actually unlock/start the car

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.